You are here: HomeNews2024 04 15Article 1926143

‘Akufo-Addo, Bawumia have crossed so many red lines, our 4th Republic is poorer for it’ – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (38)

• please Mahama you were not better 1 month ago

we remember you hitting us with taxes every other day so please go get lost man

• Koollyhai 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo and his akyem sakawa government have no shame, no integrity and no love for Ghana or the people of Ghana.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

The useless and incompetent '24hr economy' scammer should back up his accusations with tangible evidence of where Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have taken liberties with Ghanaians.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

LISTEN TO THE THIEF!! MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED!! ARREST HIM ASAP!!!!!!!
    AKOKOBUO, PRAKO NKETEKETE! U
    CAN'T WIN!!

AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
    — —- What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E. A. Mahama, a min ...

• A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS THE END OF FREE SCHOOLS 1 month ago

IN GHANA AS WE KNOW IT FOLKS MAHAMA HATE TO GIVE ANYTHING FREE

• Google Me 1 month ago

Mahama talk like a human being small. Or is it because of your alcoholism that is tormenting you.

• Joe 1 month ago

Bawuliar and the NPP has destroyed the economy, hardened criminals

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Did John mahama cross the redline when he gifted our bauxite to his brother? The whole world will laugh at us, if we bring this fool back.

• Kwami 1 month ago

Exactly. What is left for him to offer to Ghana. He just wants to come for looting splee and we will stop him.

• BOB 1 month ago

NPP animal will soon attack John for the truth he said.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

FAKE MAN! CON ARTIST! AZAA MAN! WE KNOW YOU!

MAHAMA TAXED AND STOLE THE PROCEEDS! HE HAS NO MORAL RIGHTS TO MAKE SUCH STATEMENTS!

I wrote this article to rebut the praise singing of one of Mahama’s paid appendages! ...

• The demagogue president 1 month ago

Do you live in New York in Ashiaman or the real one in the United States?
    I've been reading you since, it's just copying and pasting!
    You should be good in English and express yourself correctly if you actually live in New ...

RE, Demagogue President!

Kwaseato! What’s your own take or contribution on the subject matter? Write own opinion on the subject instead of spewing those nonsense of yours. I have written thousands of comments under my o ...

• Sage 1 month ago

Crossing of Redlines but not stealing like you Sleazy idiot.

• Akuffo 1 month ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media, Equalization prefect?

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

You chose to bring mahama…he always stands unopposed….like a village champion. John mahama is a gbeleshie….he’s gon REVERSE our gains just like before….no covid, no war yet dumb dramani still took us to imf!

• BISA 1 month ago

MR JOHN MAHAMA SHUT UP?WHAT DIDNT YOU DO WHEN YOU WERE IN GOVERNMENT?SEX FOR A HOUSE HAVE YOU JUST FORGOTTEN SO SOON

• Joe 1 month ago

Bawuliar and nana including all NPP criminals should shut up

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Gathering foreign diplomats and destroying Ghana's image to them amounts to what? In Mahama's view, that amount to selling Ghana to the highest bidder.

• Kofi 1 month ago

The NPP serial buffoons have returned from their hibernation, nmoa!

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Yes, describe some of us the way you want it, but I will never like a former president who couldn't differentiate ambulances from cargo trucks. A man who is beret of idea, and hardly explain what he puts out.

Mahama is the ...

• Mensah 1 month ago

Could you please give us a break?

• AD 1 month ago

And you cross so many red and yellow lines.

• WEB SERVICES. JDFFNJ4 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. F ...

Kwaseato! What’s your own take or contribution on the subject matter? Write own opinion on the subject instead of spewing those nonsense of yours. I have written thousands of comments under my own name since the last 10+ ye ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

Empty head. Your face look too old. You have expired go and sleep some where. You have nothing new to offer. Take or pay.

• Mahama is drinking again folks 1 month ago

He can not understand that we don't trust him to cross the street

• Joe 1 month ago

NPP thieves

• JulorDraculaMortician 1 month ago

Old Bags under Eye Lids Puffy-Boozeman Drunkard Faced Greedy Bastard Desperate Pensioner cum Exgratia Abuser Julor Fiafitor Barawo Dracula Vampire Man Hunt man is Desperate for 3 5 years only to continue his uncompleted C ...

• The lone crusader 1 month ago

LIKE THE TAKE OR PAY NONSENSES,THE AMERI STUPIDITY,EMBRA FOLISHNESS ,THE 37 YRS BOLORE GYIMIISEM,NOT TALKING OF THE AIRPORTS BALOON CONTRACTS, sada mada muda the AKOMFEM gate NYINAHINI buxite nonsenses,K- POWER Nkwaseasem,OK ...

• We are tired of Mahama and his Iran ayatollah friends 1 month ago

he need to move and live in the Islamic republic of Iran

• Dagaati Baba 1 month ago

I will agree with big bro Mahama on this. Nana Addo has no regard for the laws of this land Umuofia .He only respect the laws of England period.

• SoldTemaHabour 1 month ago

Who in Ghana and in the world doesn't know mahama is corrupt is a Thief and incompetent. Who doesn't know mahama uses his Frontmen family to acquire private Jets.Who doesn't know mahama employs bribery to buy power .We know i ...

• Asem beba dabi 4 weeks ago

And what line did you also crossed?Is it yellow or pink? Ofui

• My white. 4 weeks ago

And what kind of red line did Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah cross? is it because they seize the bauxite from your brother?

• Rob 4 weeks ago

Bawumia will be a better president than you

• Joseph Doogee 4 weeks ago

A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY, GHANAIAN YOUTH!!!
    SEIZE IT NOW (DECEMBER 7TH).
    GHANAIAN YOUTH AND WOMEN REJOICE!!!
    POWER TO THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!
    POWER TO THE WOMEN OF GHANA!!!
    PRESIDENT ALAN KYEREMATEN'S GOVERNMENT THE YOUTH = 60 ...

• Robert 4 weeks ago

Pls if u don't have any sensible massages go n sleep with Tracy Boakye pls