You are here: HomeNews2024 04 15Article 1926038

A vote for Mahama will delay Ghana’s development – Dennis Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (46)

• ABASS Amogobo 1 month ago

Ghana enemy is NPP. They have wasted our resources. Stealing Ed very thing. Bawumia is losing potoo.

• Rex 1 month ago

You this boy then gyimie de3, u are like siamese twins, Mahama and your Akuffo Addo alongside his Bawumia, who developed Ghana and who bankrupted Ghana? Gyimi nkeka nkoaa, you people have sent Ghana fifty yrs backward with hu ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

He s right dumb dramani sent the economy backwards every year from 2012 to 2016...in those same years John Ibrahim mahama became a billionaire....without owning any business. John mahama is a GBELESHIE.

• jesus 1 month ago

COCK SUCKER, KEEP ON SUCKING. YOU WILL GAG AND CHOKE ONE DAY DUE TO YOUR ABOMINABLE THOUGHTS AND ACT!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

So if Miracle Aboagye is the best amongst all "We have the men" men NPP is having then we have very serious problems on our hands. Most importantly, they are naturally going away by the close of the year for us to fully take ...

• Fati 1 month ago

Why bawumia appointed this nonentity as a spokesman defies knowledge. He is useless! Attacking Mahama won't take you anywhere because bawumia is a bad brand. I would have started with brand repairs!

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Better recognize...he is the NDC KILLER!!! Ask that village lawyer Sammy gyamfi.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Gbemela Dennis aboagye. Until these descendants of criminals and traitors and baboons are killed Ghana as a country will never see any meaningful development. Idiots ruling Ghana. Family of monkeys baboons and apes trying to ...

• Aboa 1 month ago

Gbemela, yakame, la madumadu, ta gbor kukutor

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

These nonsense people's party thrash things are still in the news? They can't and won't see the destruction and mess they caused Ghana and they are still talking muddy? They will see their smoothness levels from January 2025 ...

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 month ago

This stupid boy called Miracle or Miracles thinks Ghanaians are like him. What development has the NPP brought to Ghana apart from the rampant stealing of money & raping of the country's resources? Free SHS has destroyed qual ...

• Tygar 1 month ago

Your moda

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

So all this illiterate educated cocoa farmers are in NPP government ? So this is the men NPP was talking about ? Oh my Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is we have be curse or what ? No wonder everything is falling like glass, including GH ...

• Doe 1 month ago

Go do your research before coming out to say this nonsense. What development has your government done for the past eight years as compared to the JM government that has done for four years? Are not ashamed to say these nonsen ...

• Sam. 1 month ago

abronye in far better than this empty miracle.what a dumb guy

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

This Miracles is very nauseating to listen to. We suffered under Mahama but he never collapsed banks politically, he never held citizens financial hostages in their own country etc etc. After December elections we will witnes ...

• Prince 1 month ago

Mahama build 123 secondary schools in 3 years 4 months.hospital.markets within this period pls tell me how many build in 8 years,so u think Ghanaians are fools as ur family members right stupid idiot

• Me 1 month ago

Can you imagine a senseless comment from an overfed baby. You are almost 8yrs in government yet you cannot match JM in terms of development. Even a madam in Ghana knows how low you have sunk this country.

• Slim 1 month ago

Panic mode has set in.

• Proszy 1 month ago

You people are criminals

• Citizens 1 month ago

Another idiot, whose national agenda is what his family and him, has to gain. Your whole world is collapsing before your eyes and there is nothing you can do about it. When Yeshua says “YES” no idiot can no.

• Shamo 1 month ago

A vote for Dr. Lier Bawumia would make GHANA retrogress and backward formula..was he not the one who told us that Ghana will be like Europe and Co. Now he's shifting from poles to poles. When the fundamentals are weak the Exc ...

• Enock 1 month ago

We prefer the delay, than the backward movement we are experiencing now.

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 month ago

Look at this baby serpents of corruption at the julorbii house want to stay in power so that they will continue to loot

• Nuumo 1 month ago

Look at this foolish man. Rat face silly man.
    Just mention 5 major projects the NPP has put up.
    Fool.

• Ib 1 month ago

We prefer to be delayed than giving back to Akyem thieves

• Don 1 month ago

See this idiot again.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Foolish boy. Do u know where Ghana would have been if Mahama borrowed 600 billion dollars in 8 years?

• Wise Man. 1 month ago

NPP party is the most Corrupt party in Ghana so they should vote them out of power.

• jones 1 month ago

kwashiaaa …..buuluu buuluu …..thief’s…your special needs president and mahama who developed ghana most?

• Sofoline 1 month ago

Talking like a fool, tell the development that drivers mate brought to the country apart from always talking about toilets, idiot.

• Josh 1 month ago

What have some of these people been smoking?

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 month ago

You think all Ghanaian is like Ashanti illiterate from Jisu constincy npp fool.

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 45T,YEGRT 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...

• Farouk Adam 1 month ago

Just shut up

• Doe 1 month ago

This man will never see joy for his lies. May the Lord continue to expose him.

• Super incompetent government 1 month ago

Kwasia boy. Mahama and Nana Addo who have developed Ghana? Your Minister can’t even mention only 10 projects of your super incompetent government and you’re there making noise. Kwasia like

• Mineladder 1 month ago

You are very stupid, your mouth like you eat akuffo addo,s shit ...your mother and your father are stupid without brain. The also eat akuffo addo, s shit (toilet)

• Lack Creativity 1 month ago

Follow the link to see where you have landed the country and you're not even remorseful:
    {Ghana fails to reach debt deal with international bondholders}
    Check this headline from Reuters.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

GHANAIANS MUST RETIRE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT STOOGE APLANKE BAWUMIA IN ORDER TO KEEP GHANA FROM FALLING INTO FURTHER DECLINE.

Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government headed by Akufo-Addo and his puppet ...

• True Ghanaian 4 weeks ago

Every criminal is afraid of power changing hands. Nothing will change our minds as Ghanaians because we have suffered severely under this government.
    We can’t wait for them to lose the election. The country is a mess. Accr ...

• Anus npp 4 weeks ago

KWASIA BI BA

• Eric 4 weeks ago

You don't know what you are saying

• Kobina Boafo 4 weeks ago

This idiot has to be permanently removed from our midst. Enough of his Propaganda. NDC and NPP are both worthless organizations, more interested in theft of Public purse than seeking the welfare of Ghanaians.

• Honesty 4 weeks ago

Foolish boy

• Miss Mae 4 weeks ago

Another senseless he Goat