Wasted resources. Did not even kill a single human being. No Israeli military equipment destroyed so what was the noise for?
Allah is the devil 6 months ago
Destroy evil Islam. Iran or Palestine are the same terrorists.
HE The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago
Ghanaians are really gyimifuo!
What has this internal conflict got to do with? Csn you tell a Palestinian from an Israeli?
Israelis are not Christians. To them, Christianity is a fake religion. A Palestinian is more likely ... read full comment
What has this internal conflict got to do with? Csn you tell a Palestinian from an Israeli?
Israelis are not Christians. To them, Christianity is a fake religion. A Palestinian is more likely to be Christian and there are many of them.
True 6 months ago
Lie, We the Christians will prefer Peaceful Jewish over bloody Muslims.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago
Fool, if you were a Christian you'd have known this. They betrayed Jesus because they did not believe him. They still follow the Old Testament and are still waiting for the Messiah. I am Catholic and we say special prayers for them to believe and conveert one day.
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 6 months ago
Clueless Ghanaian Christians. There more Christians in Palestine than in Israel. Only 2% of Israelis are Christians.
Don’t waste your time. They’re all ignorant fools. 6 months ago
Jews will spit on you. They don’t read, all illiterates listening to prophets. There are Arab and Palestinian Christian’s but they don’t even know that. Israel is bombing and killing Christian’s in Gaza but they think all are Muslims. Jesus was a Palestinian Jew but bcoz of ignorance they don’t know that. Jews hate Jesus.
Matha 6 months ago
@Ibu
Are you that dumb? What's your interest in Isreal, a racist zionist state used by America to perpetuate imperialism! Do you think arming Isreal is the right thing to do? Do you think Isreal can right everyone in the Mid ... read full comment
@Ibu
Are you that dumb? What's your interest in Isreal, a racist zionist state used by America to perpetuate imperialism! Do you think arming Isreal is the right thing to do? Do you think Isreal can right everyone in the Middle East? We live to see!
Tampa 6 months ago
Everyone is lying and stealing from ewes to CNN, BBC to aljazeera
She was not a practicing Christian in the 1st place 6 months ago
Isreal is so powerful for any Arab or moslem terrorist country Isreal first blasted Iranian Embassy in Lebanon killing architects of the terrorist acts in Isreal Iran missiles couldn't even hurt a chicken
Bigname 6 months ago
Powerful my ass...When is Israel going to be independent from the western allies..it can't even fight Hamas without the support of America, UK, Germany and France...shame..
Nyame 6 months ago
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog. Bless those that fight evil Islam.
Paf 6 months ago
Coward.give your full address
Hard 6 months ago
Kwasia this is all you know.give your full address so you will go and fight him for speaking his mind. You stupid moslems in Ghana should not think we are afraid of you. When the Time comes you all go run like what Mohamed did. Savage religion called Islam
Ayat 6 months ago
If you are not afraid just give your full address and let's see your braveness. Kwasia boy
Seth 6 months ago
If he gives his full address what's will you do? Fight for your prophet
Joel 6 months ago
Every Moslem supports Iran or Palestine when Christians support Isreal moslems have a problem Isreal allows freedom of worship do not attack Christians even more moslems in Isreal Arabs are still doing slave trade of blacks Isreal treats blacks with dignity
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 6 months ago
Joel,you are the most ignorant person I have encountered on Ghanaweb. Your ignorance about the Palestinians and Israel is sickening. I am sure you are a Christian and a religious bigot too.
Didi 6 months ago
He (Joel)doesn't even know which religion he belongs but he is here displaying his ignorance.
Bigname 6 months ago
Why should you support a Jewish if you are a christian? Is the Jewish religion same as the Christian religion... Foolishness
Obibini K 6 months ago
Because Bibi Netanyahu is a PIG and the Hitter of our times that Iran is attacking Israel —?hope I answered your question correctly Ghanaweb , thanks !!
GAY NPP = GAY BAWUMIA 6 months ago
No wonder the report is from BBC. What a skewed narration to gather sympathy for Israel re-reported by Ghanaweb.Isreael are squatters on Palestinian land.I wonder why America or Britain did not give Israel land to settle in their countries after their deportation from Europe,if they love them so much.Israel vowed not to see Palestine exist as a state
BOOLA 6 months ago
let's talk about bread and butter in Ghana
FOCUS ON GHANA AND STOP THE FOOLISHNESS 6 months ago
Focus on Ghana and not on foreigners who are at each others throats. We have enough problems of our own. How many Ghanaians have 3 decent meals a day so why are we getting caught up in a fight between two fighters who have no interest in Ghana? Are we mad or what? Have we nothing better to do?
WELL SAID. IT'S NONE OF OUR BUSINESS.LET THEM KILL EACH OTHER. 6 months ago
We have enough problems of our own .Why on earth are we getting caught up in a fight that has ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO DO WITH US? All we can do is pray for the folk in the Middle East. Satan is having a great time there and wherever he reigns THERE IS HATRED INTOLERANCE AND WICKEDNESS OF EVERY KIND.THEY REGARD EACH OTHER THERE AS ANIMALS. Have you ever seen alpha male gorillas fighting? That is real animal kingdom. In Ghana people of different faiths live together in harmony. Why are we allowing people who are full of hate, bitterness and wickedness to try to incite us to get involved in their fight? They are trying to pretend that Christians are against Moslems and vice versa so they come on Ghanaweb and post konkonsa in order to offend one religious group against the other. Let us not fall for these satanic tricks. These people are devils. WE NEED TO RESIST EVERY EVIL ATTEMPT TO DEVIDE US. Ghana has real pressing problems which is what should occupy every Ghanaian's mind. So lets stop the foolishness.
Magog 6 months ago
GET YOURE ASS ON THE FRONTLINE GHANA!
Dickson Appiah 6 months ago
Dade 6 months ago
Hitler left unfinished business and did humanity great disservice.
Bigname 6 months ago
The Zionist should have wiped out of the surface of earth....they cldim to be Gods children, yet have no land on their own until 1978..
Nyame 6 months ago
Hitler will return to kill you and all Islamic arabs.
Paul 6 months ago
Do you think anyone can destroy Israel or the jews? Do you think Hitler was the first to attempt that, read history very well and you'd find that anyone who made an attempt failed because Israel us the cosen race, they are the covenant people of God and no one can destroy them. All this attack and hatred for the Jews is from the devil and you, having so much hatred and wishing for their extermination, are being manipulated by the devil. Repent before you incur the wrath of God, He says I will bless those who bless Israel and curse those who curse Israel.
Bigname 6 months ago
Kwasia...did you read the article? It was just a show of force to demonstrate their capabilities. Hence, lsrael were pre informed. Should Israel retaliate, they ll see their real size...Israel is dependant on the west, and they re nothing without the west...ofui
Kojo Yankee 6 months ago
All ghanafuools who think everything is about religion are IGNORAMAE. You support and endorse all wickedness in this world and justify it by foreign mythology and brainwash doctrine. That’s why you keep speeding BACKWARDS. Wake up and embrace reality. You have a base with hostile obroni imperialists who have a biological warfare lab there that can unleash diseases on your idiot asses at will and you’re still leaving your situation to ‘god’. God is busy with who get sense not disturbing him nonstop. Idiot funeral nation called Ghana.
Nana Kwabena 6 months ago
Eschatology unfolding...
If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com
Eschatology unfolding...
If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com
mr amin 6 months ago
Why attack the embassy of a country? Infact Israel is stubborn world leaders are afraid of Israel and the US is the course they are making the world unlivable for the people we have made the world what it is why kill people? Mankind is wicked
Zigila 6 months ago
oh please let there be peace
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Only after Islam is destroyed.
Rev Andrew Owari 6 months ago
The Islamic powers should unite to eradicate this evil country Israel. Half of the world's problems are attributable to Israel. A nuclear weapon should be used to eradicate all Israelis in Israel. May the state of Isreal see the greatest calamity more than what Hitler did to them.Israelis cocroaches the world should get rid of. Unfortunately ignorant Christians don't understand the geo politics, they think Isreal is tantamount to present day Christianity.
God bless Israel 6 months ago
You and all Islamic arabs will burn alive. We stand with Israel. Nyame na aye.
Paul 6 months ago
Why do you stand with Israel? They don't even believe Christ existed!
They Dont Enslave Blacks in Israel! 6 months ago
They dont rape black housemaids or enslave blacks in Israel. Go to Libya , Saudi Arabia, Qatar and see how black housemaids are raped everyday or kept as slaves.
I stand with Israel. May they be strong to defend themselves ... read full comment
They dont rape black housemaids or enslave blacks in Israel. Go to Libya , Saudi Arabia, Qatar and see how black housemaids are raped everyday or kept as slaves.
I stand with Israel. May they be strong to defend themselves from these primitive Arabs.
lol. This guy is so stupid and ignorant 6 months ago
Israel and Jews spit on Christians. They hate blacks. You have no idea what they do to blacks. There are Palestinian Christians. I bet you don’t even know that Jesus was a Palestinian Jew. Some of the oldest Christians are Palestinians and Isreal kills them and bomb their churches. Ignorant illiterate Africans think it is all Muslims. They don’t even know that there are millions of Arab Christian’s in the Middle East. Illiteracy is a disease.
Africawatch 6 months ago
That is how stupid Christians and Africans are.Israel,a nation that is against Christianity and Christians and treat blacks like animals.
OGyam 6 months ago
@R Andrew..it is obvious you were born without a functioning brain. The nuclear, drone, etc that you are talking about were actually invented by right thinking Jews not the Koran bashing idiots that have contributed all to the modern world other than their fanatical worship of some thousand four hundred year old madness that has done nothing to improve our lives. And, it was a Jew who actually used his God given brain to make it possible for a complete twat like you to sit in front of a keyboard and post your disgusting message. What has Isam done to improve upon your miserable life over the years, apart from
telling you to worship some fake Arab Allah, who will probably discriminate against you if you happen to meet him in their non existent paradise. Where do fools like you actually come from?
Selfmade SMOKE em’ 6 months ago
And what has Christianity done to improved the living conditions of Christians all over the world!!
They are the same of opposite coins and u can’t denigrate moslems without doing the same to Christianity! Kwasiatoto!! ... read full comment
And what has Christianity done to improved the living conditions of Christians all over the world!!
They are the same of opposite coins and u can’t denigrate moslems without doing the same to Christianity! Kwasiatoto!!
Who invented the ATOMIC BOMB that eradicated half of Japanese population? It was a Jewish man called Oppenheimer through the Manhattan project invented one of the most deadly weapon that has became a massive threat to humanity!
Fritz haber, was a Jewish chemist whose works lead to zyklon B, that Hitler used to eliminate a lot of Jewish people in the holocaust!!
The crusaders murdered a lot of Christians and as well as Protestants in their thousands but u quiet about this whiles bashing Muslims and their Allah!
Want about the crusaders using their God to massacred and murdered millions across the globe in the name of their Christian GOD!!
Stop your fooolisness and be fair in your comments!
U stupid idiot!!
And the Christian GOD doesn’t discriminate against other races right?
If Christian God is all about fairness and non racial discrimination, why did the white invaders that came to Africa, put us in chains and wiped us whiles holding the Bible?
1peter2:18
“ 18 Slaves, in reverent fear of God submit yourselves to your masters, not only to those who are good and considerate, but also to those who are harsh”
The same Bible talked about slaves being submissive to their masters even if they are harsh and these and other Bible verses, the reason, white people justified thru witched slavery deeds against black Africans!
If the Allah God discriminates against black people, what about the white CHRISTIAN God that, the invaders worships in America and Europe? If they are non discriminatory, then why did America had the JIM CROW?
What’s Jim Crow law?
Jim Crow was the name of the racial caste system which operated primarily, but not exclusively in southern and border states, between 1877 and the mid-1960s. Jim Crow was more than a series of rigid anti-black laws. It was a way of life. Under Jim Crow, African Americans were relegated to the status of second class citizens. Jim Crow represented the legitimization of anti-black racism.
This is what the southern Americans or America used the Christian Bible to perpetuate against African Americans but here u are castigating Muslim Allah whiles silent on your Christian jehovah! U stupid PUNK!
Algebra
Algebra
The word algebra comes from the title of a Persian mathematician's famous 9th century treatise "Kitab al-Jabr Wa l-Mugabala" which translates roughly as "The Book of Reasoning and Balancing." Built on the roots of Greek and Hindu systems, the new algebraic order was a unifying system for rational numbers, irrational numbers and geometrical magnitudes. The same mathematician, Al-Khwarizmi, was also the first to introduce the concept of raising a number to a power.
Kwaisato, Kwasiakwa, it was a Persian mathematician that invented algebra that computers and KEYBOARDS operate on and the the entire computer laws operates on mathematics and it was due to this Persian inventor that, the drones et that Jewish people are making came into existence, u sick, retarded, USELESS GHANAIAN CHIMP! Aboafunu!
Go and learn the exploits of Muslims in science, technology, et and upgrade your PEA SIZE brain, u guy cunt!
1. Surgery
Around the year 1,000, the celebrated doctor Al Zahrawi published a 1,500 page illustrated encyclopedia of surgery that was used in Europe as a medical reference for the next 500 years. Among his many inventions, Zahrawi discovered the use of dissolving cat gut to stitch wounds -- beforehand a second surgery had to be performed to remove sutures. He also reportedly performed the first caesarean operation and created the first pair of forceps.
2. Coffee
Now the Western world's drink du jour, coffee was first brewed in Yemen around the 9th century. In its earliest days, coffee helped Sufis stay up during late nights of devotion. Later brought to Cairo by a group of students, the coffee buzz soon caught on around the empire. By the 13th century it reached Turkey, but not until the 16th century did the beans start boiling in Europe, brought to Italy by a Venetian trader.
3. Flying machine
"Abbas ibn Firnas was the first person to make a real attempt to construct a flying machine and fly," said Hassani. In the 9th century he designed a winged apparatus, roughly resembling a bird costume. In his most famous trial near Cordoba in Spain, Firnas flew upward for a few moments, before falling to the ground and partially breaking his back. His designs would undoubtedly have been an inspiration for famed Italian artist and inventor Leonardo da Vinci's hundreds of years later, said Hassani.
4. University
In 859 a young princess named Fatima al-Firhi founded the first degree-granting university in Fez, Morocco. Her sister Miriam founded an adjacent mosque and together the complex became the al-Qarawiyyin Mosque and University. Still operating almost 1,200 years later, Hassani says he hopes the center will remind people that learning is at the core of the Islamic tradition and that the story of the al-Firhi sisters will inspire young Muslim women around the world today.
5. Algebra
The word algebra comes from the title of a Persian mathematician's famous 9th century treatise "Kitab al-Jabr Wa l-Mugabala" which translates roughly as "The Book of Reasoning and Balancing." Built on the roots of Greek and Hindu systems, the new algebraic order was a unifying system for rational numbers, irrational numbers and geometrical magnitudes. The same mathematician, Al-Khwarizmi, was also the first to introduce the concept of raising a number to a power.
6. Optics
"Many of the most important advances in the study of optics come from the Muslim world," says Hassani. Around the year 1000 Ibn al-Haitham proved that humans see objects by light reflecting off of them and entering the eye, dismissing Euclid and Ptolemy's theories that light was emitted from the eye itself. This great Muslim physicist also discovered the camera obscura phenomenon, which explains how the eye sees images upright due to the connection between the optic nerve and the brain.
Kwasia, NNIPA tumtum fooo tei s3 lmaoo
Next time we ll force u to drink some BLEACH to clean your rotten mouth before u spewed THRASH! Kwasiafunu!!
This bastard is still sucking from the titties of his WHITE MASTERS!
@ ogym APONKYE
Hitler also killed black people as well and is stupid of u to mentioned that, Hitler did good in killing Jews!
U sick my bro and is about time u stop your stupidities!!
Hitler was a sick man and never again should the ... read full comment
Hitler also killed black people as well and is stupid of u to mentioned that, Hitler did good in killing Jews!
Hitler was a sick man and never again should the world be saddled with that sadist killer!!
Stop mentioning Hitlers name!
@ rev Andrew
Bigname 6 months ago
Great idea...
Iran needs to be hit hard! 6 months ago
Israel should not let go. Afterall its fuufuu not even a chicken has bern hurt with its 300missiles. They were all destroyed over Syria and Jordan.
Now let Iran face tbe blows its about to receive from Israel with no refre ... read full comment
Israel should not let go. Afterall its fuufuu not even a chicken has bern hurt with its 300missiles. They were all destroyed over Syria and Jordan.
Now let Iran face tbe blows its about to receive from Israel with no refree or VAR involved.
Piiilipilipi!
Kwame 6 months ago
Why do you believe the Israelis and Americans that they destroyed all the drones and missiles? Scott Ritter, the military analyst has posted that at least 7 Iranians hypersonic missiles evaded all the anti missiles and hit the base housing the F - 35 planes used in bombing the Iranian consulate. There's a saying that the first casualty in war is the TRUTH.
Joe Pike 6 months ago
I believe you. We have been hearing Russia Air Force is decimated but this week head of us army in Europe told Congress less than ten percent of Russia Air Force is destroyed. These are even old equipment
Bigname 6 months ago
You are very wise..
Paul 6 months ago
How do you know? Where you there is inspect the damage? Another ignoramus!
Iran is evil 6 months ago
A nuke are two will do the job
Kwame 6 months ago
We are told the Israeli army is one of the most powerful in the world but for 6 months it has not been able to defeat Hamas in that sliver of land despite being armed by the Western powers.
@ Mr. Ibu , the intent was to show ... read full comment
We are told the Israeli army is one of the most powerful in the world but for 6 months it has not been able to defeat Hamas in that sliver of land despite being armed by the Western powers.
@ Mr. Ibu , the intent was to show that the Iranians have the ability to retaliate.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 months ago
Rafah is the last bastion of Hamas and the US and Egypt are seriously restraining Israel from entering the overcrowded city.
Kwame 6 months ago
Israel said it cleared Northern Gaza of Hamas but now Hamas are back. Rafah is just an excuse for their defeat. Israel will go in , kill 100,000 women and children but will not be able to defeat Hamas.
Jack Toronto 6 months ago
If Israel decide to use all their weapons, all the people in Gaza and Palestine will all be dead.
Paul 6 months ago
And that makes a sadist like jack Toronto happy? In ten years time you see where Isreal is!
They Dont Enslave Blacks in Israel! 6 months ago
Israel has been around for thousands of years. And will contibue to be around long after your evil Arab ciuntries have disapoeared from the face of the earth
Israel Hostages Are Very Expensive 6 months ago
35,000 less Hamas supporters and their families nit around to create any future trouble. Thete are another 50,000 of them in Rafah which the Israeli Army would ve working through as long as they hold on to those hostages. If i were Hamas to save the lives of 50,000 Palestinians i will let go those hostages quickly. For everyday that Hanas holds on to 1 hostage. That is the life of 50 Palestinians. Israeli hostagrs are a very expensive commodity to hold!
Kwame 6 months ago
You are simply SICK.
Let Go Off the Burning Fire and Save Yourself! 6 months ago
Those sick are your friends holding 120 Israeli hostages, knowing the price they and their families will pay for holding on to fire choose to hold on to the fire. Whose fault is it that their hands got burnt. They have a choice. Let go off the burning fire and save yourselvrs and relatives. Or hold on to the fire and keep burning your hands. This just logical reasoning!
Kwame 6 months ago
Your friends, the beloved of God, are holding more than 7,000 Palestinians, including mothers and their babies in their prisons as hostages. EMANCIPATE YOURSELF FROM MENTAL SLAVERY.
Dont Complain When Israel Searches for Hostages 6 months ago
So dont complain when Israel goes looking for its hostages in Rafah and 60,000 Palestinians try to stop them looking for the hostages.
WHY IRAN ATTACKED ISRAEL
The reason is based on some religious texts of Shia Muslims which prescribes that before the Muslim Messiah (Grand Mahdi) will come, all Jews and Christians must be killed since they are dirty. Beca ... read full comment
WHY IRAN ATTACKED ISRAEL
The reason is based on some religious texts of Shia Muslims which prescribes that before the Muslim Messiah (Grand Mahdi) will come, all Jews and Christians must be killed since they are dirty. Because Iran is far from Israel, they normally use Sunni and Shiite Arab communities in Syria, Palestine and LLebanon to achieve that aim.
Kwame 6 months ago
Where did you chance on this false knowledge ? The neocolonialists have done a very beautiful job. You and your ilk, including your President who reported a neighbouring African state to the Jewish American Secretary of State, will be vassals until your dying day.
Joy 6 months ago
Eastern Europe is under great war and middle east too has started. We are now in era of revolution. Silly earth we live in as rat humans
Paul 6 months ago
And the terrorist America and UK both have hands in there, using other countries to fight Rusia! Why cant the US do it by themselves? That stupid Indian UK unconstitutionally elected PM thinks he's a hard man! Wait and see!
BOKO HARAM 6 months ago
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, Allah hates unbelievers"
Paul 6 months ago
Isreal and America are the cause of all evils in this world!
Destroy evil Islam 6 months ago
Ayat 6 months ago
Your hatred for Islam will send you to your early grave. You will die a miserable death, mark my words
Fanti Lecturer 6 months ago
Ghanaian fools, why are you so worried over Israel and iran? Don't you have enough problems in Ghana to worry about? Cry your own cry.
Paul 6 months ago
@fanti warrior
You sound like an ashanti, as they are usually stupid and dumb! We are interested in the Iran Isreal conflict because very soon, your useless and corrupt president would attribute this conflict for his demise ... read full comment
@fanti warrior
You sound like an ashanti, as they are usually stupid and dumb! We are interested in the Iran Isreal conflict because very soon, your useless and corrupt president would attribute this conflict for his demise of this cpuntry, which he cause as a result of his uselessness!
He’s like your dumb self!
U stupid bum! Keep Ashanti out of your rotten mouth, u motherfucker!!
@ Paul
@ Paul
Kwa 6 months ago
We are worried because your corrupt government will soon see take 1 dollar to Ghc 20 blaming Israel Iran war as the cause. Foolish people
BOKO HARAM 6 months ago
Just like Nigeria Islam will Dominate Ghana.
Insha Allah. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Kill the unbelievers.
Heaven is waiting 6 months ago
You will see heaven if you poison islamic children. Burn all mosques and Islamic demons in Ghana.
Phel 6 months ago
Another lazy excuse for Nana Addo/Bawumia/NPP failed administration. They’ll soon blames their economic failures and mismanagement and corruption on this war.
Kanawu 6 months ago
Iran is ruled by a terrorist regime who have no support of their people.
Israel will win in a war and wipe them of the map
Kwabena paa 6 months ago
I'm sad that idiot like you Support Israel for killing innocent people, go kiss that your useless Jesus ass, stupid fool
Repent because Jesus is Lord. As you insult the Lord Jesus, he still loves you.
Kwabena paa 6 months ago
Holy stupid fool will believe the Bible
Kanawu 6 months ago
It's in the Islamic hadith. They are ordered to hate and kill Jews
Boko haram 6 months ago
Islam orders all Muslims to hate and kill Jews
Narrated Abu Huraira:
Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) said, "The Hour will not be established until you fight with the Jews, and the stone behind which a Jew will be hiding will say ... read full comment
Narrated Abu Huraira:
Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) said, "The Hour will not be established until you fight with the Jews, and the stone behind which a Jew will be hiding will say. "O Muslim! There is a Jew hiding behind me, so kill him." Sahih al-Bukhari 2926
GPS 6 months ago
Israel started the whole mess. The world should condemn Israel for attacking Iran embassy in
Syria. No Israel is totally wrong. I think it is a setup to destroy Iran by the West. America is the one causing all these problem ... read full comment
Israel started the whole mess. The world should condemn Israel for attacking Iran embassy in
Syria. No Israel is totally wrong. I think it is a setup to destroy Iran by the West. America is the one causing all these problems in the Middle East. The whole world knows America now. Arabs are divided fighting each other like Africans so, Americans are using, testing their weapons on them.
Kwabena paa 6 months ago
I said only stupid fool will believe in the useless Jesus and his dam father, who always fools will fighting for him, he's very lucky that fool a fighting for him all the times
Koti Boto 6 months ago
All the missiles and drones were shot down by the Americans.
Not a single Israeli injured. Islam is a religion of the devil
Quran 9:29
Fight against those who do not believe in Allāh or in the Last Day and who do not consider unlawful what Allāh and His Messenger have made unlawful and who do not adopt the religion of truth [i.e., Islām] from those who were given the Scripture - [fight] until they give the jizyah1 willingly while they are humbled.
And Christianity isn’t the religion of the devil right?
Maybe u haven’t heard nothing about the Roman Catholic crusaders and I ll take this opportunity to remind u of what Christian’s did in the Middle Ages!! U think is only Muslims that are fighting a holy war right, Christians has done it too in the past!!
Christianity and the Crusades:
During the European Middle Ages, the Roman Catholic Church called for "holy wars" to be fought against the Middle East and Islam. The goal of these Crusades, as they later became known, was to control Jerusalem and the "holy land."
It is estimated that the Crusades launched by the Catholic Church led to the death of some 1-3 million people over the course of about 200 years. Christians killed people during the Crusades because they ignored the basic tenants of their religion, and instead, listened to the desires and demands of the Catholic popes. The teachings of Christ and the killing that comes with war cannot be reconciled. Christians, either out of ignorance or greed, strayed from the teachings of Jesus in order to launch wars for territorial gains that led to the killing of millions of people. Christians killed because they mistook the desires of the popes with that of the peaceful teachings of Christ.
So are u going to called the crusaders who were fighting for their fate and their Christian God satanic and devil worship my friend?
Again, the church was the main backbone for NAZISM and Hitler rise in Germany and the Catholif church supported his actions including the Protestants too!!
The population of Germany in 1933 was around 60 million. Almost all Germans were Christian, belonging either to the Roman Catholic (ca. 20 million members) or the Protestant (ca. 40 million members) churches. The Jewish community in Germany in 1933 was less than 1% of the total population of the country.
All the Christians in Germany and Europe all participated in the holocaust and was there any MUSLIM involved in this massacre?
U can’t just demoralized someone’s religion without talking about what your own religion has done too!
Jewish were murdered in the second war world because they also didn’t believed in the Christian GOD and Ian this the same as Muslims fighting those who don’t believe in Allah?
Stop your biased and be fair my bro
Kwame-Italy 6 months ago
Amost 99% of africans have PREJUDISED KNOWLEDGE and MINDSET regarding JEWS/ISRAEL, ISLAM/ ARABS: just in equal vein ,they have PREJUDISED KNOWLEDGE
and MINDSET about we AFRICANS. The only Truth is that we all belong to ... read full comment
Amost 99% of africans have PREJUDISED KNOWLEDGE and MINDSET regarding JEWS/ISRAEL, ISLAM/ ARABS: just in equal vein ,they have PREJUDISED KNOWLEDGE
and MINDSET about we AFRICANS. The only Truth is that we all belong to the same HUMAN RACE .Thanks.
King 6 months ago
Everynation where Muslims dominate they change the name to Islamic republic
1. Islamic republic of iran etc.
Killing all who stop the religion in those countries
Wicked people
And amazingly, Iran wasn’t historically an ARAB or moslem nation!!
They had their secular religion until moslem was imposed on them!! Most Iranians hate moslem religion but they can’t complain about it as it ll led to torture and death!!
Sad brother but I don’t have anything against moslems but against radicalized moslems who uses the Quran to kill senselessly!!
America is also to be blamed for this as well
Zakarakis 6 months ago
IMPRESSIVE!!!!!!. Iran has called the BLUFF of Israel and the USA. This is how a SOVEREIGN COUNTRY must respond to the stupidity of other countries that think they can always LORD over others. Remember. In the 21st century, no country is a colonial outpost of another.
Iran Is Now a Laughing Stock! 6 months ago
The last bluff they called 2 of their top Generals in Damascus were disptached off to paradise. The 300 missiles theyvfirrd in response could not even kill an "okpo" ( sparrow) in Israel. I could have done a better job as a 12yr old with ny catapult than their useless attempt to strike Israel. The whole world us laughing at Iran!
Kwame 6 months ago
Why do you believe in only the accounts of Israel and 3USA ? The first casualty of war is the truth.
Nobidy takes Iran serious! 6 months ago
Iran is a joke. They fired the Shahed-136 rockets which took 6hrs to reach Israel. Apparently some of the Israeli Patriot Missile Operators were at a Party wgen they received alert to get to base. But upon further discussion they were allowed to finish the Party 2 hrs later before they came to base to man their missiles. This is how serious Iran feeble attempt to attack Israel is taken. Lol!
Becareful what you wish fir! 6 months ago
Yoo! When Israel holds the neck of Iran and starts beating his head like a naughty class 3 pupil caught playing truant at chorkor beach you same people will say Israel is wicked.
Kwesi 6 months ago
I told you that not to VACCINATED the military's look what is happening, corona vaccine applications !
Israel will still smoke these Iranians!
“The last hour will not come before moslems fight the Jews and the moslems kill them all “
MUHAMMAD
This is in the SUNNI
“The last hour will not come before moslems fight the Jews and the moslems kill them all “
MUHAMMAD
This is in the SUNNI
BOKO HARAM. 6 months ago
ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF GHANA.
Insha Allah. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil ... read full comment
Israel without the support of the Western world and the Christian world is no match for Iran.Iran will continue to support the Palestinians no matter the opposition from Israel and its allies. They talk about the holocaust but deny that Israel is committing genocide in Gaza.
35,000 Palestinians Dead With Irans Support! 6 months ago
With 1.2m refugees created in Gaza. What type of support is that. If i were a Palestinian i would not wabt the support of Iran.
Foolish Support That Destroys You 6 months ago
What type of support is it that has created famine amongst your people when there was no famine. Support which has led to 35,000 of your peopme killed. Support which has led to 80% of your houses destroyed and hospitals nonfunctioning . Support that has taken you from 10 to 0. Its only a foolish person who would wish for such a support!
Kwadwo 6 months ago
@Kwabena,your support will count for nothing when Hamas agents in UK start blowing up trains and buses. I hope they will think of you and nit blow you up.
Ende 6 months ago
Seems Israel wants WWIII. Thinking USA will do the Job for them. An illusion.
This Is How Saddam Started! 6 months ago
It didnt end up well with him. Ayoooooo!
Me 6 months ago
Iran is standing tall and defending itself against the shackles of American and Zionist control of their territories in the middle east. The Ghanaians who have continue to believe that they are slaves of the Whites should worship their white slave masters but Iranians are people respected by the West more than you black guys they see as beggers and animals. And you say you are Christians! I pity you! Christianity is created by the West to let you be under the bondage of Europe and America. Iran is surviving under severe American and Western sanctions. The West can never force Iran to adopt it's Western culture like practicing of LGBTQ+ and other devilish Western practices. But you as slaves of the West can never attempt to criminalize LGBTQ+ in your countries. They will punish you and will not give you food to eat. Fool slaves, rise up and think!
Smile always 6 months ago
Israel is a blessing country, no evil country like lran can't succeed in this fight lets pray for Israel
I don’t hate Israel but u think Israel likes u black African right? U have no idea!!
Read this article and judge for yourself
Israel’s long history of anti-Black racism
Israel presents itself as a ... read full comment
I don’t hate Israel but u think Israel likes u black African right? U have no idea!!
Israel presents itself as a “homeland for all Jews” that welcomes and provides safe haven to all Jewish people. The ironically-named Law of Return, passed on July 5, 1950, declared that all Jewish people had the right to come to live in Israel. But does Israel actually accept all Jewish people? Of course this law is inherently racist towards the Palestinian people, whose land was stolen to create the state of Israel. And it is also clear that the Zionist political movement has a particular history of anti-Black racism.
This helps us understand not only the contradictions within pro-Israel ideology, but also the deep connections between the Black struggle for freedom and the Palestinian struggle.
The Uganda Scheme
At the Sixth Zionist Congress in Basel, Switzerland in 1903, a proposal titled “The Uganda Scheme” was put forward by the founder of Zionism, Theodor Herzl. Herzl had been approached the year before by the infamous imperialist and Colonial Secretary of Great Britain, Joseph Chamberlain. Chamberlain had a vested interest in the ongoing settlement of the African continent and the pillaging of the continent’s resources. He once wrote, “It is not enough to occupy great spaces of the world’s surface unless you can make the best of them. It is the duty of a landlord to develop his estate.”
The British had already carved up most of the continent after the Berlin Conference of 1884 — the meeting of imperial powers where they decided what lands they would occupy. Chamberlain had a special interest in East Africa, specifically the colonies of Kenya and Uganda.
On a trip to Uganda, Chamberlain thought of Herzl and the budding Zionist movement while on the Uganda Railway. He said, “If Dr. Herzl were at all inclined to transfer his efforts to East Africa; there would be no difficulty in finding land suitable for Jewish settlers.” He offered 5,000 square miles of land between Kenya and Uganda. Herzl was greatly interested in the idea of a Jewish homeland in Africa, and presented it at the Sixth Zionist Congress. It was formally supported by the Congress but caused controversy amongst members.
Chamberlain eventually rescinded the offer, but eventually the Zionist movement with the essential assistance of imperialist powers succeeded in setting up the state of Israel in Palestine. Israeli leaders worked for years alongside Britain and the United States to create a white supremacist colonial state. The Uganda Scheme shows that Zionism, at its core, is about taking the lands of Indigenous people in order to steal their resources.
Racism towards Ethiopian Jews
Racism is integral to Zionism, and we see this not just in the treatment of Palestinians, but also in how they treat Jewish people of African descent. The Zionist project is fundamentally about capitalism, settler-colonialism and maintaining an “ethnically” Jewish state. The Ethiopian Jewish community has existed for thousands of years, tracing its history to the ancient kingdoms of Aksum and the Ethiopian Empire. Many Ethiopian Jews immigrated to Israel in the late 20th century.
Since arriving in Israel, many Ethiopian Jews have faced constant discrimination.Their faith was questioned by rabbis and their communities ostracized from the rest of Israeli society. In 1990, the National Israeli Blood Bank routinely destroyed blood donated by Ethiopian Israelis because they were “afraid that the Ethiopians carried HIV.” There was a cap on the number of Ethiopian Jews entering Israel until relatively recently.
The minority status of the Ethiopian Jewish community creates poor material conditions. They have the highest poverty rate among the Jewish population in Israel, and face the highest levels of police violence after Palestinians. Israel calls itself a bastion of human rights and progress, while denying rights to both Palestinians and Ethiopian Jews. The treatment of Ethiopian Jews is completely different from the warm welcome offered to Jewish people from the United States, the United Kingdom, and Australia, for instance.
The anti-Black racism is consistent. And it doesn’t stop with the Ethiopian Jewish community — it also affects Jews of African descent around the world.
Israel’s discrimination towards the Abayudaya
For example, in Uganda there is a community called the Abayudaya, which in Luganda means “people of Judah.” They practice both Conservative and Orthodox Judaism. The Law of Return was meant to provide Jewish settlers from all over the world citizenship and a “homeland” on Palestinian land. However, this Law of Return does not apply to the Abayudaya.
Even though this community keeps Jewish law by keeping kosher, observing the Sabbath, and converting according to Jewish religious doctrine, they are not able to access citizenship. Israel’s interior ministry claims that the Ugandan Jewish community and their conversions are invalid because they were not part of a “recognized” or “established” Jewish community. Several attempts by the Abayudaya to be formally recognized have failed.
Netanyahu has likened the Ugandan Jews seeking citizenship as “outsiders.” The Law of Return does not apply to Palestinians nor does it apply to many non-white Jewish people.
The very existence of Israel relies on racist, settler-colonial logic. Zionism privileges a select few while dehumanizing, discriminating and killing others that are deemed lesser by white supremacist ideology.
Black people around the world have been victims of settler colonialism, imperialism and war. We have had our lands taken, our bodies dehumanized and our communities decimated. Whether it’s the Congo, Ferguson or Sheikh Jarrah, our struggles are the same. The struggles of Black people worldwide and that of the Palestinians are connected. We must connect Israel’s history of anti-Black racism with its abhorrent history of occupation and genocide towards the Palestinian people as we fight for freedom.
Read this and u ll know that, buried deep in ZIONISM is black Africa discrimination!
I don’t know why Ghanaians have this good heart for these imperialist who have no regard for us
Nyame 6 months ago
Israel has native blacks. Islamic arabs are the ones that disrespect Africans. They have buried them alive in the Sahara. They sell their organs, rape women and keep them as slaves .
And Arabs have no native blacks?
Oh Arab nations disrespect black people right?
Read this article and educate yourself! This article was written by AMNESTY PEACE INTERNATIONAL
Israel: Deportation of Afric ... read full comment
Read this article and educate yourself! This article was written by AMNESTY PEACE INTERNATIONAL
Israel: Deportation of African asylum-seekers is a cruel and misguided abandonment of responsibility
Israel’s policy of deporting African asylum-seekers to two unnamed African countries is an abdication of its responsibility to refugees and an example of the vicious political measures feeding the “global refugee crisis”, Amnesty International said today as the Israeli Supreme Court considers new evidence on the legality of the policy.
Israel has allegedly reached agreements with two countries – widely understood to be Uganda and Rwanda. The terms of the agreements are classified.
Under the government’s new “Procedure for Deportation to Third Countries”, launched in January, those who agree to leave are given US$3,500 and a ticket to either their country of origin or an unnamed “third country”. Those who refuse face indefinite detention. The Israeli government claims the scheme facilitates “voluntary departures” of “infiltrators”.
“How can the Israeli government possibly describe this as a way of deporting asylum-seekers ‘voluntarily’ when the alternatives are returning to persecution or indefinite detention? This is not a choice anyone should have to make,” said Philip Luther, Amnesty International’s Research and Advocacy Director for the Middle East and North Africa.
“The forced – and illegal – deportation of Eritrean and Sudanese asylum-seekers is a reckless abandonment of responsibility. This is an example of the ill-thought-out policies that have fed the so-called global refugee crisis.”
Under the policy of the Israeli Population, Immigration and Border Authority, Eritrean and Sudanese male “infiltrators” are required to leave Israel by 4 April. The “Procedure for Deportation to Third Countries” is based on the premise that the deportees either never sought asylum and have lived in Israel irregularly, or sought asylum but did not qualify for it. Those who submitted their application after 1 January will be deported as well.
The Israeli government has not provided details of the agreements, including the identity of the “third countries”, which it considers to be confidential and potentially harmful to Israel’s international reputation. Rwanda and Uganda have denied the existence of the agreements, despite the testimonies of those deported there.
Israel boasts one of the highest gross domestic products (GDPs) in the world, making it one of the most prosperous and wealthy countries in the Middle East region.
“There is an onus of responsibility on the Israeli government to protect the world’s refugees and accept asylum seekers in desperate need of a home. It beggars belief that the Israeli authorities are now foisting their responsibility on countries who have only a fraction of the wealth and resources and their own much larger refugee populations,” said Philip Luther.
Israel’s GDP per capita is more than 50 times that of Rwanda and more than 55 times that of Uganda. Rwanda hosts at least three times more refugees than Israel, and Uganda’s refugee population is more than 20 times that of Israel.
Israel’s deportations to Rwanda and Uganda are illegal
The agreements between Israel and the unnamed African countries, whatever their identity, are illegal under international law as they violate the prohibition of non-refoulement. This is the prohibition against transferring anyone to a place where they would be at real risk of persecution and other serious human rights violations, or where they would not be protected against such a transfer later.
Upon arrival in Rwanda or Uganda, deportees quickly find that the Israeli promise of residence papers in the third country was empty. They therefore find themselves in an irregular migration status, which leaves them at risk of forcible return to their country of origin.
Many of those deported under the policy have little choice but to continue their journey through Libya and attempt dangerous crossings of the Mediterranean to Europe.
“This policy has put the asylum-seekers in an extremely vulnerable position as they are exposed to the risk of being sent back to their country of origin and cannot hold the Israeli government, or the government of the third country, to account,” said Philip Luther.
“We have documented several cases of asylum-seekers deported from Israel who were promised residency and work permits in Uganda and Rwanda, only to find that none of this was available upon arriving in the new country.”
In fact, none of the Eritrean and Sudanese asylum-seekers deported to Rwanda and Uganda – and later interviewed by NGOs, academics and the United Nations refugee agency (UNHCR) – were granted regular status upon arrival.
Rwanda and Uganda have not only denied the presence of asylum-seekers arriving from Israel in their territory; they have also refused to acknowledge any duty towards them by denying that any agreement with Israel exists.
Israel turns its back on asylum-seekers and refugees – the shocking stats
Israel’s acceptance rate of Eritrean and Sudanese asylum-seeker claims is extremely low: less than 0.5%. Out of 15,200 asylum applications submitted by Eritrean and Sudanese asylum-seekers between 2013 and 2017, only 12 have been recognized as refugees.
Over the past decade, only 0.1% of Eritrean asylum-seekers have been recognized as refugees in Israel. By comparison, the rate of recognition of Eritrean nationals who applied for refugee status in the EU in 2016 was 92.5%.
The main reason for the dramatically low recognition rate of Eritrean asylum-seekers is that Israel does not consider deserters from the Eritrean military service to qualify for refugee status. This goes against the eligibility guidelines issued by UNHCR.
In January 2018, the Israeli Supreme Court found the Israeli government’s interpretation of the protection needs of deserters from the Eritrean military service to be incompatible with the 1951 Refugee Convention. On 22 March, Deputy Attorney General Dina Zilber instructed the Population, Immigration and Border Authority to re-examine the cases of Eritreans held in Saharonim Prison whose claims for asylum had been rejected. However, the practical effects of these measures remain to be seen.
“The Israeli government must immediately halt the deportations of Eritrean and Sudanese asylum-seekers to Rwanda and Uganda and grant them access to a fair and effective refugee status determination procedure. Meanwhile, the governments of Rwanda and Uganda must immediately cease any co-operation with the Israeli government on this issue,” said Philip Luther.
“The Israeli authorities need to know that the world is watching with outrage at their brazen disregard for human life, dignity and responsibility to the wider global community.”
This article was written by AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL
If there’s any nation on earth that its citizens abhors African immigrants is Israel!
I have nothing against Israel but a lot of Ghanaians have blind royalty to a nation that despises us!!
Nbb 6 months ago
Be yourself and stop worshipping Israel. They say our Jesus does not exist. Wise up, you are also blessed and let no one make you to believe that you black man are a curse as we find in the Bible.
ISRAEL IS A BLESSING! 6 months ago
30% of Nibel Peace Prize winners from Physics to Mathmatics are Jews. Most if their inventions are into products and goods we consume. If gou dont see this as a blessing im afraid you are ignorant.
U are IGNORANT as the word itself tweaa
Invention doesn’t involved only one person
Some invent and others improved on their inventions
Inventions is humanity work and not individual work
U ignoramus twea ... read full comment
U ignoramus tweaa
George Asante 6 months ago
God bless divine Israel
Kwame 6 months ago
A brainwashed fool.
Sule Mohammed 6 months ago
You guys must stop reporting this Iran and Isreal war before Akuffo Addo passes an Iran-Isreal-tax oo. Yoo. SMH
TRUTH STANDS 6 months ago
Some Ghanaian Christians are so ignorant. They only listen to their half educated Kumasi pastors and they worship Jews. Iran pre informed America and Israel of this attack 72 hours before it launched it. They are responsible, they don't mean to kill civilians the way Israel is doing in Gaza. They are simply sending a message to Israel that they can wipe it away if they want to
Dunaa 6 months ago
The Ayatollahs iin Teheran just inadvertently showed how weak they are. A barrage of. 300 or do drones and missiles and Iran has no effect ! Their strategic footprint has diminished.
Kwame 6 months ago
Now the dust is settling various sources are telling us the Iranians got the airbase hosting the F - 35 planes.
.com 6 months ago
Any attack on Israel is wrong and must have international condemnation. Why should Israel allows foreign citizens from north African countries to take over their lands already occupied by Palestinians. And why is Israel blamed for the killing of Iranian master in Syria. Is Israel looking like a murderer nation to deserve death accusations .
America ,united kingdoms and all Europe backs Israel 100% 6 months ago
have any of you folks wonder why?
GOD ALWAY CHOOSE GOOD OVER EVIL 6 months ago
THAT IS WHY THE IRAN AYATOOLA WILL LOSE ITS IN THE BIBLE FOLKS
Didi 6 months ago
I am happy Iran has found itself in this war between a formal army and terrorists called Hamas because it will set in motion the removal of the Islamic government in Iran who have been so irresponsible in their behaviour. Israel will strike when the iron is hot.
IRAN RADICAL AYATOOLAS CLOSE TO MAHAMA PEOPLE 6 months ago
WHILE THE ALL WEASTERN WORLD SIDE WITH ISRAEL GHANA ALWAYS SIDED WITH THE WEST ENOMIES LIKE IRAN ,RUSSIA AND CHINA SO DO YOU WOUNDER WHY WE MEAN NOTHING TO THE WEST?
The bible is clear the Jews of Israel will always win 6 months ago
against their evil enemies because the old mighty god is siding with his people the Jews
Kojo 6 months ago
Ghanaweb stop reporting on these issues it none of Ghanaians business, those whole can read and afford boundle are fooling once again mumu
CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 45FTHRGGGH 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. GHGF
When I saw Iran' s ballistic missiles a nd drones attack. on Israel unfolding I jumped for joy. Israel boasts that it has got one of the strongest armies in the world but when Iran attacked it America and the UK had to scramble fighter jets to protect it.This is just a slap on the wrist from Iran.Next time the world will weep for Israel, the spoiled child of the world.Israel hasn't any respect for the UN,international laws and rules. A racist nation that feels that it is above all nations. A nation currently committing genocide in Gaza.
Kwadwo 6 months ago
@Ohemeng....I hope you will jump for joy when the Hamas sleepers in England start blowing up trains and buses right under your nose. Only then, will your support for them grow stronger. Keep it up., because the would be bomber will exclude you from the rest.
Kwadwo Kyei 6 months ago
How did Tehran call Israel's bluff? They are asking to be humiliated like Iraq and Libya were. Israel can always defend itself. The aggressors will pay a heavy price.
Israelis are not Christians. To them, Christianity is a fake religion. A Palestinian is more likely ...
Fool, if you were a Christian you'd have known this. They betrayed Jesus because they did not believe him. They still follow the Old Testament and are still waiting for the Messiah. I am Catholic and we say special prayers fo ...
Jews will spit on you. They don’t read, all illiterates listening to prophets. There are Arab and Palestinian Christian’s but they don’t even know that. Israel is bombing and killing Christian’s in Gaza but they think ...
@Ibu
Are you that dumb? What's your interest in Isreal, a racist zionist state used by America to perpetuate imperialism! Do you think arming Isreal is the right thing to do? Do you think Isreal can right everyone in the Mid ...
Kwasia this is all you know.give your full address so you will go and fight him for speaking his mind. You stupid moslems in Ghana should not think we are afraid of you. When the Time comes you all go run like what Mohamed di ...
Every Moslem supports Iran or Palestine when Christians support Isreal moslems have a problem Isreal allows freedom of worship do not attack Christians even more moslems in Isreal Arabs are still doing slave trade of blacks ...
No wonder the report is from BBC. What a skewed narration to gather sympathy for Israel re-reported by Ghanaweb.Isreael are squatters on Palestinian land.I wonder why America or Britain did not give Israel land to settle in t ...
Focus on Ghana and not on foreigners who are at each others throats. We have enough problems of our own. How many Ghanaians have 3 decent meals a day so why are we getting caught up in a fight between two fighters who have n ...
We have enough problems of our own .Why on earth are we getting caught up in a fight that has ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO DO WITH US? All we can do is pray for the folk in the Middle East. Satan is having a great time there and whe ...
Do you think anyone can destroy Israel or the jews? Do you think Hitler was the first to attempt that, read history very well and you'd find that anyone who made an attempt failed because Israel us the cosen race, they are th ...
Kwasia...did you read the article? It was just a show of force to demonstrate their capabilities. Hence, lsrael were pre informed. Should Israel retaliate, they ll see their real size...Israel is dependant on the west, and th ...
All ghanafuools who think everything is about religion are IGNORAMAE. You support and endorse all wickedness in this world and justify it by foreign mythology and brainwash doctrine. That’s why you keep speeding BACKWARDS. ...
Eschatology unfolding...
Why attack the embassy of a country? Infact Israel is stubborn world leaders are afraid of Israel and the US is the course they are making the world unlivable for the people we have made the world what it is why kill people? ...
The Islamic powers should unite to eradicate this evil country Israel. Half of the world's problems are attributable to Israel. A nuclear weapon should be used to eradicate all Israelis in Israel. May the state of Isreal see ...
I stand with Israel. May they be strong to defend themselves ...
Israel and Jews spit on Christians. They hate blacks. You have no idea what they do to blacks. There are Palestinian Christians. I bet you don’t even know that Jesus was a Palestinian Jew. Some of the oldest Christians are ...
@R Andrew..it is obvious you were born without a functioning brain. The nuclear, drone, etc that you are talking about were actually invented by right thinking Jews not the Koran bashing idiots that have contributed all to ...
They are the same of opposite coins and u can’t denigrate moslems without doing the same to Christianity! Kwasiatoto!! ...
If Christian God is all about fairness and non racial discrimination, why did the white invaders that came to Africa, put us in chains and wiped us ...
Hitler was a sick man and never again should the ...
Great idea...
Now let Iran face tbe blows its about to receive from Israel with no refre ...
Why do you believe the Israelis and Americans that they destroyed all the drones and missiles? Scott Ritter, the military analyst has posted that at least 7 Iranians hypersonic missiles evaded all the anti missiles and hit th ...
You are very wise..
@ Mr. Ibu , the intent was to show ...
35,000 less Hamas supporters and their families nit around to create any future trouble. Thete are another 50,000 of them in Rafah which the Israeli Army would ve working through as long as they hold on to those hostages. If ...
You are simply SICK.
Those sick are your friends holding 120 Israeli hostages, knowing the price they and their families will pay for holding on to fire choose to hold on to the fire. Whose fault is it that their hands got burnt. They have a ch ...
WHY IRAN ATTACKED ISRAEL
The reason is based on some religious texts of Shia Muslims which prescribes that before the Muslim Messiah (Grand Mahdi) will come, all Jews and Christians must be killed since they are dirty. Beca ...
Where did you chance on this false knowledge ? The neocolonialists have done a very beautiful job. You and your ilk, including your President who reported a neighbouring African state to the Jewish American Secretary of State ...
@fanti warrior
You sound like an ashanti, as they are usually stupid and dumb! We are interested in the Iran Isreal conflict because very soon, your useless and corrupt president would attribute this conflict for his demise ...
@ Paul
Narrated Abu Huraira:
Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) said, "The Hour will not be established until you fight with the Jews, and the stone behind which a Jew will be hiding will say ...
Syria. No Israel is totally wrong. I think it is a setup to destroy Iran by the West. America is the one causing all these problem ...
Fight against those who do not believe in Allāh or in the Last Day and who do not cons ...
Maybe u haven’t heard nothing about the Roman Catholic crusaders and I ll take this opportunity to remind u of what Christian’s did in the Middle Ages!! U thin ...
and MINDSET about we AFRICANS. The only Truth is that we all belong to ...
Wicked people
They had their secular religion until moslem was imposed on them!! Most Iranians hate moslem religion but they can’t complain about it as it ll led ...
IMPRESSIVE!!!!!!. Iran has called the BLUFF of Israel and the USA. This is how a SOVEREIGN COUNTRY must respond to the stupidity of other countries that think they can always LORD over others. Remember. In the 21st century, ...
The last bluff they called 2 of their top Generals in Damascus were disptached off to paradise. The 300 missiles theyvfirrd in response could not even kill an "okpo" ( sparrow) in Israel. I could have done a better job as a 1 ...
Iran is a joke. They fired the Shahed-136 rockets which took 6hrs to reach Israel. Apparently some of the Israeli Patriot Missile Operators were at a Party wgen they received alert to get to base. But upon further discussion ...
MUHAMMAD
This is in the SUNNI
Insha Allah. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil ...
Israel without the support of the Western world and the Christian world is no match for Iran.Iran will continue to support the Palestinians no matter the opposition from Israel and its allies. They talk about the holocaust bu ...
What type of support is it that has created famine amongst your people when there was no famine. Support which has led to 35,000 of your peopme killed. Support which has led to 80% of your houses destroyed and hospitals nonf ...
Iran is standing tall and defending itself against the shackles of American and Zionist control of their territories in the middle east. The Ghanaians who have continue to believe that they are slaves of the Whites should wor ...
Israel presents itself as a ...
Israel: Deportation of Afric ...
U ignoramus twea ...
God bless divine Israel
A brainwashed fool.
Some Ghanaian Christians are so ignorant. They only listen to their half educated Kumasi pastors and they worship Jews. Iran pre informed America and Israel of this attack 72 hours before it launched it. They are responsible, ...
Any attack on Israel is wrong and must have international condemnation. Why should Israel allows foreign citizens from north African countries to take over their lands already occupied by Palestinians. And why is Israel blame ...
I am happy Iran has found itself in this war between a formal army and terrorists called Hamas because it will set in motion the removal of the Islamic government in Iran who have been so irresponsible in their behaviour. Isr ...
When I saw Iran' s ballistic missiles a nd drones attack. on Israel unfolding I jumped for joy. Israel boasts that it has got one of the strongest armies in the world but when Iran attacked it America and the UK had to scram ...
@Ohemeng....I hope you will jump for joy when the Hamas sleepers in England start blowing up trains and buses right under your nose. Only then, will your support for them grow stronger. Keep it up., because the would be bomb ...