You are here: HomeNews2024 04 14Article 1925969

Mahama celebrated at Africa Heritage Awards in Lagos for his exemplary leadership

Read Comments Comments (26)

• BAAH 1 month ago

Unlike the paatapaa

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

John Dramani Mahama, the real McCoy!

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Only scammers will approve dumb dramani....don't forget John mahama lived in Agege.

• Nii Adjei Sowa 1 month ago

At least they are not cocacine merchants like your party leaders. Mahama deserve more accolades for his world-class leadership and great performance.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

NPP foolsoldiers can't sleep tonight when the hear the name John Mahama, they'll gather here like a Vultures.

• Woyoo woyo 1 month ago

So when will some of you anti- Mahama change your silly attitudes? You have been in your uncoughed lives for long. Better change and learn.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@frankie, how much u.s dollars was exchange for that?

• Quophi 1 month ago

something he has paid for. tweaaaa

• HOW MUCH DID HE PAY FOR THE AWARD ! 1 month ago

The same way he paid to be coronated as the NDC flagbearer the same way he goes around the world paying for appearance.

How much did he pay to be given this awam awards. Must be another $100,000.

If you want a free $100 ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

What leadership did he have. Take or pay or Airbus govt official 1. Empty leadership.

• Betty 1 month ago

GOD BLESS YOU IN ALL YOUR ENDOVOURS.CONGRATULATIONS PAPA

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

Where was John Mahama's conscience when he received this bogus award? Exemplary leadership? Tweaa!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

The humble president John Mahama is a nation builder. Only illiterates primitives tribalism villagers can't see nothing good about him. For me the most thing like about him is his security system in Ghana. John Mahama love Gh ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

A kiosk airport builder is a visionary leader.wonders shall never ends.

• Papa 1 1 month ago

WITH THE BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT, JDM YOU ARE A SAINT. THE CITATION APTLY DESCRIBES YOUR SELFLESS DEVOTION TO THE WELL BEING OF GHANA, UNLIKE WHAT WE ARE PRESENTLY WITNESSING AND EXPERIENCING. GOD BLESS YOU.

• Slim 1 month ago

Hope one day, somebody will award the MOST CORRUPT AFRICAN LEADER to little ugly Akufo Addo

• JulorDangerousMyhamer 1 month ago

Maha no wonder deserves the title no.BBC knows it.JJ knows Prez Mills knows ir.Airbus knows it.Nyinahin Bauxite knows it.Masloc Sedinam Tamakloe knows it.Airbus knows it. Burkinabe Road contract Ford Expedition bribery kn ...

• Thievery Exemplary 1 month ago

Ei nawaa Ghana nian Tief Man president don com Naija for new 419 tips and ideas ooh.Ghana pipol you're doomed if this Notorious 419 president returns to your country Ghana with more corruption weapons from Nigeria. Jul ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

JDM all the way. The visionary leader. No size.
    Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.

• MillsDeath 1 month ago

Airbus,Mitary Aircraft suspect the thievery Maestro and Guru alk the esy indeed.Stealing is in his FNA and in his blood hence no challenger for the most corrupt Old Oluu wrikled face person Ghana has ever had.Stroken ridden ...

• Ananse System 1 month ago

Time indeed heals wounds

• Don't you pity us 1 month ago

Con man scam award from scam country ..

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

++ Always Choose Us For All Your IT Services; We Offer everything from ; Professional Website Development, Mobile Apps, Software,Logos,flyers,Social media adverts,Google ads,YouTube Ads,Article publication,Bulk sms,Google bus ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Is it our problem if Greedy and corrupt Mahama celebrate Africa heritage awards in Lagos for his exemplary leadership in corruption,greedy and incompetent.what a shame it is in only Africa that a steal the country gold and ba ...

• The lone crusader 1 month ago

THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEND IN NIJA! THE DEN FOR THIEVES!NO NEWS THEN!

• Dauda 1 month ago

MR JOHN MAHAMA, GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT IN 2025...THE ELEPHANT WILL BE BACK IN THE BUSH TO TEACH THEM A LESSON..