Read Comments Comments (25)

• Blinxx 1 month ago

Many are the sins of this greedy fool called Nyantakyi

• +1(318)803-6766 1 month ago

Kill NDC mp's for a better future.

• EFO KOKU 1 month ago

FIFA
    Ghana should declare the 35 people who voted for Nyantakyi “wanted” and ban them from watching football.

• Bastard 1 month ago

@EFO, hahahaha you blast waaaa

• Nobody 1 month ago

This article self dey bore me. What about the others?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

NYANTAKYI'S GREED. This man had a fine job, fine reputation, slept in fine hotels, ate fine food, received fine pay but was still not satisfied. He wanted more, and more and more until he disgraced himself; becoming the most ...

• NANADDO: ME Y3 KROMFUOR No.1 1 month ago

News out there is that, the ALJAZEERA media house have completed their special documentary on Nana Akuffo Addo - the NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGGLING PARTNER of Alistair Mathias! The last time Akuffo Addo attempted to shout down the ...

• Me 1 month ago

Hope you are confused joining Nyantakyi to Mahama. The true equation should be, envelope is to brown envelope as Nyantakyi is to Nana. Did Nyantakyi join NPP or NDC? Nyantakyi, NPP and Nana - birds of the same feathers flock ...

• From Acid to Poison 1 month ago

Nyantakyi and his 35 thieves

• Asante 1 month ago

It serves him right. Too much corruption when he was at GFA.
    Corrupt people always find their way back into the government.

• Me 1 month ago

Yes, NPP, we have the men including Takyi-Nyan! Anas baayei, run for cover!

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

It appears that the bribery aspects of Kwesi Nyantakyi's case seem to have been overshadowed by his arrogant claim that the President "is my pocket", in the Anas's video. Indeed, such high levels of arrogance and a lack of h ...

• OBRONI 1 month ago

If he had conscience he wouldn't have ventured. This thief man wants to use politics to revive his stealing antics; coefficient man. Ghana now dey fear this thief man. He has no shame. He should better go and contest in kyebi ...

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

Let us Manage All Your IT Services; We Develop all types of Websites, Apps, Management Software, Logos, Flyers, Social Media Adverts, Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Payment System Integrations, Bulk SMS, Email marketing, Content cr ...

• ANOTHER TRANCHE OF IMF LOANS MESS TO BE DUMPED ON GHANAIANS TO REPAY WITH KILLER INTEREST RATES? WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANAIANS? 1 month ago

GHANA'S PARLIAMENT IS FAR MORE CORRUPT THAN KWESI NYANTAKYI, SO NYANTAKYI'S MP ATTEMPTS WERE TO COMPLETE HIS MISSION OF PERPETUATING HIS LOOTING FROM STATE COFFERS.

AT A STAGE, NYANTAKYI THOUGHT THE GFA WAS HIS PERSONAL PR ...

• The lone crusader 1 month ago

WAS HE TAKING US FOR FOOLS?

• Akwasi 1 month ago

The biggest one is he granting with a colleague Captain Smart on Onua TV a known anti party platform.

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

How much money was the Fee to contest for NPP primary? April 30 Ejesu election has only 1 candidate for the richest Party? That one made up GHS 35,OOO, just for 35 votes. Goat vote. So sorry Sir, you managed Ghana Football mu ...

• .com 1 month ago

Mr Kwesi Nyantakyi ,former GFA boss should please stop disgracing football legend ,Cristiano Ronaldo.

• Kweku 1 month ago

Mr Kwesi Nyantakyi is not smart. He just erred big time

• Truth 1 month ago

Ghana's parliament, a safe heaven for criminals.

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

I don't understand this man store money from the state and now he want to be minister what's the point, the point is the government was involved that corruption act so they let him go then later he will come back ,that's why ...

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

Don't give him any chance because we saw him in the news or are we fools or what, lucky we need to fight before it will be too late

• Know that 1 month ago

Justice Afia Serwah asare-botwe is corrupt judge and Akuffu Addo is using her ugliest woman who possy similarly like pig possy

• Paul 1 month ago

Ejisu Constituency NPP has shown the way by rejecting Kwasi Nyantakyi, a self-confessed bribe giver as their potential MP. Mahama a self-confessed LIAR is seeking an even higher office of President of Ghana. Ghanaians reject ...