You are here: HomeNews2024 04 14Article 1925935

Ignore fake and malicious list, I have not benefitted from any scholarship scheme - Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Desperate and confused NPP liars are out to malign Okudzeto for relentlessly exposing their corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government's corrupt ways. Unfortunately for the NPP liars, most Ghanaians are begin ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Lying okuzeto has got the taste of his own medicine…while you kowtowing looking at someone s ass….someone is kowtowing looking at your ass…God punish you.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

NPP is a dual mouthed entity. While they're pretentiously preaching and fighting false publication with their upper lip of their mouth, they use the lower to back their FoolSoldiers to practice vice

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

@ Tobge. You did not say it well or correctly. Beni okotoshi ni okwe moko dunaa, Moko hu kwe otufla

Right, bului.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

It's serpents split tongue!

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

The only ones God will punish are your elephant-riding NPP thieving liars and nation-wreckers. Your NPP mafia boss ananse Akufo-Addo has already pissed off God by misusing God's name to sell his sham national cathedral to Gha ...

• Vinnie 1 month ago

Why will NPP do that, is Ablakwa running for president? Fool is this the first time you're u hearing Ablakwa went to school with government scholarships.. That guy couldn't afford 3 course meal when we were in school.. How di ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Mada faka, your ashawo mother paid for his school expenses, you dumb ass liar.

• SARPONG 1 month ago

Ablakwah, you might not have got a scholarship for yourself but you schemed to get one for your sister to study in USA but that sister of yours ended up in jail in USA for shoplifting during President Mills administration.

• Password 1 month ago

Jon

• Kalispell 1 month ago

Publish the entire list since 1992

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

NPP came to power lies , have been in power with lies and they going back to the bush with lies. Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Achakanapaya, it appears you don't know the actual definition of lies. May be you need help from Akufo Addo and Bawumia to tell you how their lives have redefined lies in Google and Oxford dictionaries

• Atsu London 1 month ago

The pathological Liar is here again. NDC is a curse with babies with sharp teeth

• World 1 month ago

Others from you is genue from different angle is fake time is catching you up living in a glass house don’t throw stone world is watching you .

• Ndc chair 1 month ago

What a toothless liar.
    Disgrace to NDC
    This fool is in NPP pocket.
    Thiefman

• Joy 1 month ago

If you are telling the truth the good. If you are corrupt trust me then you are a big fool

• OGyam 1 month ago

Just ignore the grovelling apology from Mr Hughes and sue the pants off him. People like him should do a bit of due diligence before publishing any crap that lands on their desk to tarnish the image of others. Sue him and l ...

Ewe on ewe crime....who gives a fcuk

• Kweku 1 month ago

A liar Ablakwa... Fool

• OGyam 1 month ago

@kweku, he is liar to those who are compartmentalised in their way of thinking. And, that includes you. Now, Mr Hughes, having realised his mistake, has issued a grovelling apology to please Ablakwa. Why would he do that? He ...

• Naa Shormeh 1 month ago

Jonnie you will lose your credibility if you continue peddling falsehood, check your facts first before publication. Tarnishing someone 's hard earned reputation cannot be pardoned.

• I know 1 month ago

Let's wait for the response from the GNPC wai. There's no smoke without fire.

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

How long should it take the GNPC to come out? There is nothing there!

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 1 month ago

In everything Npp is looking for equalisation. But b4 Npp came to power they told us the wrongs Ndc were doing and when we vote they were going to correct those ills. But unfortunately Npp us doing the worst and keep on refer ...

• Favour 1 month ago

Ablakwa, now you see how painful it is to publish false information about people

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Favour, use your head if you have one. Ablakwa told us that Kusi Boateng had multiple identities. He sued him and he lost the case. So, where on planet earth are the false info that you are talking about? Kindly, tell us, ...

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

Ei ! 20,000 DOLLARS IN CAR BOOT FOR ONLY OMOTUO ?????

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

IF OMOTUO HAS TO CARRY 20,000 DOLLARS THEN HOW MUCH WILL THE WIFE CARRY ??? SO SUCH CROOKS WANT TO RULE GHANA AGAIN ??????

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

SISTER NOT JAILED IN THE US FOR FRAUD ? YOU WANT TO BE A MINISTER AGAIN ?????????

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Hehehehe massa shut up. We would not ignore it. You see how painful it is. Think twice and stop accusing people without any evidence. Confused NDC baby with Sharp teeth

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

You benefit when a plane was chartered for you for your wedding ceremony.

• KANAWU BOSSMAN TIA 1 month ago

BUT YOUR MATERNAL SISTER HAS. EXPLAIN.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

Yes you have. We all know this. You did receive a government scholarship to complete your studies to the detriment of other poor but qualified students. Stop your disgusting lies. Shame on you, Ablakwa.