You are here: HomeNews2024 04 14Article 1925925

We won’t allow Akufo-Addo to appropriate Mahama’s legacy to himself – John Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

MoSoC Nana Addo and Lying Bawumia will rename it and put it in the delivery tracker 2 as their achievement. They lying tracker 2

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Hon. Jinapor, the simple question we'll ask them after the renaming and recommissioning is "where is the Ameri Plant"? I'm sure their digitalised performance tracker of lies and deceit will be updated with that stolen legacy ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Ameri is exactly the reason we must kick out NDC and NPP. Chobo mahama over paid by 10s of millions for the generators and Addo renegotiated with even worse terms and wanted to even pay more. Sick country with even more sick ...

• Honesty 1 month ago

Nana's legacy is stealing arogance, and deception

• Peter 1 month ago

After borrowing 11 billion from international bondholders from March 2018 to April 2022 this govt has nothing to show for that collosal money borrowed over just four years. If you doubt as reader. Download the Annual Debt Rep ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Please stop all these attacks and come up with better policy that can make our country develope in future.
    All these are past....

• k ralph 1 month ago

Kuffour left Gana debt at $9.5 billion and your Mahama left Ghana with $39 billion which means your NDC borrowed $29.5 billion in eight years. these are the facts from IMF and the world bank. Mahama never again

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

K ralph. There is a difference between accounting and mathematics. If mahama paid off some of the previous $9.5b debt you cannot just use the movement between 2 periods and say the difference is what was borrowed. Assuming ma ...

• The Voltarian 1 month ago

Now tell us how much debt Akufo Addo and Bawumia will leave us when they're voted out.

• Legal 1 month ago

And how much did your darling bugis Nana Addo borrowed so far?

• Abusua 1 month ago

Why would Akuffo Addo not take a new name himself rather than renaming and rebranding Ghana's assets?

• Nikato68 1 month ago

NDC will tell us that Mahama created this world. What was Mahama achievement since he was president? They dont care to eat mahama feaces and tell us is so sweet.

• Yoo 1 month ago

Did John Mahama use his pocket money to procure it, Jinapor? Why, everything Mahama, why. Mahama did this, Mahama did that, why. OK, we will change the name Ghana to Mahama because he established and founded the nation. Perio ...

• Grandpa 1 month ago

This is not your space go to TikTok and comment under videos this discussion is not for shallow minded like you

• Mike 1 month ago

What sort of pathetic souls are these. In opposition they made so many allegations against JDM and his NDC that they hv inflated the cost of the America plant by over $150m. In power, the went on a wild goose chase to Dubai, ...

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Massa shut up. You're just confused about nothing. This cannot win power for you

• Jennifer 1 month ago

None of the resources are from you Mahama or AKOFFO ADDO - pockets. There is nothing in this world called NEW. NAME LOCATION etc do not matter. Look back in history. All regions have benefited from Asantes. You must be a daft ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Very interesting,Nana Addo relocated Atuabo power plant to Kumasi and it was credited to Mahama achievements and Mahama made efforts to revitalize Nkrumah komenda sugar factory which Rawlings collapsed the factory a bit NDC c ...

• Oxaa 1 month ago

Some 8years ago we devised a two-fold strategy to win the election. The first strategy was sloganeering. Ridiculous as some may sound, we went about strongly blasting these slogans into peoples head and they stuck.

The se ...

• OH AKUFFO ADDO THE RETADED CRIMINAL 1 month ago

ALL WHAT THIS RETARDED SPOILT OLD MAN HAS DONE WAS TO SIT,EAT, DRINK, PARTY WITH ASHAWO WOMEN AND GO TO SLEEP ON THE JOB. WHEN WISE HEAD LIKE JOHN MAHAMA WAS THINKING OF IMPROVING OUR LIVES THIS OLD SHIT WAS ON THE SIDELINES ...

• Nana Yao 1 month ago

So what will you do? Will you stop them physically Or by the courts?

• Kwaku 1 month ago

You will have the chance to change all names to suit your party position. Why start a foolish quarrel. What did you do when Sankara was thrown out and replaced with Ako Adjei? Nothing. You encoutraged them.

• True Ghanaian 1 month ago

This government has deceived Ghanaians since day one.
    No clear agenda of what they want to do, no vision and no idea of governance.
    Lies and tricks is their style of leadership. Bawumia is still thinking of running mate bec ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

What legacy did Mahama have. Given the port to a foreigner or take or pay. Useless talk. Empty head.

• ScandalsCorruptionLegacy 1 month ago

Nobody wants Short Memory Legacy. Nobody wants Deadgoat legacy. Nobody wants Nyinahin Bauxite Thievery Legacy. Nobody wants Airbus Bribery and Corruption legacy. Nobody wants Prez Mills Military Aircraft purchase corrupti ...

• Slim 1 month ago

Akufo Addo can't disgusting this!

• John419 MoreHarm 1 month ago

Prez Mills Committee for Aircraft purchase corruption waiting to probe you the DeadGoat. Still waiting for public inquest into the mysterious death of Prez Mills that brought you into power.

• Ato 1 month ago

Did Mahama buy it with his pocket money?

• Peeved 1 month ago

What can you do. Stop bleating like a goat on rebranding and let’s move on.