You are here: HomeNews2024 04 13Article 1925838

Watch the arrival of Otumfuo Osei Tutu II in his Mercedes Maybach S680 at an event

Read Comments Comments (76)

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

What is important about this? Monkeys in Ghana.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This is all the misleadership style we know in Africa. Live large luxurious lifestyles like Arabian kings and Russian oligarchs and sultans and Egyptian pharoahs while their subjects wallow in abject poverty and Squalor and f ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@frankie you have one in your backyard who drives in Rolls Royce, yet most of the people he Lords above sell fish to earn dollar a day,most girls of school going age are bonded in demeaning evil practice called trokosi, whils ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Limping Idiot.... The operative word in Frankies's sensible comment as opposed to your idiotic rant is "Misleadership". And, that is applicable to any leader who does bask in opulence whilst their people wallow in poverty. S ...

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 month ago

U stupid idiot!

There is poverty even in the most powerful nation on earth!! Come and see how homeless Americans are sleeping in bitter, freezing conditions whiles their government does nothing

U jealous PRICK!!

Go ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Selfmade twat, not even once have you made a sensible comment on this platform. Am even surprised that you have actually travelled out your hamlet. And, for the avoidance of doubt Am an Asante and I knew Kwaku Dua in r ...

U fucking, sick retarded son of a bitch!

Am surprised that, ugly cunt like u was FARTED out of your mamas ass, u jealous, sick punk!

U know kwakua dua before he became asantehene and what has that got to do with the to ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Selfmade twat.... Go back to school and learn how to use past and present tenses before displaying your gross stupidity to the world at large... You managed to get out of your village, but the village is still in your sy ...

• Spike lee 1 month ago

I ll go back to your mothers cunt!

U can’t counter me with a sensible comment and this how’s how retarded u are tweaa

I exposed your little brain in that big useless skull of your haha

Everyone is laughing at u ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Selfmade dipstick, only a fool of your calibre will pose as Selfmade and Spike Lee without realising his gross idiocy! Brain dead farts like you did not grow on trees, you actually swing on them in daily basis. Your vomi ...

• Tough 1 month ago

Why are u replying to someone u don’t have time for ofui

• Selfmade SMOKE em” 1 month ago

Kwaisa I wanted to see if u reading comments and I caught the piece of TOILET in the trap hahahaha

Wasn’t this DICK SUCKING Ghanaian baboon who said am too primitive for him to waste his time on my thesis hahah

U see ...

Lmaooo

Kwaisa, your father even regretted the day your mother FARTED you and your stupid siblings from his skinny ass!!

Ofui, u jealous punk! U know Otumfuo way before he became Asantehene but the same man is ridin ...

Kwaisa now your stinking self have no time for me after I exposed your ignorance

U dirty son of a cheap slut lmaooo

Kwasia, now it turned into grammatical error match up right? Lmaooo

I thought u sensible enough to counter me with some solid facts but u DUMB AS A PRISON PADDOCK and hence u cannot lmaooo

Who told u that, u can be s ...

• KOFI 1 month ago

Thank you. Your people are the most hungry in the world and you show such opulence and even get some pea brain ones in support.

• Spike lee 1 month ago

And your people ain’t hungry too? Ofui! Stop the jealously

• MAYOR 1 month ago

What kind of jealous are you talking about, can you pinpointing asantehene's job if not squeezing and seizing his people's wealth in the name of overlord of ashantes?

Squeezing and seizing people wealth in 21st century?

U buried your head in some SHIT HOLE and talking from your STINKING ANUS!!

Akoa agyimi papa

Even your father have some properties to his name how much more the ...

• MAYOR 1 month ago

@Selfmade stop making fool of yourself and accept the reality that your stupid Ashanti chief is doing pass himself, nobody will ever recognize him as a king. That criminal always goes round in the name of his poor subjects to ...

Speculating FOOL!

Tweaa!!

Begging from whom?

And if Otumfuo go and begged and then ll come and give the donations to his poor subjects right?

Is either your brain is fixed inside your rectum or your mother dro ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

You're jealous of the Asantehene and the Ashantis. Let me tell you the richest economy in the world the United States of America people are homeless and sleeping on the streets. Whilst even young men and women who worked hard ...

Smart man!!

This was what I told the DUMMY, ogyam APONKYE that, even in the most powerful nation, poverty still exist but his skinny, stinking jealous ass cannot get it becasue of HATE!!

Ghanaians ain’t only hateful ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

I certainly agree with you. Is there the need to show how you live in opulence when your people wallow in abject poverty? Do all Elementary Schools in his region have Pupils tables and chairs? Do they have the necessary Teach ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene. 1 month ago

Thank you Ogyam for schooling that idiotic fool . Hahahanana he’s now Spike Lee. Hahahaha

U two ugly Ghanaian baboons combined cannot stand me lmaoo

This choker was struggling for breadth after I exposed him for his nonsenses and rather said that he has no time for my thesis tweaaa

This block headed punk ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE you wouldn't have written this thrash if he was a trokosi Ayigbe from your shithole Volta Region; that appendage of Togo. Jealousy will kill these inferior trokosi; so obsessed with your Asante ...

• jesus 1 month ago

@Mary, it seems you have decided to take a break from your COCK SUCKING duties again!

• Vinnie 1 month ago

You're busy complaining about the chief instead of you working hard deligently to also build wealth.. Keep fooling on borlaweb...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Affluence show...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative ...

• owafk-africa.blogspot.com 1 month ago

Who needs a list of Universities that accept HND and low cgpa of 2:2 for masters, PHD in the the USA, UK, Canada, Europe. Tuition $0.00, IELTS not needed, No Application fee requires, No Proof of Fund, Can work 15 hrs/week, C ...

• Mensa 1 month ago

Skin pain paa nie!! Jealousy papa! If those who ride in this kind of posh cars are monkeys the you, your siblings,mother and father are maggots!!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

What is important about this? Monkeys in Ghana.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This is all the leadership style we know in Africa. Live large luxurious lifestyles like Arabian kings and Russian oligarchs and sultans and Egyptian pharoahs while their subjects wallow in abject poverty and Squalor and filt ...

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

ASANTIS forefathers sacrificed their lives in vain, I can’t believe what I’m seeing you’re in the most expensive cars begging the ASANTIS to donate restore KATH, the youth are struggling to make ends meet and you’re b ...

So Otumfuo should sell his maybach and give all the proceeds to the struggling youth right?

And the Ashanti youth doesn’t patronized KATH when they are sick right?

U think and reason like CAGED BABOON!!

Why are ...

• Gallamsey chief 1 month ago

Shameful to drive in this car with gallamsey cash. He should sell it and use the money to pay for duties of tiles and building products lick up at the Port towards to the KATH project.

You sold gold and living lavish

• SACK OKRAKU NOW 1 month ago

OFUI WOULD YOU WRITE THIS TRASH IF HE WAS YOUR UNCLE DAD OR A RELATIVE? HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU SAY THIS TO YOUR MP OR THE PRESIDENT? STOP DISPLAYING YOUR FOOLISHNESS HERE.

• Kwan - Otumfour should declare autonomy 1 month ago

To hell with all of that nonsense. He's got to have the courage of the first Osei Tutu to bring meaningful change to lives of his people and all Africans by declaring autonomy and showing Africans how to run a proud black kin ...

• Dallas 1 month ago

Kwasiato. You didn't have the gut to declare Independence in 1957. Now want independence? fool.

• Onyeee! 1 month ago

Which Autonomy or which black kingdom are you benefiting from currently?
    Your stolen artifacts being loaned back to you?
    The high crime rate in the Ashanti region?
    The nothing being done about Galamsey which destroyed wat ...

He can’t clear his containers at the port, yet driving a S class. Hahahha and collecting susu

Nastiest, you are very right. The Royalties that he gets from minerals mined in Ashanti Region makes him live like an Arabian monarch. What sense does it make when he lives in such opulence while his people are living in pove ...

Why dont u give all that u have to the poor people in your stinking community?

Kwasia, ain’t u a man with balls between your stupid, dry and dirty thighs? Lmaooo

If u are a man with BALLS singling and dangling betwe ...

• Misplaced priorities 1 month ago

Roads in Kumasi are a disgrace so what does all this tell you about the way we think? No shame.

• SACK OKRAKU NOW 1 month ago

CASTRATED PIG, DO YOU PAY KUMASI TAXES TO HIM? IDIOT!

• Dallas 1 month ago

That tells you, his roles in the country are limited. He spends money that cannot be accounted for. The lost identity Ahafo chiefs have allowed themselves to be robbed by the so called asanteman council which he presides over ...

His roles in the country are limited but he rides in latest maybach that your father and mother ll never rides in one

Short,ugly and jealous GHANAIAN PRICK!!

You ll forever wallow in poverty because of jealously!

Taxes are not paid directly to him but his Royal Servants go to markets in Kumasi to seize foodstuffs to feed him and his family.
    He also take so much Royalties from Mineral and Timber Concessions and does not account to an ...

Go and educate yourself before u make a fool of yiiraled my bro!

Read this article my bro

Pay us all our royalties” - Chiefs cry out to finance ministry
    EUROPA
    August 16, 2016 12:09 PM

According to the chi ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Whoever wrote that nonsense is pig ignorant. Sefwi Anhwiaso is not and never, ever will be in Sefwi Akontombra district. It renders the whole article useless.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

And his stupid subjects love in abject poverty

• Mineladder 1 month ago

He is very stupid for using people's money for his personal comfort...what is all about ? Your people are suffering but you're only thinking about your comfort....that all in your stupid useless brain....

When your stupid daddy was WRIGGLING his tiny GHANAIAN WAIST on your MAMA, enjoying foreplay and enjoying with your mother, Otumfuo wasn’t any where around and hence if Ghanaians are suffering or u are suffering, go and bla ...

As Ashanti calling someone “short and ugly “ ? Hahaha the irony. You Ashantis are dwarfs, amotia, red zomi looking eyes and protruding stomach. Hahahah

Eg. Yaw Dabo

Btw am taller than u and your ugly father and even if dwarf, your HORNY SLUT WAPAAMU mother ll suck that big, DWARF ASHANTI DICK lmaooo

We all know that your wapaaamu sisters get horny whenever they see one Ashanti man i ...

I know you’re slightly taller than yaw Dabo and WAYOOSI. Haha

• Dick head 1 month ago

You wish asantehene will be poor like your village chief so that you can sit there and compare him to your village chiefs. This is just a tip of the iceberg. Next time is going to be a private jet.And don't let me hear you sa ...

• WEB / APP DEVELOPMENT. R, 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. FG ...

• Me 1 month ago

Meanwhile many of our people are poor and going on hungry everyday. Be that person who cares for the needy because one day with all this opulence we are going to leave them behind and be buried in the grave to rot like rats.

So if people are hungry, OTUMFUO should sell his family properties and gave it to u and your hungry people right?

Some of u are pure THRASH in thinking

Te Ghanaian man and entitlements!! We had this spirit of beggi ...

• Dee 1 month ago

Look at the things we value as a people??

Canada Owifuo….. hahahah. It’s Uber in Germany.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 month ago

He paid nothing by way of customs and excise duty at the port. Meanwhile the struggling majority are slapped with outrageous duties at the Port. Some even had their cars auctioned and bought by arranged corrupt politicians at ...

Provide evidence for us to see?

So u want the asantehene to pay for custom duties like your father and mother right?

U want the Ashanti monarch to pay for duties in a nation that HE OWNS lmaooo

Kwasiakwa, Otumfuo ow ...

He owns your ass and Ashanti region. Not Ghana. Get it in your stupid demented brain.

He’s a Ghanaian citizen and votes in national elections. He’s a paramount chief of Kumasi. If he owns Ghana. Why can’t he summon ...

U shallow in thinking tho

Where did I said that, OTUMFUO isn’t a Ghanaian?
    Again, if I said OTUMFUO owns Ghana, then, it means he’s a GHANAIAN because he has to be a Ghanaian in order to owned Ghana or?

U have ...

• Kwame. O 1 month ago

Who cares when his manhyia environment is still filthy and KATH structure is in such a mess…

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

AT LEAST THE MANHYIA PALACE DOESN'T DEPEND ON THE AKYEM MAFIA AND THE THIEF OF STAFF AT THE JULORBIHOUSE FOR CLEAN UPS AND RENOVATIONS LIKE THAT ABUAKWA CHIEF, OFOFRI PANIN AND HIS COMPOUND!

It’s used for UBER by Turkish migrants in Germany

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Very beautiful car. Money Swaine.
    Wontumi Gallamsay cash.

• Robert 1 month ago

The king donates 5 billion dollars to novation okomfo anokye hospital how much ur stupid ndc npp nation wreckers donates but u fools criticized about Osei Tutu ll

• cape Giant 1 month ago

FUNNILY ENOUGH, IF THIS WAS A POLITICIAN DRIVING THIS CAR MOST COMMENTS HERE WOULD BE CRITICIZING HIM LOL. FRANKLY I DONT CARE AND MOST GHANAIANS WHO ARE SUFFERING DONT CARE. THE ASANTEHENE BRINGS TOURISTS TO GHANA SO I GIVE ...

• Ed 1 month ago

Instead using this huge amount used to buy this maybach, he’s riding with it instead.
    The people are instead, wallowing in poverty
    How will the country progress?

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

HA HA HA HA, IT WILL ALL BELONG TO CHEDDAR WHEN HE BUYS GHANA!

• Kofi Bediako 1 month ago

When will Ghana be able to feed Ghanaians on grown-in-Ghana foods? We havearge tracks of fertile land but we can't feed ourselves. It makes no sense for Ghanaians to even talk about an Asante King who rides in a posh car manu ...