You are here: HomeNews2024 04 12Article 1925635

Your frequent load-shedding requests is 'becoming an irritation' to customers - ECG boss tells GRIDCo

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Who told you the call is irritating us, customers and clients? Stop the nonsense and PR management and address your inefficiencies. Stupid fool!!! You have 8 months more to steal more and fool around so "di wo hene." Kwasiaa ...

• Dos 1 month ago

Is there really a y other country in this world where officials can just get up and say nonsense to the citizens and still live comfortably?. Is very serious. Everyday u guys just get up and say nonsense to us. We are here su ...

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Why is Dubik dodging the responsibility of drawing the load shedding itenerary. He is being too stubborn and seem to be under the control of Napo. Sad state.

• Dan 1 month ago

Your face sef resembles the face of a fool.

• Lack of education 1 month ago

The guy is speaking for you people! Lack of education! Stop insulting him! None of read the article!

• TonyB 1 month ago

The inconvenience of regularly putting off lights without notice is causing us a lot of harm and spoiling our electrical appliances.

• KWAME 1 month ago

Why will these companies be disturbing our peace if of Ghanaians with their incompetency. If the bosses are not ready then they should be given way cos the things are irritating.

• Opoku 1 month ago

This ECG MD has big problem. He is also the PRO of the company. Who told u we don't need time table. In December your work will come to am end, shame

• Aduomi 1 month ago

Did you really understand the article? That is if you even read it or can actually read . Why are u insulting Dubik? The guy is actually fighting on your behalf telling GRIDCO they can't tell ECG to shed loads whenever they w ...

• ADUOMI: YOU ARE THE ONE WHO DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE ARTICLE. 1 month ago

GRIDCO is repeating what ECG customers are asking for - a timetable for Dumsor so that they can plan their daily activities.

Dubik should stop lying to Ghanaians and simply provide the Dunsor Schedule to enable people plan ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Just give as a schedule and stop making this foolish noise.
    Do NPP members understand English?

• Kofi 1 month ago

You have all failed, from the president down to the cleaner

• Willie 1 month ago

You've rather become a pain in the ass. You've made up your mind not to respect Ghanaians. Don't worry your days are numbered.