You are here: HomeNews2024 04 09Article 1925258

Scholarships Bonanza: OSP petitioned to investigate Registrar of Scholarship Secretariat

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Pelicles 1 month ago

When they cannot have it their way, they complain. We Ghanaians are our own enemy but pretend as if. Did the rot at the scholarship secretariat started today or when?

Look at what was going on at the passport office. It w ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Awwwwww........here we go again with the useless NDC/NPP league table of equalisations and equivalences of foolishness and stupidity and perverted nonsense. When ever at all is the right time to to tackle the corruption on o ...

• Mb 1 month ago

Akans, particularly Asantes are naturally borned corrupt. They engage in all manner of corruption and dirty ways to make money and turn to say they're smart. While studying for my Bachelors in one of the universities in Ghana ...

• You are SATANIC Homosexual 1 month ago

You are a TERRORIST. Your DNA is either from Rawlings, Boakye Djan, and other Terrorists INFERIOR to Asantes — you tried to exterminate

You personally got your Free Education from the Cocoa belonging to the Akan Human-B ...

• Oyibo 1 month ago

What has this got to do with Asantes? Was any Asantes name mentioned? Is it pure envy? It's so sad anyone that bears any Akan name is classified as Asante. There are a lot of people of other ethnicity who bear Akan names.
    W ...

• Slim 1 month ago

The Special Prosecutor is a failed and confused person. He cannot do anything about the Scholarship Secretarial.

• WEBSITE/APP DESIGN. H7H6H6.H 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Kk 1 month ago

Long overdue!

• muntari 1 month ago

PNDC/NDC did the same. Thieves.

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Aah, Akufo-Addo has rendered Kissi Adjabeng a toothless bulldog. Nothing will come out of that petition. Nana Addo never intended to use the OSP to fight corruption. It was all for the optics.

• H 1 month ago

You refused to give us scholarships when you were in power. Somebody is giving and you are complaining? A'Level Aggregate 6 ABC yet NDC refused to help us. Stop the stupidity.

• Oye onye kwame mahama 1 month ago

THE OSP'S INVESTIGATION SHOULD BEGIN FROM MAHAMA'S ERA. NDC CANNOT BE A JUDGE IN THEIR OWN CASE. THE SERIOUS ROT WAS DURING THAT ERA WHERE SCHOLARSHIPS WERE GIVEN TO UNDESERVED GIRL FRİENDS, FAMİLY, FRIENDS AND PARTY PEOPL ...

• Joko 1 month ago

Kwasea, where was this fool when Ablakwa , Ofosu Kwakye , Asiedu Nkatea’s kid, all of Jane Nana’s kids gained sponsorship from GetFund and the secreatariat to do their masters abroad…. I want to hear Kwesi Pratts take o ...

• Wise 1 month ago

This same NDC complaining now except some few Ewes, gave all the Cuban schorlaships under Mahama to only NORTHERNERS. The same thing happened under Mahama when mostly Northerners were taken to Brazil as supporters during the ...

• Ekow Jones is 1 month ago

In fact, NDC is a useless party. You want to come to power yet you go about talking about useless and unfounded accusations. Whenever they raise up any issues it turns out that the party is rather the culprit. Come up with s ...