You are here: HomeNews2024 04 09Article 1925241

Court adjourns Dafeamakpor’s request to compel Akufo-Addo, Bagbin to act on anti-LGBT+ Bill

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Akuffo 1 month ago

S H A M E

• DENNIS "MILACKLES ABOAGYE" 1 month ago

Huuuuuuuu... Nana Akuffo Addo trumu-trumu, akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban...!!!!!!! God will kill all you filthy, beasty, demon-possessed infidels and nation-wreckers!!!! You can use your law courts to do all the biddings of that ...

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Hide in your little corner and say such indecent stuff. Do you know that you can be found out? Yes... don't play with digitalisation.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

One country different applicable laws according to political party affiliation? Yooooo. Dabi dabi ooooo. Yooooo

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

Very like that the court will keep delaying it.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

A very stupid and an infantile comment.

Idiot, any public figure particularly those being paid through public funds are not insulated from insults.

Ofui.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NANA TRUMU ADDO WILL BE FORCED TO SIGN THE BILL.. WE WILL FORCED HIM... HE SHOULD BE FOOLING,, WE WILL FORCE HIM TO SIGN IT,, ABOA NPPIGS.. YOU WANT TO PROMOTE TRUMU TRUMU IN GHANA.. WE WILL NOT ALLOW IT...

• sungod 1 month ago

good application to order Mr Speaker to act in defiance of that vagabond, chain smoking so called secretary. my foot

• Francis 1 month ago

But the case is at the Supreme Court for determination. Even if the bill is transmitted to the President, he will STILL wait for the Supreme Court verdict before acting on the bill.
    Dafeamekpor is not a serious lawyer!!!!

• Korvi 1 month ago

The bill if not signed is not LAW to be contested in court. There's virtually no case to contest until signed by the president. Your president does not understand what he's doing or he's intentionally playing his games.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is truly certificateless. He knows next to nothing about law.

• King 1 month ago

A road to nowhere. Just wasting your time.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

It's not true, what you are preaching, it's going somewhere.

Your pepsodent, does not understand our constitution and that can easily put him into trouble.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Ghanaian's are watching with eagle eyes
    Shameless dishonest idiots in power.

• No One Cares! 1 month ago

Nobody is watching with eagle eyes!
    Instead of tasking your so called politicians to offer you a better system, you are here fuming over people’s sex lives? Will that solve the Dumsor we are experiencing at the moment? Wi ...

• Foli Foli 1 month ago

You are not serious enough. What is more important than protecting your life and living healthy and caring for yourself?

• Afua Iceland 1 month ago

Without trumu trumu have they fixed out roads etc etc? Let us get serious and protect our values. No matter how you cling to western norms you can never ever be a white man. I trust you get it.

• Humphrey Gyawu-Mensah 1 month ago

They can send it with police escort. Nana Addo will not sign and nothing will happen. NPP is still going to win the 2024 presidential election one touch.

• Sorry Massa not on trumu issues 1 month ago

You think we are fools to allow the govt careless attitude to rob our children future over trumu...he is miscalculing..let him continue fooling himself..he will be shocked with the election results...remember not all of us in ...

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Now that no such law exists, is somebody disturbing your son's anus??

• Sam 1 month ago

Politics has eaten into your brains
    Ghana is for all and everything affects all Ghanaians no matter what party they belong
    It’s about time moroons like you put aside politics and work for betterment of ghana
    Is Accra ...

@Gyawu-Mensah you are day dreaming! Wait and see. A black man can never ever be a white man. I trust you get it......

• Joy 1 month ago

Nana don't sign this LGBTQ bill into law to kill or harass our LGBTQ guys. Let them walk as they are now. Leave office with your dirty clothes of corruption but not leaving a law to harass our LGBTQ guys and thier foreign pa ...

Look at another koobi....

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Love you Joy.

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

If you rush, you crash Bro. So please take time and heart. This matter really needs a Pan African solution, and not a Solo. Give it to the African Union to deal with it. Thank you for understanding. Datchy, Crocoach Datchy. W ...

• JR 1 month ago

May the wrath of the Eternal Lord of all rest upon Nana Addo and all who tango with him in resisting God's standards.

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Why the indecent haste? Will the world come to an end if the bill is not made law? What is the NDC's interest in this bi even when it is clear that it is divisive and discriminatory??

10kg HEAD,, YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL,, WHAT IS DIVISIVE ABOUT THIS BILL?? 275 PALIAMENTARIANS (ALL GHANAIAN REPRESENTATION) PASSED THIS BILL SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABT?? KWASIA NPPIG

• Otis 1 month ago

The battle is the Lord's.

And he is building a cathedral to honour God.

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

Nana Addo and NPP are more smart than your pndc murderous party, they are too huge for this little trap to fall in, Bagbin said he's also powerful so advise him to sign, all sign be sign, yaka gbemmei, mang dwaloir ayekoo

ABOAFUNU,, YOU SPEAK LIKE YOU LEFT YOUR HEAD IN THE HOUSE.. NO SENSIBLE PERSON IN NPPIG... HE SHOULDNT SIGN IT AND THE WHOLE OF GHANA WILL RISE.. GBEHAAA!!!

• SAM FAT GEORGE, BIG FAT LIAR 1 month ago

It is bound NOT TO HAPPEN for MAFIA NANA ADDO to sign that primitive and UNCIVILIZED bill....
    Frog BAGBIN and the NDC think they are smarter than Nana Addo, abi...????
    ANTI-LGBTQ BILL IS DEAD ...

• WEBSITE/APP DESIGN. HJT 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• OLD SOLDIER 1 month ago

AS FOR THESE AKYEMS AND THEIR NOKOFIO HHMMMNNN

• Atta 1 month ago

NDC are not serious at all. We are in seious economic problems and instead of attacking the government to their own benefit, all they talk about daily is LGBT bullshit