You are here: HomeNews2024 04 09Article 1925214

Ghana’s economy is improving – BoG Governor

Read Comments Comments (36)

• .com 1 month ago

Thank God

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Ampaalampala...Planning on sinking a water borehole? Get to know the groundwater availability and depth range for all the regions of Ghana...www.waterboons.com

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

Are you stupid,apio drinker or childish , this criminal is a liar like the vice president,the ex agriculture minister , etc . Fuel have been increasing like hell and you say what ? Transportation is higher now , fool ,in fact ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 month ago

@Mr Bones you are 100% correct, firstly this article written is a completely useless one talking nonsense. Secondly this governor is a thief and a liar. He along with this economic malpractice team are behind the wreckless d ...

• ZoRRo 1 month ago

The worst government in Ghana's history !

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

This man must be talking from his anus. Which part of the economy is improving. Bloody joker.

• Nana Kwame Banahene 1 month ago

Ewes are thieves everywhere they are working in ECG, GRA,VRA, etc etc....Ooh what country is this ???
    Ewe people please stop this stupid act. Jesus is coming soon .

• KK 1 month ago

It's not wise to wrestle with a pig. A fool will always remain a fool no matter what you do to him. Get a life and stop this stupidity. By the way remember to take your medication before you start barking like a dog. Avukoklo

• Chris Stephano 1 month ago

This is a sample of the utterances that we hear when rats mix with human beings. You are even a dirty rat!

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

It's obvious you're shocked at how abysmal your akan tribal flagship party, the npp, keeps disappointing. So it's no wonder that you would want to throw a banter with Eves. If you're wise, you'll take a whole year to study ho ...

• Asem Wura 1 month ago

This man is so felish oooh. Ghana economy is improving while oil and Gass increase every day. We can't enjoy electricity 24hr without going off. If not politics. This shows that this man belongs to Nonsense People Party(NPP) ...

• Ray 1 month ago

For the where, always telling lies I don't blame you

• Nii buuuulu 1 month ago

Very poorly written story

• Kojo 1 month ago

Is this man serious at all? how can he sit there and say Ghana economy is improving when the the economic hardship is killing us all daily. God punish you well well

• See yawa man 1 month ago

Are u aware of the fuel increment every day ,Kwaaasia man

• Sikaman to Nfutroman 1 month ago

Massa Governor, if you don't say [Ghana's economy is improving], what else would you say?
    Your grade is: 2.5/10

• Farmer 1 month ago

He doesn't believe himself what he is saying.

• Senga 1 month ago

You look at this his rogue who is a major player in our disastrous economic situation! In a civilized country this hollow man would have been in jail by now!

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 1 month ago

Me Governor is the economy improving having a positive impact on our lives as prices of everything continue to increase eg fuel, foodstuffs etc.

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

Stupid bitch.

• ???? hahahaha 1 month ago

You must have been dreaming all this while

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

dabiaa gh economy improving. so when gh economy resurrect like my hard erected dick? so when will gh economy reise up like tall skysvrapper? dabiaa kenkey price is high, gas is high, ppl complaining aboutntrotro fees oh gh le ...

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 2,7UFJKN 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com HJK

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

Yes the Ghanaian economy is improving gradually but we have the majority citizens suffering because of stupidity of governance..the citizens are bearing the cost of leadership not doing the right thing..Ghana should solely ...

• Bitter truth 1 month ago

Kwame Nkrumah remains my favorite and best leader in Ghana and Africa as a whole..he did fantastic job but he also made a couple of mistakes..after independence of Ghana, instead of him to focus on Ghana, he was more focused ...

• Malcom X 1 month ago

While u focus on trumu trumu and digging 58m dollars pits, while u kill businesses? Nkrumah did better with helping needy countries with our money rather than using it to treat trumu trumu ppl.

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

Stop disgracing Malcom X..is either u have comprehension problem or u probably can’t read it because o understand..helping other countries when Ghana itself was struggling and not developed is not something to be proud abou ...

• REALLY WHY DONT WE FEEL IT 1 month ago

MR BANKSTER

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Yua morda is improving. Kwasea. Aaaboa Kankan. Stupid dog. Nonsense. Fool.

• Afram 1 month ago

Hardship Still Prevailing...Does Not Feel Anything Improving....!!

• Leo 1 month ago

PURE LIES Eeii!!, so after all the numerous economic hardships, higher inflations , the dumsor etc , that the ghanaian populace are enduring even recently, this jail - bound BoG governor; dr. ...

• mr amin 1 month ago

The most incompetent governor how do you supervise over such a depreciating currency u bette resign in shame

• God is watching 1 month ago

Aww Mr man which economy is improving? Why are you people like ? please call a spade a spade wai Ghanaians are not blind .

• Solo 1 month ago

Moving from where to where?.
    You have never reported a poor economy.

• Malcom X 1 month ago

Mr blogger is taking bribes to censor free speech for these thieves.

• 999 1 month ago

What does these novices take us for by always saying things that is theory to themselves, practically, We are faced with price in crease in goods and services, feeling the pinch like never before, our monies losing value by ...