You are here: HomeNews2024 04 09Article 1925200

I'll be disappointed if you drop suit against Countryman Songo, others – Black Stars Team Manager to John Paintsil

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

This asshole needs a stick through his big belly

What a punk

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Look at this cocoa bag, you lot are all square pegs in round holes and when people like Countryman Songo are pointing out the facts you hate the truth. You guys think these corrupt leadership will remain forever - change is c ...

• Aluta 1 month ago

You got me laughing with the cocoa bag. I would have spilled my water if you said cocoa SACK cos he looks like potato or cocoa sack for real.

• Don 1 month ago

Which change hope not mahama administration.
    He is epitome of corruption and empowering of ashawoos ashawoos like tracy boakye and mzbel with just one night stand.
    It's only a demented fool who will think any goat can help ...

• Oprege 1 month ago

Songo must be shown a lesson ! Paintsil should go ahead with the suit ! Gyimiii is too much in Ghana media !!

• van-ess 1 month ago

he insulted you too... take your own legal action... why push someone?

• Ghana is sick 1 month ago

If not for an unserious country like Ghana, like u don't deserve to be a team manager, what at all are you managing? Foolish country with foolish leaders in every sector.

• Nana 1 month ago

Painstil will drop off the case and even if he didn't and the case goes on the court will warn Songo and sign a bond because of the apology Songo has render on live TV being the same place he insulted Painstil

• Koo 1 month ago

I agree with Ameenu Shadow. It's high tome people like Songo are punished for their actions!

• Kay 1 month ago

I don't think Songo is abusive it is the style of the programe which listsners shd understand..Can Ameenu Shaadow compare himself to Oliver Beerhof former team manager of Germany?What had he got to be TM of BS?

• BING 1 month ago

no wonder you can't even spell time.lolz

• Otto pfister 1 month ago

Now they will all have the balls to show their faces one by one...

• Kwaku -USA 1 month ago

Fool Ameenu shame !!! you're such a disgrace to be part of our National Team !!!

• Abusuapanin 1 month ago

John Paintsil should not drop the case. Songo needs to be taught a lesson to wipe off the lunatic sense in his crooked head.

• Dzimakpla 1 month ago

Take all those uncouth and unprofessional so called journalists who often make wild allegations without proof and tarnish peoples image

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• I don't blame songo, I blame his employers 1 month ago

How could you employ someone who is not mentally fit, to work on this big platform, he says anything, he defame people all the time

• Mr.N 1 month ago

This Countryman Songo must face the fire. This guy had no clue and he takes press freedom to insult anyone he didn't like or agree with. Countryman Songo did the same with Kwesi Nyantakyi and when pulled his stinking mouth to ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

What an idiot with primitive mentality. But for the management of Multimedia do you think Songo would have apologised? Even after being advised to do so, he has genuinely shown remorse for his actions and demonstrated maturit ...

• its only fools who dont move on. 1 month ago

you bitch bitch bitch

• JOHN THE BAPTIZED 1 month ago

LOOK AT THIS SHADOW MAN!!!!!

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. K.8L68.8 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com MK8

• Kweku 1 month ago

Ameenu Shadow wo y# kwasiaaaaaaa paaaaaaa

• Odenehu 1 month ago

To err is human mr Ameenu why do you want to be popular? Please concentrate on solving the problems in the black stars Make sure we don't play the rest of W C qualifiers on neutral grounds And stop pushing J P to jail people ...

• Elnie 1 month ago

I hope you will never make a mistake by dropping the sue against Songo

• God Knows 1 month ago

I am very disappointed with GhanaWeb. What reputation do you seek, allowing insults upon insults on your site?

Come on! You can do better! Stop pulling Ghana down, stop defacing Ghana and stop devaluing Ghana with all the ...

• Taadii 1 month ago

I remember very well when we were little boys , most of the West Africa neighbours looked up to Ghana in many areas. In international meetings, they always liked to sit close to Ghana so that they copy the ideas of the Ghana ...

• BING 1 month ago

i thought he's a woman oo seeing his boobs eii

• Daakyehene 1 month ago

Anas is coming be there you bitter

• Rowland Offei-Okyne 1 month ago

So this guy too dey talk some?

• Taa wisie 1 month ago

Yeah. He is the Team manager of the Ghana black stars. Can you believe this? Yeah appointed by okraku from Dream FC. He cashed 100k after Qatar WC.
    Rich overnight so he wants the FA to be ther forever.
    Kwasia why dont you ...

• EyeForEye 1 month ago

Show no mercy John, the frustrated uncouth old man osei songo did not respect you ,your family and your service to Ghana before his rampaging barage and tirade of unspeakable words against you on live tv before the whole ...