You are here: HomeNews2024 04 09Article 1925192

19-year-old Brazilian woman is world's youngest billionaire - Forbes listing

Read Comments Comments (16)

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Inherited wealth, wow....Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

I DONT INVEST IN BRASILIAN EQUITIES BECAUSE HE NATION IS RACIST TOWARDS BLACK FOLK THEREFORE ANY NATION THAT IS NOT TOLERANT OR EQUITABLE IN HIRING CAN NOT PROVIDE THE REVENUE I SEEK AS AN INVESTOR

• Is she happy? 1 month ago

Being a billionaire means nothing if you don’t have true happiness. All the so called billionaires in Ghana are fake pretenders and fraudsters. Wish her the very best.

• Anonymous 1 month ago

Are you making sense? What kind of mentality is this?? No wonder Ghana is ranked as one the lowest IQ in the Africa.

• ghboy 1 month ago

did she tell you she doesn't have true happiness?

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

Did the report say she is not happy?

Your question depicts how envious you are of this young woman.

• Nana 1 month ago

@ is she happy
    Massa, commot for there! There are equally unhappy broke people. Who told you money doesn't bring happiness? Joy is from within, happiness is from without. Let her enjoy her billionaire status. S3s33 koraa you ...

• Nana Kwame Banahene 1 month ago

GRA workers are preventing government from getting the taxes by allowing Chinese and Lebanese to evade taxes in Ghana. They can't even evade taxes in their countries. The Ewes are wicked people allowing this to happen in GRA. ...

• Chris Stephano 1 month ago

A rat!

• Keep 1 month ago

Is Cecilia Dapaah an Ewe?

• Paa solo 1 month ago

Ghanaians can't even inherit a family business and run it successfully. They will collapse it in a short time and spend the money foolishly and blame the devil. How many businesses are over 70 years in Ghana?

• MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING FOLKS 1 month ago

LONGIVITY AND GOOD HEALTH IS NUMBER ONE ALWAYS REMMBER THAT ,WHAT THE POINT OF BEING VERY RICH AND VERY SICK?

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

And who told you she is sick?

• Slow 1 month ago

Comments like this will only come from an indoctrinated African who thinks wealth creation is only enjoyed in the so called heaven he is brainwashed with.These people are always thinking of surging forward to make their lives ...

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 2DBGGDH 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com DRH

• Fuseni 1 month ago

So we should do what ??? Kokonsa. Twea Alegede