You are here: HomeNews2024 04 09Article 1925183

‘Kill them all’ - ISIS threatens terrorist attack on venues for UEFA Champions League quarter-finals

Read Comments Comments (78)

• kwaku 1 month ago

Brave. Lets not succumb to the threats of these cowards.Strengthen security and lets shame them

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Sadists...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, frie ...

• Alex 1 month ago

ISIS is an American creation to terrorise Iran, Syria, Russia and China.
    People should ask themselves why ISIS never attack Israel inspite of the atrocities toward Palestinians.

• Humble yourself 1 month ago

When will you stop lying? Isis are Muslim terrorists like false prophet Muhammad.

• Issah Nuhu 1 month ago

You know it already that he's not false. His prophethood is now some 1400+ years and Islam is spreading like wild bush fire and I think that's your concern . Try to do a little research rather than throwing your hands with em ...

• Akora 1 month ago

Islam is spreading because you dont allow people to make choices. Do you allow other faiths to practise in the lslamic countries? Give the chance and you will see how many people will convert from lslam. If you want to argue ...

• Book 1 month ago

If you know you know

• Mr.N 1 month ago

This is the most crazy thing I have ever read. To answer your stupid Israel is under attack all the time. The coward ISIS want a soft target these same cowards have problems with Palestinians and the Islamic world since all f ...

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

@Alex you think Israel is easy to attack like how you comments here ghanaweb freely. Israel is one of the best security aspect in the whole World if you don't no. They ISIS always wanted to invade Israel, but they can't and ...

• Yaw Nkansah 1 month ago

They are afraid Israel will wipe them off within 1 month.

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

All must be careful....Planning on sinking a water borehole? Get to know the groundwater availability and depth range for all the regions of Ghana...www.waterboons.com

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Allahu chopbar. Murderous cult. They’ll fast and then go and shed blood. Their moon god is a bloodthirsty idiot.

• Bastie Anusfourhene 1 month ago

come to england and find me for cheap gay sex! I suck cocks for 5 cedis also

• Selfmade KING / MONEY 1 month ago

I also suck dick for 2 Ghc. Bastie, I have a gay club in New York. I'm inviting you for cheap gay sex.

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 1 month ago

YOU THESE ALPHABETICAL COMMUNITIES MEMBERS, I'M PRAYING FOR FOR YOUR SMALL DICKS TO VANISH BY SUNDAY,,

• Paa solo 1 month ago

Is a hoax, ISIS always claim responsibility after the incident not threat.

• Adwoa nkor 1 month ago

All in the name of a divine superintendent. A celestial diktator. An imaginary designer of our universe. Debunk religion and start teaching Evolution in schools. Free thinking schools. Thats the way forward Ban the pastor ...

• van-ess 1 month ago

Some of us think so too; likely because of what some do in the name of religion (false religion of course!).Do you own a phone? How did it come about? Look at your body function (Psalm 139:14); does it compare to the 'robotic ...

• Joseph Gyabaah 1 month ago

But you believe in what?

All in the name of Islam,but hypocrites want to generalise it to make it about ‘religion’. Hitler,Stalin and Pol Pot were atheists like you and they killed millions of people. atheists are the ones championing abortion an ...

• Adwoa nkor 1 month ago

Yes.So why do a good God allow suffering in the wild?Children born deformed? The bible has made you loose your reasoning faculties. Are you happy to see a bunch of illiterates being taken advanrage of? THINK!
    The only book w ...

You prove the point.You’re just a silly atheist who thinks of himself as wise but you’re not.What does any of the things you’re now bringing up have to do with the issue at hand?. In any case according to your religion ...

• Peaceful 1 month ago

You failed to realised that christianity gave rise to the rampant rise in Atheist you are witnessing today because of its lawlessness.
    The West which is predominantly christian, have lost her morality.
    As for the Radical Is ...

How did Christianity give rise to atheism,because we don’t force our beliefs on others like you do?. Listen, we know all about the immoral teachings of Islam you’re not going to convince anyone that you have better moral ...

Is this the morality that you want to bring to the world,marrying and having sex with children as your Quran teaches in Surah 65:4?.Your prophet led by example by being the 1st one to marry and having sex with a little girl,v ...

• @adowa 1 month ago

Adowa YOU ARE SO WISE , VERY VERY WELL EDUCATED , I GUESS YOUR EXPOSURE TO MANY MANY BOOKS, DIFFERENT RACE OF PEOPLE ,TRAVELS HAD REALLY OPEN UP YOUR MIND, I DO 100% VERY AGRREE WITH YOU WITH THE NOTION OF RELEGION, BOTH CRI ...

White Jesus.This is the outcome of your education?.Pathetic. It’s very sad how many of you have been deceived by the likes of Avraham Moshe. God created you,and He gave you everything you have and He can take it all away. J ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

im not the religious type but believe in the creator. religion to me is bullshit, a man made farce to dupe n take peoples money but its important to be good, give to those in need n pray n fast to get in tune with your creato ...

Jesus never said follow religion. Jesus said “follow me…”. If you truly repent of all sin and put your faith in the Lord Jesus Christ he will transform you from the inside,he’ll change your heart and mind and grant yo ...

• Adwoa nkor 1 month ago

You are the true definition of brain washing. You seem to think your achaic bible is the only book that can explain our existence here. Try other areas like philosophy medicine psychology physics molecular biologi. The bible ...

You keep making baseless assertions,once you get refuted,you simply move the goal posts. You can’t deal with the points cuz you’re just blowing hot air. Science is not exclusive to atheists,so your attempt to frame the ma ...

• Zizou 1 month ago

Can judge from your choice of words ande style of writing that you have been to school to know how to read and write but you are wrongly educated. You comprehension ability is zero. You just write ENGLISH. A victim of misewd ...

Once again,no good response from the intelligent atheists besides personal attacks. Very intellectual of you. Can’t prove your point so best option is to assert that your opponent is miseducated just because I don’t share ...

• Adwoa nkor 1 month ago

The fool is at it again:

No counter-arguments I see. Insults,the strongest language of a weak mind.Where is your intellectual pride now that you’ve been reduced to ad-hominem attacks. Bye atheist. God calls you a fool and it’s obvious why.

Psa ...

• van-ess 1 month ago

Surely it is sad to see suffering... including malaria and you knowing that you will die one day. Even seeing and hearing of the suffering of others is suffering to you. However, the source of human suffering is explained cle ...

• True Ghanaian 1 month ago

Science doesn’t and cannot explain everything in life. Science is rather trying to study what has always been there over 6 thousand years.
    Your scientists have not been able to discover cure for cancer and many diseases wi ...

• Adwoa nkor 1 month ago

The fool is the last to know. Keep on depending on the bible. Am prettty sure you are one of those who believe the bible came from above.Do you offer sacrifices to appease the gods to know the weather prognos these days? We h ...

What do you mean by saying we believe the Bible ‘came from above’ so you mean it dropped down as a physical book?. You just keep exposing your ignorance by your arrogant utterances. Literally no Christian believes this. W ...

Your evolution is more difficult for a rational human being to accept. For example catapillas eventually become butterflies but in evolution the monkeys are still monkeys, they couldn’t evolve as your theory claims
    I want ...

• Taa wisie 1 month ago

Ofui is that qhat you understand about Evolution??????? No wonder you are confused. Give yourself time to really understand what is meant by Evolution throgh natural selection and random mutation.

Then you are a fool, according to the Bible. It’s better you were not born because you are living a wasted life without God.

• Taa wisie 1 month ago

According to what? Bible? In your myopic brain cells the bible is the most authoritatve book in the entire world. I know you even believe in heaven and also hell.
    Massa spend some time on other books by Great philosophers ...

• Agbelimor Paris 1 month ago

These jihadists people and their terror groups is a big problem for the world.They tried that nonsense in Israel by killing babies, women, children, raping and kidnapping.Now they are starving to death like hell.

• Yoo 1 month ago

Yeah, being made to starve by the worst of all jihadist. Babies are being murdered by the devils in Israel and the world is watching on. ISIS is even a joke and cowards. Why give threats, just bomb but leave Spain out. I woul ...

Oh just keep quite with your victimhood nonsense,the whole world sees your hypocrisy. Hamas terrorists attacked Israel without provocation in the name of Jihad cuz Islam teaches hatred against the Jewish people because they r ...

• kanawu 1 month ago

Which is why I don't care that Israel is being brutal in Gaza.
    Islam is inherently violent and must be dealt with violently

• JAK 1 month ago

The Editor must check and confirm spelling please "STADIUMS"

• NKTT 1 month ago

FOR WHAT REASON, NONSENSE

• Chief 1 month ago

This is all they know. Unnecessary violence and stupid killings.

• Agbenyo 1 month ago

Where is that aboa ba Ras Mubarak he should come and explain this uncivilized treat and leave John Penstil alone.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

This is what Pius is wishing on Ghanaians for a strong Islamic religion. A religion that only makes its adherents bloodthirsty murderers. Its a shame there is a religion like this in the world. If they try anything stupid let ...

• Me 1 month ago

Christianity is becoming extinct!

You will become extinct if you don’t repent and believe in the Lord Jesus Christ. There’s a fire kindled for the wicked the Bible says.

• Zizou 1 month ago

What a brain washed asshole!!!!!!!!!
    Are you going to heaven? i know you believe in that as well. But can i ask you what makes you so upset??? That there is nothing like God? Then just stay in Ghana. Dont attempt to come to ...

Are there no Christians in advanced countries? LOL. You guys are pathetic.

• Ghana 1 month ago

Islam has been existing for over thousand years, how come al d sudden

• Bazz 1 month ago

Always terrorizing people, fools.

• An3lka 1 month ago

Curses upon any Christian who votes for bawumia

• Serwaa 1 month ago

There you have it. Wherever Islam goes,chaos follows vote for bawumia at your own peril

• Kooboy 1 month ago

Didn't Bawumia swear on the koran before he became vice president. Ghana is gradually become Islamized. The terrorists get their inspiration, authority from the koran. is there a deceiver greater than allah?

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. K.8G7JJ6N7 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com JJU ...

• Asare Invisible 1 month ago

Yet,they'll come and convince you that,Islam is a peaceful religion.

• Christian 1 month ago

Kwasia, look at the way Christians in Russia and Ukraine are killing each other. Waawa, you have not yet read about how the Christians, Klu Klux, klan killed innocent black people in America, let alone to know that one of the ...

You’re just a liar man.Show us where in the Bible Christians are taught to kill people,let alone other Christians. How can a murdering cult be Christian? You’re just one big LIAR like the rest who keep throwing false accu ...

• Taa Wisie 1 month ago

So why dont you let your omnipotent all knowing God solve the problem herself. Sorry, himself cos i know you guys see your designer as a man. The long way to liberation of the human race is to debunk the idea of a supernatura ...

• The Piper 1 month ago

Go and attack and kill satanic Zionists in Israel who are killing innocent Palestinians, women and children and spare footballers and spectators, who don't attack and kill anybody!

Learn about the evil cult of Islam from the following YouTube channels:
    1. Christian Prince
    2. Rob Christian
    3. Ahmad Ex-Muslim
    4. Shamounian
    5. CIRA International
    6. Godlogic apologetics
    7. Pfander films
    8. Isla ...

RELIGION OF PEACE
    Quran 3:151
    Soon shall We cast terror into the hearts of the Unbelievers, for that they joined companions with Allah, for which He had sent no authority: their abode will be the Fire: And evil is the home ...

• Free mind 1 month ago

Please leave Muslims and their religion alone. Religion is best practised when one exhibits torelants.
    After all there is no compulsion in religion and truth stands out clear from falsehood.
    Leave Muslims alone to go to the ...

Leave me alone to practice my religion,you hypocrite.Practice what you preach.My religion calls me to expose evil and call the lost out of darkness into the light. If you don’t like it,take a hike buddy. You don’t like Is ...

• Free mind 1 month ago

Who told you I am a Muslim. It's not about silencing. We live in a free world. Just allow people to practice what they believe in. Isis is just a political organisation that has hijacked Islam to steer it's agenda just as H ...

Just go away with your sanctimonious hypocrisy. I don’t subscribe to your crazy views man.Go and advice your children.You crazy people are the ones giving Islam
    the help to penetrate civilised societies. Hitler hated Chris ...

• Zizou 1 month ago

You live in Ghana huh?????. And has never been outside your comfort zone obviously. Are you the brother of your imaginary divine superintendent?????? That you wicked imaginary designer????

You heard it from somewhere and now you repeat it everywhere. The sort of foolishness coming out of you atheists is startling. You hate to be challenged cuz in your small minds,you think everyone who believes in God is stupid ...

RELIGION OF PEACE
    Quran 3:151
    Soon shall We cast terror into the hearts of the Unbelievers, for that they joined companions with Allah, for which He had sent no authority: their abode will be the Fire: And evil is the home ...

• Taa Wisie 1 month ago

Insane in the brain.

• Joe Dude 1 month ago

Stupid animals. They have no shame. All they think is kill kill kill. The games will surely go on. Jesus !!!