You are here: HomeNews2024 04 09Article 1925154

We are shocked – ECG reacts to GRIDCO’s load shedding non-compliance claims

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Why is ECG becoming more untrustworthy and shamelessly defensive to their own inefficiencies?

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This Samuel Dubik Mahama guy is gradually turning out to be more of an NPP offensive and defensive communicator than the managing director of ECG. I've been listening closely to him.

• Humphrey Gyawu-Mensah 1 month ago

So you can not find any sensible thing in what they said about GRIDCo.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

DUBIK & NAPO = BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

You continue to do things to defend the inefficiencies and shortcomings of the government of Nana Addo. The end of you is December 7 when the NPP will lose the presidential election. Just like the past MPs, Ministers and MDs ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Where is Napo

• Odjame 1 month ago

ECG was playing politics with the realiti . The reality is exposing them

• K.B 1 month ago

This man started with integrity but he has turn politician

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

EI!...THE TWO OBVIOUS SABATEURS AT WORK...GRIDCO AND ECG, SHAME ON YOU...I MEAN THE TWO OF YOU...TWEAA.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

TWEAA DC don't blame those two people AT GRDCO EGG but rather Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh. Why is he Minister of Energy?

• GOOD FATHER 1 month ago

HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE CEO OF ECG .HE BEING BOUGHT BY NPP PARTY AND DEFENDING HIS SHAMEFUL COMMENT ON DUNSER.DECEMBER 7 IS IN OUR DOOR MOUTH.

• We have the Men 1 month ago

Nkontopo nkoaa

• Kwesi 1 month ago

I am very surprised with most of the comments here so far. I wonder if you took time to read the piece before commenting. ECG is at the end of the value chain and if what the right up is saying is true then we can't fault ECG ...

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Kwesi, have you read the GRIDCO complain to the energy minister? If not, then stop defending ECG.

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

Whether load shedding or power
    outage is accompanied with a schedule or time table or not, it is DUMSOR. Lack of time table in this era of digitalisation shows how inefficient and ineffective the current managers of the nat ...

• Slim 1 month ago

Things fall apart....

• Sul 1 month ago

YOU GUYS ARE ALL WASTE......THERE IS NO SENSE IN YOUR HEADS. ALWAYS DOING THE BIDDING OF GOVERNMENT WITHOUT APPLYING COMMON SENSE

• Donatus 1 month ago

addicted liars.

• NTOW 1 month ago

SHOCKED ? Look at this CON ARTIST. I believe Parliament is doing its work and so are you, IDIOT

• Daakyi asem 1 month ago

After we have wasted all the huge sums of money of those by-elections we are now crying for money to solve dumsor. Medicines donated to Ghana by some benevolent spirits are still lying uncleared at Tema Harbour. Worst times ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1XNN.B,7DF 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com KI7

• cape Giant 1 month ago

you have not even been sanctioned yet for your LGBTQ law and you cant even pay your bills or provide light. WWait until your law comes into effect that is when you will become worse than Nigeria for Dumsor. We will all wallow ...

• It's obvious npp wants to lose the election 1 month ago

Perhaps they're tired or want space to enjoy their stolen loot. How can the govt display so much incompetence at this last minute like that. Our fear is allowing John airbus thief mahama to take over. Ghana will sink down th ...

• ananseba 1 month ago

Incompetent idiots running the show. Same as in government.