• Mr Bones 1 month ago

I will vote for NDC

• EFO KOKU 1 month ago

BONES
    Why won’t you? Short memory bone.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

*@#+FAKE NEWS@#$&

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Not even in the Volta region will the incompetent one get 53% of votes. No bona fide Asante will vote for the buga buga party and the presidency runs through the Ashanti region.

• Concern Citizen 1 month ago

Speak like a Ghanaian, and stop drawing tribal lines. We are all Ghanaians, and that is what matters, not the tribe the person comes from. Jerry John Rawlings promoted these tribal lines, and they seem to have gotten roots am ...

• Spio 1 month ago

Ndc and thier ghanaweb don't have message, mboa ba

• Divine Ninja of America 1 month ago

NDC: New Deceptive Commentators with constant propaganda to fool ignorant people for votes of no vision but plots to steal from poor struggling Ghanaians, mostly traders who cannot read and only depend on hearsays.

The Bible allows fools to curse themselves by ignorance as Hosea 4:6. So, if any fool want to follow or vote for the corrupt greedy selfish dead goat, John Mahama of NDC by ignorance created by such propaganda in supporting C ...

Whenever the CIA want to change any government of a targeted nation for their political agenda, they squeeze the economy very well around election seasons to turn the citizens interest against the current government and in fa ...

I can suspect the CIA is doing all the nonsense manipulations of Ghana to bring back their corrupt greedy dead goat John Mahama for helping them to bring Directed Energy Weapons into Ghana with GITMO2 as a cover-up. That's is ...

NPP will also curse themselves, if they allow corrupt John Mahama to return as president of Ghana again. I prophesy! Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, alias Divine Ninja of America.

• Yaw 1 month ago

You didn't use "otani" this time as you used to do. Why?
    Nkwasiafuo.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Majority of the 1st time voters are products of Free SHS OOOOO. Does that mean all the projections of NPP that beneficiaries will reward them are, in fact, not realistically feasible & attainable? Hmmm

• Kramai 1 month ago

masa do you know that it is far more expense now to go to double track tuition free shs than when it wasnt free

• Quophi 1 month ago

you are a liar, i am a prodcut of fee paying secondary education, my daughters are products of free SHS, and i can say witout doubt that free SHS is far less expensive. for starters lets compare, as a fee paying student, i pa ...

• mr amin 1 month ago

Info Analytic my foot Bawumia is the next president not a one term dead goat

• jeaner 1 month ago

IF I WERE MAHAMA, AFTER WINNING I WILL CHANGE JEAN MENSAH AND ALL THE SUPREME COURT AND THE APPEAL COURT JUDGES AND MANIPULATE THE 2028 ELECTION FOR HIM TO COME AGAIN.

• Thompson Coker 1 month ago

In your dreams

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

ONLY JEAN TOTO MENSA, UNANIMOUS FC AND DELTA FORCE CAN SAVE BAWULIAR!! MAHAMA AFA.... MAHAMA IS COMING LIKE KAKAI

• It is possible 1 month ago

Only your mother and entire useless creatures family will save your father..#Bawumia2024 #it is possible #boldsolutionsforthefuture

• Kofi Bediako 1 month ago

Ghanaians won't vote along political party lines again. All registered voters support Bawumia. NDC and NPP and Independents will willingly vote for Bawumia. Bawumia for Ghana.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

I'll vote for NPP

• Mary -Opposite Jubilee House 1 month ago

I will thief votes for NDC

• Jon Yonny 1 month ago

Before NPP super delegates Global info Anylases predicted that according to online poll 54% of NPP delegates prefer voting for Alan to lead. We all saw the result how Bawumia beat Alan to 3rd position. After Alan left, The sa ...

• Son of God 1 month ago

Eeeih you can lie

• Yaw 1 month ago

Yonny, console your self and wait cool for 7th December. Heart attack awaits you.

You can vote for whoever you want, but just do your analysis right and vote for the person that befits the presidency.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

So people want Airbus and still want a good country. What idiots. Who killed Mills. Who did Airbus. Who did Bus Branding. Who did Akumfem. Who is papano. Who drink so much apio we thank God we don't have nuclear weapons. Who ...

• EFO KOKU 1 month ago

SHORT MEMORY GHANAIANS
    The guy who ran the country down and wasn’t taking care of any school going child is seen as a hero today. The guy who wasn’t paying teachers for their work done is a hero today. The guy who cancel ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

EFO KOKU I GUESS YOU ARE ONE OF THE PEOPLE THAT ARE BENEFITING FROM THE NPP GOVERNMENT OR IS THE STUPIDITY OF TRIBALISM THAT IS KILLING YOU? WE ALL UNDERSTAND THAT AFTER COVID-19 THE ECONOMY IN THE WORLD HAS CHANGED, BUT GHAN ...

• Mahama 1 month ago

So you think NDC is going fix the economy? Herrr wagimi ooh

• Kwame 1 month ago

And you think Bawumialiar will fix the economy after the lies on lies.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

TRUTH OR TRICKS?

You can’t even tell the difference between worst and west and so how can you tell your left from your right? Who is benefiting from what? Ghanaians are not going reward mediocrity or leave the country i ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Donkor, you have more serious challenge with English than you think you know. You were just correcting someone's language.
    What is the meaning of "not going reward mediocrity"?
    You that think you know. You see your self?

• they say they say 1 month ago

Waa look! So how did Mahama managed to keep Ghana in Middle income economy, according to S&P and all the world rating agencies? How did Mahama keep Ghana out of Bankruptcy? You need a balanced head to understand those questio ...

• Kofi, London 1 month ago

So you think that Mahama has the magic wand to fix everything for you? Oh, man of short memory. You indeed have short memory because just some few years ago, when Mahama was president, worst things happenend in Ghana under hi ...

• Thompson Coker 1 month ago

We don't need anybody with a magic wand to fix anything. We just want someone who will respect Ghanaians. Enough of this condescending and unbridled looting of our money. They are not competent either. So who in his right se ...

• Eq 1 month ago

Worry about the massive debt your stupid govt have strapped you in

• they say they say 1 month ago

Masa stop talking shit in that so called London of yours. If you think Ghanaians booting out Mahama is the yardstick to measure how good Mahama was then think again. Ghanaians even booted out Kwame Nkrumah only to find out ho ...

• FISHERMAN 1 month ago

EFO KOKU, fuel prices in the face of "GOLD FOR OIL" was adjusted upwards ie increased two times on Thursday (4th April 2024) alone

• Eq 1 month ago

Hahahahahahahaa so you want to those sluts anyhow and have govt pay for your bastard children, don't you, punk. Only npp govt will do shit like that because they have no aim as proven by Akufo, aahhahahaaa. Stupid govt, was ...

• The Piper 1 month ago

Stop this nonsense and rather ask our Npp Nana/Bawumia plus their Ashanti Regional Minister to name five new and completed Npp projects they brought in the Ashanti region.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

WELL SAID MR. PIPER

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Mr Piper may be the poll was conducted in the Volta region. A three year old baby asked the baby about who's going to be President they will immediately tell you Bawumiah. And remember that Ashanti region has the highest num ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Adu, you have demonstrated enough ignorance here. Did you read the IMANI report you are referring too? It's clear you don't understand English language. That report was about the use of indecent language by political parties ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

WHAT IS THE STATUS OF THE BOANKRA INLAND PORT THEY MADE NOISE ABOUT.STEALING SPREE.

• John kofi 1 month ago

Stupid idiot go and take the original without doctoring and you hear what the regional minister put out there that day. NDC never again

Brother say it again with all this corruption hanging around him.. what is he coming to do #Bawumia2024 #it is possible #boldsolutionsforthefuture

• mms 1 month ago

@Who killed Mills who wrote

You're a nonentity and stupid tribal bigot. Your corrupt and incompetent government has been in power since 2017. If they have any evidence who killed Mills and Airbus, why not send him to court ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

You galamsey boy idiot i told you like time ago that ask your foolish ugly dark monkey looking Ashatihene Canadian wanted who killed Atta Mills, that your foolish bastard Ashatihene knows something about Atta Mills death. Ask ...

• Yak 1 month ago

We are waiting for the day the dog trainer would be able to turn these insulting dogs into humans.

• Zee Poropo 1 month ago

No worries, we will still vote for JDM even if all what you indicated are true. We know what NPP has done. When you want to eat carcass, go for the juicier one. JDM is not an angel but better than Akuffo Ado and his mate Bawu ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

At least NDC ankofem can fly but chewing NPP ankofem will lead into the grave. Ask the wife of John Kumah

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

NDC =NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS. THEY HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR MORE THAN ANY OTHER PARTY WHAT HAVE THEY BEEN ABLE TO DO FOR GHANA?RAWLINGS ALONE 19 YEARS, AND JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA 6 YEARS WHAT HAVE THEY DONE? NDC =,NATIONAL D ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. There's a natural mystique blowing through the air and everyone can feel. Osagyefo John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder is c ...

Chale don't use Osagyefo name like because is not fit for corrupt and reckless leader.. Bawumia2024 #it is possible #boldsolutionsforthefuture

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Where is your solid EMT?
    Fools

• MR.FREE 1 month ago

NDC AND FANTASIES!! NOT EXISTING POLLS YET NDC GULLIBLE BELIVE IT. FUNNY HA HA HA IF YOU CARE TO KNOW, YOU HAVE TO ASK WHEN AND HOW THE POOL WAS CONDUCTED AND WHO CONDUCTED THE POLLS?

• Zee Poropo 1 month ago

We do not care how the polls were conducted. We do not even need any polls to tell how much harm NPP has done to the economy of this country. I work with a reputable Mining Company and my tax every month is not less than GHC5 ...

• Jon Yonny 1 month ago

I want to question this polling as compare to what their November poll they still gave Bawumia 35percent. This did Not include Alan and Nana Bediako so where is Alan getting his votes from?

• kwamevi 1 month ago

NDC Ought to admonish its supporters not to leave after voting but wait till all the votes are countered and declared for JDM. Also NDC needs a state of the art coalition and monitoring centre. The systems ought to be tested ...

• Torgbi 1 month ago

From down syndrome to autism, Allah forbid.

Comment of the year #Bawumia2024 #it is possible #boldsolutionsforthefuture

• Zee Poropo 1 month ago

Exactly my thought, kwamevi. With the recent undersea fiber optic cable compromise, NDC should consider alternate rerouting to satellite to ensure their network is not compromised. We cannot trust NPP and its alleged machinat ...

• Kom 1 month ago

JM afa. There should be no elections then. Let’s give it to mahama. Wait Clinton vs Trump comes to mind. Let’s wait after the voting.

Akonfem polls....did even tell us the size of the poll.

• NDCfo) Agyimi dodo 1 month ago

Kwasea, somebody sits somewhere and do this stupid poll and you are happy JDM will win. Siaaa
    Dey there

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 6KF;.H 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com K8H

• MakaaMaka 1 month ago

We heard it before "comfortable lead" but at the end it becomes uncomfortable behind

• KKK B 1 month ago

54-45%=20%
    Asem

• OXYGEN 1 month ago

Hahaaa 54% paa for the "dead goat" Mahama eeh Info Analytics. Since 1992 no candidate has ever won with this percentage. How come this incompetent dude is expected to win by this margin.

• Zee Poropo 1 month ago

@OXYGEN, since 1992 no government has caused a mess of the economy as NPP. So expect to see huge rebellion of the Ghanaians' thumb to vote against NPP. I see 54% as being paltry. A vote of 56% for NDC will not be a surprise t ...

• Kom 1 month ago

You think so? We live to see

Pay your debts and stop fooling.

• James 1 month ago

Zee porop, since 1992 the world has never experienced such devastation caused by COVID 19, hence if NDC was in power during COVID 19 all ghanaians would have up eaten themselves up

Listen to this silly boy, how much did your stupid pepsodent paid for the imported slab from the land of Canaan?

Was there a global pandemic when your wofa kufour took Ghana to hipc, upon all the writing off, of massive d ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

It’s normal

• Nana 1 month ago

Mahama will win at all cost, based on his track records. Bawumia the drivers mate for 7yrs and the head of the economy team. What exactly has he done to improve the economy? Now look at the state of Ghana!

• biggie 1 month ago

This is the best hypocritical and skew analysis of NDC campaigner. Anyway that is also your contribution to NDC campaign. No perturb at all. Keep on campaigning for your NDC Musah Dankwah

• Abudu 1 month ago

But honestly speaking. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia ?

The only rat here is dumb dramani, who became a billionaire in 4 yrs without owning any business....when we gave him a chance ....all he did was...chop slay queens and Legon girls.

Why are you guys daft for un fit purposes ?

Your Kan Dapaah was .modeling for a side chicken, and you here gaslighting?

What foolish goro boy.

• Agyei Agyeman 1 month ago

Amen to this polls
    God save Ghana from this wicked Pretentious Bawumia

• The Piper 1 month ago

Nana has really disappointed most of us. When he was in opposition his demeanor showed that he was much worried about the economic hardship we were suffering at that time which affected him too. This time around, we can see t ...

• Fake polls 1 month ago

Fake polls they should wait and see

• AK 1 month ago

These voodoo polls organized by this info analystics is very very interesting. In 2020 they said John Mahama will win by some close to 70%. They should continue to deceive themselves and the NDC but the real poll on 7 Decembe ...

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 month ago

The Same Survey Institute predict a massive win for NPP in the Bantama by Elections which came through. The same Institution for Assin North and it came to passed.
    The same for 2024 7th January will come to pass even with a ...

• All victims of bank clean-up vote against NPP 1 month ago

Do you think Ghanaians are foolish enough to vote for a man who said he is a mate? he should be the transport minister if he is a mate and stop chasing to be president. only ignorant people will vote for BAWULIAR the MATE.... ...

Then who will for corruption and dumsor Bawumia2024 #it is possible #boldsolutionsforthefuture

• Yaw s 1 month ago

Who will vote for comedian Bawumia , only people who want to laugh and enjoy comedy series.

A comedian is better than corrupt leader #Bawumia2023

• Webber 1 month ago

Bringing back JM is a national responsibility

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 month ago

GOD IS ALLAH and ALLAH IS GOD. We thank you Almighty Creater for the lead and we are still on our knees beging to get 57 %. May your name be glorified forever.. Let's keep the fire burning.

#Bawumia2024 #it is possible #boldsolutionsforthefuture

• Funny foolsolja 1 month ago

You go copy and paste taya.

• Kojois 1 month ago

How can Mahama win 2024 election to come and do what. What changes is he going to bring. Bogus poll. No vision person will wake up early in the morning to go and vote some with no vision and can waste people's time for 4 yrs ...

Thank you my brother we are tired of old solutions.. we need new and boldsolutions Bawumia2024 #it is possible #boldsolutionsforthefuture

• Steve Williams 1 month ago

Dr Bawumia is wasting his time. A disgraceful man like that, He is finished forever. He has lost all credibility. The Akyem mafias have used him and finished him. Dr Bawumia stooped so low for these people to end his beautifu ...

Who's disgraceful and loser your father...# Bawumia2024 #it is possible #boldsolutionsforthefuture

• Dzekpo 1 month ago

So where is the aplanke poll done IMANI so few days ago that Bawumia is ahead of Mahama? A vote for Bawumia is a vote for LGBTQ+. Say no to NPP.

Chale you lie bad that LGBTQ+ tag will not work because everyone know Muslims does not support that my brother #Bawumia2024 #it is possible #boldsolutionsforthefuture

• Dzekpo 1 month ago

Be there. A vote for Bawumia is a vote LGBTQ+

• This is no news 1 month ago

Bawumia will bruise and will know his smoothness level.

• Bogus Info Analytics stated Bawumia will be 3rd in NPP polls 1 month ago

We hope the Info Stupilytics is not wasting money and time on their bogus polls.

Bro leave them e go shock them like rapture..#Bawumia2024 #it is possible #boldsolutionsforthefuture

• Joy 1 month ago

This poll is just a stupid to hear. Look he who vote for mahama and bawumia again is nothing but a person who want to see hardship in Ghana. The way the world has been now can not be managed by mahama the joker at all. Look ...

Bro My humble opinion Alan will not win don't spoil your vote..#Bawumia2024 #it is possible #boldsolutionsforthefuture

• Kojo 1 month ago

Mahama 1$ is 4 Ghana cedis. Bawumia 1$ is 14 Ghana cedis.
    Vote wisely

• mr amin 1 month ago

Kojo mahama was the president, is Bawumia the president now? mdc nincompoops

• Rob 1 month ago

You ndc poolster should continue deceive mahatma no wonder mahama is talking like a cereal caller with no policy. It will shock him

• Kofi Bediako 1 month ago

Mahama declared himself a Deadgoat. What can the selfmade Deadgoat do to turn into a human being again? This fake result has been put out to cover up the one that Franklin Cudjoe showcased Bawumia and the NPP as more credible ...

• Dzekpo 1 month ago

NPP is bent on rigging the elections. Dear NDC be vigilant ant not complacent. Fight till the last ballot is counted.

E go shock you no rigging but we will win Bawumia2024 #it is possible #boldsolutionsforthefuture

• Dr. 1 month ago

I don’t believe in this survey, we from the APC party says this kind of survey is calculate to promote certain parties and leaders . How can you say others 1%

• Kwahu Nkwatiaba MUGU YARO 1 month ago

Info-Analytics has debunked the headline, challenging Ghanaweb to produce their source of the information. We're not going to just read and . Ghanaians are wiser now than ever. THIEVES.

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

TRACY-MZBEL-DUMSOR-NKOMFEM AND SLAY QUEENS PAPANO ? NEVER AGAIN !

• Boss 1 month ago

Ayoooo,u people should fool urselves into believing u are in comfortable lead...go and ask Koku

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

NPP foolsoldiers can't sleep tonight when the hearing the name of our humble intelligent lovely president John Mahama, they'll gather here like vultures gather for ceases. The mountain must arrest the dollar and handle the ke ...

Ghanaias have been sleeping well because there's no dumsor and reckless corruption

• Excess Megawatts 1 month ago

Who told you? Fool. There is dumsor. Ask the en y3 saaa? fool Mumumadu aboa bi ba Bawumia

• mr amin 1 month ago

Sam fante, u are saying mahama interligent? Hahahaa hahahaaa i laugh tire mahama interligent? Hahahaahahahaaa vote Bawumia the intellect

• Mahama is leading koraa 1 month ago

Is rather 98%

• Yoo 1 month ago

You trust Info Analytics at your own peril.
    Opposition pollster.

• Ayigbe Danquah Institute Gabby Survey 1 month ago

We want Ben Ephson Polls

• Kkc 1 month ago

Go and check their track record almost 100%

• Keda 1 month ago

If you follow this deceit propaganda again you will go to court again with no pink sheets. Tell you supporters the truth.

• Ayigbe Danquah Institute Gabby Survey 1 month ago

Ben Ephson Polls is the best. We NPP supporters believe in Ben Ephson's Ayigbe Danquah Institute Gabby Afro Barometer Survey. The survey that will surely give Mumumadu Bawuliar 98%

• Conka 1 month ago

JM all the way, no shaky

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

"We are in comfortable lead" .....ya te bi da

• Koku Anyidoho called Bawumia Mutum Banza 1 month ago

Like Assin North and Idiot Charles Opoku new cedi notes comfortable lead according to mole Koku Kwasea Anyidoho toke belle, the Mutum Banza author

• Kojo 1 month ago

No lie. This cannot be true. What has he to offer the country and what's he pulling the votes with?

• apuuuu 1 month ago

I laugh all the way to the Bank hehehe

• Kee 1 month ago

BOGUS, BOGUS, BOGUS TO THE NONSENSE DEGREE. INFO WHAT? TWEAAAA, APUUUUUUU

• Abudu 1 month ago

Aashi wo. Kwasea. Go and burn the sea. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• Sul 1 month ago

20% IS EVEN SMALL .....MAHAMA IS SMARTER, SENSIBLE, WISER, RESPECTFUL AND DOESN'T JOKE WITH CRITICAL ISSUES.

• Agbenyo 1 month ago

Who in his right sense will vote for government official one.the the originator of create loot and share

• Abudu 1 month ago

Who do you think will vote for a foolish rat like Bawumia

• NDC Analytics Again! 1 month ago

Hope they can also teach their polling agents how to complete Pink Sheets Analytics!

• Oluu the trueth is one 1 month ago

Bawumia is a munafiiki he is not a muslim he said that he is these at thesame time he is that what a stupid idiot fool the lying machin bazuka aaba

• Kwame 1 month ago

Have they as usual collected a bribe to release this garbage. 20% points cannot be true so do the work properly. What did he do in his first term to be leading by 20%. He could be leading but not by that much. What kind of me ...

• 000 1 month ago

Vice president Bawumia your credibility is eroded.
    We don't believe you anymore.
    Your previous tricks will not work this time.
    You're leading your party to opposition.
    Hahaha hohoho hehehe hohihi

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 3DE4 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 5G6H

• Aap 1 month ago

It go be loud

• Bawumia should tell us his stance on LGBTQ+++ 1 month ago

Bawumia will not get even 30%.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

People like you must book their beds in the nearest Psychiatry Hospitals. You'll surely have the shock if your lives come December 7, 2024 and may probably end up at the Psychiatry Hospital.

• Yak 1 month ago

@InfoAnalytics should collect their payment from NDC now because they would refuse to pay after the elections when they have lost terribly. When the polls are False the elections results would expose you (Infoanalytics).

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

And so shall it be in Jesus's mighty name, AMEN!

• He 1 month ago

Akpetshie research. No wonder John Mahama the incompetent one is also alcohol induced persona.

• Solomon London 1 month ago

No more Mahama tweaaa 4 years what did he coming to do ? He is coming to steal our money and go,

• Emma osew 1 month ago

Write your comment you people are confuse. Did election won at televion and radio election won at pulling station. You can.t predict when election time has no reach

• Pee 1 month ago

Since when did Ghana become a country of jokers for NPP to nominate Bawumia to become their presidential candidate. Ahhhh Kwame Nkrumah’s Ghana what sin have we committed

• Batuta 1 month ago

This propaganda wing of the NDC is preparing the grounds for violence by NDC supporters when they lose the elections which they will definitely lose. No reasonable person will vote for a former President whose only message to ...

• Mallam Adamu 1 month ago

Mr. Researcher, remember to use % and not percent after numerals - e.g., 5% and not 5 percent (APA style). Also, we report results by stating: ....more than half (54%) of respondents........ In any case, we're beginning to ap ...

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

The polls that will mean anything is that after the December elections.

• Why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction 1 month ago

I will even thief the elections for Mahama. I alone will vote ten times for Mahama. Why? Because Bawumia is a foolish man. En y3 saaa?. Kwasea gyimie gyimie fool

• 000 1 month ago

Mr. Digitization you are opposition bound.
    We are still waiting for our airport in the central region.
    We still need your 2016 lectures.
    Hahaha hohoho hehehe hihihi

• VAR 1 month ago

Voting for JDM is the most logical thing to do. Life is now unbearable. Very very unbearable yet u see government officials wasting money on daily basis

• Nabb 1 month ago

It's a lie, it's more than 20%

• KA 1 month ago

How many people were sampled? Does this sample represent the whole country? Until the whole report is published, this will be bogus.

• Jean Mensah is NPP woman. She is a thief 1 month ago

@ KA. Tickle your anus with a hen feather dipped in saliva and roll your eyes with ecstasy wai. Who will vote for a vibrating goat like Bawumia. Tweaaaaa to exponent 99

• Taooo 1 month ago

I will vote for John Mahama too

• Kom 1 month ago

Yes of course, short memory

• Kutsii 1 month ago

Bawumia should come and explain his version to Ghanaians. Bawumia ???? Wonna go explain and explain aaaa taya. Bawumia ??? NEVER AGAIN

• Eq 1 month ago

Hahahahahahahaa panic attacks set in

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

EI SE GHANA FO BINOM AGYIMI SEI?. FOOLS STILL BELIEVE IN THIS USELESS NON PERFORMING AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT?. ONE POUND IS ALMOST 17 CEDIS. IF BAWUMIA WINS, ONE POUND WILL BE 70 CEDIS IN 4 YEARS TIME. BANK OF GHANA TO ...

• Citizen8 1 month ago

The only reliable poll is the one to be conducted by the EC on December 7, 2024. All the rest are guesstimates by biased pollsters. Not worrh wasting a second sleep on them.

• Amankwah 1 month ago

Bawumia, enko yie kroaaa ooo. Weyi de3 Mahama afa!

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Nonsense, where was the polls conducted? If it was conducted in Volta region I will have no problem with it. But Ghana,?Hell No

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 1 month ago

Musah Dankwah, the ndc pollster has appeared with another gyimii and ndc infested research. He will keep publishing this nonsense. In the NPP elections, he said Bawumia will get 35%. Don't believe this shit

• King 1 month ago

its a big lie.Bawumia tops all.

• Gh 1 month ago

We do not need online voting results,bring the ballot box sharp,sharp and less see

• Jojo 1 month ago

Was the poll conducted in April 2023 or April 2024
    Hmmm

• Charles Osei, London 1 month ago

Who does not know that Musa Danquah is an NDC paymaster. The polls were conducted at the NDC headquarters yesterday evening. NDC should tickle themselves and laugh. They will end up in supreme court again.

• Zakarakis 1 month ago

Yes. It is EXPERIENCE in governance versus an amateur who is learning to CLIMB THE ROPES.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

You're certainly referring to thieving, womanising and drinking experience. Ghana is too fragile to be led again by this dangerous experience.

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

THE SECOND COMING IS VICTORY.THE SECOND COMING OF JOSEPH,MOSES, NAOMI AND ALMIGHTY JESUS WERE VICTORIOUS AND HAPPY. JM IS COMING AGAIN.

• GHANABA 1 month ago

Another comfortable lead. hahaha

I hope Ghanaians are not going to vote Mahama into power again. He has had his chance and messed it up, so Bawumia should be given a chance to prove himself. The wrongs of Akuffo Addo's government shouldn't be tagged to Bawum ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

You must be joking, both JDM and Bawumialiar have had the chance to lead; the argument that Bawumialiar was just a driver's mate will not hold and we now can clearly determine who is better, JDM will carry the day of course. ...

• Applanke Serpent 1 month ago

Who will vote for this Bawumia to continue to steal for Akyem Mafia even though out of power.Apuuu

• Nana 1 month ago

Kangaroo polls

• BAWUMIA WILL NOT GET EVEN 30 PERCENT 1 month ago

MARK MY WORDS. NPP IS DOOMED FOREVER. AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS THIEVES HAVE DESTROYED EVERYTHING.

• Kevin George 1 month ago

Is it 24 or 34%? Even 14% is too much for bawumia. That fool should be getting single numbers in every pool.

• John kofi 1 month ago

Please stop deceiving yourself and and the incompetent Mahama you guys should refund his money back him. Mahama himself knows he has lost the election already. How can we vote mr no message. NDC never again

• Eben. 1 month ago

Fake polls full of deception

• Ekow AJ 1 month ago

Don't take this serious, it's fake.

• Osofo 1 month ago

Where in Ghana was this survey conducted?
    With much idiocy tickle yourself that Mahama will become the next president and all these shall be revealed to you
1. Airbus Official One scandal

2. Ford Expedition car br ...

• Fd Ghana 1 month ago

In the uterus!

Bro you do all tell them someone like that to come and lead ghana..

• Fd Ghana 1 month ago

The focus must be with the parliamentary

• A VOTE 4 MAHAMA IS END OF GHANA FREE SCHOOL FOLKS 1 month ago

JUST REMMBER THAT WHEN YO GO VOTING

• Kobb 1 month ago

Voodoo research outcomes.
    Never true!

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 1 month ago

Bawumia as chairman of the solid EMT is responsible for the collapse of the economy. The Cedi is now chasing Bawumia and can longer remember the fundamentals to revive the Cedi . Bawumia is an empty barrel and clueless econ ...

• Raphael Ab 1 month ago

I dont remember the year that that this analytics poll worked. .This cannot work because if most of the interviewers were from the NDC how do you clarify that former President John Mahama is leading. Let's wait for the voti ...

• Gerthy 1 month ago

You sure about this then Ghanaians must be fools but hope not

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

It shall manifest.. Insha Allah..... The suffering is unbearable...

• Caniso 1 month ago

All these fake polls in an election year again. The real votes are on Dec 7, insha Allah. How many times haven't these incredible research findings haven't failed us? Balderdash, only the Almighty God has the final say. Don't ...

• SA 1 month ago

The economy is not managed properly, interest rate is too high, inflation is too high, the Cedi is devalued, corruption everywhere and the government is glossing over all these things with lies after over 7 years in power. It ...

• Spio 1 month ago

Ndc has lost social media campaigns, so they have collide with their own ghanaweb to do propaganda for them that John mahama is leading. I don't know if we have started counting 2024 elections already

• Afram 1 month ago

JACK IT UP TO 40%....They'd Get It....!!

• Obi 1 month ago

NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES?????? NEVER AGAIN, NEVER AGAIN, NEVER. NDC, THE LOOT AND SHARE PARTY/,GOVERNMENT

• Opesaw 1 month ago

NDC IS GHANA'S DOWNFALL, VERY CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT

• KWAME TENACIOUS 1 month ago

VODOO STATISTICS.

• Quophi 1 month ago

this same info analytics that told us Bawumia will lose the npp primaries? ah well let the ndc rely on them but they should not come and disturb our ears with any nonsense about rigged elections ooh

• Factual 1 month ago

Not surprising. Ghanaians can no longer be deceived

• SARPONG 1 month ago

Ndc is always in a comfortable lead in LALALAND of imagination. Mahama is leading with 56% according to these dreamers.

Where in Ghana was this poll conducted, in Nahana's house. The guy cannot even explain his flagship 24 ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Where in the world did these NDC new info analytics poll office situated that proved their existence and not found in an imbecile journalist head concocting polls in his head without me but included me in the poll.Only fools ...