You are here: HomeNews2024 04 08Article 1924988

Dr. Nduom gifts first batch of students from his university $1,000 each on their graduation

Read Comments Comments (13)

• The Truth 1 month ago

I am extremely confused. Can someone tell me which currency we use in Ghana? I have just read how Dr. Nduom has gifted new Graduates from his university $1000 each.
    How on earth is this money quoted in dollars and not in Ce ...

• Seidu 1 month ago

And soooo?

• Nyameyie 1 month ago

Thank you our Father in heaven.
    I'm grateful that the FLAME couldn't be quenched by the evil trio of the same descent.
    The day of judgement is coming soon!

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 2GF 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com DE2

• plantain chips 1 month ago

A very sophisticated thief squandering the money stolen from depositors through his bogus gold coast fund management company and other microfinance branches.

• Seidu 1 month ago

You are wrong. Take your envy away and go after Ofori-Atta and gang who have destroyed our investment climate in favour of their own Databank.

• That bitch Seidu 1 month ago

You must be benefitting from Nduom idiot, may you never reap any investment, may it depreciate forever and ever . Horrible guy like you idiot

• Abelenkpe Mayor 1 month ago

Plantain chips. Not every rich nan is a thief

• plantain chips 1 month ago

kwasia.. what's your point? I was simply talking about Nduom and not every rich man.. gyimii

• Sid. 1 month ago

Paa kwasi ndoum is a sophisticated criminal. He is coming back to dupe people again for his children who has earned all degress in the world but cannot use is to work for themselves. This man has killed more than 900 people ...

• Seidu 1 month ago

You must be crazy. You people just like to destroy successful people and leave those envious ones who have concocted plans to throw dirt on good people like Dr. Nduom. It wont work.

• That bitch Seidui 1 month ago

You’re the one who is maaad you and your entire generation. I really really wish that someone would sit and depreciate your investments may they forever lock any investment you will ever own. Idiot!!!!!

• Woyoo woyo 1 month ago

Sometimes I don't know what comes on rich people. You have your own money and businesses,why go into politics and tarnish your reputation?