That is how rotten our society has become. This guy should be jailed life in prison and made to appear every hour on television to confess and to serve as warning to all those doing this. This innocent man could have died without committing any crime. I am waiting to see how the police deal with this case.
Kwaku 6 months ago
My advice don't ever buy any clothing,shoes,phones,wrist watches etc by the road side in Ashaiman go to a store.A gentleman was last year nearly beaten when he tried buying a shirt.He could not agree with the seller on the price but when he was leaving the place a prostitute(Ashawo) came out shouting that the man was owing him for the previous service.All of a sudden the guys around pretending to be selling rushed on the man in an attempt to help the Ashawo get her fees knowing very well that the guy was carrying a lot of cash bcoz they saw his purse when he tried buying the shirt.It took the intervention of some military men and the women who sell on the street to save the man.
Prophet mohammed is a dog 6 months ago
Islam is pure evil. Burn all mosques.
Zigila 6 months ago
it would have been better for you to come out openly and say what you just said for us to see if a bastard like you would live to see the next day
you product of a prostitute
it would have been better for you to come out openly and say what you just said for us to see if a bastard like you would live to see the next day
iPRONOUNCE 6 months ago
I wanted to say that GHANAIANS ARE WORSE THAN APES, but I don't want to disrespect apes. Even the most primitive animal would know how to check first
Edem 6 months ago
Who told you those people at Ashiaman are Ghanaians?
Nimley P 6 months ago
God forgive you
Tiasoaopae 6 months ago
Son of a dog, if you continue doing this one day you will find yourself naked. You have been smoking dried toilet that is why your mind is spoiling.
wise one 6 months ago
My friend you are always cursing yourself with this statement if you don't know.You may even end up becoming a Muslim one day so becareful.
Ghana is still backward 6 months ago
How can a genital get missing but Ghanaians believe this can happen and they will kill you instantly. Primitive monkeys. Zoo people who believe that witches can eat you. Wow.
Oprege 6 months ago
It serves the evangelist right ! Pastors do worse things to their unsuspecting congregations that this .
@ OPREGE, YOU'RE A DAMN FOOL 6 months ago
What sort of nonsense is that. Somebody nearly lost his life for no fucking reason and you're here spewing trash
Sp 6 months ago
Please don't mind him...he is animal I know him
BBB BBB 6 months ago
Am sure you have no brain, you are bastard period.
Ray 6 months ago
You are animal people like you have to be killed
Nana Kwabena 6 months ago
Nice Evangelist...But If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com
Bobby Stones 6 months ago
What goes through the mind of people getting involved in mob justice beats my mind. I cousin of mine, a gentleman and well behaved lost his life in this nonsense of lost manhood. The police should persecute this man and anyone the can apprehend in regards to this foolishness.
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 6 months ago
That's sad, taken laws into their hands. He could be dead by now...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence.
AGBESI KWASI 6 months ago
And please, don't join in on any such attacks. Innocent people are being lynched for no reason. Rather, let us help stop such random attacks on people going about their normal lives. It could be you or your relative. Such cases should be left for the police to handle.
Edem 6 months ago
Who told you those people at Ashiaman are Ghanaians???
Old Soldier 6 months ago
The police should prosecute the guy who raised the false alarm and all those who took part in assault on the innocent man.
Makafui 6 months ago
It is well with you in Jesus name.
Fuego 6 months ago
Thank God he saved you.You would have been innocently killed because you exposed yourself to the jeans seller as someone carrying lots of money on him.This is Ashiaman for you.Mr Ashiaman police commander,salute to you and your team
Sam Fante warrior. 6 months ago
This is Akufo Addo and Bawumia Ghana for you. Ghana has become banana republic full of illiterates monkeys.
Kay 6 months ago
Idiot why bring politics into this criminal case.In any case if we shd attribute it to politics then I would say NDC is a beneficiary of these slums harbouring criminals.NDC has won every single election since 1992 in Ashaiman why couldn't they improve their life?
Common sense 6 months ago
This is the problem, my people politicise every situation when it has nothing to do with politics.
It is very sad. Never taking responsibility for anything but always shedding blame on someone else.
You spend most your tim ... read full comment
This is the problem, my people politicise every situation when it has nothing to do with politics.
It is very sad. Never taking responsibility for anything but always shedding blame on someone else.
You spend most your time in religious establishments hoping for a miracle when others are out hustling to make a living.
When no miracle happens you sit there and blame the government.
We build houses and apartments without any adequate parking, sewage systems, recreation and gardening space, we dump garbage in gutters and when theres flooding, we blame government.
Its time we wake up, take responsibility for our actions and recognize that there is no government without us the people.
Frank 6 months ago
This guy who raised alarm is there with some group of criminals. Their MO is once they see that you have money or dressed like a rich man and you are about to start shopping,they will send their gang member to shout that his penis is missing and immediately the gang members will surround you and start beating and robbing you. Please any one who raised FALSE alarm in the market that his penis is missing is no 1 suspect and he and his gang members must be arrested immediately.
The Spear 6 months ago
People are using the situation for their selfish ends. That's the life in Ashaiman; those kaw kuri boys could trace blade all your body for not carrying cash with you. It was Rawlings who threatened Ashaiman and made it a bit calm.
On the other hand, this crazy "missing manhood" events happened twice in Dakar, Senegal too. But their handling it was better. Senegalese are "officially" superstitious, but know how to handle such situations.
Sumanguru Kantè 6 months ago
We thank God for your life
kanawu 6 months ago
How can koti be stolen
The police need to put an end to this international embarrassment now!
How can koti be stolen
smh 6 months ago
You relative in the person of Kojo Tsikata killed Ghanaians without mercy.
Sp 6 months ago
Ainmal ....pig
Who Killed Mills 6 months ago
When Giwa tried to overthrow kojo Tsikaka and rawlings, a certain man called Giwa, nothing to do with the coup maker was arrested and keep for a week just for being called Giwa. Tell this Tsikaka to change his name
Owusu John of Oyibi 6 months ago
Sad development!
The wicked accuser shd be jailed for life to serve as lesson 6 months ago
In our society many wicked people do criminal acts and go scot free. The give to God is too much. Imagine nearly killing somebody's father, son, husband, relative, friend, evangelist for such wicked stupid lie
Nii Armah 6 months ago
Every election year this nonsense offers its ugly head!!
Those raising such false alarm must be dealt with severely!
Innocent people have lost their lives as a result of this foolishness
It’s sad 6 months ago
It is disheartening that this country is filled with individuals who are easily swayed and believe anything they are told. If someone is accused of a crime, such as theft, there should be concrete evidence to support the accusation before reporting them to the authorities. However, our movies, religious institutions, and sometimes even educational establishments have ingrained the belief that every aspect of life is influenced by the spiritual realm. Consequently, people often overlook the importance of tangible evidence in their decision-making processes. Also, the police has failed to gain the confidence of the public, although in this instance, the police did well. Kudus.
Asem 6 months ago
I will even stop buying from the road side,,when someone call me I will just ignore,,,it is sad reading this story
K.kwafo 6 months ago
This " missing manhood " claims that has hit especially densely populated areas of Accra is a network that has been hatched by criminals to steal from unsuspecting persons. A critical observation should reveal the modus operandi to the public.
1. Did you notice the timing? Pre- Easter period when they know most people come from far and near with large amount of money for Easter business.2.They have as their plan to plant someone pretending to be selling quality items at very low price which will attract persons carrying hefty cash and valuable items they could rob.
3.When the false alarm is raised, the first group that surrounds the accused and the allege victim of missing manhood are part of the gang. THAT IS WHY NO ONE DEMANDS A CHECK ON THE VICTIM WHETHER HIS CLAIM IS TRUE OR FALSE.
4. This is where the catch is; the accused though innocent is only a bait. Having accused someone, those passing are attracted to see for themselves what is going on in which process they are also surrounded by another layer of the criminal gang who then begin picking the pockets of those who have been drawn into the net by the false alarm.Hence, by the time the " show down" is over, many people have equally lost valuables.
Let's be smart.
Kofi 6 months ago
Wow. Then I’ll never buy anything from Ashaiman again. Even Kasoa too because I heard that’s where the thing started from.
Nuway 6 months ago
Ashiman don't have a good name in Ghana since decade. If you're native and proud of Ashiman, don't hesitate to fight against criminology in Ashiman. Police should profile him thoroughly for prosecution
Eamaney 6 months ago
This is too bad and I new all is a lai,the police needs doing something for this to stop,too much,it’s so scary for u to go in town now
Lee Pogas 6 months ago
I thank God for your life bcos you have a mission to accomplish.....God bless your two angels
Aa 6 months ago
Which Angels?you are repeating the same thing the mob did, people with good reasoning saved him and not your supposed Angels
Zionism is racism 6 months ago
A big lie or April fool? If those had stolen his belongings they wouldn't have followed him to the police station. They would have bolted away. Did the Samaritans also speak Hausa?
KK 6 months ago
Ghanaians never learn.
This evil event came some years back. Innocent people lost their lives. Here we are today repeating history.
Is a sick nation.
Most Ghanaians have primitive mind.
Ghanaians never learn.
This evil event came some years back. Innocent people lost their lives. Here we are today repeating history.
Is a sick nation.
John 6 months ago
This crime is once again rearing its ugly head. It was around in the early mid 90s and a bosom friend of mine nearly lost his life at Circle. Thankfully he survived it, and he's currently making exploits outside this country. I was with him in court upon the arrest of some of them, but your guess is as good as mine, a frustrating legal system didn't get us the deserved justice!
Kobby 6 months ago
Almighty God, thank you for saving his life.
WEBSITE / APP DEVELOPMENT. SAQ 6 months ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com DC2S
Edward 6 months ago
Thank God for your life pastor. Too many hungry lions roaming around the streets of Ghana. Lord bless the Good Samaritans who saved him.
Sirsey 6 months ago
At first, My manhood got missing, later it was long and now short. That miscreant should not be spared at all.
Tsikata, sorry for the ordeal you went through.
At first, My manhood got missing, later it was long and now short. That miscreant should not be spared at all.
THE POLICE ARE WAITING FOR SOMEONE TO DIE 6 months ago
THEY ARE WAITING FOR SOMEONE TO DIE BEFORE THEY ACT. THEY KNOW VERY WELL THAT ALL THE PENIS MISSING STORIES ARE FALSE BUT THEY ARE NOT COMING TO WARN THE PUBLIC FOR THE FALSE ALARM. INNOCENT PEOPLE ARE BEING BEATEN TO PULP EVERY DAY. IGP WHAT THE ARE YOU SAYING??
Akwasi 6 months ago
Captain Smart and his Onua people made this nonsense popular when it started at Kasoa. I was surprised when I heard a nurses, teachers and other learned people believing these stories because it was said on radio and television.
Agyemang 6 months ago
Primitive savages
Kwabena Tabiri 6 months ago
We thank God for this narrow escape. May God bless the good samaritans and the police who did a very good job.As for the guy may God forgive him.May you be strengthened and God continue to protect you.
Adokonu DK 6 months ago
All those who contributed in the beatings will suffer thousand times.
Slim 6 months ago
Evangelist be encouraged. Remember Apostle Paul.
ORTORFUOR 6 months ago
"Nkruasesem doorso wo Ghana koraa dodo, aaabah!"
Seth Manu 6 months ago
Glory be to God for sending the two angels to your rescue, it's all a scam
Bri 6 months ago
Please arrest all the people. This is the same attitude that led to the death of the military man
Ray 6 months ago
I pray all Muslims will die because they are too stupid to stay in dis world
Akwasi 6 months ago
Utter madness, stupidity!
Who believes a manhood vanishes?
Dondon 6 months ago
Hmm... Hahaha... What a country. It is sad when you are born in Africa even animals are better off.
Jeremiah 6 months ago
Boss you will not die,you will live and declare the word of GOD,satan is a loser,(acts 4;18,acts 5:28)
Gborlahn 6 months ago
Years ago, a guy in neat white shirt and blue jeans was almost lynched around railways, Accra. He was haggling over the price of some second hand clothes with a seller who took offence at the price the guy offered.
The se ... read full comment
Years ago, a guy in neat white shirt and blue jeans was almost lynched around railways, Accra. He was haggling over the price of some second hand clothes with a seller who took offence at the price the guy offered.
The seller started yelling thief! thief! in Twi and people appeared from all corners with stones and pieces of wood.
Fortunately, the guy got a brief moment to explain to the mob what had transpired between him and the seller. He was just lucky that the first stone didn't land on him.
Willie 6 months ago
An innocent person could've been killed just like that b'cos of one criminal. Look not everyone that you do this to would let it go just like that. You would pay with your life and the life of your generation unborn.
Ray 6 months ago
If this happens to any of my family members I will bring terrorist groups to destroy this country because I have the power to do that
HENRY 6 months ago
LORD WE THANK YOU FOR THE LIFE OF THE EVANGELIST, SOMETIMES I FIND IT DIFFICULT BUT THE WORD OF GOD IS THE ONLY TRUE WORD SO WE HAVE NO REASON BUT TO GIVE THANKS IN ALL THINGS. LORD HAVE MERCY
That is how rotten our society has become. This guy should be jailed life in prison and made to appear every hour on television to confess and to serve as warning to all those doing this. This innocent man could have died wit ...
My advice don't ever buy any clothing,shoes,phones,wrist watches etc by the road side in Ashaiman go to a store.A gentleman was last year nearly beaten when he tried buying a shirt.He could not agree with the seller on the pr ...
God forgive you
What goes through the mind of people getting involved in mob justice beats my mind. I cousin of mine, a gentleman and well behaved lost his life in this nonsense of lost manhood. The police should persecute this man and anyo ...
That's sad, taken laws into their hands. He could be dead by now...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as ch ...
And please, don't join in on any such attacks. Innocent people are being lynched for no reason. Rather, let us help stop such random attacks on people going about their normal lives. It could be you or your relative. Such cas ...
Thank God he saved you.You would have been innocently killed because you exposed yourself to the jeans seller as someone carrying lots of money on him.This is Ashiaman for you.Mr Ashiaman police commander,salute to you and y ...
Idiot why bring politics into this criminal case.In any case if we shd attribute it to politics then I would say NDC is a beneficiary of these slums harbouring criminals.NDC has won every single election since 1992 in Ashaima ...
You spend most your tim ...
This guy who raised alarm is there with some group of criminals. Their MO is once they see that you have money or dressed like a rich man and you are about to start shopping,they will send their gang member to shout that his ...
People are using the situation for their selfish ends. That's the life in Ashaiman; those kaw kuri boys could trace blade all your body for not carrying cash with you. It was Rawlings who threatened Ashaiman and made it a bit ...
How can koti be stolen
Ainmal ....pig
Sad development!
It is disheartening that this country is filled with individuals who are easily swayed and believe anything they are told. If someone is accused of a crime, such as theft, there should be concrete evidence to support the accu ...
This " missing manhood " claims that has hit especially densely populated areas of Accra is a network that has been hatched by criminals to steal from unsuspecting persons. A critical observation should reveal the modus opera ...
Ghanaians never learn.
Is a sick nation.
This crime is once again rearing its ugly head. It was around in the early mid 90s and a bosom friend of mine nearly lost his life at Circle. Thankfully he survived it, and he's currently making exploits outside this country. ...
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...
THEY ARE WAITING FOR SOMEONE TO DIE BEFORE THEY ACT. THEY KNOW VERY WELL THAT ALL THE PENIS MISSING STORIES ARE FALSE BUT THEY ARE NOT COMING TO WARN THE PUBLIC FOR THE FALSE ALARM. INNOCENT PEOPLE ARE BEING BEATEN TO PULP EV ...
Captain Smart and his Onua people made this nonsense popular when it started at Kasoa. I was surprised when I heard a nurses, teachers and other learned people believing these stories because it was said on radio and televisi ...
Primitive savages
The se ...