Pentecost! Chai, every miracle must be investigated. No room for deception
iPRONOUNCE 6 months ago
I have one question: WHY ARE AFRICANS STUPID LIKE THAT???
The Spear 6 months ago
Because they're black.
These things happen only in countries inhabited by blacks. Otherwise, have you ever heard of such things happening in Maghreb?
Because they're black.
These things happen only in countries inhabited by blacks. Otherwise, have you ever heard of such things happening in Maghreb?
ROBORIAN 6 months ago
Of course not! you "saints" in the maghreb only know how to organise yourself into terrorist groups and kill the very people you wish to convert into Islam like the "wise people" you are. Not to mention how you multreat your women all in the name of religion. OFUIII!!! take your racist ass off this platform. This is Ghanaweb for blacks only not religious extremists like you!
Concerned Citizen: 6 months ago
Why? And, BUT, NOT ALL AFRICANS ARE STUPID: KINDLY, DO NOT GENEREALIZE THAT, ALL AFRICANS ARE STUPID,son or dauther, JUST GROW UP! (iPRONOUNCE):
Mike 6 months ago
Fully agree with you
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 6 months ago
Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence.
Aa 6 months ago
They fooling their church members for a very long time
Nii Armah 6 months ago
Their “ Holy Spirit” didn’t tell them the guy was a fake?
They go about talking in “tongues “and claiming to know The Holy Spirit yet they couldn’t know the truth or otherwise of the “ healing “ Rmr The Spirit of Truth!
God is not mocked , church of Pentecost! Hmmmm
Oyibo 6 months ago
At 67, the man has been in the trade for a long time. Let's take it that it was the Holy Spirit that exposed him. We must understand that the COP didn't ask him to fake.
Kojo Yankee 6 months ago
CHOCH of PLENTYcost , the miracle was that his stoopid ass got busted and going to jail.
MOMENT OF TEFILAH 6 months ago
Is fake
Is fake
Kofi Nketia Kumah 6 months ago
Abena Korkor, Serwaa Amihere, Serwaa Broni n others in the same fraternity will be the next to be exposed one time!
Kwaku Nyarko 6 months ago
Ghana police should go for the area head pastor for kasoa for advising his members not to bring any such things on social media for such similar things not to happen again and he's behind all these criminals. And he does these to get fame through a miracle from the holy spirit.
Obk 6 months ago
How can a fake Jesus heal. Only fools believe in religion..
CAD 6 months ago
Hmmm Christianity!
Gyimii 6 months ago
@CAD, stop giving a dog a bad name in order to hang it bcos at least the CoP didn't stage this. Be a bit objective.
Jj 6 months ago
All those so called miracles mist be investigated henceforth bcoz the deception is too much
Markito 6 months ago
The write up is poor. I don't understand the story. So he's an ALREADY WANTED CRIMINAL? Eluding arrest? And he attended a pentecost easter convention and faked a miracle FOR WHAT PURPOSE? Was he a blind/partially blind criminal so that 'becoming healed of blindness ' would serve to disguise him from easy recognition?
TRACK YOUR CAR WITH EASE. F;/ 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com MN6H
Magog 6 months ago
Pastors pay him off out back
ADDY 6 months ago
DON’T MARRY NIGERIANS.
THEY WILL SELL YOUR SOUL FOR MONEY RITUALS.
THEY WILL DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY!!!!!
BE CAREFULL!!!!!!
DON’T MARRY NIGERIANS.
BE CAREFULL!!!!!!
Because they're black.
Of course not! you "saints" in the maghreb only know how to organise yourself into terrorist groups and kill the very people you wish to convert into Islam like the "wise people" you are. Not to mention how you multreat your ...
Fully agree with you
Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with ...
They go about talking in “tongues “and claiming to know The Holy Spirit yet they couldn’t know the truth or otherwise of the “ healing “ Rmr The Spiri ...
Is fake
Ghana police should go for the area head pastor for kasoa for advising his members not to bring any such things on social media for such similar things not to happen again and he's behind all these criminals. And he does thes ...
Hmmm Christianity!
The write up is poor. I don't understand the story. So he's an ALREADY WANTED CRIMINAL? Eluding arrest? And he attended a pentecost easter convention and faked a miracle FOR WHAT PURPOSE? Was he a blind/partially blind crimin ...
DON’T MARRY NIGERIANS.
BE CAREFULL!!!!!!