You are here: HomeNews2024 04 07Article 1924891

Free tablets campaign: Anyidoho calls out NDC, shares video of Ablakwa making a similar promise

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Nana 1 month ago

Ugly Propagandists everywhere you go. And they’re not even ashamed of themselves

• Eagle Eyes 1 month ago

Oh Mahama! No need to comment about this, especially when you made similar promise years ago! Ghanaians are discerning enough to know that these promises are just for the political season!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Mahama has a short memory.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

COULD HAVE BEEN POSSIBLE WITHOUT FREE SHS RUNNING THE WHOLE ECONOMY DOWN.

• Rex 1 month ago

Bawumia and the npp have run down almost every policy Mahama has promised to undertake, see how demma eye red as Mahama is paying them back just little in their own coin, this is what i despise most about this group of liars ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Dr Bawumia should hurry up and pick ..Napo..you taking too long... street is asking....come on let's go.

• Abass 1 month ago

Short memory as your Akuffo Addo's height. Not so?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Fools,JDM provided E-Blocks to students beforehand.

Stupid pigs!

• Yaw 1 month ago

Mahama did similar promises when the economy was doing far far better than we have today. Stop being fooled.

• Opi London 1 month ago

So so equalisation

• Callistus 1 month ago

Was stupid Koku Anyidoho not a member of the NDC party back then...????? Brainless stooge with a kwashiorkor stomach!

• GH8 1 month ago

You should rather stop being silly and anti progress. And which economy was doing well in 2016. Ofui.

• C.B Agyeman 1 month ago

Hush, Hush,!!!! In 2016 after driving the economy into the abys,GDP from 14% to a partly 3.4%,taken us to the IMF because there was no meat left on the bones without any global pandemic?.By the way the comparison you are maki ...

• Eq 1 month ago

It seems npp has a way of stealing ndc ideas. Fshs comes to mind aahhahahaaa

• Co2 1 month ago

Masa where is the E text books on tablets, criminals you see how foolfool foolish NDC people are they don't even know the way forward for ghanaians they want to come to power and steal.

• Eq 1 month ago

Where's E text books?? Did you vote them out or they're still in power, punk

• Nana wireko 1 month ago

Seee this Tooo u ve an Idea n u dnt know how to go abt it

• Obournana 1 month ago

Go back to read the article to understand it. The key word is PILOTED. Check it out. We are discerning indeed. No more freebies to fool Ghanaians like broken shs.

• sungod 1 month ago

smelly dirty pig anyidoho. when you are bankrupt there are certain things you don’t even consider . shut your long mouth you smelly dirty pig koku anyidoho

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

THE MAN IN THE VIDEO IS THE 'TWIN' BROTHER OF SAMUEL OKUJETO ABLAKWA...I SUPPOSE... WHAAT?...RAWLINGS CALLED HIM THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH...THE PRESENT OKUJETO ABLAKWA IS IN OPPOSITION AND SAYS A DIFFERENT THING...HE NOW TA ...

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

NppNdc nawa ooo...Planning on sinking a water borehole? Get to know the groundwater availability and depth range for all the regions of Ghana...www.waterboons.com

• Mr Bob 1 month ago

This wasn’t in election year lunatics

• Hatred and envy will not help you Anyidoho 1 month ago

So what is your problem to responds to this kinds of free tablets issues. your envy and evil will fellow you wherever that you go.

• THE ONLY PERSON TELLING THE TRUTH 1 month ago

Telling the truth in this party is so frowned upon that JJ and Atta-Mills won't recognise it when they come back. It has been hijacked by con artists and thieves, led by Mahama. No one tells the truth anymore except Anyidoho ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Big fat fool. Even mad pig is better than this fat big berry fool. Go and suck elephant breast and leave Ghanaians alone.

• pp 1 month ago

hahahaha so much pains

• Ojah 1 month ago

The inflated fat pig sleeps and dreams NDC. It drives him crazy they don't want anything to do with him! Won't be surprised if we find him one of these days drowning in the Korle Lagoon shouting NDC as his last words. That is ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBA 1 month ago

I would like to castrate this imbecile.

• RICHARD AHIAGBA 1 month ago

ANYIDOHO is an imbecile.

• Co2 1 month ago

Any time people talk about the truth in NDC they all attack with insults they don't bring solutions just like their lazy conman Mahama. Asimassi John Mahama

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

IDIOTS LIKE NPPIGS AND KOKU ANYIDOHO SHOULD STOP MAKING PROPAGANDA ABOUT EVERYTHING
    What I have realized is that either NDC communicators don't know how to communicate or idiots like Koku Anyidoho and his cohorts are just t ...

• Kwamewiase 1 month ago

It's a lie. Every comment by the NDC about this project indicates they hate it. Was everything about our education paradise when F. P. Mahama promised to do a similar project?. Let's stop the politicisation of everything in t ...

• Yaw marfo 1 month ago

@kwamewiase KWASIAMPANYIN you are a born fool and you will remain a fool, note that none of the sensible NDC people are against this uselessly silly nppigs implementation of that traffic light shs because you’re impotent an ...

• Koo 1 month ago

When Mahama made those promises they couldn't even provide chalk and lesson notebooks

• NDC=National Demonic Cult 1 month ago

The significance of the umbrella in NDC logo is that you can only escape assassination and violent attacks if you join the criminal fraternity. NDC was founded by murderers with stolen Ghana money

• Efua Asempa Kwao 1 month ago

When is Efo Koku Anyidoho’s Volta Resistance Movement going to take off? A formidable movement to form an alliance with Alan Kyeramateng’s M4C. I’m

• Asem 1 month ago

Mahama do you want to rule Ghana again? You better change your format.

• Richard 1 month ago

Is his father aware that his son is getting mad?

• Kay 1 month ago

You see your size? God have mercy on.

• TWO DIFFERENT THINGS? 1 month ago

They were talking then about e-tablets not laptops. Laptops has alll the incomniums not e-tabletd!

• Johnny 1 month ago

Sir, what's the difference? If you know. Otherwise, join FSHS to learn something, before you come here to comment. Being NDC must not mean you are automatically duuuummmbbb. Habs!

• Eq 1 month ago

Is the chrome book same as laptops. Anyway Ghanaians will soon see the difference, as always

• NDCs End Is Sad? 1 month ago

Eeeei NDC! Next it will be chicken that flew to Burkina Faso and not Akonfem. Lol! Ow NDC. Nipa wie ye nie!

• No Nine No Ten 1 month ago

I am not sure this guy is a true Akatamansonia. Why, always against your own Party

• Car tracking services. 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 21

• Sika mpe dede 1 month ago

Koku, you always think you are smarter than everyone but ask yourself is educational system then is same today?
    Then the government could have done it easily because parents were making inputs in their children in schools.

• SHAME ON YOUR SORRY ASS 1 month ago

You couldn't provide simple chalk at the time, you cut nurses and teachers allowance, what could you have done easily? moron!

• Eq 1 month ago

Ei, so people like you still believe paying teachers and nurses allowance is a good thing in this day, wow

• No9 1 month ago

You these npp fools just support any shit that dwarf does. Cheers him on

• Stephen Terku Kwame 1 month ago

What at all has NDC done to this man???

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

KOKU ALWAYS SEARCHING FOR SECRETS TO SELL TO NPP
    What a shame to Ayigbe’s! But I think Ahiagba is a worse disgrace to Ayigbes!!!

• Nobody 1 month ago

Koku will definitely go mad before he dies. He's mentally unstable now. Today it is mill's autopsy, tomorrow it asiedu nketia, next it is fiffi and today tablets...

• Kofi NDC 1 month ago

That time was financially wise to do that than today. Koku please put in mind that u still doing the npp bidding and NDC will definitely win..

• pp 1 month ago

simple chalk they couldnt provide at that time

• Watt 1 month ago

I hope this is keeping records of all the negative things that he has said about and he is been saying about the NDC and former president.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Look at the liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawles ...

• Sikano Ahye 1 month ago

Bitterness has affected Anyidoho's decency. The absence of hard copy textbooks is a strategy of the NPP to twist history by inserting names of their unpatriotic ancestors into the curriculum to brainwash our children. Anyidoh ...

• Tosa 1 month ago

Even though kwaku benefit from PNDC/NDC he harbor hatred for his own pay which makes him who he is today

• Ker 1 month ago

Instead of free laptop,s they should rather improve on the feeding of our ward's

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

The NDC promised tablets and failed on their promise. The NPP is promising tablets and they will deliver.

• Kuko Anyidoho the Foolish man 1 month ago

Miserable Kuko Anyidoho now you see how envying jealousy Hatesim jujuism Negetivism idiocy stupidity had got you.. SHAME ON YOU

• MAHAMA IS CONFUSED? 1 month ago

Koku speaks the truth. It will be better if NDC could listen to him for once. Sonetimes it takes tough love to change the direction of a wayward child (NDC).

• Eric Mensah 1 month ago

Buffoon. There is a video of you calling Bawumia Mutum Banza. Didn't you say Akufo Addo will be overthrown like his father? Kwasea man

• Roll 1 month ago

Hate dey kill ohh. Boss Man U leave the party allow them wh. Can see u dey suffer on the touch line

• Kk 1 month ago

The suffering ghanaians are going tru daily dis koku guy is not interested oooo, bt always what to talk abt opposition party matters ad ask myself what's sort of person is dis......

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 1 month ago

VERY WELL SAID SIR

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 1 month ago

THE TRUTH HURTS

• Jennifer 1 month ago

TRUTH IS TRUTH and has no party colours. These are the people we need as LEADERS. AFTER ALL WE ARE GHANAIANS NOT PPP OR SSS.

CHILDREN today are brilliant because they are exposed to the world of learning more easily than b ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

This is madness. A big fat fool. When NDC was distributing the laptops to students, the economy was not bad like today, there was no domestic debts exchange, government was servicing its debts, students had textbooks, etc.

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

NOW I KNOW THAT DIGITALISATION STARTED FROM MAHAMA ERA. BAWUMIA CAN'T BOAST ABOUT DIGITALISATION AGAIN.

• Bk man 1 month ago

This guy is really not well as a matter of fact
    Very soon he will pass on .

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Ndc 2040 not now! Say no to ndc.

• Hatty 1 month ago

The mad dog has been left loose oo so everyone should run for his or her life, kwasiaaa wee smoker go take your psychiatrist medicine, irresponsible mad dog

• Hatty 1 month ago

I can tell you for sure that this mad dog was never an NDC person he was just a mole

• Truthfully 1 month ago

Eih, onipa ho y3 hu! H3333... and they have the courage to condemn Bawumiah's tablets promise. Today I fear Mahama and NDC paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• Gad 1 month ago

You are always prejudiced in your thoughts towards NDC that will not help you

• Homa 1 month ago

Koku cannot manage his own home but fooling in politics. Go find a place for your wife to put her head first. Her things are still outside and you are here wanting to rule us? You want position in ndc, manage your home first

• Lawrence Bezagrebere 1 month ago

All these promises of unsustainable, disjointed and wasteful policies is a result of the absence of any planned and structured development agenda to inform proper policies to meet the needed sustained development continuum th ...

• Jimbo 1 month ago

Hahahahaha hehehe. Awww, NDC and their pull him down attitude. This is clear that NDC people think it is their turn to steal state money so they are desperate to do anything to deceive the electorates. Thank God the social me ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Both NPP and NDC are the same in terms of their mismanagement of the national economy, dishonesty, corruption, deception and hypocrisy. But because NDC is now in opposition, it thinks it's different. Give the NDC another oppo ...

• AK 1 month ago

Ooh ooh NDC the worse you could have done was as usual lied that you started but didn't finish that would have been more closer to dignity than this envy stance. It would have been more reasonable because you couldn't provide ...

• KK 1 month ago

Times are not the same. Different solutions for same problem at different times

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Next year m going to register for a political party
    My vision is to make Ghana independent state
    Self reliance economic freedom
    Opportunity for every Ghanaian

• DANNY 1 month ago

Not under these conditions in our shs.Do you have a child in shs ? How much do you give them a week for food ? Have you seen their Textbooks before ? Please go there and check before making comparism.

• Pee 1 month ago

What is your problem?

• One Day One Day. 1 month ago

Anyidoho, Skin pain will kill you.
    Ablakwa said there would be piloting of the program first and lessons drawn. This is what every wise person does.
    Not to roll out nationwide and get stuck.

• Kakalika one 1 month ago

As for you Mr. Talkertive Kwaku you better mind your business and leave ndc alone, you are so frustrated to the extend that your pay masters are even fed up with you be wise NYEBRO.

• Naomi 1 month ago

Cemetery watchman. He has come to town to drink some akpeteshie. And take part in blue kiosk political talk show. Kwasea fool

• Thony 1 month ago

An so.what? The fact that i promise something i could not do it 8yrs ago because i voted out of power and 8yrs later with your disaster performance you are spending 300000000 to do it then i should not comment? Whhat logic is ...

• Gringo 1 month ago

Ghanaians don't have short memories

• Kofi 1 month ago

Samuel koku anyidoho is hallucinating

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Mahama and his cohorts are walking contradictions

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

This koku Enyidoho is a fool,i have not come across a person who FOOL like these man before.What Kind of foolishness is this!!

• Franklin 1 month ago

Kɔku anyideho. Why are you so stupid. This carácter can not manage his own home. A single woman you could not manage. Go and contest for npp. You are not ndc member. Go to your paymasters like alotey jacob is doing. Lala ...

• Koku Anyidoho 1 month ago

I am getting out of hand that's why i always hate Mahama.
    The deities i follow from my hometown are worrying me.

• E - Text Books, Piloting of use of tablets 1 month ago

Understand the context of Ablakwa's submission. The tablet are to come with an E- Text Books and will be piloted before full implementation.
    Has the NPP developed the E - Text Books, have they piloted it before implementat ...

• Nee 1 month ago

Thanks comrades Koku. This boy ablakwa is a big time liar. Kwakye fosu, Sam George and ablakwa are the most useless politicians in Ghana.

• Koku vi 1 month ago

How can children get tablet but teachers have no laptops? Koku, even in the rich countries, tablet are kept in school. How many people have internet to even update the tablet of have full benefits? Koku it is common sense

• Anyidoho is no more relevant to Gh politics 1 month ago

Ghanaian politics de3 saaa.
    But whether it's ndc or npp we need to set our priorities right.
    You can waste the nations resources on projects to earn popularity eg National cathedral.
    You can share it even to all newborns i ...

• Pilato 1 month ago

This guy"s madness is increasing every second. He is broke and hungry. No food for him again. He can only survive now by stealing. Gyemiiii fuo

• Konfo 1 month ago

This guy has taken some cocaine again. Who released him from Ankafu?

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Don't mind Okudzeto Ablakwa and John Mahama. They are all hypocrites.

• Stanley W. A 1 month ago

Where is your wife? I don't know why Ghanaweb should be giving audience to this idiot who doesn't respect women.
    Very soon his Npp will be booted out from Ghana. And we shall see if he will follow them into exile.

• Landlord OA 1 month ago

This buffoon Koku has failed, & is now broke b/c the little he siphoned was taken away by his ex-wife after he cheater on her with his secretary. Now opposing his fellow NDC is what he want's to do? Ok elections he better re ...

• apuuuu 1 month ago

The NDC party just run their mouth like water falls they will make promises but they can't do it and one does it then they complain and critize it NDC party is a bunch of lazy thinkers

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

Koku you better join npp.... Your claim of being an ndc member is now unrealistic.... You are a questionable character...

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Stupid lazy Ghanaians youth sitting always in Ghanaweb making unnecessary argument and tribal comments fighting for something doesn't benefit you, the country called Ghana is crying daily for help because bad leaders in the c ...

• Nana wireko 1 month ago

U seee ur silver shine Big Head....something u n ur government u promise n u couldn't do it n now NPP is abt to do it its pains u now aren't u ashamed of critizing

• Abusua 1 month ago

Ablakwa and Mahama's promises were premised on the conditions that in case they win the elections, they were going to provide the equipment. What is Anyidoho's confusion? Did the NDC win the 2016 elections?

• Nico van Staalduinen 1 month ago

Big difference, then our economy was doing well, today we are bankrupt.

• Obournana 1 month ago

Oh poor Anyidoho who is so bitter for his dismissal from NDC. Now, NPP has been exposed by nonentity Anyidoho. No wonder he attended Ghana university where his connection can get him a diploma. Everything NDC piloted, NPP wil ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. F8H, 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H7JK

• Nana Agyeman 11 2 weeks ago

Koku, whoever interest you are serving to bring down a building or an empire you once helped built is an arch enemy. Just be careful of them. They don't mean well for you.