It's official! Ghanaians are the most stupid people on the planet, that is why:
1. NPP think they can Break the 8!.
2. Bawumia thinks "It is Possible".
3. Kennedy Agyapong is a folk hero with presidential ambitions.
4. Wi ... read full comment
4. William Kweku Akuffo Addo is still the ceremonial president.
5. Dr. Kentree wants to the Vice president.
6. Kpo Nose aka NAPO wants to be the Vice president.
7. DUMSOR has become Dumsiesie!
Jenny 6 months ago
That's why John mahama thinks, he can come back to rule Ghana again.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 6 months ago
ALLAAA———AAAAA ———HU!! AKBAR!!!!
ALLAAHU AKBAR!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED. INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.
THEY NOW IN A STUPID MANNER TAGGING BAWUMIA A LIAR BUT WE ALL KNOW, THAT, IF NDC HAD LISTENED TO THE PROPHET BAWUMIA, GHANA WOULDN'T BE IN THAT SHIT WHICH DROVE CORRUPT NDC TO OPPOSITION IN GARGANTUAN DISGRACE.
WE WILL CROWN BAWUMIA THE KING OF THIS COUNTRY AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME.
YOU SEE, THEY NEVER LOVED LORD AND THE PROPHETS OF THE TIME, SO HOW WOULD YOU EXPECT THE CORRUPT NDC, THE PHARISEES OF OUR TIME, TO LOVE THE PROPHET BAWUMIA IN THIS TIME?? ALLL--DIE--- BE --- DIE!!
Who Killed Mills 6 months ago
We should find out who those Doctors are that tried to kill people to settle personal or work place political scores and jail them if guilty. I know these nasty human habits because in my own life I have come across them. People you help will help those you protect them from to get you. Sad.
Divine Ninja of America 6 months ago
I have no evidence to support what this new is saying, but it is highly possibly, because you cannot trust medical doctors these days because of monetary an power influence. The covid19 alone, created with Directed Energy Weapons to use doctors in killing people at hospitals has proven or confirmed my revelations and suspicion of atrocities involving corrupt security (criminals in government) and bad medical doctors of political influence that threats society and the world, because of money and power. One doctor Stephen Cooker at Koforidua regional hospital killed my cousin Mama Serwaa (Maame Serwaa Nhyira Fokuo) and pretended she had covid19. So, any moment soon, I may be suing him, the hospital and the Ghana health services for the abusive atrocities.
The world is now dangerous and scary with criminals in government systems and corrupt or bad people in authority who can conspire to take your life easily and secretly for some gains or special interests; mostly, for money or power, especially, including the secret use of Directed Energy Weapons that cannot prove as the source of death
Life in Ghana is so risky with too many risks, especially with some bad doctors who can easily kill you and go free because most medical doctors are not monthly or periodically reviewed against the number of deaths in theirs to punish atrocities or check their performance or trustworthiness etc.
Doctors can kill you easily and I suspect they possibly killed Atta Mills for that corrupt dead goat John Mahama after he possibly bribe criminals to radiate Atta Mills with Directed Energy Weapons that damaged his health. The way criminals in authority kill people and cover up is to radiate heavily with ionizing EMF (Electromagnetic Frequency) Directed Energy Weapons (DEW) to make you become sick and go to hospitals where they can easily continue and get you dead while on admission and confined to bed. Another form of atrocities is to harass you with Silent Subliminal Presentation System, also known as voice-to-skull weapon or V2K and when you complain or misbehave due to the attacks of such weapons of harassment, they would try to create a record of mental illness by convincing you to go the Psychiatric hospital. Once they create you a record of Psychiatric issues, anything you complain or report an issues, they would use police or other authority to forcibly send you the mental hospital and destroy you with Psychotic drugs or false injection which is a form abusive communist atrocities and human right violations against people coded or tagged as mental ill with no rights but treated like animals by some form of conspiracies used as alternatives to wrongful imprisonment.
Some corrupt doctor tried to destroy another doctor in Ghana with by force mental illness, just to deprive him of his career for reasons that I am yet to find out, possibly for his honesty. Another form of atrocities is to harass you with Silent Subliminal Presentation System, also known as voice-to-skull weapon or V2K and when you complain or misbehave due to the attacks of such weapons of harassment, they would try to create a record of mental illness by convincing you to go the Psychiatric hospital. Once they create you a record of Psychiatric issues, anything you complain or report an issues, they would use police or other authority to forcibly send you the mental hospital and destroy you with Psychotic drugs or false injection which is a form abusive communist atrocities and human right violations against people coded or tagged as mental ill with no rights but treated like animals by some form of conspiracies used as alternatives to wrongful imprisonment. Yes! there are many atrocious criminals in many government systems now due to pursuit of money or power
Obuor 6 months ago
Pure nonsenses.hearsays.
He could hv mentioned names.coward talkertive.
This is criminal
Pure nonsenses.hearsays.
This is criminal
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
You've never lost a dear one needlessly at Korle Bu
Have you ?
Have you ?
Obuor 6 months ago
He Who alleges.this is a talkertive coward man.
Very unprofessional
Peter 6 months ago
You must be a very inexperienced person in this society. Saboteurs will do whatever to succeed with their schemes.
PINPONG 6 months ago
EXACTLY MY BROTHER. EVEIL EVERYWHERE.
PURITY 6 months ago
U buffoon! Dat is why u n ur generation is cursed forever.
Aesop 6 months ago
All your curses have boomeranged and are coming back to you and your family with the VENGEANCE of Jehovah Rohee because you've touched a CHOSEN ONE.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
THAT IS WHY EVEN A DEAD GOAT JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA WANTS TO BE A FREST MEAT TO BE EATEN BY ZOMBIES...TWEAA.
PURITY 6 months ago
Mahama is still better than ur entire generation; ofui!
Abass 6 months ago
NPP can not fool Ghanaians all the time, and this has made Ghanaians call John Mahama to come back to continue his good work. History and reality are lifting the fog of NPP MUMBO JUMBO on Ghanaians. Deception, lies, and tagging end in politics are disgrace and demise. And these are what NPP is currently going through.
Kwabena Agyei 6 months ago
Wasting your time to comment on issue without making sense.
The NDC is the party that lacks wise men that is why the their, drunkard, womaniser and murderer John Mahama has hijacked the party.
Stingray 6 months ago
Kwasea Agyei, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
AND AGAIN, THAT IS WHY THE DEAD GOAT JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA KILLED ATTA MILLS TO BECOME A ONE TERM PRESIDENT...TWEAA.
Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 6 months ago
Fool , I thought you are of age to rule Ghana
Steve Kay London 6 months ago
@ Maame Abena, that is why the thief of Bagdad, the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat wants to come back to power.
PURITY 6 months ago
N still better u n ur useless generation.
TJ 6 months ago
Ghanaian are the most stupid people on the planet just like you. You are the # 1 stupid person on the planet earth that’s why you wants the dead goat mahama to come back to power. Jackass
Jongi 6 months ago
:YOU WANTS"? Kwasea man!
Obuor 6 months ago
R u from the ocean?
Oh blackman only knows pull him down 6 months ago
Why is it that Africa is still struggling, we don't have good mind we only think negative and how to fall him
Ekow Jones is 6 months ago
What is the sense in what you are saying? It very clear that you're very stupid. If you have nothing to offer you better shut up. Write something to encourage people rather than writing rubbish
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 months ago
NPP will do everything to taint every well meaning person who declines participation in their evil deeds
Abotsi Wonder. 6 months ago
I was with you but I understood I didn't belong there, who sacked the surgeon in 2011... until then the country is doomed .
Oja Fire 6 months ago
Shame on you Abena or whatever you called yourself
Are you perfect or what have you contributed to Ghana? He is better than your entire family.
Saige 6 months ago
Is he a galamsey professor or not? Yes or no?
TRUTH 6 months ago
He is not! Cheap you.
Osibisaba 6 months ago
Fool you, and that is the TRUTH!
THE CHILDREN FIRST 6 months ago
It pain you oooh!
Cheap you are like a prostitute offering cheap sex because of her syphilis, haaaa.
It pain you oooh!
Cheap you are like a prostitute offering cheap sex because of her syphilis, haaaa.
Vandal Kwaku 6 months ago
ungrateful professor.
after all the ndc did for you in establishing the cardiothoracic center and giving you a free house near the Ako Adjei interchange, you still thought the NPP was a better party. you could have been a p ... read full comment
ungrateful professor.
after all the ndc did for you in establishing the cardiothoracic center and giving you a free house near the Ako Adjei interchange, you still thought the NPP was a better party. you could have been a president by now if you had joined the ndc.
you didn't do well at all
But the ndc was not good in the 1990s and still has a long way to go.
They are surely far, far better than the npp today.
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
Lay off the wrong wee
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 6 months ago
Like seriously? That's grave...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
M.T 6 months ago
There's always that staff with 'childish mentality' in any organization. Prof Frimpong Boateng and the head of anesthesia should have reported that doctor to be fired. A killer can't be a doctor. Such a person if his enemy is admitted to his care he will terminate the soul. It's childish to want to sabotage your colleague who's working hard instead of working hard to build your own reputation. It's evil to sacrifice innocent souls to discredit your colleague. It's out of humanity to even conceive such thoughts!
Betty 6 months ago
HHHMMM NO WONDER,CONSPIRED AND KILL JJ
TRUTH 6 months ago
Rawlings died on his own sword if indeed what you are saying is true.
He helped space the bad system and helped the tyrants like himself into office.
I would never cry for Argentina.
Northerner 6 months ago
Komfo Anokye Doctors did same to a promising Biomedical lab scientist of Northern decent who open his lab at Kath roundabout call Mediscience Lab. They took his results, changed it and resubmit a useless in place of his and then blame his lab for wrong results. One Doctor even torn his results Infront of a patient to desist patience from coming to his lab. When it did not entirely worked to deceive HEFRA to close down his MEDISCIENCE LAB with the claim that he had no certificate and the media fictitiously reported in Citi tv and others he was involved in illegal abortion. HeFRA later regretted but he was investing in other businesses keeping in a good form. The Doctors later brought one of Kuffour pink nurse and opened a Lab in the guys building call MEDPLUSGH with their toyboy called Osei Boateng' just to frustrate the world class lab scientist who headed many Hospitals Labs and research labs like KCCR @KNUST with 29 years experience. When doctors hate another doctor or someone special they forge to destroy his handiwork. Komfo Anokye Asante doctors also went against an excellent Northern extraction Doctor call Prof. Abatanga with protest that they don't want a Tanii' or Tafouu to head Komfo Anokye teaching hospital. They can even a patient to disgrace a fellow doctor. Now they established their own Lab at Gee roundabout call MEDPLUSGH charging patients more than twice the prices and forcefully telling the innocent patients to there else they will accept the results. I have forgotten the name that excellent LAB scientist CEO/ Manager of Mediscience Lab these Doctors hated soo much and gathered their colleagues to destroy him. Hope he is still around, as the patriot as I knew him then. Fear doctors for their jealousy, hatred and diabolic activities.
Kwabena Agyei 6 months ago
What at all does this man want?
After leaving government, all he does is coming out with one unsubstantiated allegation after another.
He is gradually becoming a nuisance to Ghana.
He should behave as a matured person and ... read full comment
After leaving government, all he does is coming out with one unsubstantiated allegation after another.
He should behave as a matured person and stop this childish attitude of his.
Always saying "someone " without mentioning names.
This is the act of liars.
TRUTH 6 months ago
He is educating the public and confirming with evidence what some of us have been sharing all along.
Wherever you are, my prayer is that you meet someone who denies you a right at your very desperate time.
God please re ... read full comment
He is educating the public and confirming with evidence what some of us have been sharing all along.
Wherever you are, my prayer is that you meet someone who denies you a right at your very desperate time.
God please reduce the son of nebuchadnezzar to nothing so he would start to use the brains you've given to him for free.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Kwabena pray that something doesn’t happen to you for you not to land at these demonic health practitioners with their wicked nurses. No disregard to some good few nurses. But the wicked ones are far more and they pretend which makes them even more Dangerous.
Koforidua kofi 6 months ago
Hmmmmmm, Prof. "Someone"
Always "someone" did this and that,
So, Prof. what happened?
Hmmmmmm, Prof. "Someone"
So, Prof. what happened?
Akua Adobea 6 months ago
Ask most Ghananians who honed their skills before returning home. You will get stories of being victimized. Prof is educating idiots like you who hate truth!
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
Prof. You supposed not to enter into politics you will be a nice pastor, Prof. Mills and yourself are very descent people who should have not joined these corrupt politicians who don't know shame
Senorita 6 months ago
D e c e n t, not descent. Bromo ye dur.
True Ghanaian 6 months ago
Brofo, not bromo
Please leave him alone.
The white man sometimes struggle to spell their own names these days.
The problem is not us but Ghanaweb.
Most 'decent' or is it 'descent' hahahahaha have edit options to help people edit the ... read full comment
Please leave him alone.
Most 'decent' or is it 'descent' hahahahaha have edit options to help people edit their mistakes after post.
corr.. this is what I meant.
Most 'decent' or is it 'descent' media outfits hahahahaha have edit options to help people edit their mistakes after post.
TRUTH 6 months ago
We have to rather encourage more of them into politics if Ghana and Africa could change for the better.
Corruption will only bred corruption if we carry on like this.
We have to rather encourage more of them into politics if Ghana and Africa could change for the better.
Anonymous 6 months ago
You’re right.
Nana Kwaku 6 months ago
Certain decisions we make in life can affect you for the rest of your life.Late JJ Rawlings was advised not to enter party politics after his revolution but he refused and that destroyed him.Again Prof Frimpong was told not to join the same politics bcos he was doing well in his profession but he ignored it.Today he could see the harm he has done to his image.
Boye/California 6 months ago
Evil people they don't want something better for Africa, Black Men sense is full of Evil
Nameless 6 months ago
Dr Frimpong-Boateng is a very good person. He has been a blessing to humanity. He is so genuine that I do not understand why he is a member of that stupid political party.
GhanaWeb, report well. He was never sacked. He ... read full comment
Dr Frimpong-Boateng is a very good person. He has been a blessing to humanity. He is so genuine that I do not understand why he is a member of that stupid political party.
GhanaWeb, report well. He was never sacked. He was supposed to be on compulsory retirement after 60 years, but refused to leave when he was about 62 years. The ministry of health then ordered him to do the right thing. The controversy followed because he felt he should have been allowed to be in service after retirement since he was the founding head of department.
Note the Kwabena did not use his own resources to set up the story cardio centre. President Rawlings provided all the resources from government funds.
Koo Sei 6 months ago
@Namless, your intro was very sensible but your conclusion was dreadful. In other countries, there are prominent doctors who are so valuable, they are allowed to work right into their late 70s&80s as long as their eyesight and hands are still good. Now, our daft and idiotic compulsory retirement age was set when the life span of the average Ghanaians was within 40-50 years. Today, with medical improvement, we are all living longer. What sense does it make for Akufo Addo, to rule Ghana while in his 80s, when an indispensable man such as Frimpong Boateng is told to pack up at 60? Lastly, much as I admire JJ for giving him the financial clout, his contribution and knowhow was more salient and vital. My only beef or anger with him, is how an honourable man like him of modest Sefwi mother and Asante father ended up with the greedy and arrogant Danquah Busia nonsense in politics. That is where he made a complete error of judgement.
TRUTH 6 months ago
Oh, even the same Ghanaian doctors are given longer contracts to work on if they so wish.
He had established an egg laying hen factory and they all wanted him out of the way of they business.
Oh, even the same Ghanaian doctors are given longer contracts to work on if they so wish.
He had established an egg laying hen factory and they all wanted him out of the way of they business.
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 6 months ago
A careful analysis of the country proves that the people are deeply evil. That is why it needs a trenchant and forthright leaders. They mostly are blind to the bigger picture of the collective societal forward match when their own kind who is struggling to get things done succeeds. The jealously and calouslly imagine and fantasise what happens when a good person "becomes better" than them. And since there must be a STOP to it if the country is to make any progress is the reason the country needs leader in the mould of RAWLINGS or NKRUMAH. Nkrumah will jail you which is not harsh enough for primitive evildoers and it is the reason the 24th February coup succeeded. Best nature of a Ghanaian Leader is JJ RAWLINGS, getting the harshest punishment of DEATH when evil people are exposed. No time to waste. How many coups against him succeeded?? We are still benefitting from his sacrifices to date though he is, was and will be demonised in a future. A bigger DEMON is required to rule a country of predominantly deamons. It is the reason why in the beginning God wanted to rule man and not man over man. It is also the reason why ancient Egypt, Greece, Rome, etc thought of their kings, emperors and princes were thought of as gods or spirits. You need those features to successfully govern stubborn and deceitful group of people. Remember Joseph and his own brothers!
As3m b3ba dabi.... 6 months ago
The black mind is an evil mind. Period. We always want to pull each other down. This guy could have made millions of dollars in the diaspora but he returned home to serve his country and look at his reward. Evil motherfuckers. No wonder we are still crawling after 67 years of independence. We are a useless, hopeless, bunch of pitiful homo sapiens. Sad indeed.
TRUTH 6 months ago
The black man has the same capacity to do evil like other races.
Europe used to be primed with hanging, smuggling, corruption, wars etc etc. The same was Asian and maybe going on now.
STOP DENIGRATING THE ENTIRE BLACK R ... read full comment
Europe used to be primed with hanging, smuggling, corruption, wars etc etc. The same was Asian and maybe going on now.
STOP DENIGRATING THE ENTIRE BLACK RACE.
Can not you make your point without this ignorant lines. It does not show you read or understand this world.
As3m b3ba dabi.... 6 months ago
The truth hurts right? You can cry if you want. It won't change anything at my end. That's my Goddamn opinion and you cannot suppress that. Buffoon.
TRUTH 6 months ago
So you can continue your stupid misinformation of what is happening in Africa but I and many would no longer allow you to get away with your daft accession.
Go to Ukraine and see how white Europeans are killing each other ... read full comment
So you can continue your stupid misinformation of what is happening in Africa but I and many would no longer allow you to get away with your daft accession.
Go to Ukraine and see how white Europeans are killing each other for power, land, women and raping alongside.
Go to the middle East and see how Arabs are killing each other over a land that is not even bigger than Kumasi. And oh, they can kill 32000 in 6 months and the kidnap and rape is a joy for them.
We will challenge you with facts all the way, common fool.
TRUTH 6 months ago
The cartel establishment at korle Bu, passport office, scholarship secretariat, CFA, ports authority, lands commission etc. has to be broken if we are to ward away corrupt politicians.
They run for office like Kwesi Nyanta ... read full comment
The cartel establishment at korle Bu, passport office, scholarship secretariat, CFA, ports authority, lands commission etc. has to be broken if we are to ward away corrupt politicians.
They run for office like Kwesi Nyantakyi because the know they have allies.
Quophie 6 months ago
GIVE US A BREAK, PROF.
WHY DIDN'T YOU SAY ALL THESE THINGS AT THAT TIME FOR THOSE ACCUSED TO RESPOND?
EVERY NEW ESTABLISHMENT HAS TEETHING PROBLEMS WHICH MUST BE SURMOUNTED.
WHY DO YOU WANT TO BRING EVERYBODY DOWN AT THIS ... read full comment
GIVE US A BREAK, PROF.
WHY DO YOU WANT TO BRING EVERYBODY DOWN AT THIS STAGE IN YOUR LIFE?
YOU ARE RESPECTED, SO SUCH UTTERANCES SHOULD NOT BE COMING FROM YOU.
Efua Po 6 months ago
Actually this accusation is not new and was published in his book over 15years ago. "Deep down my Heart".
Anonymous 6 months ago
I have always perceived that some of our health care practitioners are demons. Only God will save us in this country that is why I always fight not to get sick because you’ll be fighting against these demons when you get admitted if they can not siphone your hard earned money for common fever or stomach upset. I have experienced negative times At Danpong Spintex Clinic recently with my child admitted for common food poisoning spending over 4k due to poor hospitality or rather wickedness. May God save us in this wicked country.
TRUTH 6 months ago
Thanks for sharing. Surely would not be going anywhere near that clinic.
Ernest Ansah 6 months ago
He shouldn't have joined politics in Ghana.
WEB DESIGN 34 6 months ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 45;
Nipa black 6 months ago
African‘s we are nothing but evil’s and jealous
Mental charter 6 months ago
Humans are wicked everywhere but ghana is too much. Especially when we are poor and struggling to come up.
Cudjoe 6 months ago
Interesting and you never reported this to Rawlings? And to say he was sacked in 2011 and blame the then government, is disingenuous. That government actually did well because he went into politics on the ticket of his tribal party. Had it been the other way round he would have been given 24hrs to leave the place.
Jennifer 6 months ago
Very common in the Ghana Army during my time. Oh humans
OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago
The Black Man is born WICKED and ENVIOUS from the days of ADAM. The heart of the Black Man is full of EVIL. We should not be surprised at this revelation at all. Envy, Jealousy and a PHD mentality are the trademarks of the Black Person all over the world.
TRUTH 6 months ago
Do want to visit Syria or Mexico or Yemen or Bulgaria. Use your brains small.
Tom T 6 months ago
He was sacked by NDC MP Yileh Chireh who was the Minister of Health. Ironically Yileh Chireh shortly afterwards lost his seat to the policeman Toubu who was the special assistant to the IGP.
Mr Johnson 6 months ago
Ghana is not worth dying for!
Only fake people are allowed to be in power
4 Real 6 months ago
These allegations shouldn’t be sweep under the carpet. Any serious country would have investigated these allegations to the latter to ascertain the truth. There could be a lot of such stories that hasn’t come to the public domain which is being spearheaded by the same cabal Prof is making reference to. It will be in the interest of the minister of health the state at large to investigate this matter.
PURITY 6 months ago
Stupid agyei; even "turumu turumu" like u n ur fada are allowed in useless n primitive blood fucking party.
Joseph Wireko-Adumatta 6 months ago
I'm not surprised. It happens a lot in most workplaces.
Varied reasons promote it. Political, religious, ethnic, gender, age, and even idiotic things like beauty and demeanor.
We can hate a person for no good reason BUT le ... read full comment
Varied reasons promote it. Political, religious, ethnic, gender, age, and even idiotic things like beauty and demeanor.
We can hate a person for no good reason BUT let us not tamper with his /her progress.
It's unethical and non-religious. ❤️
Kweku 6 months ago
Africa is full of negativity and full him down. We are people full of jealousy and greed but we claim to be Christians and go to church every Sunday and pay tithes but we are very wicked people
matthew 6 months ago
he shouldn`t have ever meddled in politics even though he might have had good intentions. he`s totally different from your average Ghanaian politician.
Michael Stone 6 months ago
Oh African people why? Was Prof only treating Npp patients? Sickness has no political colors. We Africans are too evil. Why would Nigeria discover oil long before UAE(Dubai) but compare the 2 countries today. Good leaders and people are not found in Black Africa. Just look at Haiti with the most expensive natural resource Iridium in the world but they are killing themselves like animals. Oh black people why?
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 months ago
Yes!! Ghanaians are really born Extremely EVIL. We are rather experts in Destruction and Sabotage of just Anything. No wonder we are still wallowing in extreme poverty and hardships though we are sitting on precious mineral resources , Cocoa ,timber etc..
pin 6 months ago
He is difficult to work with
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
My Dear illustrious professor don’t worry,your children are all grown up, you’ve paid your dues to the country you love so much,you can’t change anything so just retire from public life and live long to see your great grandchildren.
Paa joe 6 months ago
Country full of very wicked people....and fools are very happy in celebrating mediocrity in Ghana
Osman 6 months ago
Thanks Prof. may Allah Bless you for all the sacrifices.
Asem 6 months ago
Some Ghanaians are blessed to be evil.
Asamoah Gyan 6 months ago
Enobi this guy way chopped Maame Dokono saaa
during Obra days???
That doctor who tried to sabotage Dr Boateng should be arrested as soon as possible. Those kind of people are dangerous, they can kill anybody. I suspect he ... read full comment
during Obra days???
That doctor who tried to sabotage Dr Boateng should be arrested as soon as possible. Those kind of people are dangerous, they can kill anybody. I suspect he is the one who killed president Rawlings.
koni 6 months ago
so people are dying because of sabotage in hospitals. He was lucky someone told him. No Chinese people will even think of sabotaging ein but Africa is very possible. Evil minded people but they want to be develop, Why possible
Sad truth 6 months ago
It is strange that people with good intentions are sabotaged. Some will call it loud mouth or too known. Unfortunately they forget their call to humanity. The sad truth of human nature. Only God knows
Zakarakis 6 months ago
This is a man who deserves the highest national honor. Yet he has been treated as a nonentity. No wonder Ghana after almost 70 years of independence has remained a backwater country..Personally, I admire and respect the likes of Prof. Frimpong Boateng.
3dem 6 months ago
Ghanaians are inherently evil...... this is how their forefathers plotted against Nkrumah and destroyed him and they continue to be evil against anything good
Slim 6 months ago
The African has an attitude problem: if it's not me then nobody else. So we pull each other down in destruction. Kwame Nkrumah touched on it his Independence Speech. He said:
"And, as I pointed out… from now on, today, w ... read full comment
The African has an attitude problem: if it's not me then nobody else. So we pull each other down in destruction. Kwame Nkrumah touched on it his Independence Speech. He said:
"And, as I pointed out… from now on, today, we must change our attitudes and our minds."
It was those Ghanaian elements who felt Nkrumah didn't deserve to be president who sought to kill him on many occasions. When they failed in their wicked plots to eliminate him, they betrayed and sold him to the US, UK and France for $30m.
I think credit must be given to Songo of Senegal. When it was clear Macky Sall had blocked his path to the presidency, he quickly nominated his colleague to replace him on the ballot box. Some one who have insisted: it's either me or no one. Songo showed the right attitude to achieve collective goals.
As an African, you can't buy in China. But we sell our cocoa farms in Ghana to Chinese sometimes with people in government support. OUR ATTITUDES
Esi 6 months ago
We are born as wicked people and very envy and hypocrites thus why we are poor with corrupt leaders.See how all our youth are running away to abroad.For how long shall we continue this wickedness to ourselves ?
Kwesi 6 months ago
Kindly be bold and let the names out.
Hard 6 months ago
This man has no credibility anymore so he has started talking rubbish... in the first place this is criminal case did you report it to the police? As Professor you should know better.
Kwame 6 months ago
It is most unfortunate that Professor Frimpong-Boateng is in the party of those who what to kill his Cardiothoracic project.
He was trained in West Germany, but it was his colleagues who were trained in former socialist cou ... read full comment
It is most unfortunate that Professor Frimpong-Boateng is in the party of those who what to kill his Cardiothoracic project.
He was trained in West Germany, but it was his colleagues who were trained in former socialist countries of Eastern Europe who help him to setup the centre.
Our medical officers trained in Western Europe and U.S. love themselves U.S. and Western Europe than Ghana.
Asem 6 months ago
Prof. Boateng is a useless lair, mention names of doctors who wanted to sabotage you ,Nana Addo gave you opportunity to serve in his government but you messed up. Stop your foolishness.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. FK,,H 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com J7G
Farida 6 months ago
Fake news in Election Year Twi News Please stop spreading false news
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago
You xall them doctors they are murderers
Too many people dying from all the Ghana hospitals and the government of Ghana can't fo amy investigation why too many people dying from all Ghana hospitals
Our government failed Gha ... read full comment
Too many people dying from all the Ghana hospitals and the government of Ghana can't fo amy investigation why too many people dying from all Ghana hospitals
Our government failed Ghanaians
The so called ministry of health failed Ghanaians
The minister of Health failed Ghanaians
Akuffo Addo failed Ghanaians
Galamsey professor
4. Wi ...
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED. INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA I ...
We should find out who those Doctors are that tried to kill people to settle personal or work place political scores and jail them if guilty. I know these nasty human habits because in my own life I have come across them. Peo ...
I have no evidence to support what this new is saying, but it is highly possibly, because you cannot trust medical doctors these days because of monetary an power influence. The covid19 alone, created with Directed Energy Wea ...
The world is now dangerous and scary with criminals in government systems and corrupt or bad people in authority who can conspire to take your life easily and secretly for some gains or special interests; mostly, for money or ...
Life in Ghana is so risky with too many risks, especially with some bad doctors who can easily kill you and go free because most medical doctors are not monthly or periodically reviewed against the number of deaths in theirs ...
Doctors can kill you easily and I suspect they possibly killed Atta Mills for that corrupt dead goat John Mahama after he possibly bribe criminals to radiate Atta Mills with Directed Energy Weapons that damaged his health. Th ...
Some corrupt doctor tried to destroy another doctor in Ghana with by force mental illness, just to deprive him of his career for reasons that I am yet to find out, possibly for his honesty. Another form of atrocities is to ha ...
Pure nonsenses.hearsays.
This is criminal
Have you ?
Very unprofessional
NPP can not fool Ghanaians all the time, and this has made Ghanaians call John Mahama to come back to continue his good work. History and reality are lifting the fog of NPP MUMBO JUMBO on Ghanaians. Deception, lies, and taggi ...
R u from the ocean?
He is not! Cheap you.
It pain you oooh!
ungrateful professor.
after all the ndc did for you in establishing the cardiothoracic center and giving you a free house near the Ako Adjei interchange, you still thought the NPP was a better party. you could have been a p ...
Lay off the wrong wee
Like seriously? That's grave...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great ...
There's always that staff with 'childish mentality' in any organization. Prof Frimpong Boateng and the head of anesthesia should have reported that doctor to be fired. A killer can't be a doctor. Such a person if his enemy is ...
Komfo Anokye Doctors did same to a promising Biomedical lab scientist of Northern decent who open his lab at Kath roundabout call Mediscience Lab. They took his results, changed it and resubmit a useless in place of his and t ...
He should behave as a matured person and ...
God please re ...
Kwabena pray that something doesn’t happen to you for you not to land at these demonic health practitioners with their wicked nurses. No disregard to some good few nurses. But the wicked ones are far more and they pretend w ...
Hmmmmmm, Prof. "Someone"
So, Prof. what happened?
Brofo, not bromo
Please leave him alone.
Most 'decent' or is it 'descent' hahahahaha have edit options to help people edit the ...
You’re right.
Certain decisions we make in life can affect you for the rest of your life.Late JJ Rawlings was advised not to enter party politics after his revolution but he refused and that destroyed him.Again Prof Frimpong was told not t ...
GhanaWeb, report well. He was never sacked. He ...
@Namless, your intro was very sensible but your conclusion was dreadful. In other countries, there are prominent doctors who are so valuable, they are allowed to work right into their late 70s&80s as long as their eyesight ...
A careful analysis of the country proves that the people are deeply evil. That is why it needs a trenchant and forthright leaders. They mostly are blind to the bigger picture of the collective societal forward match when thei ...
The black mind is an evil mind. Period. We always want to pull each other down. This guy could have made millions of dollars in the diaspora but he returned home to serve his country and look at his reward. Evil motherfuck ...
STOP DENIGRATING THE ENTIRE BLACK R ...
Go to Ukraine and see how white Europeans are killing each other ...
They run for office like Kwesi Nyanta ...
GIVE US A BREAK, PROF.
WHY DO YOU WANT TO BRING EVERYBODY DOWN AT THIS ...
I have always perceived that some of our health care practitioners are demons. Only God will save us in this country that is why I always fight not to get sick because you’ll be fighting against these demons when you get ad ...
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ...
Interesting and you never reported this to Rawlings? And to say he was sacked in 2011 and blame the then government, is disingenuous. That government actually did well because he went into politics on the ticket of his tribal ...
The Black Man is born WICKED and ENVIOUS from the days of ADAM. The heart of the Black Man is full of EVIL. We should not be surprised at this revelation at all. Envy, Jealousy and a PHD mentality are the trademarks of the Bl ...
These allegations shouldn’t be sweep under the carpet. Any serious country would have investigated these allegations to the latter to ascertain the truth. There could be a lot of such stories that hasn’t come to the publ ...
We can hate a person for no good reason BUT le ...
Oh African people why? Was Prof only treating Npp patients? Sickness has no political colors. We Africans are too evil. Why would Nigeria discover oil long before UAE(Dubai) but compare the 2 countries today. Good leaders an ...
Yes!! Ghanaians are really born Extremely EVIL. We are rather experts in Destruction and Sabotage of just Anything. No wonder we are still wallowing in extreme poverty and hardships though we are sitting on precious mine ...
My Dear illustrious professor don’t worry,your children are all grown up, you’ve paid your dues to the country you love so much,you can’t change anything so just retire from public life and live long to see your great ...
during Obra days???
That doctor who tried to sabotage Dr Boateng should be arrested as soon as possible. Those kind of people are dangerous, they can kill anybody. I suspect he ...
so people are dying because of sabotage in hospitals. He was lucky someone told him. No Chinese people will even think of sabotaging ein but Africa is very possible. Evil minded people but they want to be develop, Why possibl ...
This is a man who deserves the highest national honor. Yet he has been treated as a nonentity. No wonder Ghana after almost 70 years of independence has remained a backwater country..Personally, I admire and respect the likes ...
"And, as I pointed out… from now on, today, w ...
He was trained in West Germany, but it was his colleagues who were trained in former socialist cou ...
Our government failed Gha ...