You are here: HomeNews2024 04 06Article 1924751

This joke isn't funny - Atik mocks Cheddar's 'Kumasi sea' policy

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Rex 1 month ago

The man is busily negotiating to buy seas from the carribean islands, where there are beautiful seas, he has eveb planned to buy women too alongside, so one district one sea, one bachelor one girl, and u Atik dey talk sey wey ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Cheddar fully explained that he is going to achieve that by joining existing rivers with canals. He demonstrated that by showing a river that runs through Kumasi to takoradi sea and I believe the project might need one or two ...

• Aboki 1 month ago

correct you are! Chedddar is a disrupter. He is clever and exactly what we need to uproot the cabal that currently runs this country.

• Kobby11_11 1 month ago

@who killed Mills. Do you know the cost of building canals, and its environmemtal impact? Let's not be entertaining fools for the sake of political power.

• James 1 month ago

Well said bro,the black man never think .

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

cheddar says he will build casinos in the sky in ghana

• Peace River 1 month ago

Maybe he (Cheddar) meant a waterway or a canal, like the ones you see in Italy and other European countries and not a sea, like the Gulf of Guinea or Mediterranean Sea.

• Kofi baboni 1 month ago

More like it yes

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Really a joke. Analyses: There are several encounters such as cities, towns and villages mountains, rivers and streams between the sea and Kumasi. So how is he going to divert either to make way for the other? Remember that t ...

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Atik why mocking him Ashanti's will believe him this guy and npp are the same ooo Ashanti's

• Kwame 1 month ago

How do you call this a joke? Did the Panama Canal happen by accident? Let not mediocrity derail the prospects of practical ambitions.

• Chris Stephano 1 month ago

It seems you don’t even know the Panama Canal so don’t even make that comparison.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Maybe you are right, but your explanation of what the Panama Canal is would have done a lot of good to not just me but others of my 'ilk'.
    Bunch of mediocre minded personalities (MMP)

• Danso 1 month ago

This is how Ghana has sunk, any mentally unstable person pops up with strange ideas and we have people following him. What a country!!!

• INCREASE YOUR SALES. 2V6JK.K 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

It is said that not all lunatics go about naked.

• Eddy the King 1 month ago

This very insulting to Asanti's, how dare you if you are sick in the head get help, this nonsense about sea in Kumasi is very annoying, Ghanaians are not fools if this is some kind of joke then the joke is rather on you.

• RE: who is this Atik ? 1 month ago

This Atik chap should either update himself on the subsequent and highly intelligent explanation given by Bediako himself and apologize to him lest, he Atik himself exposes himself as a clown.