Krachi East MCE dies after collapsing at matriculation programme

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Jamal 1 year ago

Now killing Gallow in a form short illness, collapsing.
    GOODLUCK TO OUR PARTY

• Jesus Christ will protect you from Death 1 year ago

Commit your whole life unto Jesus Christ and surely He will provide all your needs (Romans 3:20, Romans 10:9; John 3:16) and protect your from all evil agenda and plots (Psalm 121: 7 -8). I am a testimony of that so believe w ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

You mean no true christian will die? Death doesn't work like that. Any body can die, it depends how your system works and your life style.

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

How can Jesus provide all my needs? Is he God? The problem with most Christians is that they are always putting Jesus above God. Only God can provide humans with their needs and not Jesus.

• Bawumia's " En y3 saaa? Campaign message 1 year ago

Bawumia kill am do rituals. En y3 saaa?

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

That man is far more than 60 yrs. Looking at his face, he can’t be less than 70 yrs. The whole npp is infested with corruption and lies. They lie about everything including their ages.

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Is he poisoned? Ghanaians want result from the hospital immediately. We're waiting, it should not be more than 3 days.

• Sonya 1 year ago

Now physical contract killing is no more. Now this is the format. I think people should be careful these days within the party.And everywhere.

• Afro Values 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia now carries his bottle of water on him, wherever he goes. Heheheee aye huuhuuuhu! May the gentleman rest in peace. Sad news.

• Joy 1 year ago

There is no money there in his constituency to steal to show off . Sad.

• Nameless 1 year ago

My condolences to the bereaved family. I pray God strengthens them all.

• Greg 1 year ago

An NPP woman died after collapsing during the inauguration of Oti Region years back. The whole region is full of government officials dying violently or mysteriously. Hmmm. Take land that is not yours has consequences. Creati ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

# Greg... and still no MP 276 for SALL constituency, still no right to vote. Johnston Asiedu Nketia is sleeping on the job, holding his pocket calculator in one hand, Akpetechi in the other.

• Ike Acquah 1 year ago

The gods are not to blame. Rest well, comrade.

• MONITOR YOUR CARS WITH EASE. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BBD7

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Tweaaa , nobody would like this position again ay3 ehu papa, who would take such appointment when he or she knows the soon outcome, meny3 aboa, aduane y3 d3

• Naa Aula 1 year ago

Too old for the job. Give the jobs to the younger ones

• the Villager 1 year ago

the young are always craving for top level jobs, GET EXPERIENCE FIRST. Dont just think about chop chop.

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 year ago

All because this man is too old to stand on his feet for that period of time. I don’t know why NPP think that pensioners are better than the young ones . How old is the president of France .? , Senegal.? Hmmm

• GH8 1 year ago

How old is the president of USA? And how old is the president himself? At times you don't expose your stupidity for everybody to see.

• Walls of Jericho 1 year ago

@ GH8. And yet fools like your type jab Prof. Naana Opoku Agyemang? Or you are not among? Then sorry

• Fair Wages and Salaries Commission/NLC 1 year ago

His dirty face looks like a 79 year old goat. Aboa ba. He thinks God will standby for him to come and tell lies to the staff and students of Dambai College of Education. This political party fool. CETAG are suffering, Teache ...

• Mr Bones 1 year ago

Retire and go tell stories to your grandchildren you will not do , foolish old men

• fs.nunoo@gmail.com 1 year ago

POISON POISON POISON OOOOOOOO

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The next DCE is also likely to die in office.

• Kwami - US 1 year ago

Bawumia’s campaign messages 3ny3saas, ambasuu, 3ny3 sass, amba suu killed the man. Ey3 saaa, Abaasuu. Anyway, has he also suffered from Akonfemiosis?

• WaLL 1 year ago

High Blood pressure .His heart swallowed and burst out.Our health system is failing .number of death in the country worrying !!

• Oti Chief 1 year ago

Is it not good that an NPP goat has died?

• abokobi bruce lee 1 year ago

. . .pathetic.

• Ishmael Dayess 1 year ago

Because of greed and party politics, a village man at 60 who has overworked himself on the farms and other jurisdictions just lost his life when young and vibrant people are around to workout their hearts.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

Bp or hidden diabetes that led to heart failure.

• Peace man 1 year ago

If you too old to give speach just seat down, get bottle of water beside you , you gonna be okay , standing for long hours make you weak and collapse to death .

• Oyibo 1 year ago

This should be a lesson to all politicians in Ghana. While they are active, they must ensure that our health facilities are well resources so that in emergency cases the facilities they took care of would take care of them; i ...

Maybe his wife is just 12. Digitizing Hospitals would have saved his life. Ziplin.

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

Of course, what do you expect, he has definitely been POISONED. Why are you behaving as if you don't know these NPP killers.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

NPP RITUALS TO BREAK THE 8
    Many more NPP members will be sacrificed to the deities for victory on 7 Dec 2924.

• Dr Kofi 1 year ago

A whole regional capital not having even polyclinic

• Afro Values 1 year ago

Hmm, Dr. Kofi. What to do with galamsey and oil revenue, outside imported pizzas and V8 land cruisers.

• Fred 1 year ago

We have the men, we have the men. See what is happening to the men. RIPP grandpa.

• Reverend 1 year ago

His face even looks like a fool. Aboa ba. It is good he has died

• Cameraman 1 year ago

Blood sacrifice for the gods

• Wonder 1 year ago

WAs he poisoned? This National Poison Party appointees in this area seem to be dying just like this. Do we need to improve our services at ALL health posts and GENERAL HOSPTALS or digitalization or both? How long are we ignor ...

• Adio. Kiko 1 year ago

Some elements in that constituency have vowed to eliminate everybody who they think is capable of snatching the Krachi East seat from the incumbent. You know the people l am talking about and you also know that they are capab ...

• Agya Koo 1 year ago

Please, do you mean the NPP POISONING SPECIALISTS..?????

• Doe 1 year ago

He died because there is no hospital in Dambia. How can a whole region be without hospital? This is Nana Ado and his government. Where can you find this? Ghana.

Can digitization of health centers and hospitals save one life? How many tons of medications have ziplins delivered since establishment so far? However it filled some pockets. RIP. If there is a municipal chief executive, is ...

• VAR 1 year ago

This sad story highlights how the mighty are drowned by the corruption and wickedness they supervise. Krachi East District has no hospital. So the MCE was rushed to a health center which I believe lacks so many things. He was ...

• Kim 1 year ago

The impoverished health center at Dambai couldn’t save him so they decided to rush him to Worawora that had only 2 doctors. Unfortunately he also died. NPP never again!!!

• Brempong 1 year ago

He was rushed to two hospital yet died on arrival, how
    May his soul be received by the Lord.