And who has been disvirgining the children, if not you lecherous old good for nothing fools?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FOOLSOLDIERS 1 year ago
Try it and let us see first
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
A chief talking nonsense. If you lot have been fucking your little innocent children, then you have a big problem with morality. Mantse should be destooled. GYIMII SAA!
MANTSE GBONYO, NUUMO GBONYO, ONUKPA BUULU 1 year ago
Odaifio Welentsi has lost my respect. If the Gborbu Wulomo and the Nungua Stool know their culture and traditions within the threat of modernization, then they could have taken measures to rear some virgins like we rear goats. In other cultures, certain persons are raised from birth to occupy certain positions in the future. Such individuals are brought up in the highest standards befitting their future roles. Why is there no such institution within Nungua Royal House? The Muslims do it and the some European Royalty have particular Houses to select a wife from. As a matter of fact, it is common practice among some Akan Royalty to groom a future wife for a King. Because the selected families don’t want disgrace, they keep an eye on the virgin. Odaifio Welentsi’s excuse is unacceptable because it amounts to going to steal food when you’re hungry or have nothing at home. The Nungua Mantse Gbonyo could have won the hearts of Ghanaians and the world by putting his foot down to annul the marriage, insist that the Nuumo Gbonyo hold his penis until the Girl is 18. He tells the whole world he’ll make sure the child is not defiled or abused and promises a bigger ceremony on the day the Girl attains the legal age. Let me tell the Mantse Gbonyo that things have changed. Many things in the Bible have changed. God used to accept blood sacrifice. It changed. Martin Luther let us understand that you don’t need to pay money to a Roman Catholic Priest for the forgiveness of sins. In the olden times, Believers had to wash their feet like Muslims before entering a synagogue or temple. That also changed. So Nii must clear the stigma by doing the right thing else he’ll go down in history as the infamous Nungua Mantse Kwashia Buulu.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Oh my God, these people (the man and his shrine members) really have no shame? The excuses they have come up with so far are now even more than the words they put together to make those excuses. This is why sometimes when some people suggest that this chieftaincy thing should be abolished one cannot argue that much, because many of these chiefs commit crimes or do ridiculously stupid things and go scot-free.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
IGP should have arrested the man by now to change the narrative from stupid talk to pleading to avoid jail but too late. Is the girl still a virgin if not then her new husband should serve a couple of decades in jail. At sixty something why is the old fool not married yet. The chiefs from my hometown too I hear like to fck 10 year olds so this is a big problem
Togbe Cephas 1 year ago
Really you are one of the reasons why they say some tribes are not intelligent and contribute nothing. You are a mental retard who is lucky to have arrived in Accra after escaping your rat filled mud house with prehistoric conditions. The Nungua people are saying this is just a traditional rite with no Consummation which means the girl child won't have sex which is the crime. Furthermore even the girl lives with her own family. Please we will pay you a lot to move from Accra okay? Even you won't go, because there's totally nothing in your hometown of modernity. Only prehistoric houses which isn't fit for humans living. So you are bitter about all the nice houses in Greater Accra. We don't care about you. You are a big Odwan
BAWULIAR,,, WE WANT YOUR STANCE ON TRUMU TRUMU 1 year ago
HOW DO YOU TEST FOR VIRGINITY?? I WANNA KNOW..... BAWULIAR,, TODAY IS YOUR LAST DAY!! COME OUT OF YOUR HOLE
TRUTH 1 year ago
Wiemɔshishitsɔɔmɔ Mantse Nungua, please, please, please pacify the Gods in another way.
Times, have change oh, if you get a VIGINS you spend all your life questioning if it is truth.
That is even more stressful.
... read full comment
Wiemɔshishitsɔɔmɔ Mantse Nungua, please, please, please pacify the Gods in another way.
Times, have change oh, if you get a VIGINS you spend all your life questioning if it is truth.
VIRGINS stopped existing when we allowed the likes of Sister Afua, Sata Wale, Bukum Kambo, Sister Arnold schwarzenegger, Sister Debby Dubius to enter our schools and started spreading profanity and falsehood in the name of CHILD RIGHTS.
If we want to change Accra and Ghana, let's start dealing with these fools and not the poor children.
Let the child grow.
Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 year ago
Islam is pure evil...!
Akos 1 year ago
Eeiiii! hmmmm. Na who cause am?
ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 67HK,AHH 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 4FG
Alfred 1 year ago
Highly untenable defense
1. culture is dynamic..this is demonstrated through Jesus Christ. Jesus explained the laws that were operating in the old testament and has made them contemporary...Jesus healed the sick on the Sab ... read full comment
Highly untenable defense
1. culture is dynamic..this is demonstrated through Jesus Christ. Jesus explained the laws that were operating in the old testament and has made them contemporary...Jesus healed the sick on the Sabath etc...demonstration of cultural dynamism.
2. As a community leader, should you throw your hands in dismay that there are no longer grown Virgins in Nungua? Have you done any research to unearth the reasons and hence develop a workable protocol to avert or improve the situation?
3. Any teenager is not matured for the tasks of marriage...whether to stones, trees or human beings. if we want to continue such traditions then let's put in measures to clean the soceity of adolescent sex.
Steve Kay London 1 year ago
Your outmoded custom and tradition do not supersede the constitution, so no amount of explanation can justify what the priest did.
This is child abuse and paedophilia and must be condemned in no uncertain terms.
Your outmoded custom and tradition do not supersede the constitution, so no amount of explanation can justify what the priest did.
This is child abuse and paedophilia and must be condemned in no uncertain terms.
Togbe Cephas 1 year ago
@Steve Kay, you are another brain dead illiterate. Where's the child abuse and paeodophilia. You don't even understand the words you used. The crimes you mentioned involves contact , human contact, you imbecile. But the rite was merely a traditional one to a deity with no Consummation which means no sex in the marriage. So where from your charges which involved human contact? Another bitter villager who wished he's from Accra. Tweaa
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Listen to this one too. If your culture and Traditions were properly taught and practiced Under your leadership it wouldn’t have been difficult to find even a 25 year old Virgin. There are laws in the whole country and the laws are to be enforced. The only place for this Cradle Snatcher and his accomplices is where law breakers are kept under lock and key. These law breakers should be tried and punished by public flogging and custodial sentences to set as deterrent for their foolishness.
Togbe Cephas 1 year ago
Tell me exactly which laws have been broken , which Ghana law? This isn't a real regular marriage. This is just a traditional marriage to a Deity who is represented by the Priest. There's no human contact between the pair because the union isn't consummated. No sex so where are all the crimes you talking about, fool??
Ras Modjos 1 year ago
me i don't get it oo. one of the priest says the girl is being married to the deity (gods) and can choose to marry whoever she wants when she is ready for marriage (interviewed on kofi tv). This chief (Nungua Mantse) is also saying she is married to the priest (human). so who is telling the truth?
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
They should tell us the truth.
Togbe Cephas 1 year ago
She's married to the deity who is represented by the Priest. That's the meaning. So it's a marriage ceremony to the deity who is represented by the Priest you see so they don't have sex. At a later date when she's matured, they may have it with the representative of the deity
Nene 1 year ago
Aaaaa so you mean at a later date when she is matured the priest will be having sex with the girl for the deity? Eiii what kind of mumu logic is this? Togbe Cephas? All these demonic acts will rather destroy the girls future and destiny. How can you marry a lady for a spirit and then come back to be sleeping with the lady on behalf of the spirit? Are you listening to yourself.
Massa igp carry the priest away.
Francis 1 year ago
Please you are a liar. I married my wife at age 31 and she was a virgin. She is from Nungua. There are thousands of women in Nungua in their 20's and 30's who are virgins.
Stop disgracing your people.
Please you are a liar. I married my wife at age 31 and she was a virgin. She is from Nungua. There are thousands of women in Nungua in their 20's and 30's who are virgins.
Donatus 1 year ago
If you want a virgin you invest on her. Did any doctor certify that girl is a virgin? how do you know she's a virgin?
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Sick pedo's defending eachother..
TRUTH 1 year ago
He is not a pedo!
He is a father who does not wish to see children abused before they can understand life.
A pedo is someone who has a craving to have sex with a minor.
Has anyone mentioned sex here. You gays are so ... read full comment
He is not a pedo!
He is a father who does not wish to see children abused before they can understand life.
Has anyone mentioned sex here. You gays are so perverted all you think about is the rhythms of sex and ecstasy, drugs all the time.
K. K. Kofi 1 year ago
Yes, you're right. 'Pedophile' is the American spelling of the word. I see you prefer the chiefly British variant, 'paedophile.' At the end of the day, it means the same thing.
He is a paedophile/pedophile. For agreeing to m ... read full comment
Yes, you're right. 'Pedophile' is the American spelling of the word. I see you prefer the chiefly British variant, 'paedophile.' At the end of the day, it means the same thing.
He is a paedophile/pedophile. For agreeing to marry and/or have relations with a child, he perfectly fits the description.
If you need more English language tutorials, please contact me.
Laryea 1 year ago
You are dumb, paedo is someone who does the real physical thing. Either touches , gropes, or penetrates a minor. But there's no contact here because the girl goes back to living with her parents and the rites is merely symbolic for now with no Consummation or no sex. Another VILLAGER
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Are you sure they sometimes will not say go and stay with your husband and if true that the girl is not going to live with the man what was the point of the marriage.
Selfmade MONEY 1 year ago
Don’t mind this ugly, Ghanaian BABOON lmaooo
Even grandmother chamber pot is sensible than him lmaooo
The so called truth, wogyimi ruff lmao
Killer 1 year ago
Eiiiii them de brush this young girls paaaaa
FINDING A SENSIBLE ADULT IN NUNGUA VERY DIFFICULT 1 year ago
Can we find just one sensible adult on Nungua. .
For entry into the Guinness Book of Record we have started a competition called FIND-A-SENSIBLE-NUNGUA-ADULT-A-THON!.
Which sensible adult amongst these bunch of fools w ... read full comment
For entry into the Guinness Book of Record we have started a competition called FIND-A-SENSIBLE-NUNGUA-ADULT-A-THON!.
Which sensible adult amongst these bunch of fools will step up into the Guiness Book of Records!
Nznaa 1 year ago
Thanks for speaking the truth.
Now let's deal the issues.
Like child marriage, immortality, etc.
Ivy 1 year ago
Will this chief allow his daughter to be married to a deity at this age.
This is another form of bandage. This girl and the parents should seek asylum in another country where the law works.
DEFINITION OF "REAL FAMILY VALUES" 1 year ago
This is what San George calls real family values and culture to be proud of and worth protecting.!
Konfo 1 year ago
Gas are crazy. After selling all your lands, and later becoming watchmen on the same land, you are now defiling your children. What a shame.
Anonymous 1 year ago
Exactly I’m beginning to question the moral values of this country at a whole if we have people talking carelessly like this about our kids. My daughter is a virgin and will marry a virgin in Jesus name. Amen
Laryea 1 year ago
You mean Ga lands belongs to Foreigners forever? I understand why you are saying this. Because you have lived with the spiders and rats all your time and even smell badly like them so you wish all the nice places in Accra belong to your tribe. We are really sorry for you villager and we have bad news for you and your monkey looking village self, all the lands in Accra sold are leaseholds that returns to owner after 99 years. So please if you have monies, build in your hometown but not in Accra where the land will never ever belong to you. You see how wise we are. You think we will live by the coast with the whites and then sell our lands to villagers for good? We are always smarter than you like the Nungua priest. Get out
Konfo 1 year ago
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Is he a virgin himself? What kind of greedy is that.
Joyce Larbi 1 year ago
What a tribe. So, their chief really said that? Oh, Lord.
The Truth 1 year ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
K-Lart 1 year ago
WHERE ARE THE LAWS OF GHANA IN THE DEBATE???
Kwame 1 year ago
Kaxoxoawonu wo gba kayeyeao ro. Meaning its the style of the old robes that you spin the new robes.
But me thinks that there was no old robe before man in Anlo twisted a dried date palm leave, with the sharp tip of to inven ... read full comment
Kaxoxoawonu wo gba kayeyeao ro. Meaning its the style of the old robes that you spin the new robes.
But me thinks that there was no old robe before man in Anlo twisted a dried date palm leave, with the sharp tip of to invent a robe.
In the same vain, he spin cotton into a tread to weave a cloth.
So, the fact remains that man invented things to satisfy his needs. It goes to confirm that the first person who weave a fish trap with the back of coconut leaves or bamboo pieces did not find them in nature.
He transformed the coconut leaves and bamboo in nature, together with palm nut tree leaves or fan palm leaves to invest the trap.
Yes then he make them into a trap or barrier with a trap in between to catch fish.
That is my Eshime understanding of simple creation of fishing tools.
Then to Dzanado, Dzanado tekpor, which to me has lost its meaning.
Some Anlos are alleged to have left Agbome, which is just like the China Great Walls that made China great.
The Anlos were looking for an already spin tread to give to Agorkorli, so they were unable to find something stronger than clay to build walls around Agbome like the Chinese did.
It was the same lark of foresight that let Moses to deceive some of his people to leave Egypt.
The Jews have not got the purpose for which they left Egypt, if it were to be freedom and peace.
Moses terrorize Egyptians for them to tell him to go elsewhere with his terror. He terrorize all those who don't agree with him. His followers after him did not build Jerico, but broke the walls of Jerico to kill its citizens and occupy the town.
The Jews has since committing assassinations and murders in Egypt curse themselves that they will spill the blood of others and others will also spill their blood.
They will drive others from their lands and homes and when time reverts itself others will also caste them out from their homes and lands. The difference between the Jews and the Togo Ewhes who migrated to Anlo and Ewhedome is that they came in humility and peace and the Anlos and Ewhedomes receive them in peace.
That let us Ewhes escape the tragedy that Arabs and Jews in the Middle East are facing today. The fact remains that Ewhes since coming together after their exodus from Agbome, since they knew that Agbome was their root never insulted Agbome.
Though there are some little wars between the Awudome and Tsito people, let me also add Nkonays and some Ewhes, it is not on the grand scale as it is in the Middle East.
We wish everyone fafa, eme ne fa mea mea mea.
I read about the "Fifth Landing Stage", known in Anlo as Torkoratorlia.
I see it the Torkoratorlia as a human tragedy, Human inhumanity towards his fellow human being.
My grandfather who was a grandson of Kofitse Zoranu before me saw Torkoratorlia as man's inhumanity towards his fellow human being.
I was told the story by my aunt that her father Kwame use to submerge himself in the sands near the Torkoratorlia, wait until all those who came to perform the burying of their fellow human being alive, leaving only the head exposed for birds of prey to eat.
Kwame I learnt on such events carry with him corries that will get the person "executed" to Accra or Cape Coast.
He assisted them from Anloga to Dabala where he will part with them telling them the villages they will pass through until they arrive at Accra (Ge), then those who are to travel further to Cape Coast to Cape.
With all that humanity and human in him my grandfather Kwame did not desert his people whenever they are attacked by the enemies of Ewhes and Anlos.
At Atsitorwhu and Atsitorwhi where he had a property after the war there and single handedly defeating the invaders with the assistance of his wife Norveigbor, he named himself Anlokotsieko, Anlokotsieko naketsi reka be ye no nekpluime bi nu.
I am proud to be an Anlo and Ewhe.
The things he captured during that war remained in the shrine of his last daughter Amegashi, until when she was terminally ill, her daughters said that she should be baptised by a Catholic priest who went and burnt all those treasures.
They were a musket, gun, a big calabah that was used by Norviegbor to misk roasted corn powder, honey, salt and water for Anlo warriors during battles, kevi (basket weave with kesti) that was used to carry the roasted corn powder.
After the battle of Atsitorwhi, Kwame bought the land there together with some other lands for his children and great grandchildren.
Ananse System 1 year ago
Gyimie saaaa how is the ATE related to Judaism or Christianity?. Fools will always be fools
Ananse System 1 year ago
ATR
ATR
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
So are your daughters also taken sexually?
Why are u blaming other people daughters and not your own daughters and not your own daughters who have also being taken sexually?
What happened to the wulomos family member ... read full comment
Why are u blaming other people daughters and not your own daughters and not your own daughters who have also being taken sexually?
What happened to the wulomos family members? Don they also have VIRGINS in there too? Or they all have being defiled too??
Your daughters and sons are in better schools doing well for themselves whiles someone else’s daughter is being abused by perverted old man quoting useless big verses to defend an African tradition and culture!
Sad
Koo 1 year ago
Morally corrupt society like Ghana cannot get virgins below 18 years of age who are not yet married. Our young ladies of today cannot keep their legs closed until they get married. Disappointing society made of christian majority. May God have mercy.
Nene Adekerker 1 year ago
GAS ARE NO DOUBT THE MOST STUPD TRIBE OF GHANA Look at what this stupid Ga Mantse is talking. The Law of Ghana says grown age is 18 years so does it mean the Gas are above the Laws of Ghana. S H A A A M E unto Gas
Anonymous 1 year ago
All the tribes are in this because fetishism doesn’t breed goodness but poverty and stupidity that is why the country is still underdeveloped.
Adjetey 1 year ago
@ Nene, tell me your tribe and tell me if your tribe has a World Champions,many of them or have some body from your tribe who ever invented? Gas have a lot of these, so who are the stupid ones now?? Hahaha
FOOLSOLDIERS 1 year ago
MUMU man, you will soon married 6years girl, as very soon all the 12 years will also be taken.
NOW YOU UNDERSTAND 1 year ago
Why nobody will even consider a Ga man for the position of Vice-President. A bunch of dirty morally bankrupt and primitive people!
Adjetey 1 year ago
@ now you understand oh brother but they have already been President TWICE. GENERAL ANKRAH AND NII AMAA OLLENNU. Please we will pay you to live the uncompleted building in Accra , and move to your home town okay? We beg
rainbow 1 year ago
@ now you know. Who commit most crimes in Ghana and Abroad? How many Gas have you read committing crimes especially abroad in Sakawa and fraud and cocaine? Massa it's you guys. Gas crime rate is too low and that's the main reason Accra is peaceful. And concerning that issue , do you know there are many countries where there are no marriageable age? Countries like Saudi, Yemen, Sudan etc , girls can marry at any age. Etc. just read more . So dont think
rainbow 1 year ago
So don't think a traditional rite for a 16 year old girl like people committing murders or defrauding the State. In Jamaica, Uruguay, girls can marry at 12 years old , and Uruguay is a rich country so Google it. This is just a rite to bethrot a girl to the deity. The girl isn't going to have any sex until she's of age please. Be smart
Anonymous 1 year ago
@Rainbow using the same I.d she is underage even after adding 4years so stop your nonsense and try another lies. Secondly is it the diety that your illiterate GA women were encouraging her to dress and smell perfume to entice into f king her? You fetish people with cheap lies exposing your backward thinking and low class.
Nii Ayi 1 year ago
@ Anonymous bro you talking about Gas oo. You know who you talking about. The only tribe that won Africa best Coach TWICE, ATTUQUAYEFIO AND SELLAS. Sellas Tetteh is the only black coach to have won the U 20. You talking about a tribe that produces great Coaches and Referees at World events. Do you really think Gas care about you at all . Are you really serious bro
You failed anyemi! 1 year ago
We are still searching for a sensible adult in Nungua. Sorry you are still amongst the dirty fools.!
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
ATAA AYI
The chief says the girl is being married to the priest who is 63 years. Another chief also says the girl is being married to a deity. Which is which? Ataa Ayi was a notorious Ga robber and murderer.
ATAA AYI
The chief says the girl is being married to the priest who is 63 years. Another chief also says the girl is being married to a deity. Which is which? Ataa Ayi was a notorious Ga robber and murderer.
Eric 1 year ago
But the law of Ghana says marriage is 18 years. We are in Ghana not Saudi Arabia or sudan
rainbow 1 year ago
You are stupid, Is this regular marriage? This ancestral traditional marriage to a deity but we saying that even marrying under age girl is accepted world wide and it's not like a murder is being committed
Anonymous 1 year ago
This is bigger than murder. If you have a child of 12 kindly bring her to me.
Dff 1 year ago
You go explain taya ..........
Gas Lucky Capital Came to Accra 1 year ago
If the Capital were was anywhere else the Ga tribe would have been one of those undiscovered tribes living in primitivity and darkness.
After almost 100yrs with the Capital being in Accra look at how they are still strug ... read full comment
If the Capital were was anywhere else the Ga tribe would have been one of those undiscovered tribes living in primitivity and darkness.
After almost 100yrs with the Capital being in Accra look at how they are still struggling to come into civilisation.
Ghana 1 year ago
Arrest al d men at NUNGUA, if they are no 15 years n below virgins it means al d children at NUNGUA have been defiled..
Anonymous 1 year ago
They are lying the answer is simple all the virgins are very sensible and not open to their nonsense fetishism. The foolish kids who are related to these juju men are the ones who are defiled no wonder they’re complaining there are no virgins. I’m saying this because these fetish people don’t raise a Godly child so their moral values are usually messed up before they come off age.
Ghana 1 year ago
Christianity standard is gone, boyfriend n girlfriend is ok now, young people can go to pastors as boyfriend n girlfriend for consultation n advice..is sad..n they blame Islam for been standard..
The Don 1 year ago
How does he know that?
rainbow 1 year ago
@ Gas lucky capital came to Accra, you are very ignorant because the whites came to the whole Ghana but decided to make Accra the capital. Because they found them ideal so they used them to fight their battles and they became the first doctors, engineers, civil servants etc after Independence. Gas are more enlightened than you , they are so enlightened they have many boxers who became world champions ad dollar millionaires whose dollars was used to save the whole GHANA, ASK D K POISON AND ACHEAMPONG. LOOK AT THIS GYIGYIMI GUY WHO IS ANGRY BECAUSE HES DRINKING MERCURY WATER. KWASHIA BUULU WHO ARE You too
Aba Eninful 1 year ago
Your Ga tribe is a failure.....they fool too much.
And when the greatest Ghanaian boxer made all the monies, he went and invested that money in LIMOUSINE, a cart that can’t even bend the potholes roads in Ghana lmaooo
Dk poison also made the same money and gave it to ... read full comment
And when the greatest Ghanaian boxer made all the monies, he went and invested that money in LIMOUSINE, a cart that can’t even bend the potholes roads in Ghana lmaooo
Dk poison also made the same money and gave it to Ghana lmaoo
Tweaaa
Jamestown-Bi Sam 1 year ago
Nungua Mantse went all about Nungua testing the girls to see if a virgin exits in Nungua and could not find any above 15. This is stupidity and criminal at its best. These old peodophiles are a disgrace to humaniy. Defending the indefensible. What a pathetic bunch of fools.
Okran. 1 year ago
A lot of dumb people in Ghana I swear. Even what they say doesn't make sense to kindergarten people. Defilement is a contact, you guys are all talking about crimes. But the girl was married to a deity minus CONSUMMATION. THERES NO CONSUMMATION AND SEX. THE GIRL LIVES WITH HER FAMILY. DUMB PEOPLE. Marrying under age girls are accepted right right now in certain countries and you can Google it. Even in Tanzania, Muslim and Hindu girls can marry at 12 and this girl is 16. This is a tradition performed over the years and it's not like individuals getting married. And the most important thing is, no crime has been even commited but Ghanaians are talking like the girl has been defiled. Dumb people, the girl will consummate the marriage at a far later date. The crime is molesting and physically touching the under age girl child which constitutes a crime of defilement etc. but this hasn't been done. You guys are talking like marrying under age girl, who is sixteen is a crime. In many countries, the age of consent is 16. In Jamaica, Uruguay etc, girls can marry at 12,Google it . So it's not like the Nungua people have done something weird like sleeping with goats or doing Sakawa and cocaine peddling like some tribes like to do for people to be talking mindless. What the Nungua people did is even normal in many places in the world. Like a mere marriage ceremony for 16 year old. But even what they did wasn't exactly like what's happening globally. This a marriage to a deity AND THE MARRIAGE WILL BE CONSUMMATED WHEN THE GIRL IS OF AGE , WITH THE REPRESENTATIVE OF THE DEITY. Look at some people too, hahaha
Fck off 1 year ago
In ghana marriage is at 18yrs period..stop quoting Tanzania.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Another stupid imbecile and demented old dunce. Is the Wulomo or whatever a virgin? And who is defiling the young girls by 15 yrs in Nungua? Instead of addressing the horrific behavior of the pedophiles, child molesters and sexual predators in his community, he is finding excuses for them. Who are these scums that think they are elders of our society and custodians of our culture? With such dirty minded scums, who will protect our innocent little girls to peacefully grow of age?
Joy 1 year ago
Hahahaha. I can't stop laughing. This is complete shame to nungua girls
Anonymous 1 year ago
And shame to Nungua parents and it’s people. It’s shows that they’re all animals despite all the poverty in Nungua sex is their only source of happiness including children.
Asomani 1 year ago
Effing pathetic paedophile!
Were you a virgin after you turned 15 yourself?
Why should you insist on marrying a virgin when you yourself are not a virgin?
Has he been arrested yet? 1 year ago
Don't waste time police..arrest this criminals
Kennedy 1 year ago
Wow . This is Ga. And what pride is it?
Obestebie 1 year ago
We are not in the Biblical days. We don't use donkeys anymore, that's why we have vehicles now. Grow with the times, we don't walk around naked and we have something called civilization. Stop justifying your noisesence! Is the Wulomo himself a virgin?
That biblical nonsenses should stop now
There’s was NO ISRAEL in ancient Mesopotamia!!
There’s no ancient world map that have ISRAEL in as an established nation anywhere!!
During the days of Mesopotamia, there ... read full comment
There’s no ancient world map that have ISRAEL in as an established nation anywhere!!
During the days of Mesopotamia, there was CANAAN, SUMERIAN AND AKKADIAN occupying Mesopotamia so if they GA are saying they came from ISRAEL in Mesopotamia, that’s not factual!! Lmaooo
It was centuries later that CANAAN became ISRAEL after God gave the so called promised land which is Canaan to JACOB and his sons and hence Canaan became ISRAEL
These GA people are confused bunch!
Saying that came from Israel in Mesopotamia is ridiculous to say the least lmaooo
Koo 1 year ago
Ghanaians are always blaming politicians for everything, but we forget that they were Ghanaians before they became politicians. This man is not a politician but listen to/read the words coming out of his mouth!
Oboku 1 year ago
Shameless group of people.
Sukuuuura flamingo road sukuuukuura 1 year ago
Pls have forget great great lamtey mill? You'll see who this ga peoples are. How old was the girl he impregnate?
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
DESTOOL HIM. LOOKING FOR A VIRGIN. SO THE SHINE CANNOT TELL ONE ABOVE 18 YEAR'S? ABOLISH THAT SHRINE. DESTOOL THAT CHIEF. THE CONSTITUTION IS NOT IN FAVOR. THAT MINOR AGE. ABUSE OF MINOR. THE BIBLE AGAINST SHRINE. DESTOOL HIM.
Buga 1 year ago
These filthy people says they from Isreal. Morally bankrupt people. Hiding behind tradition and culture to have sex with young girls.animals.
Nii Osang Senya 1 year ago
Brother the whole Ghana tell me where the filthiest people are and from, where they drink guinea worm water all day and galamsay water in addition their brains can't function. They sleep with cobras and spiders in their rooms and they bite them and die because the nearest hospital is far away. That's where you from. A very filthy villager from the middle of nowhere who is in Accra and has seen the light so now knows how to insult Gas. Brother Nungua people are far far better than you, you are talking about Spintex, Baatsonaa etc , places that are far better than where you come from . You know who you talking about right? You know you talking and insulting Gas right? Abi you know already. The only tribe in the whole Africa to have defeated the then Super power Great Britain which eventually led to Ghana gaining independence first for the whole black Africa , and for them to now start gaining independence too. Show us massive respect
Annoyed Man 1 year ago
Please stop the foolishness and the child abuse.
Asemb3ba 1 year ago
Ofui
Ofui
Woyoo woyo 1 year ago
Ooh! Do we have any reasonable opinion leaders anymore? Since when did this Nungua Chief realized that our ladies are no more virgins and therefore using this minor as an escape goat? Who is nowadays condemning any girl as not been a virgin? Are we the men,boys not the ones chasing the ladies/ girls? This Chief has rather muddy waters instead of talking sensibly.
Woyoo woyo 1 year ago
Ooh! Do we have any reasonable opinion leaders anymore? Since when did this Nungua Chief realized that our ladies are no more virgins and therefore using this minor as an escape goat? Who is nowadays condemning any girl as not being a virgin? Are we the men,boys not the ones chasing the ladies/ girls? This Chief has rather muddy waters instead of talking sensibly.
LEAVE the priest alone. 1 year ago
People like Efia who is a prostitute is even talking against
.How old was she when she broke her virginity?Maybe 6 years
. Dont mind the HATERS chief, you can even go for another 10
Year old.
Year old.
Vandal 1 year ago
It's true.The way the small girls dey chop dem a body for Nungua.Its crazy.They smoke wee to.12 year old girl smoking wee
Northern Boy 1 year ago
When we abandon what God has prescribed for us in the holy quran and the old testament this what we end up with, virginless society. So you see, obedience to God is not just about life after death. It's equally important for our existence on earth. For being hard-hearted and disobedient we are getting our punishment right here on earth before judgment day. Go to Muslim countries and you'll find 50 year old virgins everywhere.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
We do not find virgins in the streets of Nungua.YOU MUST PURPOSEFUL GROOM AND NATURE THEM IF THAT IS WHAT YOU BELIEVE YOUR CUSTOM DEMANDS. STOP SEARCHING FOR VIRGINS IN THE STREETS OF NUNGUA AS YOU CAN NOT GET ONE THERE,
Odaifio Welentsi has lost my respect. If the Gborbu Wulomo and the Nungua Stool know their culture and traditions within the threat of modernization, then they could have taken measures to rear some virgins like we rear goats ...
Oh my God, these people (the man and his shrine members) really have no shame? The excuses they have come up with so far are now even more than the words they put together to make those excuses. This is why sometimes when som ...
IGP should have arrested the man by now to change the narrative from stupid talk to pleading to avoid jail but too late. Is the girl still a virgin if not then her new husband should serve a couple of decades in jail. At sixt ...
Really you are one of the reasons why they say some tribes are not intelligent and contribute nothing. You are a mental retard who is lucky to have arrived in Accra after escaping your rat filled mud house with prehistoric co ...
Islam is pure evil...!
Highly untenable defense
1. culture is dynamic..this is demonstrated through Jesus Christ. Jesus explained the laws that were operating in the old testament and has made them contemporary...Jesus healed the sick on the Sab ...
@Steve Kay, you are another brain dead illiterate. Where's the child abuse and paeodophilia. You don't even understand the words you used. The crimes you mentioned involves contact , human contact, you imbecile. But the rite ...
Listen to this one too. If your culture and Traditions were properly taught and practiced Under your leadership it wouldn’t have been difficult to find even a 25 year old Virgin. There are laws in the whole country and t ...
Tell me exactly which laws have been broken , which Ghana law? This isn't a real regular marriage. This is just a traditional marriage to a Deity who is represented by the Priest. There's no human contact between the pair bec ...
me i don't get it oo. one of the priest says the girl is being married to the deity (gods) and can choose to marry whoever she wants when she is ready for marriage (interviewed on kofi tv). This chief (Nungua Mantse) is also ...
She's married to the deity who is represented by the Priest. That's the meaning. So it's a marriage ceremony to the deity who is represented by the Priest you see so they don't have sex. At a later date when she's matured, th ...
Aaaaa so you mean at a later date when she is matured the priest will be having sex with the girl for the deity? Eiii what kind of mumu logic is this? Togbe Cephas? All these demonic acts will rather destroy the girls future ...
He is not a pedo!
Has anyone mentioned sex here. You gays are so ...
He is a paedophile/pedophile. For agreeing to m ...
You are dumb, paedo is someone who does the real physical thing. Either touches , gropes, or penetrates a minor. But there's no contact here because the girl goes back to living with her parents and the rites is merely symbol ...
Which sensible adult amongst these bunch of fools w ...
You mean Ga lands belongs to Foreigners forever? I understand why you are saying this. Because you have lived with the spiders and rats all your time and even smell badly like them so you wish all the nice places in Accra bel ...
Hahaha
But me thinks that there was no old robe before man in Anlo twisted a dried date palm leave, with the sharp tip of to inven ...
ATR
What happened to the wulomos family member ...
Morally corrupt society like Ghana cannot get virgins below 18 years of age who are not yet married. Our young ladies of today cannot keep their legs closed until they get married. Disappointing society made of christian majo ...
@ now you know. Who commit most crimes in Ghana and Abroad? How many Gas have you read committing crimes especially abroad in Sakawa and fraud and cocaine? Massa it's you guys. Gas crime rate is too low and that's the main re ...
So don't think a traditional rite for a 16 year old girl like people committing murders or defrauding the State. In Jamaica, Uruguay, girls can marry at 12 years old , and Uruguay is a rich country so Google it. This is just ...
@Rainbow using the same I.d she is underage even after adding 4years so stop your nonsense and try another lies. Secondly is it the diety that your illiterate GA women were encouraging her to dress and smell perfume to entice ...
@ Anonymous bro you talking about Gas oo. You know who you talking about. The only tribe that won Africa best Coach TWICE, ATTUQUAYEFIO AND SELLAS. Sellas Tetteh is the only black coach to have won the U 20. You talking about ...
ATAA AYI
After almost 100yrs with the Capital being in Accra look at how they are still strug ...
They are lying the answer is simple all the virgins are very sensible and not open to their nonsense fetishism. The foolish kids who are related to these juju men are the ones who are defiled no wonder they’re complaining t ...
How does he know that?
@ Gas lucky capital came to Accra, you are very ignorant because the whites came to the whole Ghana but decided to make Accra the capital. Because they found them ideal so they used them to fight their battles and they became ...
Dk poison also made the same money and gave it to ...
Nungua Mantse went all about Nungua testing the girls to see if a virgin exits in Nungua and could not find any above 15. This is stupidity and criminal at its best. These old peodophiles are a disgrace to humaniy. Defending ...
A lot of dumb people in Ghana I swear. Even what they say doesn't make sense to kindergarten people. Defilement is a contact, you guys are all talking about crimes. But the girl was married to a deity minus CONSUMMATION. THER ...
Another stupid imbecile and demented old dunce. Is the Wulomo or whatever a virgin? And who is defiling the young girls by 15 yrs in Nungua? Instead of addressing the horrific behavior of the pedophiles, child molesters and s ...
We are not in the Biblical days. We don't use donkeys anymore, that's why we have vehicles now. Grow with the times, we don't walk around naked and we have something called civilization. Stop justifying your noisesence! Is t ...
During the days of Mesopotamia, there ...
DESTOOL HIM. LOOKING FOR A VIRGIN. SO THE SHINE CANNOT TELL ONE ABOVE 18 YEAR'S? ABOLISH THAT SHRINE. DESTOOL THAT CHIEF. THE CONSTITUTION IS NOT IN FAVOR. THAT MINOR AGE. ABUSE OF MINOR. THE BIBLE AGAINST SHRINE. DESTOOL HI ...
Brother the whole Ghana tell me where the filthiest people are and from, where they drink guinea worm water all day and galamsay water in addition their brains can't function. They sleep with cobras and spiders in their rooms ...
Ofui
Ooh! Do we have any reasonable opinion leaders anymore? Since when did this Nungua Chief realized that our ladies are no more virgins and therefore using this minor as an escape goat? Who is nowadays condemning any girl as no ...
Year old.
When we abandon what God has prescribed for us in the holy quran and the old testament this what we end up with, virginless society. So you see, obedience to God is not just about life after death. It's equally important for ...