You are here: HomeNews2024 04 05Article 1924607

Ursula, Oquaye Jnr named as Owusu-Bempah lists 'ungrateful' politicians he helped

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Nobie 1 month ago

What is wrong this keen idiot? When is Ghana going to require a degree from Trinity College as the minimum entry qualification for those wanting to mount the pulpit to toy with our minds? Conmen in cassocks!

• BEN GURION 1 month ago

So, Okomfo Owusu Bempah is openly confirming here that he is an NPP PASTOR ...!?!?!?!? What a SHALLOW-BRAINED EXTORTIONIST..!!!!!!!!

• Animal Kingdom where criminals fester 1 month ago

The man has been clever and created a caveat around so that if Bawumia fails to win the election, he will say it's bcos he didn't choose Irene Naa Torshie. It's obvious Bawumia will choose an Ashanti candidate since that is b ...

• BAWUMIA WILL FALL DOWN GBIA 1 month ago

Alhaji Timothy, ZACKA - LIAR Bawumia can even choose #Mary, the MOTHER OF JESUS as his Vice, he will still lose...!!!!!! This Walewale tugyimi politician is the weakest entity to be facing the sharp, eloquent and "hard-boiled ...

• YSL 1 month ago

He mentioned Akuffo Addo's name first before anybody else, the Npp is filled with ingrates.

• GHANAIANS ALWAYS RECYCLE SHIT AND EXPECT GROWTH AND MODERN DEVELOPMENT. STRANGE! 1 month ago

GHANAIANS ALWAYS RECYCLE SHIT EFUOM UNCIVILIZED CORRUPT POLITICIANS AND EXPECT GROWTH AND MODERN DEVELOPMENT.

THE TWO DO NOT MIX. IF YOU VOTE FOR PRIMITIVE LEADERSHIP, EXPECT BACKWARDNESS, AND THAT'S WHAT IS PLAYING OUT IN ...

• Missionary Thomas 1 month ago

This self proclaimed prophet has started again. We are in élection year. God have mercy on Ghanaians

• EBBY 1 month ago

This man is an unmitigated con artist of the highest order. He has been blackmailing NPP leaders for years. He has absolutely ZERO powers or ability to influence any elections. What a low grifter who uses psychology to masque ...

• Mama Tula 1 month ago

Yes ooooo, Thomas the harvest time is here again for our Ghanaian prophets like Owusu-Bempah.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Tell this guy to stop the nonsense and cut the crappies. Surprisingly he couldn’t even help the government to run the country properly after his spiritual intervention to win the Elections. One would have expected him to ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 62W5 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 7H85

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 12VH.63 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com lk83

• Mama Tula 1 month ago

Owuse-Bempah's cocoa season has come and he has come out from his hole to start soliciting for money. We thought this same Owusu-Bempah was angry with the NPP party as he claimed Akuffo-Addo and the party treated him badly. I ...

• J. B. Danquah Adu's Family have forgiven Akufo Addo 1 month ago

He is from Kumasi so NPP is in his DNA. Even if they cut his head it is friendly fire

• God is Great 1 month ago

Look at this fake pastor. You predict the obvious and he wants to be paid! Failure to acknowledge his so called "spiritualism" is ungratefulness. Ehiee ghana!!

• Sylvester owusu-ansah UK 1 month ago

Is this man actually God person, always this and that instead concentrating on politicians and the rest of it. Only pity those who attend his church and no Catholic and Anglican priest will behave like this , no wonder now ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

Why didn't him help Mike OQUEYE in the 2020 Npp parliamentary aspirant elections? Owusu Bempah is a BULLY and estorting money from some NPP presidential and parliamentary candidates.

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 month ago

You got it free and freely you should give say the Bible. It is now like a fetish priest.Then they kill or disgrace you because you didn't pay up.

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

Oh God help Ghana! Look at our situation. We have prophets who have power to give spiritual assistance to people to win election but lack power to give the same people spiritual assistance to perform after winning.

• Mark Anthony 1 month ago

Do you blame him? It is the useless Bawumia who has enhanced the ego of this fool. Now that he will disturb our ears with his so called spiritual realms. Having gained some relevance from Bawumia going to nod his head like a ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Yes, they are moronic ingrates, and Owusu-Bempah should deal with them ruthlessly.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 month ago

IS OWUSU BEMPAH ARROGATING HIS SO-CALLED GOD'S POWER TO HIMSELF??? FOR HOW LONG HAS HE BEEN USING HIS OCCULTIC 'POWERS' TO DESTROY OUR COUNTRY??!!! WHAT HAPPENED TO "FREELY YE RECEIVETH, FREELY YE GIVETH"??? CHARLATAN OF akuf ...

• El Chapo 1 month ago

Batty man bempa.....

• Sly 1 month ago

Hmmmmm....Ghana Paa nie. Sakawa soo. Awww..

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

How did Owusu Bempah helped Mike Oquaye junior to win Dome Kwabenya seat which Adwoa Sarfo was rejected by the constituents already?

• Asem Wura 1 month ago

Owusu Bemper can make I stop visiting GhanaWeb

• Abena 1 month ago

You want to be paid after helping ooooooooo osofo

• Ghana man 1 month ago

Why is this pastor doing politics and church he should drop the his church job and directly be a. Politician. I think it will be better so that his stand should be well noted.

• Joy 1 month ago

You this fake owusu bempah must
    That ghanaians are starving to still talk about helping npp or ndc politicians. Did you vote million times for them. Owusu bempah have in mind you have only one vote like any ordinary Ghanai ...

• Greg 1 month ago

Rituals rituals rituals!!! What Ghana politicians have turned into. Careful around them, guys

• STUDY THE SUBJECT : NPP IS A JOKE...!!! 1 month ago

"IF HE WANTS A FEMALE RUNNING MATE AND; NOT IF HE WANT TO WIN POWER...!"

ITS TWO DIFFERENT THINGS.

GA'S WILL DISSAPPOINT THE NPP BIG TIME, FOR THEY ARE 80% NDC.

THE THINK GA'S HAVE MAJORITY POPULATION IN THE GREATE ...

• Nee 1 month ago

I never knew Ghana will come to this low level of foolishness.
    When I was growing up, Ghana had a great reputation and respected by every country.
    Today Ghana is a different story all because of NPP. Ghana was amongst the f ...

• The movers 1 month ago

Listen, a servant is not greater than his master. God says I don't share my glory with no man. Here, you can see clearly the pastor has taken the place of God and demanding what belongs to God. Wow!!!!

• Ali Mahama 1 month ago

Papa if you help Akufo Addo to power why don't you guide him to rule well ? Look at the way he and his Bawulier ha ruined the country. Did they consult on the construction of the Cathedral? Look at the colossal dollars ( ove ...