You are here: HomeNews2024 04 05Article 1924582

Bawumia's manifesto team member grabs juicy single-sourced GH¢245m contract – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Kojois 2 months ago

Look at his face like rat. And so what. NDC did worst things than this. Inward looking guy. I will prefer voting for Akua Donkor than voting for corrupt ndc. Never again. Backward party.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Mada faka, look at your own thieving face. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP nation-wreckers Akufo-Addo and the crooked Bawumia just keep raping Ghana and you expect others to remain silent while your NPP continues to destroy ...

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Ugly aboakwa with head like akuffo addo head must stop disturbing us. He only sees NPP evil. But Who killed Mills, who is Airbus and did bus branding. Who did double salary. Who did akumfem. This rabbit tooth fool should stop ...

• Turning the Corner 2 months ago

Kojois is a punk! He is a partaker in the looting going on

• Jato Julor Rawlings 2 months ago

The pathological liar again ?
    I wonder when this pathological liar will stop his trade to allow his hair to grow again. Having lied his whole youthful life and ended with a bald head, many thought he would have learnt a less ...

• TRUTH 2 months ago

What lies, tell us how many names has Kusi Boateng?

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

I bet both of your parents have a cunning resemblance to the Head of Medusa, and you yourself very likely must be competing with a wilder-beast in the area of facial looks. It won't surprise me a bit if you and your parents ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Joe 2 months ago

@Kojois!
    I don’t think you were able to read and understand or maybe you are half baked. Otherwise you will rather cry for Ghana. I rest my comment because I don’t think you are worth arguing with

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Ah….john mahama paaaa, no good…..the whole world will laugh at us.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

The whole world is already laughing at Ghana as your corrupt and vision-less NPP beggar President Akufo-Addo keeps begging for alms while sheepishly singing "Ghana Beyond Aid". And the world is even laughing harder at Ghana a ...

• Nyinte Godwin. 2 months ago

Joe why can't you cry for yourself when your evil P(NDC couldn't improve the lives of Ghanaians despite killing many Ghanaians especially Akans, very wicked people among us

• The Spear 2 months ago

Who's preventing faceless dastards your ilk from voting Akua Donkor?

Wonders will never end; in 2024, we still have blunt morons like Kojois to vent such idiocies? What does your face look like, oraguntan? Kwasia!

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

Where is Mr Tony Lithur,a very corrupt Ayigbe lawyer who grabbed most of all legal jobs under Late Prof Atta Mills and incompetent John Mahama.I wish this selfish and envious Ablakwa Okudjeto would talk about him.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 2 months ago

Politics is life actually. If the contract is scrutinised and there's no fraud, padding etc, it's just good politics. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great servic ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Politics of equalization? Anyway, If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Ablakwa struggling hard to "equalise" on corruption. Hahahaha. Why are you linking Dr. Bawumia to this?
    My NPP guys are either not reading me or not listening: the MDC is doing everything possible to equalise or discredit ...

• GENERAL KWAME AKITO 2 months ago

So by your assertion, between 2013 to 2015 it was the npp deceitful group of organisations that were bringing down transformers and poles to cause the country dumsor those years passed.You and your cohorts have brains

• Kilogram 2 months ago

I'm talking about your (NDC) currently strategies, fool!!

• Kimi 2 months ago

Mention one thing the NDC did that's so egregious as this wanton and plain stealing and grand theft by this criminal gang parading as leaders?

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 2 months ago

BAWUMIA IS A VERY CORRUPT JIHADIST
    Dumb NPPIGS, you are only good in equalization. When this government is caught mismanaging the country,
    idiots like you come back to defend them. I believe most of you can't even aff ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Kojois, your stinking ashawo mother has the face of a moose, and your dumb ass father was driven away from his village because the village folks got sick each time they saw your father's face that looks just like the ass of a ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS AS CORRUPT AS HIS BOSS ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO.

Ghanaians must stop this NPP thievery by giving corrupt Bawumia his walking papers come December. The NPP has always touted Bawumia as a crack guru e ...

• Oprege 2 months ago

LOW SELF ESTEEM US WHOLE

• Nana 2 months ago

Ablakwa Okudjeto is truly suffering from low self esteem.He wish he was not an Ewe/ Ayigbe.He has the penchant in attacking anybody who is not an Ewe and doing better than him.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

His knew name is cry wolf….how can he claim to intercept something that disclosed in parliament? They promised never to build a state.

• Nzema K 2 months ago

You can't even spell NEW..

Kwasia stop sending your dirty mouth closer to ablakwa

• Kimi 2 months ago

You who's writing this koora sef if we see you real photos, I bet my last penny you look like a chimpanzee and must be hailing from bush, a village whose name we would struggle to locate

• Era of the con men 2 months ago

When will these pirates have pity on Ghana? Will there ever come a time when these thieves will be called to account for their stewardship? Yet they all go to churches and mosques and profess to be Godly. Ghana is being bled ...

• Turning the Corner 2 months ago

Duplication of contracts and inflated values is how Ghana became debt-ridden and beyond HIPC under Akufo Addo and Bawumia!

• Pee 2 months ago

Why are these people so wicked and selfish. Why?

• Kweku. Com 2 months ago

Ablakwa is so fond of exageration reports that we should wait for the rejoinder before drawing conclusions.

• Biili 2 months ago

Stupid man like Ablakwa . His teeth like a dead rat

• Nii 2 months ago

Ablakwa Okudjeto has that Rawlings disease.It is a disease that attacks the mindsets of only Ewes/ Ayigbes which make them envious of ppl who are non-Ewes doing better than them.

• Kojois 2 months ago

Useless ndc people think ghana is for them . Poor as they are. Those making ugly noise how old they are. Who us in his rightful mind will vote for 73 yr old lady and 66 yr old man to come and do what for them. Both are expire ...

• ODEBANGO 2 months ago

He has soo soon forgotten himself and ofosu kwakye were leaders of "Judgement Debts". kwasia boy. Now his series on the cost of Akuffo Addo's air travels has no one believing him so he's all over the place now.

• Kwame Ayisi Addo 2 months ago

Was it not true that Akuffo Addo's air travels at a point in time was so ludicrous.If not why has he stopped? Ablakwa saved the tax payer. Bro, let's put Ghana first.

• Taurus Black 2 months ago

Lets find out how many single sourced contracts the NDC signed in there time in office, didn't the President's brother at the time, get a 900 Million Dollars deal for bauxite, a month before leaving office?

• Nana 2 months ago

Tony Lithur alone got all the juicy legal jobs under Atta Mills/ Mahama regimes which were single-sourced.Is Ablakwa saying Lithur was the only intelligent lawyer in NDC by then?I didn't even say the whole Ghana.

• NDC and corruption are twins 2 months ago

So every transaction under npp is viewed by these NDC criminals as corrupt. Is it bcos NDC are thieves with Ablakwa taking millions of judgement debts?

• Emmanuel 2 months ago

Ablakwa supervised the draining of Ghana's economy by hiding behind foreign companies to defraud the country through judgement debt payments. He has now made himself a Latter day Saint.

• Oyibo 2 months ago

All the noise Samuel Ablakwa is making is just to pretend that he is a sincere politician. What did Martin Amidu not write about him. Was he not the one who went to Martin Amidu to pay dubious judgement debt to Isofoton? What ...

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

It was him. Same him whose NDC party members took double salary. He annoys me so much I want his wife to saaaa him with pepper and broken bottles. He is evil

• YAW 2 months ago

Give us a break did the rot start from today?Mr Angel go back to history and chk even with CMB Schorlaship,You were Earlier defending stoutly the Ghs51m paid to Woyome,you defended and justify the rot In Waterville bad deal t ...

• Applake Serpent 2 months ago

Why will Ghana not be broke..The stealing by friends and families Govt is unbelievable.God have mercy!!!!!

• Kutsii 2 months ago

Ghanaian JOURNALISTS are thieves and nation wreckers. If not, the media would have immediately closed in to question the notorious liar, braggart and conman Bawumia about this loot that even the Ghana Health service is not h ...

• Atsu London 2 months ago

Judgement dept contractor if you have any evidence go to court and stop disturbing our ears you pathological Liar

• Nii 2 months ago

I don't know why Ghanaweb gives this Ablakwa, the pathological liar so much space to spew his trash.

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

People are buying brand new land cruises like bofrot. It's serious. I'm not talking about hard working genuine people. I'm referring to thieves milking the country dry and these are some of the ways they make the money.

J ...

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

Samky these your things no dey do anything on Ghanaians ooo. Rada dem dey see you as very hungry for power. Sekof in their mind you also do things in your time. Dem know sey, you, even you, who never work before after UG, sef ...

• Mike Oss 2 months ago

This idiot agsin

• Jail them in 2025 2 months ago

Nsawam will be sweet for these npp criminals

• Contract to Ghana Health Service is corruption? How???? 2 months ago

Such nonsense. Total rubbish

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Trying very hard to link Bawumia to corruption but it doesn’t wash. The man is incorruptible unlike John Ford Airbus Mahama

• Scott 2 months ago

When you are stocked then you want everyone to hear your stupid lies why the court was build so why can't you go to court and sue him, stop this your nonesense bcos Ghanaians are tired to hear your stupid lies, you need to op ...

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 2 months ago

Cathedral to Digitalisation , what next Mr . Trokosi ?

• Kwame Ayisi Addo 2 months ago

Is the MP peddling falsehood ? Facts are sacred but comments are free. In any case, what's he paid for? Is it not to provide oversight to the business of the nation, and if he is competently doing what is expected of him, the ...

• PAPERLESS-ERA 2 months ago

is this ablakwa guy really love Ghana??? he better go and find something significant to do,like convincing we independence voters how ndc will perform when they come to power....all this amateur accusations everyday is really ...

• Sly 2 months ago

And so what?

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Kwasiman U want them to give the contract to U or Ur chairman hmmm

• Atsemei 2 months ago

Ablakwa,shut your the up.Asiedu Nketsiah was the board chairman of Bui dam project and he was moulding blocks for the same project and that was right for you to keep your vocal cavity shut.

• Kojo 2 months ago

Ablakwa , how far about double salary

• Agya 2 months ago

Is that the best way to go...that NDC did it so the NPP we called the Nation Savers and Builders should do worst. Alabraka....

Hon.; you have my support

• KA 2 months ago

Ablakwa is becoming a political moron. Is single sourcing illegal? If he has issues with the awarding of the contract, he must proceed to court. His behavior on Facebook is becoming shameful.

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. FXCSG 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com G4DD

• Attuquaye 2 months ago

Why is Ablakwa always making allegations on Facebook? As an MP, are there no official avenues to raise these allegations at Parliament?

• Joko 2 months ago

Looking from outside, I like how NPP thieves in this forum is try hard to equalise this particular crime. We voted NPP because of the crimes of NDC but this NPP govt and the criminals here are making NDC look holy and voting ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

You want the contract to be given to a Burkinabe contractor so that he will come and give Ford Expedition to Mahama. When a contract is given to a Ghanaian Ablakwa has a problem what at all did you want

• Akua 2 months ago

Bawumia n his cohorts robbing broke Ghana blind

• Lord 2 months ago

This.flog.Ablakwa
    Is
    Mental.guy

• Dr. Mash 2 months ago

Is that company a Ghanaian company? Have you forgotten of the Bus branding saga. What is the name of that company? Ablakwa!!!!

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

Holier than thou Ablakwa, if what you're reporting is illegal go to court, else shut your LONG BEAK!!!

• Nana 2 months ago

Ablakwa and lies hmmmm

• Truthfully 2 months ago

Ablakwa Again ooo. No one should believe him until the truth is out. He likes false rumour too much.

• Flash 2 months ago

Ablakwa the bloody hypocrite, go and bring Sedinam Tamakloe from her hiding place in the USA to face justice. Why have you not commented on this gargantuan crime committed by this corrupt NDC Voltarian woman.

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Specific and valuable steps have to be put in place to lower the sorrows of the fellow Ghanaians, Hospitals, health and education services. Unfortunately wrong steps continue. People suffer but huge amounts of money are ready ...

• Kofi T 2 months ago

Go and ask Dan

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

The ignorant NPP supporters are out in full swing posting crap they do not understand, do not care to know more and be educated on facts and fiction and definitely don’t care to know that the waste of each cedi takes away t ...

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 2 months ago

And so what? If he executes the contract well, there is no problem. Or you think if it's given to NDC member then there's nothing wrong. We know NDC members are are also getting juicy contracts from this same government

• Pepenyi Mfantse 2 months ago

Ablakwa is a Chronic liar

• Abramtie 2 months ago

Bawuliar the criminal Bawuliar the criminal Bawuliar the criminal Bawuliar the criminal Bawuliar the criminal Bawuliar the criminal Bawuliar the criminal Bawuliar the criminal Bawuliar the criminal

• KG 2 months ago

Will Okujato Ablakwa, resign from parliament and open his investigating company. He is just taking money as an MP. In our current parliament, I think he is the most useless MP. Those who are supporting him, do you remember h ...

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Is the manifesto member not a Ghanaian? Is he or her not entitled to get contract because of being a member of Bawumiah team. Ablakwa stop these types of hypocrites. You are disgrace to your constituents and your party

• King 2 months ago

Sharp teeth nonsense talkertive. Bawumia will be the next president of Ghana.

• Joy 2 months ago

You always brings in many stupid figures to back your case. Man look we the wise knows that you mahama and nana addo boys are all thieves

• Monyo 2 months ago

These people have actually collapsed Ghana. They are fucking rich.

• Dallas1 2 months ago

Bawumia hasn't even been voted as president but look at the corruptions he's inflicting on Ghanaians! What a wasted spermatozoon!

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Massa shut up with this ugly noise

• Allawa 2 months ago

Asufoton. On.my mind. Martin Amidu, pls remind this boy
    Woyome
    RLG
    BUS BRANDING
    KANAZU FORD
    INTEROPERABILITY
    SAGLAME
    GYDA
    AKOFEM
    HEARSE AMBULANCE
    MASLOC 500K
    KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY
    EASTERN CORRIDOR MELTING ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Fool

• Co2 2 months ago

Go to court and stop your nonsense, declare the the amount you used for importing the medical equipment and stop your jealousy and stupidity

• Stanley W. A 2 months ago

Who are the idiots insulting the Hon. MP?
    It takes a Ghanaian with a good heart to expose such gargantuan corruption.
    Congratulations Hon. for exposing yet another grand corruption under the crooked NPP government. They wil ...

• Yak 2 months ago

The whole world have known about the Airbus case and the Burkinabe contractor's Ford car story , Bus branding etc. We those who now think they can make Ghanaians believe they are angels.

• Yak 2 months ago

We know those who now think they can make Ghanaians believe they are angels