Why do they need the list? To find ways to bribe the 1 cedi police?
Wwwe 1 year ago
Animal when there was no list which people will vote that day hmmm
ndc IS A CURSE. 1 year ago
IDIOT DAFAEMEKPOR AND HIS GULLIBLE NDC FOOL SOLDIERS AGAIN. WITHOUT LIST HOW CAN THE EC CONDUCT CREDIBLE ELECTIONS? TIMID NDC MUST TAKE YOUR BIG AND LARGE MOUTH OF THE EC AND LET THEM DO THEIR WORK.
Kofi 1 year ago
Dafeamakpor the man who always comes out with nonsense.
He's done it again.
Was he not the same person who came accusing the government for changing the national symbol to an elephant because NPP had the elephant symbol?
H ... read full comment
He's done it again.
Was he not the same person who came accusing the government for changing the national symbol to an elephant because NPP had the elephant symbol?
He talks before thinking.
Has he forgotten that the EC will have to take time to get a register or some sort of compilation for those going for special voting so that on the actual day of voting they would have known that those people have already voted and don't need to go to their respective polling stations again.
Also the EC needs Sto make provision for enough voting materials for such people so that they are not taking aback.
Everything requires planning so Dafeamakpor, the fact you're evil and always conceive evil.minds doesn't mean everyone is like you so allow EC to do their work.
They can't disenfranchise anyone
TRUTH 1 year ago
The police should have given them a temporary list and changed it 9 days before the registration exercise.
We have to start deploying the same cartel tactics against this evil regime.
Of course, the want the officers so ... read full comment
The police should have given them a temporary list and changed it 9 days before the registration exercise.
Of course, the want the officers so they can bribe, intimate or assassinate before the elections
The police did their work well in assin and Kumamu so why this?
Kofi, Ketu North 1 year ago
Esquire indeed and tell us how many cases you have won. All you have been doing is raising false hopes
E. K. Arthur 1 year ago
Hahaha, just forget about this village MP, is he the one to draw the time table for EC's activities, or he has an oversight responsibility over their work?
TRUTH 1 year ago
What false hopes.
Do you know the SC conspired with the AG and the bailiff to twist that case?
Go and check, there's CCTV evidence the bailiff lied in court about speaking to someone at the lawyers chambers.
What false hopes.
Go and check, there's CCTV evidence the bailiff lied in court about speaking to someone at the lawyers chambers.
The Spear 1 year ago
What do you think these people watch apart from their bellies?
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Don't oppose everything because you are the opposition party.
WEB SERVICES. 772D1 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com S2A1
Oklibone Accra 1 year ago
Always rating with out substance.
Greatman 1 year ago
So is the ndc saying that the EC cannot take any decision of it’s own? Whaaat!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
The foolish EC has run from indelible ink . One was caught at Yendi thiefing elections for the kwasea kwasea NPP
EL Chapo 1 year ago
Big Belly Asare & Gen Gezebel, if they know what aguan them nah go ful!
Kalispell 1 year ago
Village MP
Village MP
AK 1 year ago
So you will oppose every move by the EC. If they don't act in time and they get late in compiling special voters list you the same people will come attacking them that they are incompetent
TRUTH 1 year ago
Tell us what the EC wants a list of the police that would be on duty.
Would that make their work better or do they pay them.
This government is failing because they spend endless time, meetings and nights conspiring with state agents to fault the nations.
They lack ideas but want to hang on to power at all costs.
AK 1 year ago
The election is just some few months away so what time do you expect EC to start doing their work. And who are you to order the EC what to do.
Kojo Badu 1 year ago
Dishonorable Dafeamekpor, how would compilation of the special voting exercise disenfranchise some security officers? Your penchant these days is to get up say anything that comes to your mind.
Kofi Nchumuru 1 year ago
The is something fishy about NDC and the Police going into 2024 elections. There is the suspicion that NDC wants some police personnel in some constituencies, giving out the list now will betray the intentions of the NDC hence crying more than the bearethed. IGP Dampare must be watched, he has something beneath his sleeves
Koppong 1 year ago
Go to court
Go to court
Ofosu Ampofo 1 year ago
Jean Ashawo Mensah the EC chair should not make any attempt to thief the elections for her party. Otherwise she will receive severe beatings on the streets and her dirty dross hung on a bamboo pole as NPP flag. Ashawo harlot
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
As for this EC lady all she dreams about is wicked plans
to appease her Paymasters but there is no way her plans will work this time round. Any trick will be crush into pieces.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Since 2020 Oti Region was created, but MP number 276 is still missing in parliament, MP for SALL. What is this? It sounds like THE LIBERIA STORY. What is democracy?
Kilogram 1 year ago
"Indecent haste"...like your stampeding the presidency to sign the LGBTQ bill into law.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
NPP know very well they going back to the bush. EC can't help them. Shameless dishonest idiots.
Kwaky 1 year ago
Useless Lawyer.
Nee 1 year ago
This mp is definitely stupid. He cannot tell EC how and when to do their job.
Kwaku Mankata 1 year ago
Asuoba and James, both of you are bgemela
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
You are a suspect for thinking that way
odebango 1 year ago
so this ndc party and their MP's,is it dumbness,stupidity or just lack of knowledge.A whole MP.Don't you know it;s for accounting purposes? so if on that day anyone goes to vote,the EC should allow the person,and after the police come out to say our officers were 200 and the EC had 500 votes cast on that day,what then happens?
NDC and foolishness 1 year ago
Do you even understand planning? Fool leave the EC to do her work. You don't understand anything. You can go to hell for all we care...
Dallas1 1 year ago
The EC is simply scheming to get the list into the hands of the Nefarious People's Party (NPP) so that the officers would be compromised.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 2WFF1K 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com F3SA
KINGDUS 1 year ago
This MP was not taught planning in school. The NDC fail because they are not proactive, they are sluggish and evil-minded. Dafeamkpor is a UCC graduate so I am surprised he is thinking this way. Just get the EC to explain their time table and that ends it.
John 1 year ago
Let there be no special voting rights. Those who are assigned duties must vote at their duty posts for the presidential and by proxy for parliamentary.
EC please ignore this idiot.
I agree with you. He's an idiot indeed!
He's done it again.
H ...
Of course, the want the officers so ...
What false hopes.
Village MP
This government is failing because they spend endless time, meetings and nights conspiring wit ...
The is something fishy about NDC and the Police going into 2024 elections. There is the suspicion that NDC wants some police personnel in some constituencies, giving out the list now will betray the intentions of the NDC henc ...
Go to court
Useless Lawyer.
so this ndc party and their MP's,is it dumbness,stupidity or just lack of knowledge.A whole MP.Don't you know it;s for accounting purposes? so if on that day anyone goes to vote,the EC should allow the person,and after the p ...
This MP was not taught planning in school. The NDC fail because they are not proactive, they are sluggish and evil-minded. Dafeamkpor is a UCC graduate so I am surprised he is thinking this way. Just get the EC to explain the ...