Kumasi: Applicants lament over increase in passport fees

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Mr. Ibu 1 year ago

Why are they complaining? Were not the ones who voted massively for the NPP? When you call for the rain it will rain on your roof.They should bear the consequences of their own action. Kwasia fuo

• oz 1 year ago

Ibu the animal..why didnt you make same comment during dumsor in 2015?shitface modafaka

• Mb 1 year ago

Those tribal bigots who vote on tribal lines shouldn't complain at all. Very stupid people

• oz 1 year ago

The one who born you with broken condom is stupid.He had std

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 736,K 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 9KL

• Greg 1 year ago

It's good. These villagers been swarming Europe and America for ages doing nothing

• hasp 1 year ago

Your moda is a maid for the same people who do nothing

• Maximos maxi. 1 year ago

Don't complain. It's very good. It's your saviour Akufo addo's good governance that has brought this. Stupid fools. Weren't you, you fools who voted massively for the dwarf and his akyem mafias?

• Bitter truth#1 1 year ago

Nonesense, nana Addo should increase the price of passport, it’s still cheap among the African countries.. Ghana still has the cheapest passport fee..why do u complain about something that’s not basic life necessity..so i ...

• Malcom X 1 year ago

I don't expect ashantis to complain. After all they're so useless. They're enslaved already through party loyalty and enslavement

What are you complaining about? The new price is just 20% of USA visa fees, which is nonrefundable. You are prepared to pay and fund foreign countries but not Ghana. After obtaining your visa, you pay between 2000 and 2500 ...