You are here: HomeNews2024 04 04Article 1924487

Free tablets for SHS students is a bribe for them to vote for NPP - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (208)

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Mahama too, sometimes you make thigs hard for yourself.

This people like twisting jokes and trust me, you have given them weapons to use against you.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. There's a natural mystique blowing through the air and everyone can feel it in their bone marrows. No amount of bribery, no amo ...

• Togbuie Agorkorli 1 month ago

John mahama could have done the same, instead he took nurses/teachers allowance away….and refused them for three years. What is John mahama priority? Slay queens. The monies dumb dramani used to buy cars for legon girls, ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Mahama gave out inferior quality rlg laptops in 2012. You see, Mahama has short memmory and lacks sincerity.

• E. K. Arthur 1 month ago

Hahaha Mahama really has a short memory

• Abass 1 month ago

How many times did you change your name on the media today? Hahaha, John D. Mahama's stupidity is your NPP executives' wisdom. If there is a will, there is a way - even in the darkness of hours. There are clear indications fr ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Mahama gave Legon girls cars and Nana Aba Anamoah recently republished only for foul mouth Joyce Mogtari to insult her. Were those cars a bribe - short memory and he thinks Ghanaians are fools - no way! The NDC gave some usel ...

• Abongo of Bolgatanga 1 month ago

Nana Aba Ana Aboa of GHTV was making propaganda in favor of the NPP because her sugar daddy is an NPP man. Tagging and lies against John Mahama will not save NPP so find somewhere to lodge. NPP tricks and tactics in politics ...

• Kofi Ansah 1 month ago

Kindly note that the two are not the same, one is general use one is private.
    So rest your case the Mahama laptops are still in use in some schools my bro.
    There are a lot to spend on than this.
    I want to ask if even we ha ...

• kom 1 month ago

Na lies, they were for private use.

• Ananse 1 month ago

@kofi ansah it seems u don't read anything or watch TV or listen to radio
    Wen e minister was launching e project he indicated dat all e syllabus n text books are embed on e tablets
    Ahhh u fool too much
    Politics will make u ...

• Salam 1 month ago

You see your stupidity Abass, you and your stupid drunkard John Mahama. So did he also bribed Students with those low quality laptops from RLG 2012?? Drunkard talks.

• True Nationalism 1 month ago

Eish, no be this same JM way he give branded Hyundai I10 to uni bitches to ride arround branded with th "Vote JDM campaign". Now let
    us ask him the basis of your suspicion? Are the DESKS branded, e.g. "vote for Bawumia".

• Blue Pen 1 month ago

Primary and JHS do not have textbooks for 4 years after they (the NPP) have changed the curriculum but want to bribe SHS students with tablets in this election year.

In 2020 (which was an election year), the Akufo Addo Baw ...

• Ananse 1 month ago

It's normal
    Mahama cancelled teachers n nurses training allowance for 3 years but during 2016 elections he was paying it on table top
    I lie???

• Ismail addi 1 month ago

Thank you very much for the reminder

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

MAHAMA ALSO BRIBED THE STUDENTS IN 2012 -2014. THE GUY MAHAMA IS A CROOK.
    YOU SEE HOW HE HAS SUDDENLY DEVELOPED CLEAR SELECTIVE AMNESIA ON THE ISSUE?

He remembers he gave those fake tablets to high schools in Ghana betw ...

• they say they say 1 month ago

Hahaha..giving nurses and teachers allowance is one of the dumbest ideas this gov't has made. Only fools support that dumb idea

• Samed 1 month ago

Ndc moron like you insulting people that you wish to eat their toilet .

• Wwwe 1 month ago

John Dramani Mahama says the 1 Tablet 1 Student is for vote buying. Yet, last year when Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia promised 1 Tablet 1 Student, supporters of Mahama said it was a lie.

Again, when NDC shared RLG desktops were t ...

• Nobie 1 month ago

First, the SHS graduates performed well because they are all thieves. Now, government's provision of laptops to SGS students in 2024 is bribery. What a statesman! Leaving no stone unturned to ensure that Ghana's youth are ...

• Nii 1 month ago

Nohi owing.. Apuuu

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Tell imbecile Mahama for me.According to NDC they gave cutlasses and Wellington boots for vote during Assin North by election.Mahama has nothing to offer Ghana only insults. They have taken us for his fools.

• Esem pii 1 month ago

Hey,@FRANKIE! You damn Lazy Dog has no shame eh? If you can’t beat them then join them!! Your 24hrs SCAM WILL NOT cut…wai.

• Ananse 1 month ago

@ Frankie u naa u do n pple insult Gas oo
    Gbemi n dolor too b wat
    Dolu boy

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

'Common chalk' this corrupt idiot could not supply our little ones. He now has the audacity to criticise the provision of tablets, in the technology age, for our children. John Mahama, GYIMII SAA!

• Kumi 1 month ago

This AIRBUS Mahama never cease to amaze because you have some evil and short memory Ghanaians who continue to follow him.

How long this computer project has been conceived? Was it just this year? After all, why do politic ...

• Koliko 1 month ago

Mahama talking about bribes? I thought taking bribes was his specialty.

• Barker-Wormavor 1 month ago

In Ghana bribery is allowed, stop wasting our ears.

• Kimu 1 month ago

And who doesn't want that kind of bribe? Me? Maybe the shallow minded people.

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Truth i wonder, why can't he keep quiet on these thing and let his communication team deal with it.They are bribing them or not the students make their minds already.leave them.

• Nobie 1 month ago

When Maamah wins elections in Afghanistan in 2044, he can give every student a slate (and a piece of chalk if Mrs Amisah Arthur allows it) and an aboboyaa driving licence.

• MAHAMAH HAS NO BRAIN 1 month ago

Mahatma has no brains. His hard use of alcohol has done a big damage to his thinking capacity. Else why should some trying to come back as president again make such a silly statement. Apart from it being an insult to the stud ...

• Who killed JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMA 1 month ago

NPP nkwasiafo they are attacking Mahama for saying the truth. Mmoa

• Jon Yonny 1 month ago

Mr Mahama you don't learn from your past mistakes. During 2016 you said the free SHS promise was 419 from Nana Addo. Nana delivered and you started poking fun what was the result? Over imillion votes sandwiched between you a ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Might be true or not...But Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• TRUTH 1 month ago

The people know it is a bribe already but want to hear better things from you and not this.

The Presidents handles should be working better, please.

• Londoner 1 month ago

How is it a bride? If you care to know, the tablets are the property of the ministry of education so the students are required to hand them back for the next group of students.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Mr. Mahama is hundred percent right. He has used that tactics before so he knows what he is talking about.

• jessy 1 month ago

good job

• Kwabena Boateng 1 month ago

Yeeeeeeiiii Mahama!! I cant believe this is coming from you. Aaaaba!!! and you want to be President again?
    This man has no message koraaaa.....Dead goat antics or what?

• Wwwe 1 month ago

He's talking like a dead goat hmmm he was happy when that fools bought one coconut

• Antonio Finland 1 month ago

Stupid and drunk statement. The handlers of this drunkard must chain him.
    The NPP are smart groups of people, we will rig the election daylight.
    Mahama, drinks alcohol too much.

• Chiga 1 month ago

From it is a scam to it is a bribe.?

• KK 1 month ago

Ghanaweb knows that if they put this in their front page, people will insult him.

• Jennifer 1 month ago

You can say every positive policy decision is a bribe. Can you? An Evil mindset determined to destroy a beautiful country. So, all what what you did positively for Ghana was a bribe to come back to cause more damage. What a D ...

• Jennifer 1 month ago

EVERYTHING IS ABOUT TIME.
    TECHNOLOGY IS THE QUEEN AND KING.

Your time were Slate and crilion or chulk, exercise books etc.

If the free meals etc were not seen as bribery by your backward arses's view why then are table ...

• AKURASENI in 1 month ago

Ghanaians simply don't read, mahama, the most useless president ever in mother Ghana who was once assembly Man to president with all experience yet performed badly in All sectors of Ghana economy.After Kuffour efforts to prep ...

• Jahh 1 month ago

Villager .if you people with black face

• Perbo 1 month ago

NPP are bribe masters

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Hihi they learn it from him when he was giving out RLG laptops in 2012 fools when was happy with a fool bought 1coconut

• Kwesi 1 month ago

You will loose this election! Wait till 2040.

• Ammi 1 month ago

Mahama is right,some schools don't have food to feed the students,but you have money to buy laptops for students. Misplaced priority,if not for vote what else is this.

• Barker-Wormavor 1 month ago

Then Mahama should also provide food for the students as bribe

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Kwasiman when he was giving out the RKG in 2012 ask him all sch HV food to eat

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

You are out of your mind John Mahama. If the distribution of tablets is a bribe, then what about the free education?

• John s f 1 month ago

Why some of you can't accept the truth. If you can't see what Mahama is talking about, then some thing is wrong with you. You can't see how this government is collapsing and selling our Nation . Basic school are in need and y ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

stop the nonsense and the childish talk. even Mahama couldn't sell Ghana.

• Pelicles 1 month ago

@John s f. Mahama had been president before, right? Meaning, he had that opportunity, and why didn't he use it? Mahama rather used that opportunity to have unrelenting sex with women and paying them $7million. So, who should ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

When Maham was distributing RLG laptops, was that also bribe?? I now understand why he says we have short memory. Campaign no ato nsuom!!

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Eiiii this man

• Aba Akyere 1 month ago

I can’t stop laughing, oh Mahama wo nso ye bie. Where is Ahwoi’s

• truth be told 1 month ago

You how hypocrite you are, you did the same things years back and you even branded it with your photograph.

• truth be told 1 month ago

you see how hypocrite ......

• Abass 1 month ago

Do you see how silly you people are in the NPP? Your comments about John D. Mahama mean NPPs are not creative and are unreasonable beings. John Mahama has realized that the sharing of laptops was part of his past mistakes, wh ...

• kom 1 month ago

Did he buy the laptops with his own money? If he realized that it was a mistake, then he caused financial loss to the state.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Tablets will not fly away

• Joy 1 month ago

Mahama your team and nana addo team are all thieves

• Mr dreamer 1 month ago

Ndc is a concert party and Their members are comedians

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Free light, free water, free laptops, free homosexuals.

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

Too many idiots and tribal fools in Ghana, they deserve what they get, let them use their laptops under the trees when they use plastic bags for defecation and lack good teachers. They will son join the unemployment lines wit ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Animal when Afriye Ankara that animal was buying one coconut for $ 200 mahama and co HV remove all sch under trees fooos

• KB 1 month ago

This man will never bring any new ideas but will always criticize destructively on any good initiatives. Why? I prophesy this day that you will lose the election because of your bad criticisms.

• Citizen 1 1 month ago

Amen

• Not a bribe but strategy 1 month ago

The real purpose and intention behind the free tablet policy is to influence the young voters who are mostly the SHS students.
    But, that won't work. The tablet can't take away current sufferings of these students. No food fo ...

• Cameraman 1 month ago

This is why I like Ghanaweb...if you commit political suicide, they don't care from which party you come from...they will bring you to the abattoir....kudos

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

A hungry man is an anger man, they say. The students have received the laptops and will still vote against Bawumia. Period

• New Sheriff in Town 1 month ago

Haba, John Mahama! Everything about FSHS appears to unsettle your mind and tastes bitter in your mouth? I was expecting you to have said you would extend this electronic notebooks to the basic schools, in the very unlikely ev ...

• Asem 1 month ago

Mahama why are you so wicked? You don't even have pity for the poor students whose parents can't afford to buy laptops for them, you enjoyed free education not so?

• Albama 1 month ago

Funny how we think in this country. Are we a communist CC country? Giving out laptops when they can no use it.

• The timing looks weird politically 1 month ago

Since they can not build schools they are giving them tablets to study at home and under trees. Very good gesture and I pray the do that now and not wait till November. Which helps Mahama's point. Hope they have solar charge ...

• Kaba Edward 1 month ago

We have already made up our minds. Nothing can bribe us

• Nipa atanfo 1 month ago

And what are you waiting for?

• Kk 1 month ago

Eeeeeeiii, Mahama! Get good massages and stop this childish campaign

• Asempa Boadu 1 month ago

Sheiiii, Mr Incompetence again. Why did you bribe during your time, rather you to throw taxpayers money away by buying V-8 expensive SUV for John Dumelo and the likes,

• Teacher 1 month ago

Useless NPP.

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Mahama paid you three months salaries working for Four years.Am imbecile call someone useless.

• Bright 1 month ago

Master you don't have any meaningful message,let us think and give us a break

• Alonzo 1 month ago

God is exposing John Mahama and his NDC. When you and Rowland Agambire promised to give Ghanaian school children free laptop was that your mind set to bribe them to vote for you?? Oh John Mahama I really pity you.

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

My bro say it again, this mahama is like a chameleon ghanains must watch him closely and threat him as a liar, you did the same thing by distributing a labtop with your picture on it.

• Rasheed 1 month ago

SO THE AGAMBERE LAPTOPS YOU DISTRIBUTED WITH YOUR PICTURE ON EACH, WAS TO ENTICE THE STUDENTS TO VOTE FOR YOU!! EII MAHAMA, YOU FORGOT ER! WHAT EXACTLY DO YOU HAVE AGAINST SHS STUDENTS???

• Chief 1 month ago

Mahama has lost the fight in advance.
    Danduruwa

• Joke 1 month ago

Mahama talks as if he is drunk. When you distributed laptops to students through RLG were they meant as bribes? Something is seriously not working well for him or the excessive alcohol consumption is causing that. Every thin ...

• THAT'S VERY TRUE.. 1 month ago

NDC should think fast...

• Kojois 1 month ago

Useless talk. Becos of election govt should stop education. Stupid man at 66 if not greedy what at all do you want again. Take or pay

• Sul 1 month ago

THE STUDENTS ARE VERY WISER THAN THEM SO DON'T WORRY..... WASTING RESOURCES ANYHOW FOR VOTES

• TomTom 1 month ago

This man is just confused

• inercycl 1 month ago

have you received bribe before? "As a president or what?"

• Atsu London 1 month ago

Mahama you did worse for votes buying . You've forgotten how many v8 you bought for chiefs , uni students and your girl friends why running from your own shadow..naniama

• Bright Boadu 1 month ago

Hmmmmmm, In fact , there must be something seriously wrong with John Dramani Mahama for saying that the supply of lab top to SHS students is a bribe to receive their votes.What about the free food , free boarding, free lodgin ...

• ISSA ALI 1 month ago

WHAT WAS THE MONIES GIVEN TO TRACY/MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS ???

• ISSA ALI 1 month ago

SO STUPID WITH DUMSOR MIND

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Mahama dey shock me papa. This man is bereft of ideas. So you bought Cars for University students to vote for you. Aaaaba. Asem ben koraa nie.

• Mahama ab)n Ruf 1 month ago

E Hard oooooo. No message to win election lol. But Mahama wa B)n paaaaooo

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Now I understand why people’s minds are changing about the suitability of Mahama as President. His utterances are not helping the NDC at all

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Mahama said in his book that he hardly thinks meaning, he lacks commonsense. This is a person some people want to come and preside over us. First, he said that the president gave wassec answers for them to cheat during exams, ...

• Robert 1 month ago

Ofui gyimii isn't better than buying cars for Tracy Boakye? So no sensible person can lead ndc party?

• Kwasi 1 month ago

pathetic comment. crying and complaining like a baby who has lost his toy. not funny at all.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

See who's accusing others of vote buying. What makes Mahama think that he's a saint? Apuuu.

• Citizen 1 1 month ago

Hmmm, Mr JDM sincer you have no any message for Ghanaians to vote for you again, just continue to drink your akpeteshe and stop this unnecessary noise .

• John 1 month ago

Oh Mahama, Free SHS students pls vote wisely.

• Kan na wu. 1 month ago

Waaaaa tie ,what is wrong with this caretaker president John Mahama you have no policy always critizising.Masser Ghana doesn't need you again for anything.

• JEALOUSY IS KILLING MALLAM JOHN 1 month ago

John Mahama is getting confuse day by day.Instead
    of thinking of better policy, he call for nkoko nketente and nkoko buo.

• Jah Tool 1 month ago

Gyimie saa!!!
    No computer labs at basics and u are a hurry to give 2 shs student 1 tablet. Is there any sense in this? I hope they are ready to pay the light bills of thse schools too. SHS students eat gobe 6 times out of th ...

• Jah Tool 1 month ago

* 1 student, 1 tablet*

• Boat. 1 month ago

How many SHS can boast of just 200 computers and internet? Honestly, Ghanaian politicians are very very wicked. They just want power. Any sensible Ghanaian should speak against these computers. 1 it's a way to steal our taxpa ...

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 month ago

Even the free education itself did not manifest in the elections.Same to this.

• Mubi 1 month ago

It not surprising because Mahama even said if he had 2billion cedis to spend he wouldn't spend it on free SHS. He earlier said free SHS wasn't good but now he is promising to add private schools to the programme. What a flip ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Am asking when they finish the school,are they going home with the Tablets or they will them in the schools.Even Abroad, nothing like that. Children are going to school under tress, everything spoil in the Country,oooh GHANA.

• AGYA KOOO 1 month ago

YOU SEE SAY MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN

• A very Big Head. 1 month ago

We have waited too long for you to comment.
    Thank you for speaking on this.
    God bless you.

• WEBSITE DESIGN/APP. 6HF, 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Tozoo 1 month ago

Mahama graduates students dat they r chew nd pour nd lazy,they should quary stones for their living nd stop worrying de government,be is not a magician who creates jobs

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 month ago

IS NPP GOING TO BE DISTRIBUTING I-PADS TO SCHOOL CHILDREN FROM NOW ON OR ONLY THIS ELECTION YEAR? THIS IS BRIBERRY FOR SURE BUT MY SON WILL COLLECT HIS AND STILL VOTE FOR WHOM HE CHOOSES.
    PARENTS, ADVICE YOUR CHILDREN, THE ...

• OBRONI 1 month ago

JDM, don't worry at all. We have grown to see the true colors of this demonic and highly corrupt incompetent government. No sensible person will vote for either the NPP/NDC. Both of you have nothing good to offer Ghanaians th ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN/APP. G5FA7Q 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

Now everything is turned into politics... Sad!

• John Tettegah 1 month ago

What a stupid thing to say.

• Kath 1 month ago

A losing spirit. When people exhibit such spirit, it demonstrate that they have no plans.

• Ghana 1 month ago

Ghanaians are stupid..they hate d truth..for 8 years...why now..

• Kofi 1 month ago

Everybody knows

• Ghana 1 month ago

Ghanaians always looking for d least opportunity to lash at mahama.. akufo ado say worst things, insult chiefs, clergymen, Ghanaians n nobody say anything..how can npp wait for 8 years n bring tablets at d last minute..

• Vincent 1 month ago

Why always giving weapons to your opponets to attack you.Everybody in this country is aware of what is happening. A tsunami is about to hit the political landscape one more time come December 7th 2024.

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

John Mahama paid bribes to EC officials , chiefs and Slay Queens

• Ringo 1 month ago

How can a former president talk loosely like this. Mahama please leave this kind of loose talk to your stupid foot soldiers and serial callers, I don't expect somebody of your caliber to engage in such foolishness.

• Saint sheriff richmond 1 month ago

Mahama saying this? the v8 and other things he shared,ve they won him the election.pls allow us to read betwee line.

• Nii 1 month ago

WHAT IS THESE NONSENSE GOING ON IN GHANA? SO POLITICIANS DON'T WANT GHANAIANS TO USE THEIR OWN BRAIN TO DECIDE WHAT IS GOOD FOR YHEM. POLITICIANS ALWAYS COME TO TELL US WHAT'S GOOD AND NOT GOOD FOR US.

SO GHANAIANS CAN NOT ...

• JOHN USELESS MAHAMA THINK ABOUT YOUR HEALTH CONDITION 1 month ago

JOHN USELESS MAHAMA, PLEASE THINK ABOUT YOUR HEALTH AND NOT VOTE BUYING BY NPP.

WHAT IS THESE NONSENSE GOING ON IN GHANA? SO POLITICIANS DON'T WANT GHANAIANS TO USE THEIR OWN BRAIN TO DECIDE WHAT IS GOOD FOR YHEM. POLITICI ...

• Kobb 1 month ago

This man could have spoken like a matured person!

• Dzimakpla 1 month ago

JM would rather give to Slay Queens. Ofui

• Mawufemor Kofi 1 month ago

When schools had no chalks under your governance you were distributing cars to Slay Queens..
    We don't have short memories anymore

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

If it is a bribe, why don't you do the same. Dead goat.

• Rob 1 month ago

Mahatma is just joking and behaving like ndc serial callers. He doesn't have any policy

• Asem ooooo 1 month ago

I think he once Said u guys in Ghana have short memory. That has been confirmed bcos he has got one too (hehehe). He dashed laptops, cars to uni students when I was in UG at the time. So not sure what he is saying. I hardly c ...

• Koppong 1 month ago

Your time is past

• Emma osew 1 month ago

Write your comment mahama you too go and shere money . Bribe is an african culture expecialy in ghana

• Dr. Fii 1 month ago

Politicians ne gyimie de3. Same thing he said about the SHS.

• AAA+ 1 month ago

This old man sabotage everything for politics

• Oklibone Accra 1 month ago

This dadanoaaa man.at the same events ,he also said he will build more day schools in urban areas n where there is lands issues,they will build it on already schools with more land n name it different name.hahahaha.see the b ...

• Atsemei 1 month ago

When you were distributing laptops and cars to young university students,head pans to kayayies,there was no chalk in schools
    Teachers were been paid 3 months salary after working for 3 good years.
    Police were requesting A4 ...

• Northern Star 1 month ago

Mahama could have chosen another way to address this wicked NPP of their tricks and concert they are exhibiting. Nonetheless, I want Mahama to beat the desperate Bawumia who goes by promising unrealistic things every second h ...

• Chukx 1 month ago

Is it not this same Mahama who shared free laptops through RLG to SHS students in 2012? If you did that in 2012, then someone can share tablets also to SHS students of today

• Kudus 1 month ago

Wei!

• Akua Adobea 1 month ago

Didn't you buy cars for university students? Stupidity in opposition

• MABI 1 month ago

So was the rlg laptops for the teachers a bribe to vote the NDC when JDM was in power? Herh Ghana politics

• kojo juaboso 1 month ago

When a politician becomes so, so, desperate, he can even shitt in public.
    I am very, very, very sorry for Mahama due to his choice of words from time immemorial.
    Is he really seeking the mandate of Ghanaians t ...

• ghboy 1 month ago

yes they waited till election year.

• Kobi 1 month ago

Legon female students were given cars, openioue leaders were also given V8 toyota land cruiser, should we say it was vote buying too .

Please master come out with proper points to convince us because we still remember your ...

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

IN 2020 NPP DECIDED TO BRIBE GHANAIANS WITH FREE WATER, FREE ELECTRICITY AND COVID SMALL ENTERPRISES SUPPORTS. THEY THINK THEY CAN BRIBE STUDENTS WITH TABLETS?. IF YOU LOST IT,YOUR PARENTS/GUARDIAN ARE GOING TO PAY FOR IT. WH ...

• King 1 month ago

Mahama no vision, only talk talk nkoaaaa.

• Prey 1 month ago

Mahama has hot the nail right on the head. Some don't even have classrooms or textbooks. Some don't have teachers. This is a misprioritization by the super incompetent Akufo Addo/Bawumia administration. The worst government e ...

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Pls when mahama was sharing that rlg labtop during his time were there enough classroom or teachers as you are saying, you people amazes me.

• kom 1 month ago

They do, sometimes I get amazed but then remember Mahama said we have short memories.

• Ende 1 month ago

The Sea waves is taking Mahama away. A Drowning Man. Somebody please Help.

• Rio 1 month ago

It’s time for a change for new leadership

• Kwasi 1 month ago

I knew Mahama was an idiot, but never knew he will be that stupid not knowing tablets in schools can benefit the students and therefore will improve learning in schools and not harm studies.
    We hope all schools can have com ...

• Aziz 1 month ago

I will not vote for you again because of this statement

• James Acquah 1 month ago

IF THAT IS TRUE, THEN YOUR DUMSOR YOU CREATED WAS A VATE AGAINST YOU IN 2016 & 2024.

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

Childish

• Wasowalo 1 month ago

Why do you hate education for others Mr Akonfem

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Hmmmmm Mahama is disappointing ooo. Aaaaaba. Gradually, gradually, he is losing it. Asem beba dabi

• Jojo 1 month ago

Grow up, you know the game, so why are you crying

• Peeved 1 month ago

The clueless John Mahama is still on apio. ‘Common chalk’ he and his cohort couldn’t provide and were proud to say so. John let us listen to you when sober.

• Ismail addi 1 month ago

Haa ! Mahama paaaa....where s rlg ? The company you funded with state resources and Bam it is no where to be found and you witnes a shamble company distributing shameful gadgets to students..at least some one is correcting wh ...

• Omama 1 month ago

Oh JM come again. Is this learning tool(laptop) not a priority? Come again, boss

• Meanwhile teachers are still fighting for conditions of service 1 month ago

Ghanaian leaders and desperation for votes.
    This is clearly a misplaced priority to induce young voters.
    Ghanaians will vote based on their economic living standards.Period!

• Haleem 1 month ago

Eeee Mahama you have forgotten you brought rlg company to distribute laptops were you trying to bribe voters never again very empty flagbearer

• Y 1 month ago

That lap top na toy where are the one district one factory

• Yd 1 month ago

Brainless man who in his wright mind will vote for such a useless thing like you

• Kwam 1 month ago

I remember the opposition NDC also did similar thing in the last elections, was it intended to bribe the benefitiaries? That is why some of us think both the NDC and the NPP has nothing better to offer Ghanaians, is like they ...

• Gov 1 1 month ago

You gave car to lagon girls , film actor, and some chiefs when your E- blocks were calling for completion. Governance is priority. You choose to buy houses for girls and V8 for some chiefs. Are you not ashamed of yourself?

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

Some Ghanaians were predestined to be dumb. What Mahama said are hard facts that most in the NPP cannot wrap their pea-sized brains around. The Christian bible told is about the fate of a house built on sand. I challenge most ...

• Kk 1 month ago

This man Mahama is known for his sarcastic comments

• Odjame 1 month ago

Like Assin north , they will take the tablet but won't vote for this corrupt and useless government

• Odjame 1 month ago

They can give free passport to heaven and they will still lost the election . Most Ghanaians are not stupid but just a few npp idiots

• 2012ElectionPetition 1 month ago

Oldman (Oluu) mahama hope you remember what gingered AH-2-GOOD -BA to rule in your favour in the 2012 Election Petition?
    Hope you remember the ID and IT ,printing presses and some dubious sec****y personnel machinations.? ...

• PHD 1 month ago

Same tactics like the free water and electricity supply during the covid 19 period which we ended up paying for. The gangsters and armed robbers are at it again oooo. Ghanaians wise up

• Kay 1 month ago

My heart breeds when this man is talking. John Mahama through RLG gave out laptop to students during his tenure. Was that one too bribe?

• It's True 1 month ago

Like seriously? Eiiii, everything about Mahama is about elections. Mmmm

• Kojo 1 month ago

May God punish NDc for wanting to bring this incompetent mahama to be president again , Ghanaian children getting tablet for studies and u paying double salary to ur Ministers which one is better , I don't know why u urself u ...

• Spio 1 month ago

Mahama will give tablets money to Tracy Boakye....odwanfunu

• Spio 1 month ago

This is not head pan's for kayayo, odwanfunu

• KofSam 1 month ago

Ghanaians want to know how much money the government spent to procure these tablets? Is there any wisdom in this . We shall always remain foolish.
    Students are sitting under trees to learn and using the shades of these tree ...

• Moses Ackah ANL 1 month ago

IDrunksrd talk?

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

JDM is 100 percent right. Those who looks like insults themselves can insult JDM but the fact remains that JDM is right. Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.

• SharpArrow 1 month ago

This man has short memories. So the Org you shared at your time was for what?

• NK 1 month ago

This man to be frankly he's mad

• Edward Timpabi 1 month ago

we’re new word,in Europe all the school
    Children are using laptop for study
    Easy and understand how education is
    Thanks so much Npp for the good job their are doing for the nation.know more papers work.

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 1 month ago

Free high school should be a bribe as well! The load you’re carrying may be exceeded your capacity and instead of admitting it, you rather blame it on the rag it sitting on! John Mahama is really a joke!!

• Koo 1 month ago

Concert man ,but you also gave out lap tops during your era how is that ?

• T.I 1 month ago

Ndcfo) de£, you don't know any other thing aside politics. Gyimee saa.

• Kwaky 1 month ago

He is just plain foolish.

• WSamePeople 1 month ago

Aww, abokyie! Rydee de333 your comments bi kiddish ooo. Communications expert indeed. Ah! Paddy, you be joke oo. You naa i dey shock give you. Like you for no come koraaa. You see we see you teyyyyy taya. You no get any vibe. ...

• Peter 1 month ago

Tjis John mahama distributed what John Kuffour purchase to SSA student.. Doe mahama sleep on.pillow

• JDM 1 month ago

arh!! you too go bribe some erh!!

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Folk beware with John Mahama he will cancel the free SHS and take way the free tablet's from the students Mahama hates anything free

• Agnes 1 month ago

Nevermind, the money used to purchase the tablets are for us so it will not change my decision made since last year.

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Shameless man