You are here: HomeNews2024 04 04Article 1924463

Fuel prices go up again with petrol selling at GH¢14.15 per litre, GH¢14.74 for diesel

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kwame K 1 month ago

And there was silence in Ghana,why are we not complaining enough, prices are just going higher and higher nothing is coming down, has the Nana Addo, Bawumialiar led NPP government lost control over the economy.

• Intrepid Warrior 1 month ago

Nobody wan talk because of tribal bigotry, greed, ignorance and fear!

• Dr. 1 month ago

Let's clap for the NPP government! Officially the worst government in Ghana's history. Just a bunch of looters

• Jkmee 1 month ago

This dirty corrupt NPP Nanaborrowmia government is useless one. Teachers are suffering nurses are suffering children are suffering students are suffering women are suffering men are suffering workers are suffering Ghanaians a ...

• Farmer 1 month ago

In short, everyone except politicians together with their friends and families.

• Farmer 1 month ago

At the current rate the Cedi is losing value (5% with a month, 10% within the last 3 months), how can fuel prices go anywhere but up?

• ISSA ALI 1 month ago

YOU CAN AFFORD A CAR BUT CAN'T AFFORD PETROL ??? NONSENSE ! VERIFY FROM OTHER COUNTRIES TOO !

• Kumasi Abr3 1 month ago

WOY3 KWASEA PAA.GYIMIFOUR.

• Agyenkwa Hustler: Stupid Leadership!!! 1 month ago

Wo maame twe

• boom 1 month ago

issa ali gyimifuor

• WEBSITE DESIGN/APP. 6HF,9JL 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

Lord have mercy, eii Ghana...then we will all start using bicycle and park our cars...aaaab why, is ok the kroono is too much

• Asssss 1 month ago

Useless government

• Mary 1 month ago

Didn't I tell you that toilet is even better than Akufo Addo.

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

Mr vice president,your mother!

• boom 1 month ago

the country is on auto pilot

• Naomi 1 month ago

Where is the Gold for Oil dancing goat? That buffoon