You are here: HomeNews2024 04 04Article 1924419

I rejected several calls to contest Ejisu seat - Kwesi Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Pablo 1 month ago

YOU HAVE BEEN DISQUALIFIED FOR GIVING BRIBE

• Game Changer 1 month ago

The people of Ejisu then didn't know you are a criminal. At least, you said yourself of giving out $100k bribe to kill a story you were caught taking a bribe. Shameless man. What a lowdown in our politics.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Leave Nyantachi alone. It's the idiots who will vote for him that you have to ask why. If Atta Ayi stands, well, it's his right to stand but if the voters vote for him, that's when you ask them idiots why??????????

• Dr. 1 month ago

Party of thieves; not surprised

• Nobie 1 month ago

Nyantakyi, keep rejecting those calls. Enjoy your booty anonymously. Your name brings us unpleasant memories. So, you have decided to forgive yourself? Good for you! We haven't forgotten your role in bringing the name o ...

• Truth 1 month ago

It the name Anas Aremeyaw Anas that bring unpleasant memories. It's Anas who is the criminal not Nyantakyi.

• Agyenkwa Hustler: Fake Prophets 1 month ago

Just confessed that you paid $100,000 bribe to cover up corruption. You should, as a matter of human decency, stay away from public office. You should be ashamed of yourself, sir!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

This guy doesn’t even get it . He doesn’t even understand the moral requirements and moral standards of a member of parliament. He thinks our parliament is a play house for dubious characters. What kind of a person wi ...

• Sam 1 month ago

What morals do our MPs have? They're all thieves and criminals with no morals. Nyantakyi is only encouraged by that since he was doing the deals with the MPs and the president

• E - Levyman 1 month ago

Wow from dirty football man to dirty politicks. What a greedy bustard

• TRACK UR CAR ANYWHERE. 5TTK8JH 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com G5G

• Kent 1 month ago

Those who made those calls are mocking you. You should wise up.

• GOD IS GOOD 1 month ago

SINCE WHEN DID HE BECAME AN NPP MEMBER?

• The lone crusader 1 month ago

TELL US EXACTLY YOUR NAME AND WHERE YOU COME FROM?

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Ghana is a dangerous country. He was set up he is not criminal

• Lieutenants colonel 1 month ago

Why is kwesi nyantakyi making mockery of his reputation? I think it will be prudent to stay aloof and wait upon the Lord to elevate you instead of forcing yourself on the people. Please, just withdraw to avoid humiliation.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Eiish, people can be Shameless ooh. A criminal trying to go to parliament??? This can only happen in the NPP under Akuffo Addo. This are the men the NPP claim to have ooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
    The whole parliament is going to be ...

• Barker-Wormavor 1 month ago

Even Mahama wants to come back. The chief of all thieves

• Rocket man 1 month ago

How can people like this think of going into politics. Lord save Ghana from these devils.

• Corruption can still be seen in your eyes 1 month ago

if NDC is voting MAHAMA and NPP delegates reject Kenndy will I be surprise if you corruption officer in chief is called on to lead them. is there any word better than fools?

• Mawulolo 1 month ago

Chaiiii. A lawyer talking like this. Giving a bribe to kill a story. This can only happened in Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar Ghana. This man a a genuine jail bound.

• Pilato 1 month ago

Such criminal in parliament?

• Kaya Man 1 month ago

Kwasia, you are a disgrace to Ghana and to the world. You should never ever get close to public office.

• Prince 1 month ago

Which people have been persuading you to contest in ejisu constituency..
    What impact have you made there...masa those advising you to come are just thicking and laughing you at the same time..
    Don't waste your resources bec ...

• No shame 1 month ago

Kwesi do have any moral justification to contest, corrupt in all sphere of life

• Andropov 1 month ago

Thief who would want you as an MP. Okromfo

• Erik 1 month ago

Who in his rightful mind will vote for a balaawo to be their representative in parliament. Tofiakwa

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

Is akuffo addo still in his pocket?

• Joy 1 month ago

Then don't come. Let your name rest from public highly sector position. Who killed suale?

• Joe Wise. 1 month ago

Ghanaian corrupt Politicians Politicians Learn their craft from small towns.They Graduate to big criminal by the time they move to Accra, to steal from the State and Ga people.

• Obaatanpa 1 month ago

What do you want? It's only greed that will push you to contest. it could also be that Wontumi is behind you baweee. Massa go and rest oo after all the bribes, you are now eyeing common fund and ex-gratia. If the people of Ej ...

• Sul 1 month ago

MASSA TAKE YOUR LIES AWAY ..... THIEVE

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Aaaah!!! Corrupt and murderous Kwesi Nyantakyi should have died instead of John Kumah.

• Allawa 1 month ago

Kwasi, pls stop.talking and go and campaign

• Ivor Mensah 1 month ago

Though the basic requirement to be a member of the NPP is to be a criminal and crook, nyantekyi is over too much. Ejisu folks are wiser than this scheming. Nyantekyi is not wise at all. Nobody in ejisu will vote for a super T ...

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 1 month ago

How can such an unscrupulous person like this Nyantakyi guy even dream of becoming an MP. This unethical buffoon already confessed to paying a bribe of $100,000 to Anas to halt an investigation. HE SAID IT HIMSELF, NOT ME. ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

Undoubtedly, Kwesi Nyantakyi's name is hugely tainted with his past inglorious activities as the ex-gaffer on GFA. To have been able to claim arrogantly that the President was seemingly in his pocket was the most unkindest u ...

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

Hey! Mr thief man, you think we the people of ejisu are fools and want to put our lives on the line for your thievery agenda? We know you have the mother serpent of corruption in your pocket but he doesn't control us here in ...

• Tygar 1 month ago

thief

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

This corrupt man now wants to get into Parliament to use it as his new card for robbing the government. Nyantkyi has Akufo-Addo in his pockets, and we believe he does.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

It even a disgrace for NPP that Nyantakyi is on NPP ticket.

• Truth 1 month ago

Let's give it to Nyantakyi

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Mr. Nyantekyi is not a morally astute man. He does not know that if he was right, life itself will exonerate him in the eyes of all even before the courts conclude the matter. He does not know how to go into deep silence, con ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

How can fiafitor become MP
    Nyantakyi. will sell Ghana and run

• Guy guy 1 month ago

Under akofo ado,all thieves will be resurrected and giving license to still more

• matthew 1 month ago

so nyantakyi is npp. i now understand why he won the case against anas!! akuffo addo`s ghana hmmm!!

• .com 1 month ago

And you never helped to grow common green grass as part of your contribution towards development of stadia in your municipality.

• Asomani 1 month ago

So did Al Capone!

• TETTEH Philip Kofi Tetteh a 1 month ago

You rejected them cos you had big money to chop at the GFA. Now that you have been denied you now know you have to contest election ? Anyway have you clean up your back ?

• Adwenpa 1 month ago

Kwesi,just weigh yourself n see if you qualify to be an MP? With your criminal, greedy, selfish n corrupt attitude, you will pour petrol on fire.With our current corrupt leaders,d country will be worse off if you are added to ...

• Prince 1 month ago

Which people have been persuading you to contest in ejisu constituency..
    What impact have you made there...masa those advising you to come are just thicking and laughing you at the same time..
    Don't waste your resources bec ...