Commit suicide because of a cheating wife? I think he perhaps has got it all backwards.
MR. FREE. 1 year ago
I HAVE A REVOLVER, PISTOL AND AK 47 WHICH OF THEM DOES HE WANT? HE SHOULD BE FAST.OH IREMEBER MY BROTHER THE COCOA FARMER HAS DDT.
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 1 year ago
THE DDT IS BETTER BCUZ, HE NEEDS KNOW LICENSE TO CARRY IT...
Interesting!!! 1 year ago
My friend don't kill yourself because of a woman. Women are capable of these things,...infact very few women will not do stuff like that, because women are easily deceived, and the weakness of a woman is with a man....God made it like that, so my friend just find another woman and live your life!!!
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Pastor is milking this moo bitch till she dies muahahahaaa insha allah professional soccer player just make sure she do t Sell your children's organs in India attached you better get a competent lawyer and seek custody thus woman has dirty pigeon brain
Buertey 1 year ago
Well written. It's painful, but in time, one will recover. Never ever think of terminating your life. God has more blessings ahead of your life
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Is this coming from our Pastor? No I cannot believe this, so I am also going to murder our Pastor. I have not mentioned anybody’s name oo.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Emperor Rasheed, you cannot believe what? Why do you think our pastor abandoned a football career at a young age to open a church? On the subject matter, I have no doubt that the woman cheated on the football star. She most probably sought the help of the pastor to charm her husband for his properties and the pastor also took advantage for his own amorous gains. The Hauser will say koora yaachi bara o.
ndc IS A CURSE. 1 year ago
SMART IDEA, YES DDT IS BETTER.
POW 1 year ago
"W'edzi obi neyir oooooo" Somebody chop your wife so you want to kill yourself? Ebei me br3da!!! Oga, ab3g look for another woman and move on or better still, forgive your wife, keep her and forever keep your mouth shut.
Ibn Trawaray 1 year ago
I share in your pain and struggles but suicide is not the option. Wherever she absconded to should not be more important than your life. So please reconstruct your life without her. Suicide means she has defeated you. Is that what you want? In Ghana we have several cases we can refer to but the deadliest and scariest is the one involving a football star though former. Nii Odartey Lamptey. The three children he thought were his all proved negative. Trauma overtook him but he sought intervention from professional psychologists and he is ok. He lives happily with beautiful Ruwaida and together have three beautiful children. Gloria his former wife will live with shame until death. So please ignore her no matter the investment you might have made in her life. I wish you well
Dee 1 year ago
God bless you so much
The Chamelion 1 year ago
I wish he could hear you...
Darius99 1 year ago
We’ll referenced …
Concerned Brother 1 year ago
Please has Odartey Lamptey checked to see if the new children he had with the new woman are his as well???
Kwaku-Holland 1 year ago
Great post! Odartey went through hell and back and survived. This Naija man should take courage and not go down that path!
Mike 1 year ago
A very nice piece. God bless for your words of encouragement.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghana says Yes to Lgbtq
JJ 1 year ago
So this fool has not died yet
His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 1 year ago
NOWADAYS PASTORS,,,,HUMMMM,,
Lord 1 year ago
Why does it seem to hurt so much when women cheat on men than the other way around?
Massa, you've cheated on you wife too, just that probably no one's discovered it yet.
More men cheat than women do. There's no perfect re ... read full comment
Why does it seem to hurt so much when women cheat on men than the other way around?
Massa, you've cheated on you wife too, just that probably no one's discovered it yet.
More men cheat than women do. There's no perfect relationship anywhere.
And for those ignorant ones advising you to find another, how do you know the other better than the one you're currently with?
When storms come, embrace and still them together, and you'll e stronger. Run away and you'll meet a fiercer storm.
You can resolve it. Suicide or separation shouldn't be the option, unless you are never guilty of a sin yourself.
judischrislam 1 year ago
Hello my son; this is not all lost for you. God has redefined your life for you. She is a Gold digger and a sucker.
Get a lawyer and file for annulment of the marriage based on the fact that she entered into marriage under ... read full comment
Hello my son; this is not all lost for you. God has redefined your life for you. She is a Gold digger and a sucker.
Get a lawyer and file for annulment of the marriage based on the fact that she entered into marriage under a false pretence thus violating the marriage contract. This annulment will ensure that she gets nothing from you since the marriage never occured.
Petition the courts for DNA test of the kids. If they are not yours then you walk.
Sack her as your agent and hire someone else.
Act fast.
Ending your life will be a loss to your mother and father and you become a loser.
I wil pray for you
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Carry her name and photo go shrine she go bring back everything wey she take from you. Abi Naija you come from or Niagara ? Bi Africa man ORIGINAL !
Neenyi Obo 1 year ago
Aaaah another disaster, is your soo called cheating wife the only woman on earth? Can't you move on with your life? You have even delayed, nonsense
WEBSITE DESIGN/APP. 6F3RSA 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- Business/Corporate Websites.
- Real Estate Websites.
- NGO/Donations websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ... read full comment
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com D43G
Agbeli 1 year ago
Fortunately you have a lot of dieties in Nigeria. Just consult a few of them and perm it like lotto numbers to kill the 'Pastor' and make your 'wife' mad as well. Ahhh!!! Don't you ever think of killing yourself because of a woman. You are being advised ACCORDINGLY.
KofSam 1 year ago
What action does the pastoral authority take against a pastor who commits fornication with someone wife.
Such pastors should be banned from ever preaching again. They should be taken through the legal system and jailed if c ... read full comment
What action does the pastoral authority take against a pastor who commits fornication with someone wife.
Such pastors should be banned from ever preaching again. They should be taken through the legal system and jailed if convicted. Many pastors have ruined many marriages by sleeping with these women in the name of counseling.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
I am going to tell all men something they should never forget: Most African women will cheat on you with whatever has a penis( including animals)at the least opportunity that falls to them. You might be reading this and telling yourself that your partner is different. Do not deceive yourself. Most have cheated on their partners and those who haven't yet ( a tiny fraction) would do so at the least provocation or temptation. Social media has made it so easy for women to cheat. My own wife of over 20 years is cheating on me left and right. I have finally accepted the reality of things ( although deep down inside, l have no regard or respect for her anymore). The trust is gone, but l am staying put because they are all the same. Women have mastered ways to cheat on men. Don't think it will never happen to you, in fact, it may be happening right now without you knowing it. It might very well be your own friend that is carrying on with your partner. It is so shameful!
gyai gyimi part 2 1 year ago
HE SHOULD LEARN FROM GHANAS NII ODARTEY LAMPTEY
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
What is he waiting for
He should quickly commit suicide
Many men will line up to have that woman
What is he waiting for
FabulouzDan 1 year ago
I don't see the thought of committing suicide is due to fact of his wife's infidelity. But for the fact of losing both his property and his children to that woman. Imagine losing your sweat and offspring to an unfaithful wife, then "fa no nyinam owuo" , if you are not emotionally and mentally strong, or seeking counseling. You will think the same way. He has witnessed a lot of these things happening in the football fraternity. Be strong, champ.
Awuradebasa 1 year ago
Go ahead ...kill yourself
FOOOOOLLLLL
FOOOOOLLLLL
Ogboro 1 year ago
Idiot, go ahead and commit suicide. You would be a fool if you did not
javakonjo 1 year ago
LOL if he is under 17 how old is the wife and how did they get 3 kids already
My friend don't kill yourself because of a woman. Women are capable of these things,...infact very few women will not do stuff like that, because women are easily deceived, and the weakness of a woman is with a man....God mad ...
Pastor is milking this moo bitch till she dies muahahahaaa insha allah professional soccer player just make sure she do t Sell your children's organs in India attached you better get a competent lawyer and seek custody thus ...
@Emperor Rasheed, you cannot believe what? Why do you think our pastor abandoned a football career at a young age to open a church? On the subject matter, I have no doubt that the woman cheated on the football star. She most ...
I share in your pain and struggles but suicide is not the option. Wherever she absconded to should not be more important than your life. So please reconstruct your life without her. Suicide means she has defeated you. Is that ...
God bless you so much
We’ll referenced …
Ghana says Yes to Lgbtq
More men cheat than women do. There's no perfect re ...
Get a lawyer and file for annulment of the marriage based on the fact that she entered into marriage under ...
- Real Estate Websites.
- Ecommerce website.
We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...
Fortunately you have a lot of dieties in Nigeria. Just consult a few of them and perm it like lotto numbers to kill the 'Pastor' and make your 'wife' mad as well. Ahhh!!! Don't you ever think of killing yourself because of a ...
Such pastors should be banned from ever preaching again. They should be taken through the legal system and jailed if c ...
I am going to tell all men something they should never forget: Most African women will cheat on you with whatever has a penis( including animals)at the least opportunity that falls to them. You might be reading this and telli ...
What is he waiting for
I don't see the thought of committing suicide is due to fact of his wife's infidelity. But for the fact of losing both his property and his children to that woman. Imagine losing your sweat and offspring to an unfaithful wife ...
FOOOOOLLLLL