You are here: HomeNews2024 04 03Article 1924324

Christians in NPP elected me flagbearer – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Is there a difference between Religion and government? In other words, what does Jesus who is the Word, and the which is Truth says about this? Jesus indicated that we ought to give to God that which belongs to God, and give ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Fool 1 month ago

Wo ni twaasiidi

• The Spear 1 month ago

We won't elect a muslim President! You can stew about this forever. Didn't Bawumia ask Mahama to convert to Islam, despising all Christians in that swipe, even if it was intended to be a joke? Don't ask me when he said that, ...

• Anane 1 month ago

Stop lying. Bawumia never asked Mahama to convert to Islam? There were at an Islamic function, where Mahama cited some Quranic verses. When it got to Bawumia's turn, he jokingly referred to Mahama as Malam John for his abilit ...

• Dani 1 month ago

The christian mahama is far better than you claim muslim..Gyemii saaa ...

• Joseph Doogee 1 month ago

The truth is, Bawumia , you paid bribes (huge sums of money and land cruisers) to NPP delegates and party officials to get elected as flag bearer. You even tried to bribe Kennedy Agyapong with $180 million. Where did you get ...

• Ronna, US. 1 month ago

My friend Mahama also paid his way through. All politicians are the same.

• EL Chapo 1 month ago

See fool. Are u the same like ur brother or father? Gyimi saaaa

• TRACK UR CAR NOW. VGED 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com J6GD

• Mr Manu 1 month ago

Go and take a nap. Aren't you tired of going to all these churches in a day? You go explain tayaa.

• Get a life 1 month ago

All you want to do is bring a Quran to Jubilee house

• Joe 1 month ago

To implement Sharia Law abi?

• Hastings Ekomato 1 month ago

“Voters get over yourself” to vote when it comes to Baeuliar.

• Yaw Adom 1 month ago

The election isn t was won by the highest bidder.
    Be truthful to yourself you won with money and intimidation.
    7th Dec awaits us

• Lohedau 1 month ago

Ghanaweb has done away with the earlier publication and its comments.
    Bias web!

• YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL BAWUMIA GIMI GIMI 1 month ago

YOU TALK LIKE A RETARDED IDIOT JUST LIKE YOUR BOSS AKUFFO ADDO. EVEN THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WHO INNOCENTLY VOTED FOR IDIOTS LIKE YOU HAVE REGRETTED DOING SO.

• Accranie 1 month ago

Ghanaians be careful this a slippery slope

• Insha Allah. We have taken over. 1 month ago

Islamic Republic of Ghana.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Bloody thieves and Lai's brigade government.

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

One would have wished that Dr Bawumia could ignore Alan's recent debasing and humiliating utterances on faith issues as irrelevant; yet, it's quite appropriate and welcoming for him to impress upon the fact he has always been ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Liars are not transparently open ooo

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Bawumia no sensible person will understand you animals and useless week thinking people will understand you junkies akufo addo bawumia government

• Napo dumsor 1 month ago

You have a mental health problem Mr vice the Christian in NPP elect you so be an NPP president ghanian didn't need you as there president

• biggie 1 month ago

You are spot on Doc

• Keda 1 month ago

Its not Christians in NPP who elected you. It's rather delegates who collected your money? Now you are going to face Ghanaians not delegates?

• Kwame 1 month ago

Only Opoku Onyinah can vote you as flagbear.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

This stubborn guy is still insisting on his
    Driver’s mate position and hellbent on driving without obtaining a driver’s licence. He doesn’t even understand the concept of driving without a licence. Anyway, the cou ...

• SEIDU-BOLEBAMBOI 1 month ago

KEEP ON DREAMING,LIAR AND A THIEF