You are here: HomeNews2024 04 03Article 1924301

'12-year-old' wondergirl married to deity not priest — Gborbu Wulomo-Shitse

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Another foolish old man. Do you think that we are fools? Will the young girl spend time with the deity or you. Is she going to cook for you or the deity?
    I know that in the past, young girls were bethrothed to elderly men l ...

• Chief 1 month ago

Abi you go dey maintain am for the deity??? Stop talking else you go explain taya!!!

• Kwame 1 month ago

Worse statement is being made here.

• Bob Brown Bib 1 month ago

First, you people should stop this illiterate nonsense of describing any place in Ghana as the center of the Earth. It's rubbish, mathematically the center of the earth is within the belly of the globe but not outer surface.

• Charles 1 month ago

So if the deity has existed without a wife for 300 years and nungua is in peace, why now?

• ITS TRUMP! 1 month ago

Because the deity is worried about Trump coming back

• Trotro 1 month ago

Deities with grey beard chopping virgin minor, after 300yrs are they still potent?? God please have mercy and Grant us wisdom.

• Concerned Agent 1 month ago

This is child abuse and it is the responsibility of the Minister of youth or the police to come in and save this innocent poor girl from being forced for sex against her will. Why should this be allowed at this time of our Ce ...

• Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 1 month ago

Where is the IGP ? This is absolutely no GO. How on Earth must a girl under Age be forced most probably against her will to marry her grandfather (Old man) ? Don't we have responsible Ministry to take action on this serious i ...

• Est Atta Ayi 1 month ago

Multiple stories, they don't add up. They are making it as they go, Supporters of pedophilia.

• JB Nartey 1 month ago

Like every Ghanaian this twelve-year old girl has her inalienable fundamental human rights she can exercise; including right of association and the right to marry a man who is human. I respectfully ask the Gborbu Wulomo- Shit ...

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

Lmaooo

She was reincarnated 300 years ago

The Bible says a high priest can marry a Virgin from his old tribe

Now, she is married to the gods lmaooo

So the gods are going to procreate her?

Ga are going ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

If she were to be a Catholic Nun there is no case.
    You see how you people look down upon your own self.

• TRACK UR CAR NOW. VG,, 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H67

• NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 1 month ago

Waaaa look,,,
    Where is Sam fat GEORGE, our so called Ghanaian cultural values permit marriages between real physical humans and a deity ( invisible spirits ), and the very same Ghanaian society is roaring all ov ...

• Okipat 1 month ago

Married to the deity? That sounds weird! So who provides the things she needs? What a foolish talk? Would the stupid wolomo give any of his biological underaged daughters in marriage?!

• Joy 1 month ago

The families of this girl are the problem. Even if this old kan has not fucked this girl how can this girl sit in the class room to learn after marrying an idol? Ahhhhhhhhh ghanaians and our traditional issues

• Nanabebio 1 month ago

She appears to be 16yrs old not 12yrs. And she is being married to the deity not the Wulomo. Stop being quick to judge falsely!

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Idiotic perverts and liars. The authorities need to arrest that Wulomo for endangering a minor. You can't come out with deity bullshit lies to mask the perversion of the Wulomo. Screw you and your deity. You can't pretend to ...

• WAKE UP GAS!!! 1 month ago

The world has left you by with your stupid ridiculous culture! You are wrapped in poverty without any sensible way out. You are ‘ruled’ be totally illiterate useless pigeons like this pathetic wulome. Wow.SO SO VERY SAD.

• Cut Off His Doo-Dah 1 month ago

So called wulome has gone past his sell by date.

• Nanabebio 1 month ago

Why do you need a virgin, are you this old man a virgin? Leave the young girl to go to school and become somebody with herself. Go and get one of your old girlfriends.