You are here: HomeNews2024 04 03Article 1924295

'Passport no longer main national ID; don't go for one if you can't afford it' - Ayorkor Botchwey appeals

Read Comments Comments (162)

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

THE COST IS TOO HIGH, WHY? U ARE ;EAVING SO YOU WANT TO MILK. LAST DAYZ ARE DANGEROUS. KWAME NKRUMAH BOOKS ARENT READ IN ANY JHS OR SHS SCHOOLS IN GHANA. WHY? NO FINANCIAL LITERACY COURSES IN THE CURRICULUM IN THE VARIOUS PRI ...

• Ayigbevi... Breaking the 8 1 month ago

The best government with the best cost-saving and efficient policies. Just grab a Ghana Card if u cant afford... simple!!

• Sam. 1 month ago

kwashiavi, use your Ghana card to travel to Europe, ofui.

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

Don't mind the fool. A bio card would either not have your travel history or stored on the card alongside the data of who your grandmum is?

Can foreign nations edit your bio card and add your travel history?

Would Bawum ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 month ago

It is nonsense and not human right. Citizens should be able afford a passport. The price should low enough and the process should never be frustrating at all. corrupt politicians around the world including Ghana, whether NPP ...

Until struggling citizens start self-defense and be sure that corrupt politicians get killed, these nonsenses may never end and most vulnerable good citizens will continue to suffer and die. Citizens of most developed and adv ...

That passport nonsense has always been like that because most Ghanaians are corrupt and evil in their spirit with hypocrisy to pretend looking good like angels, (Wolves in sheep skin, who would stab you in the back or disappo ...

• Angel Gabriel: Second Class Humans we Are! 1 month ago

NPP people are all fools! They have systematically destroyed Ghana and stolen any money that came across their hands

• Sensible 1 month ago

STUPID COMMENT!! Kwasea... 0% for you stupidity.

• Your Confusion Stems from lack of Free SHS Education?! 1 month ago

If you can afford to buy a $700 ticket to Europe, you should be able to afford GHC500 for a Passport. If you only need a form of identification for instance at the bank etc no need for a Passport. Go grab a Ghana Card.

Tha ...

Of course, the money for getting a passport has moved from Passport office to the National ID Authority for the card so it is time to rip off the few who still need passports to travel.

This people do things without thinki ...

• Nameless 1 month ago

You are a supernatural FOOL! Passports are not only required for traveling. A passport is a required document for international transactions as well.

Your NPP stupidity called free shs is a complete scam that has destroye ...

• Joyce 1 month ago

Okay

• U need ur brain to be reset 1 month ago

Kwasiakwa, if u can sleep with a woman or a man, that does not give u the right to sleep with ur useless parents all bcos u are capable to sleep with a man or a woman. Ofui

• Kobby 1 month ago

First, it’s not within her power to tell people what to do with their monies. You can’t be paying taxes to a lazy organization that lets inflation get out of hand and expect them to still make all these silly so called de ...

• The Piper 1 month ago

Don't insult someone as dumb! Will you accept to be insulted when you quoted 500 GH Cedis as the passport fee instead of 700 GH Cedis. Check the facts!

• Sisco 1 month ago

Correct haha

• Yaw 1 month ago

Have you ever complained about visa fees, fees you pay and there’s no guarantee of any benefit in return, especially if your visa application is rejected. Why should government continue to subsidize passport?

• Dani 1 month ago

Is it that some of you are brain dead and that's why you soo much irrational? Is the fees going to serve as a deterrent to travel, otherwise who would increase prices to above 500% with no change in earnings? And you are rati ...

• Ako 1 month ago

If you can't afford to pay for your passport can you afford to go to Europe??? Just asking

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

These people in Government are Maaad

• Afroboy 1 month ago

See another foot soldier zombie

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Why is most Ndc people don't reason up before making a comment? They are always insulting Why? If you can afford to buy airfare and also visa fees why is it hard to pay for a passport fees?

• Yaa 1 month ago

Why does your government have to suck the very life out of its citizens. Return the cedi to 4 codis to 1 dollar and citizens would have no complaints.

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

Do you know what people go through to pay for visa, buy airplane tickets etc? You think it's a luxury trip abroad? If you're one of those NPP boys lacking boots and asses, know that your time is coming.. you'll feel the pinc ...

• Tibaanana 1 month ago

What part of the card will embassies stamp their visas on? Gyimee

• Unacceptable 1 month ago

You are very stupid. Passport has never been primary national id. It was voters id. Passports has been for travelling . Can u use a ghana card to fly to any major country in the world?

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

every gh has the right their citizenry right to own a passport but if ou price it out of their reach due to your own greed. what do you expect them to do? lower the rate

• Dadekro 1 month ago

The arrogance of some officials of the current government is unnerving. Does this Minister think that Ghanaians do not know the difference between a passport and the Ghana Card? Doesn't she know that Ghanaians who apply for p ...

• Akuffo Addo 1 month ago

How much on the average does a plane ticket cost? If the Passport is to serve as a form of identification in another country, then you need to travel there first before being identified. How are you getting there? Travel, mos ...

• boom 1 month ago

gyimi kasa

• Kutunsey 1 month ago

Nonkinpoop. Even the Ghana high commission can’t assure us of Ghana card viability to travel abroad.Best government indeed- 7 plus years of mediocre, incompetence , arrogance and sheer foolishness.

• Gaza 1 month ago

No ewe is this dumb

• Freewill 1 month ago

SEE THIS CONTRADICTORY WICKED OLD CROOKS? IT'S PARLIAMENT THAT DECIDED AND U ARE GOING BY PARLIAMENTARY DECISION IN THIS INSTANCE. BRAVO! BUT PARLIAMENT DECIDED THAT LBGTQ+ IS A CRIME IN THIS COUNTRY AND U GUYS ARE RUNNING AW ...

Do you mean, they are selecting apples from oranges?

Well, that is life, hence the reason we should not be voting on tribal lines handing office to DISHONEST people.

Ghana started with Senegal but that nation has shown ...

• King 1 month ago

Passport has nothing to do with lgbtq+ so stop talking nonsense. Without this fucking law Ghanaians can still live well. Didn't we lived the whole years before that stupid Sam George proposed this law? All is because of polit ...

You are right, we used to live in peace until some people through sons of invaders of Australia started creating filthy centers in our land without permission, hence the bill was started.

• Koliko 1 month ago

So this woman is telling us , passport is now a privilege and not a right and that only rich should access it.

• SHE DIDN'T SAY THAT - Kwapps 1 month ago

Most people waste their time and money obtaining passports they never travel with which eventually expires. She is telling you not to go for a passport if you are not travelling, your Ghanacard can now be used for all purpose ...

• The masses will show their rage at the ballot box 1 month ago

It was a mistake for those who can't afford passport to vote your useless government into office for you to have the opportunity to say this useless thing to them. Wait you will see your foolishness at the ballot box 2024 Dec ...

• M.T 1 month ago

Somebody should tell this woman she is insensitive. Not everyone who need the passport can afford it. Brilliant but needy people also get opportunity to travel out for education or work. Take into consideration other expense ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Na waa...that's insensitive to say...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. A ...

• THE DAY OF RECKONING AWAITS THEM ALL AT THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE, REGARDLESS OF WHEREVER THEY TAKE COVER. 1 month ago

INSTEAD OF MAKING A PASSPORT AVAILABLE TO ALL CITIZENS OF GHANA, LISTEN TO THIS ILLITERATE MUMU FOREIGN MINISTER WHO CANNOT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH.

MEANWHILE, SHE'S MADE PASSPORTS AVAILABLE TO ALL HER FAMILY MEMBERS, SO THE RE ...

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

Why not. You've misused all our monies and still like parasites want to suck all the blood in our body.. Karma is a bitch but sure to happen to you and your descendants. Politicians forget the divine law, in Ghana all they d ...

• ET 1 month ago

Npp is officially inflation party

And this one wants to do an Ibn Chambas and jump the boat for an international job before the it sinks.

You will soon realize most countries are going back to the old reliable passports with clear big pictures instead of a ...

• BAWUMIA VINDICATED AGAIN 1 month ago

Anyone who supports NDC should throw their Ghanacards away and bow their heads in shame. Weren't you the ones who said you would never get a Ghanacard? You have all sneaked under the cover of darkness to obtain something intr ...

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

Madam Ayorkor Botchew u don’t need to appeal to anyone..as for this I totally agree with Npp..travelling is an expensive venture..if u want to travel, u should be able to bear all the cost involved..if am embassy ask them t ...

• Nye bro 1 month ago

Crap of a post!

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

You are a stupid fool to write such nonsense. Do you dummies ask yourself what they use that huge amount of money for, is because of you Ghanaians still suffering.

Donkey alkebulan..animal with no brains alkebellan, even in America, the most developed country on earth, the least u can pay for a passport is $150..that’s the least..if u want to express, u pay double the price..a junkie ...

• Your big nose 1 month ago

Stop fooling. You think if traveling was cheap. People will risk to pass land. Traveling from one place to the other is not only meant for the rich. Have you forgotten it’s the poor man who becomes rich A lot people trav ...

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Over 500% increment and the minister will not even apologize for that? Who does increments by 500%? If every service provider increases their service or cost of products by over 500%, who can survive in Ghana except you privi ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Law is the law you cannot change the law with parliament. This Npp government is not serious.

• Kk 1 month ago

Apologies for what? If you can't afford don't travel wai

Crag mentality.

Crab

• Kk 1 month ago

So parliament decided on the fees yet baby with sharp teeth MP is making noise as if it the minister of foreign affairs who is wicked?

• Afroboy 1 month ago

Stupid people. May God punish anyone who will vote for these people insensitive people. Thieves! Nation wreckers!

• Ariel 1 month ago

Yes, may the devil punish all persons who vote for these evil, DEMONIC, wicked, GORMLESS, SENSELESS, hopeless, faithless, disgusting and irritating pigs!!!

• Thony 1 month ago

Has passport ever be our mains id ? Ignoramoos leading this country into dangerous challenges ...and people are going to queu and vote for these criminals agains?hnnnn

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

Money is being accumulated towards payment of ex-gratia. Both sides of parliament are smiling.

• Baba Tofek 1 month ago

Rather don't go for a passport if you are not about to go for a travel visa. You are guaranteed to get it in two weeks. And it will be valid 10years after. Most people acquire passports without travelling, and it expires and ...

• Kk 1 month ago

So Sam George and okudjeto were aware of this dubious and outrageous prices of passports..shame alban bagbin, Talk is cheap

• EL Chapo 1 month ago

This woman with plenty teeth in the mouth. Very useless woman. Confused and stupid like the president.

• yaw cool 1 month ago

kenkey and shito foreign minister l

• Sele 1 month ago

How many Ghanaians go for passport because he want have a national id?

• Dani 1 month ago

U better short up .if you have nothing important to say

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

So what are other
    MPS doing in parliament .

• Nick 1 month ago

Stupid leaders we have indeed

• Nana 1 month ago

Bunch of criminals with onedning lie

• Spio 1 month ago

Passport is for traveling document only

• Del 1 month ago

How much does the ordinary worker earn a month. Every citizen has the right to travel. Let's understand this when we start increasing fees all over the place. Now we are making traveling for the privilege few.

• John 1 month ago

Very stupid comment.. have u been to school before.. free she is there apply NOW..

• Titriku 1 month ago

I paid for expedited but guess what? Received it regular.

• Common Sense 1 month ago

These are the people who are within sabotaging the man's government....Ayorkor...did u really said that...your uttrances will take ur to opposition....

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Useless corrupt practices only in this NPP government that passport price increases by 500%

• K.B 1 month ago

But we need it to leave the country

• Runaway! 1 month ago

Don't you have passports for your zombie kids????
    Rubbish!!

• Joe 1 month ago

Very true, when I was travelling from UK to Ghana from Manchester Airport, when I showed the Ghana Card and the passport, the lady took the Ghana card and just scan it and that was all, so why worrying oneself for a passport ...

• Brethren 1 month ago

How did you get there with only Ghana card. Do you think if you can arrive at Manchester airport with only Ghana card right from Kotoka airport?
    Truly, the rich never consider the poor in decision making.

• KJ 1 month ago

They talk nonsense to the poor when they are at the top thinking the whole world belong to them.

• Kwame 1 month ago

So look at a whole minister explaining this with this 2x4 explanations. Common sense is even common. Increasing passport fees by 500% in an election year! Shane on them!

• Nana 1 month ago

Is this woman serious after her being called to the Bar? Whatever she is, she should remember that passport is a requirement to obtain Ghana Card, register as a voter and to guarantee in some cases.

• Bobby 1 month ago

Is this the same NPP we knew in opposition?
    It's our fault as Ghanaians. They have stolen our monies and they are now rich so the see and treat us as a piece of trash

• Truth is golden 1 month ago

Continue to be arrogant. Ghanaians are watching you. These guys speak to us like we the citizens are not stakeholders in Ghana. Ghanaians will aproot your party like casava.

• zzz 1 month ago

Some people don't know what it means to be a leader, hence they open their mouths at any angle and speaks anyhow.

She needs orientation on communication.

• Unknown 1 month ago

This woman paa respected you ankasa, not knowing you were so foolish

• Ben 1 month ago

How do you get it from outside to travel into the country, and why can't you use it travel outside? this your speech doesn't make sense

• Aya Gh 1 month ago

We hear u wai .. Don’t worry madam cos dec is just around the corner and The wiser Ghanaians will vote for u to continue this madness.. Only a shallow minded fool will defend this madness all because of tribal politics..

• Dr Phil 1 month ago

Why are all Ghanaian ministers useless like that. So all these politicians went school? . Really. Ghana card ?

• Muhsin 1 month ago

If Parliament Is Fully Aware And That Even The Cost Of Each Of The Type Of Passport Mentioned Was Given By Parliament Why Then Was The Ranking Member Of Foreign Affairs At The Minority Side Ranting And Blabbing? SMH

• The shame of it 1 month ago

The pride and the stupidity of this woman will not end us anywhere

• FOOLISH, STUPID AND DIRTY SHERLEY AYOKOR KWASHIA 1 month ago

BUT WHY IS EVERY SINGLE MINISTER UNDER THIS STUPID PRESIDENT ACTING LIKE demi gods???. SHIRLEY AYORKOR YOU ARE A VERY FOOLISH WOMAN FOR SPITTING THIS RUBBISH FROM YOUR DIRTY MOUTH. YOUR TIME IS VERY CLOSE FOOLS.

• Fila 1 month ago

This I stand with you. Facto!!!.

If you can pay huge sum of money to Japa, Jus add the passport cost.

• Nsiah Stephen 1 month ago

Ayorkor Botchwey must understand that passport is international I'd. Every body needs a passport to travel.

• Mejanto-Mejanto 1 month ago

Please kindly check what British Passport Renewal cost before anyone start making this a Political Issue. Ghana is paying peanuts as compare what we're paying here.

• zzz 1 month ago

Pay Ghanaians as people are paid in the UK.

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

I don't blame her,as she is sitting there, she makes free passports for his children and siblings and she is telling Ghanaians if we can't afford it is not her problem.We hear, TIME WILL TELL.

• Jake 1 month ago

What an insult!

• Nana Yao 1 month ago

Thank you

• Godfred 1 month ago

There's too much arrogance in this government. How do you expect the person to travel out and come back into the country using Ghana card???
    Nonsense will never end with these government officials

• kukuua 1 month ago

errrrr this NPP people and their arrogance

• Montana 1 month ago

Very stupid busted woman ashawo woman smelling pusy lesbian women motorcycle kill you for talking nonsense foooooolish woman thunder go strike u with strong and all the ministers that support you

• Hmmm 1 month ago

kwasia kasa sei

• Don 1 month ago

Foolish talk. Talking about subsidy are you able to issue passports within the stipulated times? All you do is to slack to get goro boys involved.

Taking this huge amount will still involve goroboys as you are a useless en ...

• Easy 1 month ago

This is sarcastic and arrogant posture and nature of a minister who suppose to serve but rather lording over and insulting the people who made you what you are now. Instead of you to work on how soon one can get a passport yo ...

• Jkmee 1 month ago

These people who are supposed to be our servants are now lording over us. People are complaining about the huge hike in the price of the passport. The other time another uncouth minister said we should develop our own load s ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Mad woman. Its not ur fault. Both your hands are in honey

• Idiots people 1 month ago

I will vote against NPP forking people

• ONLY IN GHANA ITS NOT NATIONAL ID 1 month ago

IN THE ALL WORLD ITS IS ,WOUNDER WHY???

• Amedk 1 month ago

A passport cost 1250 cedis in Burkina faso.1200 cedis in Côte d'Ivoire. 1000 cedis in togo...Ghana is the cheapest in West Africa .

Thank you my bro, these fools and villagers in Ghana will never understand because most of them came straight from the villages to Accra so their whole mind is full of village lifestyle..if u check within west Africa, even wi ...

• Farouk 1 month ago

These countries you refer to, pay better remuneration and emoluments! Ao! Ghana!

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 month ago

Hmmmmm, Ayorkor Botchwey saying this, POWER CAN CHANGE PEOPLE OOOOOOOOO. On December 7, we bring all of them on their knees to begs us to vote but nothing will change. Ayorkor

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 month ago

Hmmmmm, Ayorkor Botchwey saying this, POWER CAN CHANGE PEOPLE OOOOOOOOO. On December 7, we shall bring all of them on their knees to beg us to vote but nothing will change. Heeeeee Ayorkor

• TRACK UR CAR NOW. VG,4F 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H7H

• AntiNPP&NDC 1 month ago

Such a stupid talk from a foolish person. Aboa!!!

• Ghana 1 month ago

Npp have no sympathy for the suffering of Ghanaians..it looks like Ghanaians have offended them n they vow to punish Ghanaians in al aspects of life.. people are suffering n u continue increasing prices irresponsible..so Ghan ...

• Koo 1 month ago

Go and look for the boy who fucked you and run away to South Africa after sponsoring him for years . Lack of dick is Maki g you talk nonesense.

• The Piper 1 month ago

Look at all this! Nana Addo said he was coming to help us and where is the help today? You insulted JJ and your predecessors, but they had Ghanaians at heart. When they make a proposal and Ghanaians cannot afford it, they do ...

• Michael 1 month ago

Her position has an expiring date, she will soon soon expire then she will learn a lesson from the rubbish she is talking

• judischrislam 1 month ago

How many people in the rural areas have the national ID card?

• Nye bro 1 month ago

100 cedis to 500 cedis is unreasonable, to be honest.

• Joy 1 month ago

Shatta to ghanaian politicians. To me I know for sure that Ghana will be in a bad state under mahama controlling ndc and nana addo controlling npp. Look ghanaians voters must wise up else we the citizens won't see any thing ...

• Koo 1 month ago

It has never make sense by using passport as requirement for Ghana card ,but not accepting birth cert,mean while you need birth cert for passport,how do you expect every one to get passport.

• Kalusha 1 month ago

You are towards opposition so you can talk anyhow. You are just creating a fucking steps for the next government....Crazy....You are talking about Ghanaians coming into the country...The outgoing is much important

• Innocent Ghanaian 1 month ago

Please, Madam IGNORANT Foreign Affairs Minister;- Kindle Name One Nation Which Uses Any ID Form Their Citizens Which Is SUPREME To That Nation's Passport. And Name Just ONE Nation In The World Which Accepts Your So-Called "Gh ...

• Yaa 1 month ago

nkwasiasem seyiaa na moko opposition

• Seniorman 1 month ago

During the days of the previous administration, a 5 year passport cost £150 in the UK, but currently a 10 year passport is pegged at £100.

• WEB SERVICES.. B54L5G8 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Enoch 1 month ago

Bawuliar is so unpopular so he is clustering on straws now. What a shame.

• A very Big Head. 1 month ago

So what at has NPP not messed up in this country?

• Otabil 1 month ago

Very useless and a senseless talk from a shithole nonsense hope she has diplomatic passport kwasiaaaaa

• Gabriel 1 month ago

Does it mean that, our passport is no more needed while traveling to Europe, US and Asia?

• Benb 1 month ago

Oh so you intentionally raised up the fees to 500 and 800’
    Let me go straight to the point, now we the youth has wise up we knew because of ELECTION that’s you in power are trying any means to retain power but you lie ...

• Ali-Natasha-Alo 1 month ago

Ahhhhh you are very stupid gir paaaas.nonsense

• Shameless! 1 month ago

"Those who have the national ID can travel INTO the country with it". How about you travel OUTSIDE the country with it and then travel back in. You can do all the logoligi you want, you can never replace the passport with you ...

• Nanawee Addo 1 month ago

Mmoah NPPS, 4more 4Nana. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish NPP Zombies

• Chesto Legacy 1 month ago

This group of fools in government are nothing but morons ! Most of them think like chickens !

• Jay 1 month ago

The stupidity we voted for. But I love this saying "when any political party is about to go to opposition, they misbehave & say stupid things".... we're waiting patiently.

• Richard 1 month ago

No country will issue visa on Ghana card except Ghana passport,npp is already in opposition.u going to lose this coming election

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 month ago

Then throw yours into the trash, FOOL

• Ata 1 month ago

Ghana passport is so cheap

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

How much is average Ghanaian paid. Thieves Ayorkor

• Fd Ghana 1 month ago

I nearly wanted to insult this woman

• Nsem Pii 1 month ago

So passport is a luxury not necessity anymore. SMH

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

I will vote for you again to come and sit here and tell me this nonsense

• --- 1 month ago

CONFUSION GALORE

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Ayorkor ,thank God you’re back in one whole piece and in future don’t accept invitations to places like Eswathini again,this advice is for good reason.

• Awuni 1 month ago

I wonder why Ghanaians are pissed off paying Ghc 500 to government for passport but happy to pay Ghc 1,500 to a connection man for same.

• Fafa 1 month ago

As if she is talking from her anus. Gymmii

• Yaw 1 month ago

If you don’t need a passport don’t go and get one, if you come to Europe a lot of white peoples don’t have a passport because they have birth certificates and other I D card like drivers license and that enough if they ...

• Kaku kedeba 1 month ago

We are not white people or in europe

But what you say is not true

Passport is still a primary form of id.

You cannot use a birth certificate for anything but to apply for id.

Places also often ask for two form ...

• Owusu 1 month ago

Foolish talk

• Abroad 1 month ago

The costs of passport she announced on gh.web is not what has been requested at the pp-office.
    As I just completed my passport at the pp-application centre , it has costs me gcedis 2100,--
    All steps in the procedure they wi ...

• nii 1 month ago

very disrespectful. l use to have a great deal of respect for this lady. look at her

• mendoza 1 month ago

clueless nitwits

• Kaku kedeba 1 month ago

These wicked heartless people continue to insult and look down on their own people.

This isnt the type of utterance 'it' should be making.
    Rather asking why Ghanaians cannot afford ₵500. Why the incredible increase in p ...

• jiedkf 1 month ago

You people are sick with this whole Ghana card nonsense. Doesnt the American passport show that one is an american? Because you people have turned the law upside down so you talk as if you left your brain at home. Go ahead an ...

• Nii Joromi 1 month ago

I bet every member of her corrupt family has a passport. Animal farm hypocrisy. Yaka gbomo!

• Kik 1 month ago

Another NPP moron.