You are here: HomeNews2024 04 03Article 1924291

Turning Kwahu Easter into a campaign battleground is irresponsible – Odike to NDC, NPP

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Grow in wisdom 1 month ago

That’s the typical Ghanaian, hawking anywhere they can find a potential buyer. They are also hawking their political messages at where they think they can find interested patronisers.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

It has become a new normal because, unlike other tribes, Kwahus do not have traditional and cultural festivals like Odwira, Homowo, Akwanbo, etc. So let us sympathise with them.

As for Bryan least said about his reverse p ...

• Dani 1 month ago

Fraustrated man...is all part of kwaho oooo kwahu...

• onipa 1 month ago

1. This is an election year
    2. Where people assemble, the campaign must go on hard.
    3. The political activities were less than 8 hours so revelers didn't spend all their time listening to politics.
    4. Politics is life so c ...

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

WHEN IS ODIKE ORGANISING HIS PARTY'S PRIMARIES?...ATTENTION SEEKER...TWEAA.

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

John Mahama and Dr Baumia are fighting for their families but not Ghana all of them are corrupt politicians they have nothing better for the country

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 month ago

Go back to NPP and refund the MONEY YOU TOOK LAST YEAR.BCOS YOU CANNOT SPOIL NDC now

• TRACK UR CAR NOW. VF5KJ 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com G5DJ

• KPONVI 1 month ago

After falsely accusing Otumfuo and his subchiefs of galamsey in Ashanti Region , and subsequently fleeing Kumasi to Accra, instead of rendering apologies, Odike is still on his fooling jamboree. We can't wait for EC to ban hi ...

• JonFadeBJ 1 month ago

You're simply by force politician. You dont know anything about politics....

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Odike,you’re a handsome elderly man but your brain power is a bit low for my liking,by the way who’s your spoiler who advised you to go into politics? Better stick to selling your used footwear ohhh. That is business for ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

But do you approve of turning funeral ceremonies into political campaigns? What’s your take on these sordid actions.

• Boris Bukari 1 month ago

Look at this Goat too?