BULL-SHIT !!! ANOTHER COLONIAL STUPID PUBLICITY ON EDUCATION ONLY TO LOOT YOUR COUNTRY. NOT UNTIL WE SEE OUR FELLOW AS HUMAN BEING WITH DIGNITY COMPOSE WITH PRECIOUS ORGANS AND ELEMENTS THAT KEEP ONE ALIVE AND KICKING. WHERE ARE YOUR MILLIONS NOW ?!!!
Bono babe 1 year ago
Stop the foolishness and let the young lady be. She has already gone through enough in the hands of Ignorant Ghanaians. Vicky well done. Bring some Czech Republic wisdom because in Ghana dier none dey kraaa.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
This woman promised us shobolo when she is made MP but we did not see no shobolo
Big Ass works 1 year ago
A lady who could hardly speak simple English is a PHD student. God bless Ghana . BIG ASS REALLY WORK IN GHANA. This fool was even looking for words when she was involved in her 1 million dollar claim. How can such a fool be doing her PHD in ghana. Shame. PURELY SEX FOR DEGREES.
Kubut3 1 year ago
@Big ass works. Really ? One cannot obtain a PhD without speaking good English. Really? Is that what the Ghana education system taught you? . I BLAME NKRUMAH FOR NOT MAKING TWI OUR MAIN OFFICIAL LANGUAGE. EY3 ASEM OOO.
Livity 1 year ago
Ignorant comment. Where is the PhD program in Twi located? If you want Twi to be used worldwide develop the intellectual level of Ghanaians so people will respect us. Go to China and see them learning English in the millions and ask yourself why.
Sampson 1 year ago
Then she got some good damn !
Atiso 1 year ago
This too be news??
Ben 1 year ago
Say that again my brother. This clearly shows how Mahama is going to be spending our money. Completely distasteful.
Ernest D 1 year ago
Is Mahama in power now. Under NPP she is flourishing so leave her alone. She is clearly very brilliant with unmatched resilience considering what she has gone through in the hands of Ghanaians.
Mr. Joseph 1 year ago
At least, she is doing something good for herself, enhancing her knowledge by getting education at the PhD level. We should admire and congratulate her for that. Can Cecilia Dapaah do that?
I PRONOUNCE 1 year ago
Is the course about how to make ten million dollars through politics? Enu de33 she is preparing herself for us paaaaa
Addo 1 year ago
Heyyy .my boy don't be stupid of writing useless things on social media.like Mahama is Ur father will u write such.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Iam not a fan of this lady. But @ Ben your comments is one of the dumbest I have ever read on Ghanaweb. Eii Black Africa. She doesn't qualify as a PhD student because she can't speak good English? Really? Says who ?
Daavi 1 year ago
Vicky is super in English ooo but should that even be a basis to measure intelligence?
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
ONE BIG NYASH; ONE MILLION DOLLARS
This woman is still around. I remember what she said when the looting brigade was in power. And Cecilia Dapaah has taken over. Poor Ghana.
Wasteman 1 year ago
AHH WTF ?!
AHH WTF ?!
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
I just came to see her assets of grand canyon proportions
Jane Owusu 1 year ago
Oh wow Vicky Hamah doing a PhD. I'm so happy for her that she still doing well for herself. Well done Vicky.
David Ocloo 1 year ago
So Vicky in hiding was developing herself. I'm impressed with her because if I recall she only hard a bachelor's when she was deputy minister. Eeeeeeeih so she is preparing for her come back. Wish her.
Kwaku 1 year ago
She was having a master's degree when she was at Multimedia that was b4 becoming a deputy minister.Her certificate was even challenged by her colleagues at Multimedia bcoz she was not good enough.Ghana education has been destroyed.
Angel 1 year ago
Stupid fool! You are so full of hate you spew open lies. She only had a first degree when she was made a deputy minister. She did her Master at depth of Social Policy Studies. And the truth is Vicky Hamah is intelligent!
Star boy 1 year ago
In your gov't you were sacked and disgraced but under President Nana Akufo Addo you are on Scholarship doing a PhD. Vicky come and Join the best Party. Bawumia all the way...
Joe Pike 1 year ago
Ha ha. You think Erasmus scholarship is awarded by Ghana govt?
Forson 1 year ago
Can you imagine. Everything becomes political.
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
You are an IDIOT.
The Erasmus Proramme, which my own son used in doing training in Spain is a fully European Union schoöarship.
Even not until it was expanded to include non-Europeans (hence Erasmus+), only citizens of ... read full comment
You are an IDIOT.
The Erasmus Proramme, which my own son used in doing training in Spain is a fully European Union schoöarship.
Even not until it was expanded to include non-Europeans (hence Erasmus+), only citizens of the European Union were qualified to take part in their programmes.
What has the govt of Ghana got to do with Erasmus programme?
Bernice 1 year ago
Nice piece
Nice piece
ERASMUS FUNDED BY LGBQT GAY MONEY 1 year ago
Why are NDC activists happy to participate in EU Programmes supported by European gay and lesbian taxpayers money.
This is disgusting. Is Sam George aware of what Vixtoria Hammah is doing with these European LGBQT tainted ... read full comment
Why are NDC activists happy to participate in EU Programmes supported by European gay and lesbian taxpayers money.
This is disgusting. Is Sam George aware of what Vixtoria Hammah is doing with these European LGBQT tainted ERASMUS Programme. This is against our culture and family values!
Esi Koffie 1 year ago
Even IMF self we dey go for. As for that foolish Sam George don't mention his name here. And leave Vicky alone to enjoy her life in peace. I wish she doesn't even do politics again after her PhD. Politicians and poisons.
Anu Anderson 1 year ago
This lady deserves a second chance. I pray Mahama appoints her again so you can prove herself.
Don 1 year ago
Mahama ashawoo u Ghanaians can't think outside the box for once.
Kwasiapanin baa what can Mahama do for Ghanaians.
Is only a demented fool who will vote for mahama.
Selase 1 year ago
I am very happy for you, Dr... Victoria Hama. It's just surpring how both of us continue to attend the same universities. Continue to shine
Jeff 1 year ago
Too much education now get married and society's respect. But seriously well done Madam Victoria.
Joslyn 1 year ago
Congratulations Vicky. You are an inspiration that all is never lost if you don't give up.
Toku 1 year ago
Àn sooo what mteeeeeew
plantain chips 1 year ago
GHANA IS NO LONGER IN THE TOP 10 ECONOMIES OF AFRICA!
Top 10 economies in Africa:
1. South Africa 2. Nigeria 3. Egypt 4. Algeria 5. Ethiopia 6. Morocco 7. Kenya 8. Angola 9. Cote D'Ivoire 10. Tanzania
Ghana now ranks ... read full comment
1. South Africa 2. Nigeria 3. Egypt 4. Algeria 5. Ethiopia 6. Morocco 7. Kenya 8. Angola 9. Cote D'Ivoire 10. Tanzania
Ghana now ranks number 11 in Africa, 3 spots down from the 8th position it used to be in for so many years.
Imagine countries like Cote D'Ivoire, Kenya, Tanzania and Angola economically ranking higher than Ghana?
How did Ghana get here? Are Ghanaians just too lazy or too complacent to hold their government accountable?
Or are Ghanaians simply unpatriotic and careless about their country?
ATA.YAW 1 year ago
Ghanaweb what does this concern average Ghanaians
Captain Poison 1 year ago
In fact if this super beautiful icon of mine adds a Permanent Head Damage to her accolades, I'll sell all my generational properties to have her hand in marriage. She's soooo sweet but for now I'm poor but I will win. Imagine opening this lady's V-shaped Valley and caressing her mouse pointer with your pendrive. If you open the folder of her breasts, I swear, you'll see all the files therein. Then you browse her websites and Google search with the help of AI to decode secret pin. Then you type her password to again access to her hard disk and software. Hmmmmm after all this, I'll save and close it with an encrypted alphanumeric password where no other man can locate this precious file. Vicky you're the apple of my eyes and pearl of my heart. You'll be the little angel that will preserve my soul in this hot-for- nothing Ghana. Please revert.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad..
Afram 1 year ago
WHY IS THIS NEWS...?? YOU THINK PEOPLE CARE....?? REALLY....???
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
ERASMUS FROM ROTTERDAM. That's from the European Union. You can't even help dam spillage victims.
ben 1 year ago
omg is this fucking needed to be reported to waste our time?
Jerome 1 year ago
So you wish they reported a sex tape of her right so you are happy she is down. No this is the news that she is outside this hell of a country gaining good knowledge. SOMEONE TELL VICKY I'M SO PROUD OF HER!
Jennifer 1 year ago
Awesome. Great for our country as well as our young women.
Teacher Hassan-Wenchi 1 year ago
Congratulations
IPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
She is sharpening her teeth on our money paaaa. Well done, madam. Taking vitamins to be strong for stealing. Stealing justified ahead of time.
Eben 1 year ago
Great News for Vicky. I have been wondering what was happening to her snice her unfortunate experience. Prof of her. Phd wow!
Big Ass works 1 year ago
A lady who could hardly speak simple English is a PHD student. God bless Ghana . BIG ASS REALLY WORK IN GHANA. This fool was even looking for words when she was involved in her 1 million dollar claim. How can such a fool be doing her PHD in ghana. Shame. PURELY SEX FOR DEGREES.
Anonymity 1 year ago
Vicky who was a presenter on TV3 and Multi TV can't even speak simple English. Skin pain paaa be that. She lectured my class at Legon which is a Masters class and she was fantastic! She is beautiful and intelligent and very confident.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Barbie,you’re well done.
PhD Fools make NPP THEIR HOME!! 1 year ago
Oh why such a fool is pursuing a PhD ? Even Bawumia holds a PhD too !
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I hope her studies doesn’t include how to make a Quick Buck without any hard work.
This one too be news? 1 year ago
Waste of read
Sammy 1 year ago
It's good new paa. You want some negative news so you are happy. You want some bed room atopa news to read so you can party at her disgrace. Read the good news about her.
Akua 1 year ago
I'm a divorcee and reading your story has really inspired me. My husband left me for my cousin and the family is ok because of his wealth and I feel so humiliated. I haven't worked snice my first degree and I don't know where to start from. I want to meet you to gain some strength from you. I have sent a message on your Facebook and I hope yoo reply. Thank you.
Truth 1 year ago
She'll be back to loot again when NDC comes to power
Casper Koi 1 year ago
Vicky was a course mate in UG some many years ago. I recall when she contested to for SRC Secretary. I'm not surprised at all that she is still doing well. She has very strong resilience. And her back absoorber was pleasing to watch.
Smart 1 year ago
Charle Vicky if I get your atopa tape I go watch paapa to see how your fat ASS shake. Serwaa Amihere small nyash self we dey enjoy.
Is this the Africa we Want 1 year ago
If I get ¢ 7 billion Ghana,I will quit politics.
After her return,I will be x19.
In my opinion and most Ghanaians,NPP government and Bawumia are the best for Ghana.
Joy 1 year ago
Is czech a country? Look you Ghanaian politicians are as fools as the bad cassava . Mahama and nana addo being controlled our two biggest political parties are the cause 9f Ghana hardship. Till this people quit controlling npp and ndc Ghana won't see nothing better
Afia k 1 year ago
No it's not a country it's your little dirty bedroom. Even your Ghana is a country for you. Jealously is indeed Evil!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A relative called Hamah the other day with a "Sendi sika wo Ghana" request. Hamah assured the begging relative that the Czech is in the mail.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Continue enjoying the looted money, Ama Ghana continue to suffer under wicked men and women just like you. Posterity isn’t far from you wicked ones
Megirl 1 year ago
More win mother and may the spirit of excellence rest upon you. May the good Lord protect and keep you safe to more achievements in the name of our Lord Jesus. Amen
Dzifa 1 year ago
Well done Vicky. Considering what you have gone through, you are indeed a very blessed woman. Wishing you all the best. I'm a friend on Facebook.
Hindu man 1 year ago
Very Proud of you my sister. Our Gurus willl continue to Protect you and Guide you..
Hari Om
Very Proud of you my sister. Our Gurus willl continue to Protect you and Guide you..
OUR BELOVED MODEL OF GHANA
BULL-SHIT !!! ANOTHER COLONIAL STUPID PUBLICITY ON EDUCATION ONLY TO LOOT YOUR COUNTRY. NOT UNTIL WE SEE OUR FELLOW AS HUMAN BEING WITH DIGNITY COMPOSE WITH PRECIOUS ORGANS AND ELEMENTS THAT KEEP ONE ALIVE AND KICKING. WHER ...
A lady who could hardly speak simple English is a PHD student. God bless Ghana . BIG ASS REALLY WORK IN GHANA. This fool was even looking for words when she was involved in her 1 million dollar claim. How can such a fool be d ...
@Big ass works. Really ? One cannot obtain a PhD without speaking good English. Really? Is that what the Ghana education system taught you? . I BLAME NKRUMAH FOR NOT MAKING TWI OUR MAIN OFFICIAL LANGUAGE. EY3 ASEM OOO ...
Ignorant comment. Where is the PhD program in Twi located? If you want Twi to be used worldwide develop the intellectual level of Ghanaians so people will respect us. Go to China and see them learning English in the millions ...
This too be news??
AHH WTF ?!
She was having a master's degree when she was at Multimedia that was b4 becoming a deputy minister.Her certificate was even challenged by her colleagues at Multimedia bcoz she was not good enough.Ghana education has been des ...
You are an IDIOT.
Even not until it was expanded to include non-Europeans (hence Erasmus+), only citizens of ...
Nice piece
This is disgusting. Is Sam George aware of what Vixtoria Hammah is doing with these European LGBQT tainted ...
Àn sooo what mteeeeeew
Ghana now ranks ...
In fact if this super beautiful icon of mine adds a Permanent Head Damage to her accolades, I'll sell all my generational properties to have her hand in marriage. She's soooo sweet but for now I'm poor but I will win. Imagin ...
Congratulations
A lady who could hardly speak simple English is a PHD student. God bless Ghana . BIG ASS REALLY WORK IN GHANA. This fool was even looking for words when she was involved in her 1 million dollar claim. How can such a fool be d ...
Vicky who was a presenter on TV3 and Multi TV can't even speak simple English. Skin pain paaa be that. She lectured my class at Legon which is a Masters class and she was fantastic! She is beautiful and intelligent and very ...
Barbie,you’re well done.
Waste of read
I'm a divorcee and reading your story has really inspired me. My husband left me for my cousin and the family is ok because of his wealth and I feel so humiliated. I haven't worked snice my first degree and I don't know where ...
Vicky was a course mate in UG some many years ago. I recall when she contested to for SRC Secretary. I'm not surprised at all that she is still doing well. She has very strong resilience. And her back absoorber was pleasing t ...
Is czech a country? Look you Ghanaian politicians are as fools as the bad cassava . Mahama and nana addo being controlled our two biggest political parties are the cause 9f Ghana hardship. Till this people quit controlling ...
Hari Om
Always beautiful Vicky