You are here: HomeNews2024 04 02Article 1924161

Bryan Acheampong made reckless and dangerous comments, he should be arrested – Analyst

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Kojois 2 months ago

Go and arrest him. Any stupid person can talk trash in ghana now.

• DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 2 months ago

For how long will you trust politicians? As I always say, both NPP, NDC are evil. They are bent on destroying the nation. Please, invest your life in the Kingdom of God before it is tooo late. Politicians won't help you at al ...

• PURITY 1 month ago

Npp bloody hypocrite; nw u no both are de same right? Devil like ur type's

• Nana 2 months ago

NDC led by John Dramani Mahama have planned to set the whole nation ablaze if they shd lose Dec 2024 election.NPP shd there4 not play into their hands with those wreckless statements.They have planned to rely on them even if ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

BRYAN ACHEAMPONG IS A BRAZEN TERRORIST Stupid fool. As someone said if you have one hundred idiots, ninety nine of them are NPP. Bryan Acheampong who is an American mercenary said even if they lose , they would never hand ove ...

• PURITY 1 month ago

Luk at another primitive npp vulture.

• Akan Prophecies 2 months ago

THIS IS NO ANALYSIS. POLITICIANS ALWAYS SAY RECKLESS IRRESPONSIBLE STATEMENTS. DOESN'T HE FOLLOW WHAT NDC JOHN MAHAMA , TO THE LAST FOOLSOLDIER, SAYS ABOUT NPP GOVERNMENT. ABLAKWA OKUDZETO IS CHASING NPP MEMBERS WITH FAB ...

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

Any I d i o t can be a security expert in Ghana

• PURITY 1 month ago

Luk at dis foolish from a stupid home too.... No wonder u belong to de bush gang.

• Observer 2 months ago

Adib go and listen to Kwaku Boahema Ntiri and that Sergei man Yaw and comment am surprise Yaa korama and agya kwabena sit down for these people to use unprintable words to describe the president vice and ministers
    The other ...

• Ruthan 2 months ago

You may not like the security Analyst but he is right.John Mahama has planned for civil war if he shd lose the Dec 2024 election.He will rely on those foolish statements to stage his war,NPP shd there4 not give him that chanc ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Yes we really want civil war to divide this useless evil country Ghana formed by evils vampires homosexuals Europeans. Each tribe must go their own ways with their Kings and Queens, this will bring peace and development to ev ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

It is just bad that when some people enter into Politics and are given positions or they gain the favor of the President, they just talk without thinking . How can Akuffo Addo say he will not hand over to Mahama if the latter ...

• stans 2 months ago

foolish man Analyst ibrahim saani has got his mouth back only when npp cough, because Mahama has promise him minister for national security ....

• Sage 2 months ago

Listen to Pepeni Ram.
    Go and arrest him.
    Stupid fool.

• Unibuen 2 months ago

I think from what I am seeing in Ghana pepefo are the most brilliant Ghanaians. Because it is the first time all the 2 major parties have pipes as presidential candidates. So whichever way prepend would rull you come December ...

@Sage. You see how animals shit food is damaging your foolish primitives Ashantis brains ? Because of your foolishness and evildoers that's why no tribe like and respect you Moosi bastards children. Pepeni are real Ghanaians ...

• PURITY 1 month ago

luk at dis foreign dwarf! U are ignorantly insulting ur over lord "Otumfour"

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 month ago

The spirit of J J RAWLINGS is in the N D C if they like they should make a stupid move. Even a chimpanzee in human form is calling itself a president.

• Yaw 1 month ago

It's clear, you don't have brains.
    Simplicita

• Unibuen 2 months ago

Lawyer sani, you said it all why do you waist much more time, this is an irresponsible ignorant reckless idiot who talk just any how n you can see it all over. Can you point out any meaningful project or a bill in parliament ...

• Scott 2 months ago

You're more than useless, did you read and understood what he said? He said that the NDC will not win the coming elections and therefore the NPP will not hand over power to them, how someone gives power to someone who lost el ...

• EVIL & CORRUPT DWARF FROM KYEBI 2 months ago

The NPP can decide to use all manner of evil tactics in an attempt to win the December 7, 2024 elections. However, the people of Ghana will reject the NPP massively. No matter what they do, they WILL NOT win.

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Thrash, go and arrest him. Security analyst who is a professional propaganda secretary of .......

• Kbwill 2 months ago

Whether Bryan is matured or not, NPP will not hand over power to NDC bcos NDC can't win the elections

• Nana Sarfo 2 months ago

Simple

• Cici 2 months ago

Any ignoramus who runs into money suddenly becomes a wise person, and the level-headed ones turn into idiots just to gain access to money. Sadly prevalent in MBY, especially in politics !!

No wonder we have lots of fools o ...

Run into money, money will run away from you because you don't deserve money lol

• Abu D 2 months ago

Over 60% of Ghanaians don’t have any investment in Ghana. If there is any problem in the country today as you continuously beat war drams. You will be among the biggest losers. Bryan should desist from spewing dangerous com ...

• Ato 2 months ago

Where from this one too ?

• Oman Ba 2 months ago

Bryan Acheampong,who even told you that we going to vote on bases of your agenda 111, and contractors payments?

Is that what the ordinary Ghanaians are crying for these days? Don’t deceive yourself, Bryan because we mad ...

• Gh Our Mother Land. 2 months ago

Too much irresponsible talk in NPP. These guys made so much Money that they believe in their vote buying prey. You punish us for more than 7 years and now left with 9 months for you to end your second term, you are talking ab ...

• Citizen8 2 months ago

Go and arrest him. What and whom are you waiting for?

• Alpha Iddrisu Yahaya 2 months ago

Don't be bias Adiib.You sound no more like the security analyst i know nowadays.Can't you read and analyze again that he said(Brian Acheampong) if you've not won election do they hand over power to you?.He said NDC is not goi ...

• FISHERMAN 2 months ago

Alpha Iddrisu Yahaya, how on earth would a party that had genuinely lost an election asked for power to be handed over to them. That ex fuel station attendant in the US army deser

Am surprised, Adib or whatever your name is, what did he say wrong,is handing over to oneself too a problem, how can the NPP say they will not hand over power when they loose the election. Haaa always want to look relevance. ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

BRYN ACHAMPONG WAS WASHING PLATES IN THE USA ARMY. IF WE DONT HAND OVER POWER, HOW COULD AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT?

• Chris 2 months ago

He should said no voting will take place so that they would continue to rule

• Solo 2 months ago

I am happy that Bryan know that the npp will lose the elections but they are not prepared to leave power.
    We will all know our smoothly level when we get there

• Yoo 2 months ago

Hurry up and get him arrested, Mr Stupid Analyst. Any idiot can call himself a security analyst. Kwasia like that.

• JDM 2 months ago

my friend, go and sit DOWN!!!

• Mary 2 months ago

Foolishman go and arrest him. NDC, their flagbearer, executives, think tanks and supporters can say anthing and it should be accepted ad normal. What did you say to Nyarho Tamakloe's comment paraphrased - a fair election is w ...

• Sam. 2 months ago

kwasiato lady like mary supporting violence,you guys are joking.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

BRAYN ACHEAMPONG TALKED AS IF HE WAS IN KIGALI.

• Kervin 2 months ago

Look at his second hand suit. Did you call for arrest of the dunderhead Mahama when he tacitly supported those calling for a coup to befall the country? You are gradually losing credibility because of your open biase.

• Koliko 2 months ago

Nobody should take Bryan Acheampong serious - he and cohorts are coward. He should try it.

• Ghana 2 months ago

Ghanaians are stupid especially NPP for always defending stupid people..do you know d number of people who died when Lauran Gbabo of Cote ivoire refused to hand over power? Those saying stupid stuff like go n arrest him, it m ...

I really don't know why Ashanti forest little monkey champion is still walking free ? Ghana is a useless banana republic full of illiterates monkeys fools.

• KofSam 2 months ago

Bryan Acheampong is a minister of state and he should act responsibly. He has repeatedly made incendiary comments over the years about his party winning the incoming presidential elections at all cost and that the NPP will no ...

• M T N 2 months ago

Gh is not for npp and with this trash he said God will not allowed them to rule us again.

• Sani Mohammed 2 months ago

But we have Dummies of likewise mind are sheepishly supporting this reckless statement

• NDC CANNOT WIN 2024 ELECTIONS 2 months ago

If Bryan Acheampong thinks NDC cannot win 2024 elections based on what Akufo-Addo has done for Ghana, what is wrong if he says NPP will not hand power to NDC? Has anyone seen power being handed over to a loser?

• WGoku 2 months ago

Simple put, Bryan Acheampong should have been arrested for TREASON. More or less, this is like planning a coupe against the Republic of Ghana. This USELESS IDIOT is rooming the streets of Ghana while similar offence was plann ...

• Nana Yaw 2 months ago

Security analyst indeed. Where did this guy get that description? I suspect his English and twi teachers died years before he completed school. He lacks comprehension.

• GHANABA 2 months ago

Which political party wants to hand over power to its opponent. What goes around comes around. The Ndc said worse when they were in power.

• Darku Kofi 2 months ago

Bryan Achaepong is crazy about power not knowing that people have been there before.
    He should rather find out where he can hide after handling over power. He is simply a joker. When Ghana was hot in 1979 and 1981 where was ...

• Dzigbodi 2 months ago

Go and arrest himm

• YAW 1 month ago

Respectfully Sir,what offence are you prescribing against him???Tell us we are waiting or you think the Police have time???

• Anonymous 1 month ago

How make an ignorant ,shameless soul a cabinet minister__a true reflection of dishonest thieving president.

• PURITY 1 month ago

U do all my noble broda

• Supi 1 month ago

Any idiot is a security expert or analyst, go and arrest him.

• Samy usa 1 month ago

Ask Bryan achesmpong tell Ghanaians where and how he’s owned a complete city with Five star hotel in mpreaso Kwaku

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Every four years we hear this same shit is this something new just shut up

• Raz pinto 1 month ago

What is reckless about his comment?The man has identify some challenges we face as a country and said as we are delivering on our promises how can they win to be given power by force what is wrong with his statement.What you ...

• De worshipper 1 month ago

Where were you when NDC youth organiser said NDC members must go to the pools with machete, club, guns and any weapon they can lay hands on ? I was waiting to hear from NDC top gurus to condemn what the youth organiser said b ...

• World 1 month ago

Go ahead and arrest him yourself any stupid person is an expert in Ghana fool

• Alberto 1 month ago

This fake NDC security analyst did not hear NDC and Mahama say that if NPP wins the 2024 election then it means the EC has stolen for them because NDC will win at all cost.

• Farida 1 month ago

Go and arrest Him brainless Analyst You will be the first to be arrested Not Bryan

• ELECTRIC FENCE. VD,9KKF,K 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H7 ...

• Asem 1 month ago

Do you want him to say npp will not win December election?you see your foolishness, which law in states that no one should praise him or herself.

• KMM 1 month ago

The Addo/Danquah family and Asantehene are known for close ties to whites/European monarchies European church, European secret societies. Do the research. Nothing new--same game play, again.

Europeans have a history of des ...