No honeymoon for me if I win – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Donatus 2 months ago

Always promising the opposite. Liar.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

You no go get bitter bile moon sef

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

MAHAMA KNOWS HE IS HEADING FOR YET ANOTHER POLITICAL WATERLOO! JUST THAT CAN’T OPENLY BE FORTHCOMING TO YOU FOOL SOLDIERS!

There are certain things that makes Mahama sore afraid of his chances of winning this coming ele ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Just listen to this New York donkey. He always talks from his anus. You think Ghanaians have not suffered enough.

• Rex 2 months ago

Which new york donkey,no person truly living abroad will attach where he lives to his name,don't u see any kurases3m about it?It's a wishful thinking name,low brain donkey following a failed party dwondwon like a Billy goat p ...

• YSL,Ignore the Donkor Slave boy 2 months ago

Don't mind the copycat rat,what did he promise Ghanaians in 2016 that he didn't end up doing worse?I won't tax mobile money,I will remove all taxes and replace it with only production,I will stabilize the currency,Mahama is i ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Dumb ass Stephen Donkor, your incompetent NPP 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia is galloping into retirement. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey party can't expect suffering Ghanaians to reward it for looting, misman ...

• Osaberima manesah 2 months ago

Wo ho fi d3 borda do, tell that scammer friend or candidate of yours that the presidency is not for liars nor comedians cum lizard ( kistiwpor) like him self, a deceitful and non entity as he is, he should continue day dreami ...

• Turning the Corner 2 months ago

But wait oo, Has Bawumia been on honeymoon as Vice President and HEAD of EMT?
    What a failed 'solid team' that has impoverished us, brought back DUmsor, economy beyond junk, DDEP robbers, lgpt+ promoters, looters and killers

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

SUGARMOON NOT HONEYMOON
    Just listen to this fulani fucker. When and where are you going to win? Is he serious? There won't be any honeymoon for you if you win? Like seriously? Which Ghanaians will vote for you? Perhaps, tho ...

• Sam. 2 months ago

always speaking like a disappointed serial caller

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

IS MAHAMA’S CAMP PLAYING THE VICTIM CARD ALREADY?

WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND!

BAWUMIA THREW THOSE PUNCHES EXACTLY AS THEY ARE! HE DIDN’T INSULT MAHAMA. HE POINTED TO THE TRUE REFLECTION OF MAHAMA’S INCOMPETEN ...

• Albama 2 months ago

You don't understand the context in witch the statement was made.

• Mercy 2 months ago

May you lose resoundingly. Ashanti region please don’t blindly vote for him

• Mike 2 months ago

Clearly you have no message. Your lies have exposed. No reasonable person will vote for you.

• Apio 2 months ago

If A vice- President shd speak only the truth, how much more a Presidential aspirant. That is not what JM said abt a honeymoon and so everything said abt that is "Nonfa". Liar

• Slim 2 months ago

You won't win.

• Me - Me 2 months ago

Naive, naive and uncontrolled mouth. Always in a hurry to say something nice but hollow. Who is he trying to impress?

• Kk 2 months ago

Oh dis man paaaaaaa.....

• NPP NEVER AGAIN IN HOHOE 2 months ago

WHO EVEN DECEIVED THIS CRIMINAL HE IS WINNING? KWASIAKWA.IDIOTIC FOOL TWERP FOOLISH MAN ALWAYS WITH LIES? WHERE IS THE KEY U SAID U HAVE ARRESTED THE DOLLARS? U TNINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? KEEP ON DAY DREAMING.STUPID MAN

• COD 2 months ago

Knucklehead Dr. Bawumiah, is a driver-mate who is a masterful liar and he is lying here, too.

• Teye 2 months ago

The one who said, Ghanaians should give him sometime to fixed things when given the mandate to rule again and the one who said am going to do things anyhow when given the chance, who should we give the chance? The records are ...

• #24-Hr Economy will WIN 2024 Election 2 months ago

Who will vote for this super-incompetent Bawumia guy? Forgetiiiii

• Jerry 2 months ago

BAWUMIA HAS NO EXCUSE
    He has to fix and clear the mess of his master Nana Addo. Don't allow anyone to decieve us that he has a lot of challenges.

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. G6G 2 months ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H6 ...

• Trotro 2 months ago

Bahumia is a disgrace to the vice presidential position, he's behaving like a serial caller. Inorder words you're already in power, so stop talking nonsense and get to work.

• Jacob from tamale 2 months ago

So are you telling us that this gov`nt is not yours,what a double standard vice president is that?

• Jb 2 months ago

Wait a.minute,are you not in government now?if Ghanaians fall for these lies again, we'll have ourselves to blame. Look at the houses that are being built around the cities but some people can't afford a full day's meal.

• Kojois 2 months ago

Serious politician not dead goat

• Agbagba 2 months ago

Anytime he opens his mouth

• Agbagba 2 months ago

Anytime he opens his mouth

• Happy Ramadan 2 months ago

Who will even vote for a rat like this fool called Mumumadu Bawumia. Tweaaaa. This gyimie gyimie man?

• Amankwah 2 months ago

Oh, you won't win. Forget it!

• Jkmee 2 months ago

This poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia is not serious. Just flipfloping behaving like an opposition leader. This is conspiracy of NPP

• Nii Odapagyan 2 months ago

What is your position now? If you are working, how come the economy has been bad like your character? Useless Liar.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 months ago

You cannot even win unless akufo addo decided to fight war

• TELLITLIKEITIS 2 months ago

Yes, you would be busy covering up. We have eagle's eye on the ministries especially finance.

• YU ARE NOT GOING TO WIN STOP DREAMING 2 months ago

WE KNOW YOU, AND WE KNOW NANA AKUFFO ADDO. NON OF YOU DESERVE ANOTHER CHANCE. WHEN I saw some Ghanaians jubilating in Kwahu with Bawumia, I said, these Ghanaians are not serious. No wonder Ghana is like the state that we find ...

• Pee 2 months ago

And who cares? Who told you, you will win Twaaaaaaa

• P. K 2 months ago

Do this man listen to himself when talk? Is he saying that we made a mistake by voting Akuffo Addo 2020 because he was not coming again? If that is the case, why should he even think of coming back 2028?

• John K( The NDC Should School Bawumia on Mahama Honeymoon.) 2 months ago

The NDC Communication team must quickly stop that busy for nothing Vice president from peddling false camping against president John Mahama of the statement JM made to the trade unions to give him some time to fixe the econom ...

• Enyan Bridget 2 months ago

This toy of a vic

• Kofi 2 months ago

This liar is dreaming, the super incompetent and novice in politics

• Gya 2 months ago

It appears Bawuimia's knowledge in the English language is shallow. This is the second time he is interpretating statement made by Mahama and I have problem it. What Mahama told Ghanian workers is that NPP government has depl ...

• Redflag 2 months ago

Fool

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 2 months ago

Bawumia which Ghanaian in his right senses will vote for you as Prez not to talk of having a honeymoon. As a driver mate and head of the EMT you sperintendent over the collapse of the into a mess. You no longer talk about the ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

WHAT HONEYMOON? YOU HAVE ONE FOOT ON A BANANA PEEL AND THE OTHER ON THE DOORSTEP OF FORCED RETIREMENT. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA MUST GO

What do you mean by "If I win"? Did your fellow serial liar quack pastor Owusu Bemp ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Bloody Liar's Party.

• Nana Kwame Anokye 2 months ago

And who said you are going to win..they have use you a scapegoat for their next presidential candidate

• Sika mpe dede 2 months ago

Get out with your stupidity and dishonesty.
    Stop continuing skewing Mahama messages to your idiot followers.
    You are a vice president, number two gentleman of Ghana, you contributions has sunk Ghana into a deep hole which y ...

• Sika mpe dede 2 months ago

Your one village one dam couldn't save Ghana
    your constituency $1m couldn't save Ghana
    your one district one factory couldn't save Ghana
    your one constituency one ambulance couldn't save Ghana
    your digitized school feedin ...

• Mr Manu 2 months ago

Why not now? Are you in honey moon now? Did you forget you are still in government? So who is the opposition leader now? Bawumia abr€€€€€

• Loyalist 2 months ago

Okay mate keeping doing your good works get all the passengers on board for the driver to take them to their rightful destinations. A mate without licences who wants to drive.

• Me 2 months ago

Stupid fool, you won't win. Animal like you

• Sul 2 months ago

LIAR..... THAT'S ALL WHAT YOU KNOW. NOW EVERYONE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT

• Talk is cheap 1 month ago

Look at his moronic face