Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac Smart Gate Motors to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com P;0K
FRANKIE 1 year ago
A simple baby's death occurring as a result of dumsor which made service delivery difficult is bring convoluted in a long winding serpentine labyrinth manner just to obfuscate the matter. The mother who witnessed the entire episode has come out to explain what led to her child's death; how nurses laughed at her when she asked for attention for her child who was palpitating, and you, in far away Bekwai say what! Simply trying to exonerate everyone so that no one will be held responsible at the end of the day.
Fiifi, Moree 1 year ago
So was it the attitudes of the staff that caused the death or the power outage? Judge for yourself based on your own write up.
NPP = NATIONAL POISONERS PARTY 1 year ago
@Fiifi gyimifuor kwasiampanin ba, even when the entire nation is going through this current dumsor, we have some stupid NPP Minister with a nose like Mountain Afadjato throwing tantrums and asking journalists why they are using the word dumsor. So, how on earth do you expect such a vile and Satanic regime to accept the death of an innocent baby as their fault..?????
Agyenkwa Hustler: Stupid Leadership!!! 1 year ago
Regardless of whether or not the baby's death was caused by the power outage or not, the hospital's press released statement points to dearth of common sense in our country. When you sit in an airplane, you see the aircraft carries 2, 3, 4 or sometimes up to 6 engines even though the plane can run on just one engine.
For the sake of safety, you design with a lot of redundancy. In this case "the backup generator tripped," and it took them two good hours to restore power! Aren't they idiots! That is how stupid the kind of leadership are in this country with no accountability. This must be fully investigated, and some heads must roll. We cannot continue to be this stupid.
The president heard this and is probably too busy to care attending a one-week celebration. What kind of FOOLS parade in this country as leaders?
Jimbo 1 year ago
Stop the one sided argument and try to be more objective. Because the child's mother attributed the death to power outage even when people with technical know-how explain you won't accept it. It exposed your level of intelligence and it also shows that you are not an intellectual. You are behaving like a football. The direction to which you are being kicked is where you go. Zombie no curve no turn. You and some others don't deserve to take part in the analysis we make here.
To jimbo or whatever you call yourself 1 year ago
Stupid fool talking about or defending something you don’t know about. Have you ever worked in the health sector or an hospital? Some oxygen tanks need electricity not only cylinders. So please shut the up and do your due diligence before writing something you don’t know about. Karma is real.
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
A combination of factors including the two you are alluding to. Power outage and the negligence of the staff on duty could have contributed to the child's death.
Don reason 1 year ago
May it happen to you
Kilogram 1 year ago
Another hollow-headed JDM ass-licker. What if I told you that the "mother" was a well-trained NDC actor. Her performance has carried away naive people like you. You cannot even accept the explanation of professionals.
Barker-Wormavor 1 year ago
The NDC desperately need a campaign message. This is absolutely nkomfem mathematics. May be 24 hour economy could have saved the baby
Kizzo 1 year ago
Senseless beast! There's no difference between your stupidity and that of Bawumia
Ali musah 1 year ago
Now you're Npp man? Supporting Npp? because of many cases you've? Time is coming,is come already in Senegal...
The Spear 1 year ago
Very insensible and unintelligent.
Have a little sympathy for the lady who carried the baby through 9 months. I will believe just that lady against 100 foolish and arrogant Doctors in Ghana. Were they not mocking her instead of attending to her baby when she drew their attention to the baby's palpitation.
Find something worthy doing with your miserable life if you're bored, Vormavor, and stop being a pain...!
Kilogram 1 year ago
FIRST OF ALL THERE WAS NO DUMSOR!! RUN AWAY FROM THE NDC PROPAGANDA. IF YOU LIVED UN GHANA FROM 2012 TO 2016 YRS OLD...YOU SHOULD KNOW WHAT DUMSOR IS. HOW MANY LIVES WERE LIST DURING TJOSE HORRIBLE 5 YRS!!
Donatus 1 year ago
Because they will never speak the truth. They will make it difficult not that it is difficult.
RICHARD AHIAGBA 1 year ago
Buulu!
So you've finally agreed a baby died.
This proves that the GMA is a constituency of this NPP government/party.
Shame on you.
Buulu!
Shame on you.
Mike 1 year ago
Always doing everything to hide and defend their incompetent gov't.
Yaw 1 year ago
At first they said nobody died in the first place. So why this if nobody died. If a doctor can lie like this, how can someone trust such a person to treat them. I now understand why our leaders always travel abroad to seek medical care. They know the ones in africa have no integrity.
Whys 1 year ago
I pray that, those defending dumsor which killed innocent babies and others should face the same or more horrifying one than this.
Your children and grandchildren will definitely not be spared.
I pray that, those defending dumsor which killed innocent babies and others should face the same or more horrifying one than this.
Citichild 1 year ago
Foolish man/woman u are afraid to tell the truth
Kwasia keep on lying it will reach ur turn soon
When Dumso affect u one way or the other u will understand the plight of the people ...
XYZ 1 year ago
What is the truth? Is it because John Airbus Mahama subjected Ghanaians in 4 years dumsor which killed many Ghanaians, so we have to find all means to say the child died from dumsor. I don't even understand the GMA president trying to explain. They would not understand, all what they want to hear is, dumsor that killed the child. We decent Ghanaians know the truth.
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
But per the previous released communique, the hospital administrators said its the woman,s baby did not die.Now who is telling the truth?
Don reason 1 year ago
Then it's what are these people human beings?
Moses 1 year ago
Free advice to the govt. power all the hospitals in the country with solar. We have enough sun in Ghana
Kilogram 1 year ago
Great wisdom @moses. You are visionary and 4ward-looking in your thoughts. All government institutions should go solar.
Kofi 1 year ago
Ghanaian leaders is always stealing money to enrich themselves, no one has a brain to say that let's get generators for every hospital in case of emergencies, this is wisdom.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Dr Serebuor you're a FOOL, telling us not Dumsor killing the children at the hospitals Kwasia Dr.
KA NA WU 1 year ago
If two-hour DUMSOR can cause the death of a baby,imagine 4 years DUMSOR under NDC. Shame unto you all.
Shlomo 1 year ago
If we can have a baby dying today as a result of dumsor, at a time when a massive amount of power reserve has been bequeathed to you by a previous administration, then your chimpanzee president deserves to be stoned to death!
Dokua 1 year ago
Lovely....GMA has suddenly lost its voice....all this dumsor and this all you have to say? Carry on
Doe 1 year ago
But you said there was no any child death in the hospital. Why are you saying that the death of the child might not be the Dumsor in the hospital? Don’t play with people’s life. It’s a disgrace to the hospital.
Araba Stamp 1 year ago
Unfortunately, it is the criminals who are running the courts
Gustavo 1 year ago
Look dor a good lawyer and sue government foe negligence and stupidity.
Joyce Owusu 1 year ago
GMA is just a complete NPP constituency
TK 1 year ago
Precisely....
Kikironda 1 year ago
This demonic NPP regime has corrupted every single institution in Ghana today. As for the judiciary, it is stinking like hell.......
Dani 1 year ago
No wonder.try say is dumsor...the next day your sack letter will be waiting in the entrance. Aboaba sei.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Blame JDM. Shameless dishonest useless thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
GMA president making such comments, can you
imagine this stupid fool wasn't untop on his Job, instead of this Bastard taking responssibility about the incident, he is here denied everything. I'm sure he isn't a were of npp dumsor. He need to be jail.
Afram 1 year ago
SPIN.....???
Nelson NaAllMrimah Nanchangi 1 year ago
I am scandalized by DR Serebour's comments. May the almighty Allah forgive him.
C 1 year ago
Rr
Rr
Kilogram 1 year ago
Stop the stupid propaganda!! We are experiencing power outages...but please, don't use that word "dumsor". It has a different connotation. The NDC is trying to whitewash the incompetent Gonja thief for sale. Let's not be gullible. See the emotional photo put up in the story hoping to sway our judgement.
NPP - POISONING IS OUR HOBBY 1 year ago
Hey, you dirty bastard @Kilogram! You are foolishly following that stupid chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo - the Downs Syndrome animal from Kyebi, who criminally stole his dead father's certificate to start calling himself a lawyer! Such a murderous chimpanzee was left with a gargantuan amount of energy reserve by the visionary JDM, but stupid as he is, he couldn't add even zero megawatt of electricity to our national grid in all the seven years that he has been sleeping foolishly at the seat of government. Kwaseato kromfuor bellembeh... !!!!! What is the meaning of dumsor, and what did we have in 2015 that is different from what you and your stupid chimpanzee are giving us today..????? Idiotic morons ... how can you plunge the nation into this total darkness when all our energy problems have already been solved by The Great John Mahama..???? You nasty, beasty fool... I'm sure your NPP goons have fed you with some of the akomfem poison, so you are behaving very stupidly. Go tell your stupid ashawo mother with a smelly body odour to give you a proper upbringing!
Kofi 1 year ago
In civilized places a proper investigation would be launched to find out what happened.
Obuor 1 year ago
Why not perform a posmortem?
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Blame it on incompetent government
Just take a look at Tema general hospital olit looks like a ghetto
Not in the standard of a modern hospital
Who to blame nobody than the government of Ghan
The old men failed Ghanaians
... read full comment
Is about time the young men stand up for mother Ghana
KODUA 1 year ago
THIS SEREBOUR GUY IS SICK IN THE HEAD HE NEEDS TO SEE PSYCHIATRIST STUPID IDIOT
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Why should we have lights off? In modern day. If the president, ministers, parliamentarians ... will be having lights off just like the rest or majority of ghanaians. They will rush speeding to develop that sector
Abrewa Duku 1 year ago
Who to blame? Not even a backup generator
Reco 1 year ago
The devil has infested you this useless organizations…May your generations never have to go through what the women who lost their children goes through..Ghana BAR Ass. Ghana Medical Ass will defend akuffo addo than they will defend Jesus..Axis of evildoers
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
This is Ghana even if the doctors or nurses hold you neck and suffocate a patient they would still blame the patient.
Solo 1 year ago
Foolish GMA President. Stupid man. Dumsor is the cause of the death of the baby. Take it or leave it. You can be in bed of the npp government but the fact of the ground is that the baby died as a result of dumsor. Stupid man and stupid GMA
WE WILL BLAME YOUR MOTHER & FATHER IDIOT 1 year ago
FOOLISH GMA PRESIDENT, I WISH YOUR FAMILY MEMBER WILL DIE LIKE THAT CHILD FOOLISH RETARDED IDIOT. BUNCH OF FOOLS AND IDIOTS LED BY AKUFFO ADDO, BUT TIME WILL TELL....
Gh 1 year ago
The way the Ghana medical association is defending this dumsor issue against the death the new born baby at the Tema general Hospital,should now attract the attention of all meaningful Ghanaians to demand full scale investigation, what caused the death of the new born baby during the time the lights went off.The parents of the baby should be ready to sue the Ghana medical association,about their position concerning the death of the baby,since they,the Ghana medical association are of the firm belief that the death of the baby could have been the cause of the power failure.They have to tell the general public,how they handled the condition of the baby leading to the baby's death.
Akos 1 year ago
if the patient was on cpap with oxgyen, then the Dumsor can kill him.
Prince 1 year ago
Why people can do away with politics a little bit trying all means to defend the defend less,she is a train ndc woman my goodness pls .look is that child is ur child I think it will be defend ball game ,a life is lost and u think is all political pls grow up.I tell u if this shd happen in the state I bet u the staff is out of job
A simple baby's death occurring as a result of dumsor which made service delivery difficult is bring convoluted in a long winding serpentine labyrinth manner just to obfuscate the matter. The mother who witnessed the entire e ...
@Fiifi gyimifuor kwasiampanin ba, even when the entire nation is going through this current dumsor, we have some stupid NPP Minister with a nose like Mountain Afadjato throwing tantrums and asking journalists why they are usi ...
Regardless of whether or not the baby's death was caused by the power outage or not, the hospital's press released statement points to dearth of common sense in our country. When you sit in an airplane, you see the aircraft c ...
Stop the one sided argument and try to be more objective. Because the child's mother attributed the death to power outage even when people with technical know-how explain you won't accept it. It exposed your level of intellig ...
Stupid fool talking about or defending something you don’t know about. Have you ever worked in the health sector or an hospital? Some oxygen tanks need electricity not only cylinders. So please shut the up and do your due ...
May it happen to you
Have a little sympathy for the lady who carried the baby through 9 months. I will believe just that lady against 100 foolish and arrogant Doctors in Ghana. Were they not mocking her inst ...
Buulu!
Shame on you.
At first they said nobody died in the first place. So why this if nobody died. If a doctor can lie like this, how can someone trust such a person to treat them. I now understand why our leaders always travel abroad to seek m ...
What is the truth? Is it because John Airbus Mahama subjected Ghanaians in 4 years dumsor which killed many Ghanaians, so we have to find all means to say the child died from dumsor. I don't even understand the GMA president ...
Precisely....
imagine this stupid fool wasn't untop on his Job, instead of this Bastard taking responssibility about the incident, he is here denied everything. I'm sure he isn't a were of np ...
SPIN.....???
Rr
Stop the stupid propaganda!! We are experiencing power outages...but please, don't use that word "dumsor". It has a different connotation. The NDC is trying to whitewash the incompetent Gonja thief for sale. Let's not be gul ...
Hey, you dirty bastard @Kilogram! You are foolishly following that stupid chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo - the Downs Syndrome animal from Kyebi, who criminally stole his dead father's certificate to start calling himself a law ...
The devil has infested you this useless organizations…May your generations never have to go through what the women who lost their children goes through..Ghana BAR Ass. Ghana Medical Ass will defend akuffo addo than they wil ...
Foolish GMA President. Stupid man. Dumsor is the cause of the death of the baby. Take it or leave it. You can be in bed of the npp government but the fact of the ground is that the baby died as a result of dumsor. Stupid ma ...
The way the Ghana medical association is defending this dumsor issue against the death the new born baby at the Tema general Hospital,should now attract the attention of all meaningful Ghanaians to demand full scale investiga ...
Why people can do away with politics a little bit trying all means to defend the defend less,she is a train ndc woman my goodness pls .look is that child is ur child I think it will be defend ball game ,a life is lost and u t ...