Lets Handle All your IT Services for your business or organization.
Check out our Complete Web/Social Media Package for your Business:
A. ONE WEBSITE
B. FIVE TO TEN BUSINESS EMAILS
C. OFFICIAL BULK SMS ACCOUNT FOR YOU ... read full comment
A. ONE WEBSITE
C. OFFICIAL BULK SMS ACCOUNT FOR YOUR COMPANY
D. FIVE TO TEN FLYERS FOR YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGE
E. TEN THOUSAND NEW FOLLOWERS ON FACEBOOK
F. TEN THOUSAND NEW FOLLOWERS ON INSTAGRAM
G. FIVE THOUSAND NEW FOLLOWERS ON TWITTER
H. ADVERTISE BUSINESS TO FIFTY THOUSAND TO HUNDRED THOUSANDS DIRECT SOCIAL MEDIA CUSTOMERS
I. HELP WITH YOUR GOOGLE BUSINESS ACCOUNT
J. PROMOTE ON SPOTLIGHT AFRICA
K. PROMOTE YOUR BUSINESS ON OUR PARTNER YOUTUBE PLATFORMS.
PACKAGE COST BETWEEN THREE THOUSAND TO FOUR THOUSAND GHANA CEDIS...
IF YOU ARE INTERESTED YOU CAN VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR OUR CONTACT DETAILS AND WHATSAPP US...EITHER OUR GHANA OR UK NUMBER..
WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 7 months ago
LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
If you collect homo tainted money, you must be prepared to obey and dance to homo tunes. Akufo Addo is suffering from congested mental health failures leading his inability to set his priorities right. By the way what is the status of the Satanic Cathedral? The dwarfs want to know
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
As I have said it before, this bill is already serving its purpose. We all saw how homosexual offices and billboards were popping up when Akufo Addo indirectly told them to make their voices heard. But the moment the bill was drafted and was being debated upon in the media space, every homosexual activity stopped. So whether the bill is signed or not it is already serving its purpose. God bless Sam George and his colleagues, God bless Ghana
Ghana needs love and acceptance!!! 7 months ago
Look up Sam George videos promoting LGBTQ.. why is he all of a sudden pushing this bill? He is a hypocrite trying to suppress his inner interests and tendencies.. Whatever goes on in someone’s bedroom does not affect the food on anyone’s table or the electricity powering anyone’s homes.. Ghana needs to focus on acceptance and love not some foolish bill to mind the business of others!!
Xero Britt 7 months ago
Yes
Yes
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
I want to pound trumu!
FELLOW GHANAIANS 7 months ago
Here is no way the president will not sign the bill. He is just waiting to correct the error he made during the signing of the E levy. The same NDC lambasted Nana so this time round, he just want the court to speak before
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
America government is a wicked one
Many gay men dying in America Europe Canada
Uet they want to force Africans into that death trap LGBT
Come on we have the land to grow cassava corn and plantain to feed the people
Let t ... read full comment
Let them cut the aid that only ends up in the politicians pocket
Cut the aid abd closed down the military base in Ghana
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.
You need mental help if you’re willing to suffer and starve to pass a silly hateful bill.. 7 months ago
Whatever goes on in someone’s bedroom does not affect the food on anyone’s table or the electricity powering anyone’s homes.. Ghana needs to focus on acceptance and love not some foolish bill to mind the business of others!!!!!
Xero Britt 7 months ago
Yes. It is as if the country has contracted some kind of collective mental illness fomented by those who stand to profit off the social ignorance and bigotry.
Xero Britt 7 months ago
"Death trap?" Who are you kidding? From your comment I can presume that you actually know very little about the LGBTQ community in the US, Europe or Canada, much less the community in Ghana. If you are referring to HIV/AIDS, Let it be know that due to EDUCATION and the availability of antiretroviral drugs in the mid 1990's , the number of new cases has all but disappeared. There are more cases of HIV transmitted by injectable drug use.
But clearly, education isn't your forte. If you are so worried about a REAL death trap look no further to the air pollution (at one point this year the worst in the world) and polluted water of Ghana. Malaria remains the number one killer of children in Ghana, not rainbow colored flags.... So, maybe if you are really concerned about deathtraps you should direct your energy to combating THAT if you really want to "fix the country."
Tutu 7 months ago
Massa shut the hell.up , we don't need your filthy lifestyle
Xero Britt 7 months ago
Well, as far as "filthy lifestyles" go Ghana seems to be doing just fine by itself: pedophiles "marrying" 12-year olds; record teen pregnancies; high rates of venereal disease; "honor killings;" mob violence; low education level, worst air pollution in the world; MALARIA; ad nauseam. Ghana could use a lot of help but sadly the government and the people are too complacent with their filthy lifestyle to be able to identify their real problems. Try to keep up. Be part of the solution and not just part of the problem for a change.
MAFIA NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 7 months ago
Majority of Ghanaians have spoken loud and clear, right???
Good observations dear Mr. LOW IQ BOOK GOD ( YAHWEH ) BELIEVER, if Majority of Ghanaians have spoken clearly that's good enough for your level of intelligence,..
Now, OUR MAJESTIC CONSTITUTION IS SCRUTINIZING WHAT YOU TERMED AS MAJORITY....
OUR MAJESTIC CONSTITUTION DOES NOT DEAL WITH SIMPLISTIC ( low level MINDED ) MAJORITY DECISION, BUT rather with the PROTECTION OF EACH AND EVERY INDIVIDUAL'S FUNDAMENTAL HUMAN RIGHTS.....
Put this piece of information in YOUR FOREIGN GOD ( ISRAEL GOD ) SPIRITUAL SKULL....
You are right!! The constitution supports human rights and freedom!! 7 months ago
Ghana needs love and financial support not a hateful divisive bill.
Xero Britt 7 months ago
Yes. but what can you expect from hateful, divisive people who are grifting off the bill?
Sam 7 months ago
Is lgbtq the only wrong we see in ghana that we put all our energy to pass the anti lgbtq bill why dont we put all of that energy into building a better country beside hetrosexual sex is sin too so who is ritious that hyprocracy as ghanians need to stop there are people in this world who are gay so are some ghanians which doesnt make them a lesser human beings the fight is against good and evil not who is gay and who is straight .we are in this country talking about ghanian values parents seeing their married dauthers having affair with other men and say nothing about it is that the ghanian values then i will not love to uphold by those values.
Awesome comment!!! 7 months ago
Well said!!
Well said!!
Sam 7 months ago
BISHOP AGYENTA you say homosextuality is not part of our culture and values so is christtianity.As Ghanians we accept diversity which i AM that was why we accepted christianity.lgbtq is part of our culture and values way before christianity.
Very true! 7 months ago
Yes!! You are right!!
Xero Britt 7 months ago
The Bishop seems to have an agenda although not a very Christian one...
Me - Me 7 months ago
The mere fact that majority of Ghanaians have spoken for the bill does not necessarily make it a good bill with its consequences of discrimination, internationally unpopular given foreseeable negative economic impact. This is were leadership comes handy. I believe Ghana will do the right thing by rejecting the bill. the mere fact that your children are crying for a dangerous tool does not mean you should get it for them. Do not sign the bill, Mr. President.
Very well made point! I agree!! 7 months ago
So true!!
So true!!
Ghana needs love and acceptance!!! 7 months ago
What goes on in someone’s bedroom does not affect the food on anyone’s table or the electricity powering anyone’s homes.. Ghana needs to focus on acceptance and love not some foolish bill to mind the business of others!!
Asem 7 months ago
Bishop if you are a man of God why can't you pray to the merciful Creator to change gays to be better people ,God destroyed all gays in Sodom and Gomorrah ,did they resurrect again ?
Kilogram 7 months ago
Please, Bishop. Don't get carried away by public opinion. How did you arrive at the determination that majority of Ghanaians have spoken? Was a referendum conducted on the matter? Don't be deceived by the bullying that took place in Parliament, orchestrated by the Speaker. Many MPs were too frightened to openly show their abhorrence to the bill. Let a secrete ballot be conducted and you will revise your stance.
ALETSE GBONTON 7 months ago
275 MPs REPRESENTING 100% OF GHANAINS HAVE SPOKEN LOUD AND CLEAR... GO AND BURN THE SEA FOR ALL I CARE
Kilogram 7 months ago
Empty-headed Togolese. See how ugly your name is (full of labio-dental afflictes and vela-plosives). Put the same LGBTQ issue to secret ballot and you will understand that it is not as popular as you claim. Your Speaker is a stupid conservative villager who has been fucking his wife's sister because his Yonas (that's the wife's name) is barren. Is there a bill to prevent such bestial acts??
ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS.. DFEFSE 7 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com SWSE
Gladiator Spear 7 months ago
We should even start killing them by mob action law or no law. Like the Ku Klux Klan does in the U.S
Xero Britt 7 months ago
And you wonder why The US and Europe aren't interested in investing in Ghana... The KKK, by the way has largely died out years ago. Try to keep up.
Harder Adams 7 months ago
Any one who practice LGBTQ+ is the same as sodim and gomorrah
Xero Britt 7 months ago
That is NOT accurate and misreading of the scripture. Stop abusing the Bible to encourage mob rule, discrimination and hate against the LGBTQ community. While you are educating yourself on scripture, I invite you examine what Jesus had to say on the subject.
Magog 7 months ago
What did Jesus say regarding this? Did you know you are murmuring to God when you complain about government implementing his laws.
Xero Britt 7 months ago
Hilarious! Do you even know he difference between the Old and New Testaments?
Oh, and BTW, Jesus never said a thing about LGBTQ people.
Not.One.Word.
Xero Britt 7 months ago
Absolute nonsense!
Cambodia"88 7 months ago
Why this ARRANT NONSENSE & obstinacy by A SO-CALLED HUMAN RIGHTS LAWYER? AS WE SPEAK THE WITCH CRAFT BILL ALSO PASSED BY PARLIAMENT OVER A YEAR NOW IS STILL SITTING ON THE PRESIDENT TABLE YET TO BE ASSENTED TO.!
WHAT AN IRON ... read full comment
Why this ARRANT NONSENSE & obstinacy by A SO-CALLED HUMAN RIGHTS LAWYER? AS WE SPEAK THE WITCH CRAFT BILL ALSO PASSED BY PARLIAMENT OVER A YEAR NOW IS STILL SITTING ON THE PRESIDENT TABLE YET TO BE ASSENTED TO.!
WHAT AN IRONY, A HUMAN RIGHTS LAWYER. AND THE EXCUSE IS THE WITCH CRAFT BILL WILL IMPOSE A COST ON THE CONSOLIDATED FUND!
BUT IS IT NOT THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE STATE TO PROMOTE THE WEAK AND THE VULNERABLE IN SOCIETY IRRESPECTIVE OF THE COST ?
YET NANA ADDO, THE HUMAN RIGHTS LAWYER'S GROSS CONFUSION AND WARPED APPRECIATION OF WHATEVER HE CLAIMS TO BE A HUMAN RIGHT CAMPAIGNER FOR CANNOT CLEARLY BE UNDERSTOOD..
THIS GENTLEMAN IS A CLEAR HYPE, A FRAUD AND INCONGRUENTLY AND INCURABLY DISHONEST PERSON WHO WAS UNSUSPECTINGLY FOIST ON US AND WERE MADE TO BELIEVE WHO HE WAS CLEARLY NOT.. HE MUST BE PROPERLY PLACED WHERE HE RIGHTLY BELONGS- THE IGNOBLE DUMPSITE OF HISTORY..
A. ONE WEBSITE
C. OFFICIAL BULK SMS ACCOUNT FOR YOU ...
If you collect homo tainted money, you must be prepared to obey and dance to homo tunes. Akufo Addo is suffering from congested mental health failures leading his inability to set his priorities right. By the way what is the ...
As I have said it before, this bill is already serving its purpose. We all saw how homosexual offices and billboards were popping up when Akufo Addo indirectly told them to make their voices heard. But the moment the bill was ...
Look up Sam George videos promoting LGBTQ.. why is he all of a sudden pushing this bill? He is a hypocrite trying to suppress his inner interests and tendencies.. Whatever goes on in someone’s bedroom does not affect the fo ...
Yes
I want to pound trumu!
Let t ...
Whatever goes on in someone’s bedroom does not affect the food on anyone’s table or the electricity powering anyone’s homes.. Ghana needs to focus on acceptance and love not some foolish bill to mind the business of oth ...
"Death trap?" Who are you kidding? From your comment I can presume that you actually know very little about the LGBTQ community in the US, Europe or Canada, much less the community in Ghana. If you are referring to HIV/AIDS, ...
Well, as far as "filthy lifestyles" go Ghana seems to be doing just fine by itself: pedophiles "marrying" 12-year olds; record teen pregnancies; high rates of venereal disease; "honor killings;" mob violence; low education ...
Good observations dear Mr. LOW IQ BOOK GOD ( YAHWEH ) BELIEVER, if Majority of Ghanaians have spoken clearly that's good enough for your level of intell ...
Is lgbtq the only wrong we see in ghana that we put all our energy to pass the anti lgbtq bill why dont we put all of that energy into building a better country beside hetrosexual sex is sin too so who is ritious that hyprocr ...
Well said!!
BISHOP AGYENTA you say homosextuality is not part of our culture and values so is christtianity.As Ghanians we accept diversity which i AM that was why we accepted christianity.lgbtq is part of our culture and values way befo ...
Yes!! You are right!!
The mere fact that majority of Ghanaians have spoken for the bill does not necessarily make it a good bill with its consequences of discrimination, internationally unpopular given foreseeable negative economic impact. This is ...
So true!!
What goes on in someone’s bedroom does not affect the food on anyone’s table or the electricity powering anyone’s homes.. Ghana needs to focus on acceptance and love not some foolish bill to mind the business of others! ...
Please, Bishop. Don't get carried away by public opinion. How did you arrive at the determination that majority of Ghanaians have spoken? Was a referendum conducted on the matter? Don't be deceived by the bullying that took ...
Empty-headed Togolese. See how ugly your name is (full of labio-dental afflictes and vela-plosives). Put the same LGBTQ issue to secret ballot and you will understand that it is not as popular as you claim. Your Speaker is a ...
That is NOT accurate and misreading of the scripture. Stop abusing the Bible to encourage mob rule, discrimination and hate against the LGBTQ community. While you are educating yourself on scripture, I invite you examine w ...
Not.One.Word.
Absolute nonsense!
WHAT AN IRON ...