You are here: HomeNews2024 03 30Article 1923909

Otumfuo cleans Kumasi ahead of 25th anniversary

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Ashantihene is a moshi boy 1 month ago

The bustard son of a moshi man is beginning to reason like his handsome tall father and.not his ugly ape mother. Clean that dirty shit hole and stop destooling chiefs.

• Jude Asare 1 month ago

I wonder if the ignorant arrogant fools will also call him a Zoom lion chief. Pressure will reach you all.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Why these police and soldiers. From what I know obrafo is the chief's protection not Ghana state resources. The guy is so short anyone looking for him would not see him because the angel will be too acute.

• Maximum speed 1 month ago

But his dick is bigger than both u and your father combined

U short, ugly and jealous GHANAIAN BABOON

U smell like SHIT

odwan bi ba

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

Any man with that title is like a DOG in his family

Kwasia, your ABUSUPANYIN killed mills, u dirty footsoldier!

Wo ho tantan s3 KUROWABA!

They shouid use the state resources to protect you, your APE FATHER and ...

• Bastie and So-Called Frimpong and Co are SATANIC Homosexuals 1 month ago

You are still inferior to Asante Human-Beings

You are forever and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings

• Selfmade MONEY KING 1 month ago

Moshi boy is better than DUMB BONO haha

Once a DUMB BONO, always a DUMB BONO lmaooo

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

Kumasi of today is a " shit hole" compared to Kumasi of 1964. The garden city is now " Borla Capital ".
    What is the use of Asantehene if he can't keep Kumasi clean and Ashanti Region free from Galamsey.
    Oh how are the migh ...

• Yoo 1 month ago

Kwabena Boafo, you need to go back to school. What was the population of Kumasi in 1964, and what is the population of Kumasi today, 2024? Do you understand urbanization and overpopulation and the associated problems? Do you ...

Kobina boafo has an IQ like a baboon

Leave him my bro! Lol

@ yoo

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

businesses in the city must pay city tax to kma and use the funds to hire sanitation and security to clean the city and ensure security is this rocket science? where are the systems smh

• WEB SERVICES. V65L,225 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Tutu lol 1 month ago

Ohene David has been vindicated haha

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Hahahaha . He’s emulating Dormaahene . The he couldn’t hold the pressure. Hahahaha will Asantes now call him Zoomlion ? Eat the humble pie

The he goat

• Selfmade MONEY KING 1 month ago

The HE lmaooo

U can’t write English for shit lmaooo
    I wish the Bono baboon is there to carry some of the DUSTBINS haha

Btw, I need u in Kumasi to help nana dormaahene carry the DUSTBINS and shovels lmaooo

Pressure!!! Ohene David has been vindicated. Hahahahaha Borlahene Kwasia Tutu II

• Yoo 1 month ago

Was community clean-up exercises started in Gold Coast/Ghana by Nana Dormaa hene? You see how inferiority complex is eating you up? Whether you accept it or not, Nana Domaahene comes no close to Asantihene. I am not an Ashant ...

• plantain chips 1 month ago

GHANA IS AN INCREDIBLY USELESS COUNTRY!

Top 10 economies in Africa:

1. South Africa 2. Nigeria 3. Egypt 4. Algeria 5. Ethiopia 6. Morocco 7. Kenya 8. Angola 9. Cote D'Ivoire 10. Tanzania

Ghana the useless country now ...

• Yoo 1 month ago

You are talking as an ignorant fool. Do you know Angola, Ivory Coast, Tanzania and Kenya that you are referencing to as being better than Ghana in terms of their economies? Little studies about the mentioned countries would h ...

• Gyimii saa 1 month ago

Bush people. Dormaahene has to teach you that filth is not good. Ofuihene.

• Yoo 1 month ago

The filth in some part of Kumasi has been created by some indigenes of Dormaa and by extension Brong. They have left their villages to Kumasi to engage in petty trading and other chores. These Brong and others have flooded Ku ...

• Dallas 1 month ago

Nkwaseakeka saa

• Joy 1 month ago

I love this man too much. I wish he is the president of Ghana

• Frimpong 1 month ago

Biscout Prempeh the Ashawo Tw3 Traveler we are waiting for your response, odwan

Selfmade keeps on playing with your lil mind bro lol

• Killer 1 month ago

Concert

• USAGE 1 month ago

Otumfuò have to make a law that every last sat of every month should be declared as clean up in Kumasi and Ashanti Region in Jarry. THANKS AND GOD BLESS ASHANTIMAN AND GHANA.

Dormaahene has really opened your eyes. After all the insults Asantes hurled on him, calling him zoomlion chief. Now your chief is doing the same. Is Kwaku duah too a zoomlion now? . Eeeeeii Asantefuo. Boiiiii humility oo

• A man has no name 1 month ago

I really respect Otumfuo but must his city be that clean ahead of his celebration? Can't Kumasi be always clean without any celebrations ahead??

• Joe 1 month ago

DORMAAHENE IS ALWAYS AHEAD. The so called Zoomlion chief is now paving the way for others to emulate. Leadership by example is never a crime but………

Kwasia, u were either born in 2000 or u might be dumb

Kwasia, communal labour has always been there

Hw3 de3 ofui no kyer3

Akoa y3 aboa

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

Piaww Nana wo nkwa nso..this is what Ghanaians are expecting from our traditional rulers..a true leader leads by example..it’s about time Ghanaians both old and young wake up so we can make our beloved country beautiful..Am ...

• Ksi 1 month ago

Dormaahene, the real leader

• Bioassay 1 month ago

Otumfo is not a king, a king does not organize a clean up exercise. Otumfo is not of himself nowadays

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

I pity Ghana, so unless a chief wake up and call people for clean up in town, while City council is there, Metropolitan assembly too is there, and government is paying them with the people's Tax, and the people paying them ar ...

Intelligent man

Sanitation alone can be the bedrock of our economy

If Ghana can invest in sanitation, we can export our experiences to other African nations to and the economy benefits ll be enormous!!

Have u see ...

• Abi 1 month ago

Did u just found out about cleaning ur kingdom?all this time wao.

• Killer 1 month ago

Yes he did and when did your stupid father found out that, his ancestors came from Niger and not Ghana

Aboa mu aboa, shut the because u ain’t Ghanaian

Alliance compliance order will send u all fuckers out of G ...

• Killer 1 month ago

See this clown asking stupid questions

Sometimes I wish NTAAFOO keep quiet when we are discussing issues

Northern region is one of the underdeveloped regions in Ghana but it seems all these PEPEFOO on social media ...

• Ghana in needs of Good visionary leadership. Today we lacking 1 month ago

Let me advises these Ashantefoc that cleaning exercises Planting a Tree should be parts parcels of our lives

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

The worst King to lead Ashantis

• Kumasi Gentleman 1 month ago

Nana, those of us born in Gold Coast still don't believe in this once a while cleaning event. We believe in training Ghanaians especially Ashantis the neatest tribe in Africa to have a mindset. I was born and bred in Kumasi ...

• Kofi Asante 1 month ago

May the soul of Nana Akwasi Agyeman rest in perfect peace.

• OPEN YOUR GATE WITH EASE. 3.DF. 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com HNB ...