You are here: HomeNews2024 03 30Article 1923891

Your 20% 'Akonfem mathematics' can’t be equated to my 70% digitalization efforts - Bawumia jabs Mahama

Read Comments Comments (357)

• Stone 1 month ago

You gave yourself 70%? I won't even give 10%.

• Kofi Kakape 1 month ago

Compared to Mahama, he gets 100%!

• BAWUMIA: THE NOTORIOUS LIAR 1 month ago

As we speak, BAWUMIA-THE-FAKE-MUSLIM is quietly and silently looking on as our stupid, Godless and morally-bankrupt Nana Akuffo Addo Chimpanzee puts his Satanic scheming on HOMOSEXUALITY in full gear! Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

The incompetent one could not look after akonfem and he wants to look after us? What is the useless one's agenda for our brighter future? '24hr economy' is illogical and won't cut it. He just wants to misappropriate our hard ...

• Sam 1 month ago

Mahama all the way. COME AND KICK THESE INCOMPWTENT ARROGANT FOOLS OUT. WE KNOW NOW WHAT THEY CAN DO IN 7 YEARS= NOTHING BUT TALK

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

FIRST KNOOOOCK! John Mahama should brace for one of his most biggest political humiliations ever. This time at the hands of his own Savanna brother. There’s nothing like the tribal card here. In 2016 and 2020 elections the ...

• Tutulapaatu 1 month ago

As for you Stephen Donkey 33hhh... I will surely meet your family head and ask him why they have left you to be roaming around withyour sickness. I'm told you have stopped taking your medicine again... why??

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

Don't forget it is the same akomfem your party is using to poison each other. New Poisoning Party.

• Nkunim 1 month ago

The Akonfem they said flew away, is the same they are using to poison themselves.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

This will happen only if the sun will rise from the west and set in the east.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

And your Solid Economic Management Team.
    Hahahahaaa, ataa numor yeh!!!!

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

Hosanna ! The Donkey has spoken. 8 yrs in power, the MATE and his incompetent Govt. can't even boast of One hospital. The Liar is talking about digitalisation, d'you know how the fibre optic was laid from Accra all the way t ...

• Rex 1 month ago

I dont know u Npp guys,your understanding of a policy or policies,u guys needs to go back to school,I swear,lemme educate ur dumb head here,The one who brought free health care, brought a policy to you right? Because the one ...

• Brutus 1 month ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD LET BAWUMIA AND HIS COHORTS KNOW THAT WE MEAN BUSINESS RUNNING THE COUNTRY. HE SHOULD STOP CLOWNING AND BE SERIOUS WITH THE NATION.WE ARE TIRED OF THIS CHILDISH TALK.FIX THE ELECTRICITY PROBLEMS AND STOP CHASI ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Day dreamer. Criminals

• Dan 1 month ago

Stephen donkor you're so naive. You sut down in your New York and spew garbage. If Bawumia were to be an American Veep canvassing for your votes would you vote for him judging from his abysmal performance as Akuffo Addo's Vic ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

STEPHEN DONKOR IS AN NPP FREELIAR AND SCUMBAG.

After your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government has looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy, with usless Aplanke Bawumia playing a role in that fiasco, you ...

• Gh 1 month ago

Just take a glance through the comment section,you ate the only one running away from the fact,guess you must be writting from your grave

• Prophyte 1 month ago

At least nkomfem could fly . However, how can excavators fly too…hahahaha

• Blue Pen 1 month ago

The so-called digitilization by Bawumia is a sham. Let's examine exactly what Bawumia does when he says he is digitilizing the economy. And what are the CEOs and MDs and board members of the state intuitions doing? SSNIT, Con ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

DIGITIZATION, 24 HR ECONOMY, AND DREDGING THE SEA TO KUMASI ARE JUST SLOGANS THAT WILL NOT AMOUNT TO ANYTHING. THINK GHANAIANS!!!!!BUILDING

• Osaberima manesah 1 month ago

The dollar police (bawuliermia) is naked, all that he said is the other version of him self hahah and the most funny aspect of it is, his own word will soon catch up with him hahah. Do we all remember EMT announcements? haha ...

• Kwami Noah 1 month ago

I am surprised how some of us have sold our dignity to cheap politics.
    And instead of calling Bawumia incompetent you said Mahama is.
    Look at our economy today in a hands of competent bawumia?
    The incompetent Mahama borro ...

• Kofi uk 1 month ago

This liar has no shame, we are wise now Timothy Bawumia, ur Ghanaians are suffering mantra and we have performed better won’t work again, u can sing and compose songs with that, Ghanaians are wise now , ur lies won’t work ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Kofi, the bunch of greedy wankers that constitutes the NPP govt are shameless, arrogant, thieving bastards. The only answer to their persistent bullshit is for reasonable Ghanaians to turf them out in the next election. Sim ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Hehehe, wanking club indeed.

The guy was lying right at the Pink shito and shito emt presententions .

A lottery forcaster.

• cant fool proper christians 1 month ago

IF NOT GHANA CAN THIS IDIOTIC LIER OF A VICE EVEN DARE TO CONTEST FOR ASSEMBLY MAN SEF. anyway they say kumasi ppl fool so..

• ssss 1 month ago

lying bregade ...........lier-a-thon

IS A LIE THAT JOHN MAHAMA FAILED IN HIS INDUSTRIALIZATION POLICIES, AS WELL AS HIS MUCH TOUTED NORTHERN AFFORESTATION PROJECTS? WHERE ARE THE GUINEA FOWLS? MAHAMA SHOULD TELL US WHAT HAPPENED TO THE BIRDS BEFORE ASKING FOR OU ...

• Tutulapaatu 1 month ago

Hey, fvcking boy @Stephen Donkey! Did you miss my message above? Stupid villager, what would you lose if you don't add New York to your name? Wo y3 3kurasini paaaa! As I said earlier, I will surely make the time and meet your ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Mada faka, why should Mahama waste his time telling you anything that a Trump University dropout like you Stephen Donkor can never understand? Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a certified thieving serial liar. You're a brain-de ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

JULOR HOUSE STOOGE AND PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A POOP HOUSE DOCTOR (PhD).

How can any one in their right mind boast about non-existent accomplishment when they're nothing but a Poop House Doctor who worked with his NPP g ...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Stephen Donkor, the birds are now being used by NPP to poison themselves. Very good result from Mahama’s Guinea Fowl farming idea. Hopefully enough birds have been produced to use to poison all the foolish NPP leadership. W ...

• Ghanaaccra 1 month ago

Excavater flying to London

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

No shame

• Anonymous 1 month ago

Bawumia is a hypocrite and will always remain a hypocrite

• Oprege 1 month ago

GIVE IT TO THE NDC US WHOLES DR BAWUMIAH ! MAHAMA AND HIS NINCOMPOOPS ARE NOT EVEN FIT TO SHINE YOUR SHOES

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Incompetent Julor House stooge Aplanke Bawumia's brain is made up of 70% lies, 20% false promises, and 10% akonfem shit. Useless Aplanke is a Poop House Doctor and a failed fake guru economist, running around Ghana with his b ...

• King Vasco 1 month ago

BAWUMIA, THE DANCING LIAR
    The NPP should keep marking themselves, but they shouldn't forget that the true examiners and markers are the electorates, who shall give the real marks on the 7th of December, 2024

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

I’m not BAWUMIA’s fan but he has made my day!! With the AKOMFEM MATHEMATICS, this is deep!

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Babangida, if his akomfem mathematics is correct then there should be enough birds to use to poison themselves. Who next, he should be very worried!!!

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• JB 1 month ago

You find this joke deep because your mind is shallow

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

@jb I’m sorry about your miserable lifestyle, but don’t think your mahama is coming back soon because he’s waisted taxpayers money and BAWUMIA is coming like KAKAI!!

• Yaw 1 month ago

The man has completely run away from the economy oo. He is now doing IT and giving himself scores. What a disgrace! He is talking about efforts. Was he not the one who said he only advises the president and that he shouldn’ ...

• Goodman 1 month ago

Bawumia is a complete idiot

• Pelicles 1 month ago

And Mahama is a certified idiot.

• Asmara 1 month ago

Including your own mumu father abi

• Blue 1 month ago

Kofi Kakape Mahama has University of health and Allied Science, University of Land and Natural resources to his name(Two universities),He has terminal 3(,Do u know what first impression is?)Compare the chicken coup we had as ...

• Co2 1 month ago

Blind man don't say what you don't know you are soo ignorant, if Mahama has done all these things he should come out and tell ghanaians as Dr, Bawumia is doing. Mahama should also differentiate projects of Atta Mills and hims ...

• Blue to stupid CO2 Kwasiakwasia 1 month ago

Stupid CO2,why couldn't u point out what I mentioned that Mahama didn't do or doesn't exist yourself?Fool,now u people want to use lies because your stupid leaders can't mention nothing that they have done, kwasia boy,i throw ...

• Emmanuel 1 month ago

If what you are saying is something to go by then Bawumia has done nothing because he's just a mate and the driver is still there

Most of these projects you mentioned were started by Kuffour and his other predecessors. Ask him if he started the Afari Hospital project.

• Blue 1 month ago

Which projects were started by Kuffuor?U are serious?Afari, admittedly its funding that Kuffuor started soliciting for(Unlike u Npp guys,we are not liars,we give credit where credit is due)but was never started by him,apart f ...

• Nii Ankrah 1 month ago

@CO2…. As Dr Bawumia is what?…..in one breath he says he is not responsible for anything and therefore should not be blamed. He turns around and says he is responsible for this and that. Then what is Akufo Addo doing? Baw ...

• Northern Star 1 month ago

Bawumia should spare us with his digitalization nonsense and insists that the right things are done in the public sector. I went to license my cars at the DVLA office of 37 military hospital area. I spent the whole day there ...

• Blay 1 month ago

@Kakape, I'm sure you mean 100% that results in a BANKRUPT ECONOMY. Hehehehe........

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Balderdash!
    Bawumia and stupid talk are synonymous

• Kyere Nimo 1 month ago

Mahama and his childish visionless talk

• YSL 1 month ago

A sick desperado without a message,he can't tell Ghanaians what he will do for them, because he knows they know he's a liar and wouldn't believe nothing he says,so his only message is to attack Mahama.

• Koliko 1 month ago

This idiot of bawumia is now annoying. Pls talk about the economy and the exchange rate

• J.J. Lawrence 1 month ago

Compared to John Mahama, Bawumia gets 10%. Mahama scores 100%.

• Northern Star 1 month ago

Bawumia is now a comedian to be precise. I have never seen a northern politician so comical like he is now. I will urge our northern brothers and sisters to reject Bawumia for his needless attacks on Mahama. We want to see th ...

• Rex @ Northern Star. 1 month ago

Charlie Chaplain and Norman Wisdom are his role models,he always mentions it,it's surprising he isn't joining Kumawood instead of wasting his comedic genuisness on politics,wastage of talent my brother Northern star,u need to ...

• IM 1 month ago

If this is your evaluation of a 100% performance economy, then you need medical checkup.

• JB 1 month ago

Compared to mahama, bawumia is only a joker

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

SEE HOW ARE SHIVERRING?...ANYTIME BAWUMIA OPENS HIS MOUTH, ALL NDC RUN HELTER SKELTER...TWEAA.

• Rex @ TWEAA DC 1 month ago

TWEA DC,I HAVE DECIDED TO RESPOND TO U IN BLOCK LETTERS TOO,GO AND CHECK EVERY NEWS ON GHANAWEB CONCERNING BAWUMIA,U WILL NOTICE THAT NO ONE HAVE HIS TIME WHEN HE DECIDES NOT TO LIE ON OR ATTACK MAHAMA BUT TELL THE PEOPLE WHA ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

Bawumia liars make NDC collapse. What is digitisation? How did that contribute to Ghana"s economy? The Economy is collapsed you are talking about dry digitisation. If you claim it brought money to the economy why did go to IM ...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Tweaa DC, yes ‘NDC run helter skelter’ LAUGHING with the rest of the country (except you) at the idiot!

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

APLANKE BAWUMIA IS 100% USELESS.

Incompetent Bawumia is 100% useless. The guy is not only a demented serial liar, he also is a Julor House stooge, puppet and a failed fake guru economist. Bawumia should be the last person ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Julor House stooge Aplanke Bawumia is an akonfem economist, more useless than an outhouse fly.

• BAWULIAR,,, WE WANT YOUR STANCE ON TRUMU TRUMU 1 month ago

BAWULIAR,,, STOP BLOWING GIBBERISH AND TELL US YOUR STANCE ON LGBTQI++ BY FRIDAY (5TH APRIL 2024). . YOUR SILENCE ON LGBTQ IS TOO LOUD...... FAILURE TO DO SO,,, WE ARE ADDING YOU TO THE PROMOTERS OF LGBTQI+ alias TRUMU TRUMU

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

PROPHET AHWOI, PROPHESIED FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!! WHERE IS NIGEL GAISIE, OPAMBUOR, ODURO, BADU KOBI AND OWUSU BEMPAH? WHY HAVE THEY LEFT THEIR DUTY AND AWHOI IS NOW PROPHESYING??????
    “NATURE CAN SKEW THINGS” AWHOI SAID!! ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema ----SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
    МАНАМА
    1) He promised to legalise Okada
    2) He promi ...

• Anonymous 1 month ago

wabobam.

You think we shall sit and allow NPP to continue to kill our businesses with their incompetence? It will be coup if even NDC sits and watch the NPP steal the election. We will chase these baldheadeds out of town

• Obournana 1 month ago

@prince adade, you are just an idiot to be heard. An NPP stooge.

• Danso 1 month ago

The guy is a joker, he lacks credibility. How on earth can Bawumia have the temerity to talk about ruling Ghana after the UNPRECEDENTED ECONOMIC MESS created by him and Akufo-Addo. Come on, the NPP should at least credit us w ...

• Eric Amoah 1 month ago

With his 32 kwaseafour Clown teeth showing. What a fool. Is it Samira's Fulani toto which is making this idiot so stupid? Original gyimie ankasa

• KING MARKER 1 month ago

Bawumia banza will fall flat and never rise up again. Yes, the highest he's risen is the vice president of a clueless government, thanks to NADAA.

Pride goes before a fall; the higher the pride, the mightier the fall.

I ...

• Kikironda 1 month ago

Trust me... more than half the people shouting around that Mutum Banza idiot do not know that Ghana's economy has been declared "A JUNK!" The JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS are now using the "RAZZMATAZZ" approach to prosecute their ...

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 month ago

THE IMPUDENCE OF A SO CALLED ECONOMIC WIZKID! DUMB AS HIS MASTER. THEORIES, THEORIES NO PRACTICAL APPLICATION. BAWUMIAH IS JUST LIKE THE MANY STUDENTS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO 'CHEW POUR PASS AND FORGET'. EI NO SABI SHIT!!

• MANTSE BI NARH 1 month ago

Shut up Mahama's DEPUTY GOVERNOR at BOG far intelligent than you

• M.T 1 month ago

Ye be bie ejuma kitikiti. Ya be mawo akonfem ne akoko e ne akokobo. Ye be sa mawo eduane...Can you imagine? How can you take John Dramani seriously? Do you really think someone who still can't trace the end of the akonfem pro ...

• Anonymous 1 month ago

We saw JM economy vis now. We know the difference so come again

• Mr Bob 1 month ago

Thank you and we prefer the 20% over $1 to ¢14

• sungod 1 month ago

This stupid mad cow head bawuliar should give us a break.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

Why is the Liar not talking about the Economy? He can't even answer his own questions. You are the Head of the Economic Management Team so speak about the economy, dick head

• apuuuu 1 month ago

John Mahama 20% Akomfem Nketenkete plus Bawumia 70% digitalization eeeiii 3y3 aseam oo

• sungod 1 month ago

this useless man suffering from mad is disease . blame another stupid mad cow infested mamaseh azure for that nonsense . why didn’t the useless big headed jaguar joker mad cow diseased head bawuliar see this for himself but ...

• SK 1 month ago

Bawumia is gbemela and monitor. How can he set his own exam, write same and assess same?

• Queen 1 month ago

U can only talk to fools.

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

This man is too full of himself, December 2024 will be the verdict of all these jabs.

• AB 1 month ago

As simple as that my brother. The noise making is too much

• OUTCAST 1 month ago

You will all die of heart attack

• Parker 1 month ago

But why does he not talk about the economy anymore?

• Zambezi 1 month ago

The fundamentals has totally exposed his economic stupidity!

• Yaw 1 month ago

@Parker, if it were you, would you talk about the economy. Can you bear that embarrassment? If you fail on a subject in school you stay silent on it and fold your answer sheet silently, you don’t go about talking about that ...

• ALLOTEY JACOBS 1 month ago

Well said, Bawumia is a monumental failure and an embarrassment to the league of economic management team members.

• Dani 1 month ago

look at this jocker...now your claiming digitalisation wirhout building a center..concert every where the foundamental will expose you...

• CAR TRACKER 20024W 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com A2SW

• Amankwah 1 month ago

Look at this useless clown too.

• Jkmee 1 month ago

The arrogant posturing of the poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia is worrying. He doesn't have any shame

• Captain planet 1 month ago

Hahahaha. But this doesn't not putting food on my table.

• OUTCAST 1 month ago

Should it always be food, you like eating too much

• Michey 1 month ago

Mr president you promised good economy but not digital so manage the economy and stop bragging.Go on street and ask if people choose digital over good economy, well, December 7th is waiting.

• Joy 1 month ago

Mahama is a useless / stupid old corrupt guy who used manual system to steal. And you bawumia is current corrupt guy who is implementing everything on digitization to gain money in the coffers of Ghana account to steal. Thie ...

• Mr. Justice 1 1 month ago

And stupid Bawumia Kuraseni is holding a FAKE phD certificate becos he doesn't understand economics, there4 he couldn't manage the EMT. He is now running away from his assigned duty as head of EMT.Bawumia is a FAKE economist ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Please STOP these needless jests!!! Ghana has rejected you for your incompetence and ineffectiveness!! We have chosen our driver!! Go and keep working on your skills as a mate!! Mutum BANZA!!

• Afua from UK 1 month ago

Foolish bawumia, you see how Foolish, naive and stupid you are, just listen to yourself

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Afua, Bawumia simply loves hearing his childish voice. He will get the message when 70% of reasonable Ghanaians decide to ditch his "419" Govt like a hot potato next year. Until then, let the accomplished liar and incompete ...

• NPP ALL THE WAY. 1 month ago

Dr. Bawumia all the way. The next President is certainly and definitely Dr. Bawumia.

• The Lado 1 month ago

Hmmmmmm

• Gab 1 month ago

This chorus is over, don't be deceived again, had I know is a philosophy of a fool.

• Anonymous 1 month ago

Hunger has Ghanaians mad.. Bawumia is incompetent else why is the economy in shambles now?

• Kodjo 1 month ago

Can this FOOL stop with his stupid jokes?? Can’t he see the country is in a mess?

• Pee 1 month ago

You see the kind of rubbish you talking of. You think Ghanaians are joking. You will see your level soon

• Maputo. 1 month ago

Be a bit more measured and intelligent in your pronunciations and stop these name callings and stale jokes about akonfem and what have you. Its the presidency you are running for not some district assembly elections. The c ...

• K Baffuor 1 month ago

A mate/apprentice under a useless and clueless master can’t churn out a good driver. Beats my mind for Bawumia to even say he’s a drivers mate. I already know the results and so, stop dreaming. Cheddar krooaaa will beat y ...

• Antiba 1 month ago

The reason why we are at where we are as a country is because we talk too much and do little. The more I hear about this man talking the more I feel we are not serious as a nation. I will not be surprise Ghanaian will vote f ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Kwasia Bawumiah . Wo tiri kutuuuuuu S3 dadesen. This guy is a stooge for Kwasia Tutu II.

• Legal 1 month ago

No more economics, it is now about digitalization. Does it reduce prices of foodstuffs, lorry fares, rent, building materials etc. All what Bawumia shouting about have not brought any relief to suffering Ghanaians so he shoul ...

• Logic 1 month ago

He should go to the fisherfolk who are struggling to make ends meet and tell them about digitalization. They will use their paddle to hit his head for him to learn sense

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

What’s wrong with this Bawumia guy? The whole world is in the age of Digitalisation. This Digitization nonsense from Bawumia claiming to be the pioneer is just laughable. It started before he even started working at the Ba ...

• Socrates 1 month ago

Hmmm, my brother, say that again. I find it difficult to understand his concept of digitalisation. Digitalisation has been what every organisation is doing as it is the order of the time. And this man, a common driver’s mat ...

• Socrates 2 weeks ago

Hmmm, my brother, say that again. I find it difficult to understand his concept of digitalisation. Digitalisation has been what every organisation is doing as it is the order of the time. And this man, a common driver’s mat ...

• Cocoa 1 month ago

The Kwabena Boadu he electrocuted in a Tamale Hotel and came out crying like a fool is haunting his brain big time. Bawumia is becoming mad oooo

• Sir Fusy 1 month ago

We DONT NEED MAHAMA WHO WILL SPEND OME TERM AND SO REMIND US OF HIS OLD STATEMENT I AM A DEAD GOAT. NO WAY. HE IS COMING TO PLUNDER WITH FRIEND AND FAMILIES AND LEAVE THE SOON. BAWUMIA WITHBTWO TERM IN MIND SHALL DEFINITEKY L ...

• Endor 1 month ago

@Sir Fuzy, you are talking about modernization, but you are writing here like some Stone Age animal. Tweeaakaii

Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia have spent 8 yes. Tell me Any good thing they hv done for ghanaians aprt from Cecilia Dapaah yɛnkyɛni.

• Thor 1 month ago

Poor fuzzy, your English is very bad, don't forget SHS is still free

• Sir Fusy 1 month ago

See, how deep Bawumia goes with his campaign vrs the stupidity some of you write on this page. He only compared his works and that of your candidate and concluded by such percentages. If you have any counter just go ahead but ...

• Ojah 1 month ago

Emphatically stupid infantile statements from talking critters don't deserve a respectable counter!

• The Lado 1 month ago

Sir Fury so Bawumia has works? Didn't he tell you and I he was only a driver's mate? Can't you people reason logically? Can't you even just ask yourself why is Bawumia not talking about economy again??? Aba BRAIN Work.

• Sir Fusy 1 month ago

The Lado. Please pulse a little and think. Between a man who said he is a dead goat and still can't give us one of his signature tune plus having only one term and a man who has performed so well as a mate plus having two ter ...

• Logic 1 month ago

So it’s true that Bawumia has actually worked to plunge the country into economic doom? As an economist he shouldn’t have admitted this and honorably apologized to Ghanaians instead off telling us to blame Akufo Addo alon ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 month ago

Is your useless father who is a backward fool like you since you have no brain to reason as a human and support someone who has run from his responsibilities and now telling you this silly fool that he’s going to do this an ...

• Sir Fusy 1 month ago

Only people who are backwards shall ever think of looking for Mahamma. A man with one term and seeking to have honeymoon. Hmmm Ashock give those who can't think far and continue to follow him. This man said he is a dead goat. ...

• Flag of Ghana 1 month ago

@ Sir Fusy. Has your father taken his bath this morning? That dirty father of yours used a torn condom to sleep with your Ashawo mother, producing a stupid offspring like you. Aboa ba. You smell like a stray pig

• Sir Fusy 1 month ago

When the argument has no sense what is left is to insult. Flag of Ghana. Your father is mine and shall respect him because he did nit sent you. Just think. Mahama with one term can only take us 1000years back and insult us as ...

• Abudu 1 month ago

But honestly speaking. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia. That person must be maaaad

So stupidly has been the hallmark of your thinking in fact you’re very stupid like bawuliar and nothing will stop is insulting the low thinking Ghanaians among us simply because you’re part of the country problems we find ...

You are just a block head man like Your master Bawumia. Can u write ur assigned exams and Mark it yourself? We ghanaians are marking him and we hv given him a F(fail) Mark 0.9%. So who have him that 70%. This is a clear indi ...

• Anonymous 1 month ago

what works has Bawumia done in Digital economy. Care to share?

The man cannot talk about the economy. A whole economist turned y3y3 digitizer tweak

@ BUULU bi fusy are stupid like bawuliar or both of you’re idiots? What’s the deep bawuliar goes that you referring and what works has he done that you this useless fool think he is talking sense has dealt with what broug ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

Kwakwakwakwakwa, key soap concert party. Are you Nkomodeh, santos or bob okala?

• Donatus 1 month ago

Bawumia, your dream of being a president of Ghana is an insult.

• GIS AT KOTKA AIRPORT 1 month ago

Yes let's vote for Official One so he can give Ghana's bauxite to more competent miners like HIS BROTHER. Make we tell you or make we blow you?

• Banana Republic 1 month ago

Eh, this funny man is still singing chorus oooo. His foolish masses are cheering him up

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

You are indirectly campaigning for JM oo Mr. incompetent vice president

• Yoni 1 month ago

This imbecile thinks we're doing concert party in Ghana oo look at him he's not even ashamed such a fool. This guy is not serious one bit

• Plaxxis 1 month ago

Hmmmm... you know, it is those young criminals at the JULORBI HOUSE who always set him up to come and display his infantile gimmicks oo. Bawumia sounds so naive when he's talking, but at this stage, there's nothing the NPP lo ...

• Enoch 1 month ago

Is ghanaweb a branch of ndc communications because the story seems to suggest to that effect.. useless ghanaweb

• Gab 1 month ago

Bawumia is not afraid of God, does he you know a price of one excavator that you people intentionally stolen from us,? God save Ghana from the hands of this wicked liers. Better shut up your mouth from akonfem and put your b ...

• John 1 month ago

Bawumia's infantile mind is not what is needed to govern this country. He speaks childishly. A person who still thinks Guinea fowls can fly from Ghana to Burkina Faso has no business getting near the Presidency.

• K Baffuor 1 month ago

A vote for this drivers mate is a vote for his master, driver Nana. Bawumia is a remote control that the likes of Gabby can manipulate anytime
    Tweeeaaaa!!!

I remember Prez Nana Addo calling the late Prof Mills “Prof d ...

• Opoku 1 month ago

This man has big problem paaaaaaaa

• Sul 1 month ago

YOU DON'T TAKE GHANAIANS SERIOUS.

• Iron felix 1 month ago

Nonsense. Bawumia is not ashamed of himself. The Akonfem mathematics man ran this economy better than u and your drug addict boss

• Doe 1 month ago

Where is the success of the digitalisation? Did it come from the air? Without the infrastructure can you talk about digitalisation? You don’t have any message for Ghanaians.

• Tirana 1 month ago

Ekua Donkor can even speak better than this mutum banza idiot. You cringe when he's struggling to make sense with those childish comments

• Hastings Ekomato 1 month ago

JDM DID WELL FOR NORTHERNERS BY ASSISTING FELLOW NORTHERNERS WITH NKONFEM. What of Bawuliar? Zero input.so comparatively who is better?

• Kojo 1 month ago

This is in fact a clear sign of desperation. Whiles Mahama is running a decent look at him. You will see your smoothest level, come. DECEMBER 7.

• Zubs 1 month ago

Start rating your self and we Ghanaians will rate you come December, You are highly a true lie.

• KK 1 month ago

Bawumia is a tactician, nobody should downplay him. He's exploiting mahama's weakness to his advantage. If someone insults you and you can't retaliate then you're weak and your opponent will keep insulting you. Mahama is the ...

• Osei 1 month ago

NPP and Bawumia are not serious. NPP is surely heading to opposition. We supported them in 2016 and 2020 but this time round. Myself and my household ll vote for Mahama this time around. Mahama is better than Nana Addo and Ba ...

• KINGSLEY 1 month ago

I'm soo annoyed that i don't even know what to write about this concert part man Bawumia.Let me keep my furry inside me.7th December is around the corner.'Ebufus3m na digitalization". Where is your nickname economics guru?

• KINGSLEY 1 month ago

I'm soo annoyed that i don't even know what to write about this concert party man Bawumia.Let me keep my furry inside me.7th December is around the corner.'Ebufus3m na digitalization". Where is your nickname economics guru?

• Jack 1 month ago

If you have leaders of no foresight , they will always mount platforms start displaying ignorance in form of comedy. A Nation of almost 40milion populations, we still celebrate this nonsense.

• Obiba 1 month ago

Are you not ashamed to be talking even at this time? You don't even understand basic economics, a failure and a liar like you. You don't understand the very foundation upon which you are focusing your campaign on. I think wha ...

• Rocky Lee. 1 month ago

Who at all is voting for Bawumia?. It's only the fools who don't know him well will vote for him. Have you ever heard Bawumia mentioning Ghana debt the dollar rate and the corruption in the country?.

• Papa 1 month ago

Bawumia you have no shame. If you get 45% in this election I will be convinced Ghanaians do not want the nation well. You have lied throughout the 10 years we have known you. Failed as an economist. Corrupt in your ways and y ...

• Man Nie 1 month ago

Bawumia will get 10% just as JB Danquah got 10% in 1960. The NPP will get 69 seats in pariament.

• Auth 1 month ago

Joker of the year

• Mineladder 1 month ago

This bawumia is sick of his stupid head, he need check up ....foolish idiot

• Jah Tool 1 month ago

Gyimie saa. Everyone in this country is suffering and u are there talking about digitalisation. What at all do u know about digitalisation? Go n sleep.

• Hsinsh 1 month ago

Why is he according himself as Mr Digitalisation when he said he's the economic messiah.

• Emma osew 1 month ago

Write your comment bawumia was best vice president in the histry of ghana . Let give him a chance he will do better than this . Becourse the man is interigent in the area of develope our dear ghana

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

I thought your ugly and NPP chief, Ya Naa said you shouldn't jab Mahama and he should also not jab you. What a fool? You are just a funny and stupid joker. A useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuu ...

• THINK TWICE. 1 month ago

What came into my mind the moment I saw the caption was "kwasea" 70% my nyash.

• Nana 1 month ago

This man has completely lost it. He doesn't seem to realize the harm he has done to the country. Ghanaians would be the one's to score and not you. Gyimii

• Kwaku-Holland 1 month ago

Akonfem mathematics hahaha. Please let's be real! Put food on the citizens' plate.

• Shout up 1 month ago

Any foolish failed economic PhD mate can say anything. After taking over the work of U. Owusu. What happened to the economic management team having you as the leader. Thieves

• Kookontc 1 month ago

The fake economist is still running his mouth

• Koliko 1 month ago

My family has now decided to vote for Mahama because of this nauseating idiot called Bawumia

• Kofi 1 month ago

Bawumia is not matured politician, he's only gyimi gyimi politician not serious at all

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

SO BAWUMIA HAS NO MESSAGE APART FROM MAHAMA?. TELL US WHAT YOU HAVE DONE AFTER 8 YEARS THEN TELL US HOW YOU WILL TURN THINGS AROUND FOR DESTROYING THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH AKUFFO ADDO

• Atoo 1 month ago

Bawumia who mark you and gave you 70%,intact if Ghanaians are to give you mark i dare you you will not get 15% not to talk of pass mark. You are the worst vp in the history of ghana.2016 you were roaming all the university ...

• Oxaa 1 month ago

That’s all the NPP is about, throwing jabs at opponents at least opportunity. Instead outlining your policy and convincing voters, you are talking about opponent who looks more credible than you at the moment. You did same ...

Stupid Banza Liar FAKE phD Holder Bawumia has NO MESSAGE again oo. He is now spewing out Any rubbish that comes from his bolted head.
    Now, is he fighting JDM or he is seeking for ghanaians votes? Tweaaaa. Bawumia is Kurasen ...

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Why don’t we check the mental stability of people who want to lead us? This man is sick

• Gh citizen 1 month ago

This man at least respect the the holy month of Ramadan and stop lying .
    After you people have destroyed the livelihood of investors including pensioners and you still stand lie about performance.
    Wawwed, I wonder if you ar ...

• King 1 month ago

Funny vice pee

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

I will start by saying that there are no absolute because all that we measure as performance are relative. Fact: Ghana’s problems are the result of the ignorance and illogical voting records of Ashanti folks brought on by t ...

• Digitalization, Digitalization, Digitalization is that all. 1 month ago

All these feature are available in every country. Somalis atarted etransfer 20years ago and GPS has been around for so long and I wonder why Bawumia is claiming credits for them. All the projects he is boasting of are all in ...

• Gh 1 month ago

Cedi to Dollar?
    We have performed bad beyond description.

• James 1 month ago

Continue to fool and display your idiocy and stupidity. In December you will will know your smoothness level. Aboa

• Emily 1 month ago

Teachers are suffering Ghanaian are suffering doctors are suffering the dollar will expose you

• This Bawumia man paaa 1 month ago

He has not changed abit.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 month ago

This Bawumia guy does not have shame to be talking about akomfem. You have superintendent to collapse the economy and gave now run away to digital the job of the Communication minister Ursula Owusu. You introduced yourself to ...

• dck 1 month ago

He does not care as long as we vote for him.
    These other guys are very very hungry and will empty the kitten if they get near it again.
    We shall continue with B.
    Does that make sense to bring back these hunger stricken fol ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Someone should tell this clown to get serious and stop this tomfoolery. How dare you compare yourself to JDM when it comes to achievements. The digitization you are claiming ownership of are you the one who started it? And wh ...

• Proszy 1 month ago

The npp has demonstrate that they are the most criminals

• Donatus 1 month ago

So digitalization isn't going on in other countries because their vice president is not Bawumia. Only Ghana is doing it?

• SALISU 1 month ago

BAWUMIA DOES NOT PITY HIMSELF. OH WHAT AN EMBARRASSMENT ? STANDING ON SOMEONE'S BARN AND SHOUTING THAT IT IS YOUR HARVEST PROCEEDS ? TELL US WHAT INVESTMENT YOU COMMITTED INTO THE DIGITAL SPACE SINCE THE LAST 8 TEARS. WE ARE ...

• Village man 1 month ago

Let’s remind ourselves that dollar is Ghs 14.00

Disappointed vice Prez. Have regretted voting for NPP

• Powerful 1 month ago

At this juncture, I'm fully convinced that Bawumiah is an irredeemable idiot

• Cici 1 month ago

Kwasia Trofour Bawuliar. This guy mental health check.

• Jkm 1 month ago

Why have u stop talking about the economy for which Akuffo addo said u are the wizard, thus the reason why he picked u as a running mate

• Nawa 1 month ago

I thought his wife named him the economic wizkid mponie, now he wants to named digitization wizkid, I think Bawumia is better off going silent than when he speaks, because anytime he speaks it just doesn't make sense

• Ga Ghanaba 1 month ago

This Bawumia’s guy is a joke. Oh God have mercy on Ghana. Ghana is now so cheap to the extent that such incompetent guy can also boast about how they have ruined the economy and the country through their corrupt, baseless ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Shameless bloody lair bawumia will not stop talking rubbish

• Paapa 1 month ago

Ghanaqeb should up their game. These kinds of news is far below the belt. Why did Ghana web not bring in the disappearance of aboboya since those also happened under the watch of SADA/NDA?

• wrescoder 1 month ago

Kwasia man what is the state of the cedis in your 8 years !! only fools will cast their vote for you.

• An3lka 1 month ago

Vice president gyimi gyimii. Wo maame tw3 kankan s3 momoni. Kraman ba

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

This blockhead think Ghanaians are out for his foolishness and stupidity again. Speak on the economy if you are a real man with balls. When your fundamental IQ is weak, you end up talking rubbish. We have seen your gross inco ...

• Muna 1 month ago

Is this man serious?Does he think he is the only one living in Ghana?Please perhaps you are talking about Serea broni mathematics

• Tee 1 month ago

Talk about your shambolic economy Mr man.

• Muna 1 month ago

You cannt by yourself choose your running mate and you are talking about marks.this gunman paa.wise up

• Runs 1 month ago

This foollish liar again. Does he even listen to himself. Braggart.
    You will not even get 2%

• Anonymous 1 month ago

Your economic results is what we want to see mr theory. The economy is screaming loudly and you're talking shit. Bawumia will find his level on 7 dec 2024

• Pacheco 1 month ago

What then is the work of Ursula Owusu as the
    Minister?

• Joker and Lair 1 month ago

Its a fact tat DMB funded Manasseh Azures wedding I Aburi Gardens in 2015. Its a fact that Mansseh eas hired to destroy Mahama with the SaDa program since 2014. Its a fact that at the time Manasseh did his investigation on s ...

• Victor 1 month ago

Tera this useless vice president has no shame.We’re proud of akonfem flying however same
    Cannot be said of Ecavators .you time is up lying whore family

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 month ago

It's sad when citizens support someone simply because of party affiliation and not because of his policies and work. How can a normal human being vote someone with such a bad economic record just because its your party?? Volt ...

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

Bawumiah, aint you ashamed of yourself?

A man who is literally running away and dissociating himself of the govt in which he is the VP, wants to become the president?

Certainly, if he fails as president, he'll say his V ...

• BOYIIMEN 1 month ago

This liar has no shame, we are wise now Timothy Bawumia, your Ghanaians are suffering mantra and we have performed better won’t work again, you can sing and compose songs with that, Ghanaians are wise now , your lies won’ ...

• WOFA YAW 1 month ago

NPP WELL DONE, GOD BLESS NPP PARTY

• Justice Napare 1 month ago

Hahaha Bawumia, you runned from Dr. of Economics to Dr. of Digitalization.

Why didn't you stick to your economy theories? National Economy is not runned in books.
    Go home 7th January, 2025, do reflection and see the mess ...

• Ghana 1 month ago

My problem is Ghanaians still listening to this bastard, liar a con man..u lied to us u worked at bank of Ghana n u ar a doctor of economics..today cedi is at ghc13 to a dollar, pensioneers (old people) are dying because u bu ...

• CAD 1 month ago

Junk economy is what Bawuliar is credited for! Comic relief!

• Jennifer 1 month ago

AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS. The number of women DISGRACED and degraded. Markets burned down because of ENVY. Business men and women killed for the sake of JJ let the blood flow. Killings of human beings for the ...

• Jennifer 1 month ago

Dead goat stinks

• Farouk 1 month ago

Even Rwanda has moved on up and remarkably developed. Don’t times and people change? For the better? Stop this! Stop it! Please!

• Gustavo 1 month ago

Bawumia eats pork kebab. He is a pretender. I will sincerely Not give u 22% of your achievements

• Ghana 1 month ago

What at all did u even do at digitalization? Just talk talk.. bastard..

• Ghana 1 month ago

I advise NDC communicators to stop discussing about what bawumia says n concentrate on the things they have for Ghanaians...is a strategy for Ghanaians to concentrate on his nansis n make him popular..I blame Ghanaians, me if ...

• Fuseini Sulemana 1 month ago

U kill Yourself with Mahama Akofem very useless clueless incompetent corrupt dishonest lier vice president may thunder fire u walewale fool

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Aboafun kwasea nasty man that's why you have Fulani dirty as your wife. Fix the fucking brocking economy and arrest the dollar before you can open your stinking mouth to talk about mathematics, dead brain. The Zimbabweans are ...

• Manuel 1 month ago

I am beginning to think that this man get in drugs before he mounts platforms..UNBELIEVABLE what a loose Connor.

• CAD 1 month ago

Who is advising this man? He is becoming a laughing stock. Nobody takes him seriously! Comic relief!

• Franklin 1 month ago

A loose talker. Why didn't you mention anything about economy, exchange rate and dumsor. Foolish man. Do tou think that everybody is stupid like you . Keep on lying and you will see your level in december. I thought you yo ...

• Jb 1 month ago

What kind of childish talk is this? Ghanaians should not fall for this hot air stuff this time

• Mansare 1 month ago

Gyimi extraordinaire.

• Clefto 1 month ago

So with this, you still want us to vote for you? Why can't you do healthy politics devoid of jabbings? Look at the way the energy minister also spew nonsense!!! How can we develop Ghana with such evil jabbings? Can't we have ...

• NPP, NEVER AGAIN 1 month ago

thais man BAWUMIA never grows

• Bawumiar is confused 1 month ago

This self glorification is stupid. This man can never be my President

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

Ridge hospital terminal 3, 2 Universities , Circle overpass and more
    The Akonfem you are talking about was culprit not jailed and your government freed him
    Bawumia don't be stupid why are you not raising better issues exch ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Listen to this comedian of a Veep. Only your gullible NPP supporters will appreciate this. Wait and see what will happen come December 7.

• Abankus 1 month ago

An affronting if a braggart who knows NOTHING but continues to feel big. Talk about the ECONOMY and stop fooling yourself. You will definitely know your TRUE level

• Mamoud Abu Jihad 1 month ago

Islamic Republic of Ghana.
    Insha Allah. We have taken over.

• Farouk 1 month ago

Taken over to do what?

• 000 1 month ago

You will know your level come December 7th.
    Corrupt government

• Papa 1 month ago

DR BUWUMIA, ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF? YOU MUST BE APOLOGIZING TO GHANAIANS INSTEAD OF MAKING MOCKERY OF YOURSELF.

• J.J. Lawrence 1 month ago

So, when Dr. Bawumia said this, did the listeners laugh. This is makes him economic whiz-kid. A big joker for the next centuries. Bawumia is not to be taken serious. He has nothing in mind except to hide Akufo Addo's crimes h ...

• Me 1 month ago

He gets sharp mouth to talk shit on people

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 month ago

LOOK AT THIS IMPUDENT RAT OF akufo addo's brand of npp, bawumia talking trash. SO HE KEEPS BELIEVING HIS OWN LIES HE INITIATED DIGITALISATION IN GHANA???? SHAMELESS JAGUAR JOKER!!! FATHER OF LIARS!!! EVEN SATAN HIMSELF IS AFR ...

• Andropov 1 month ago

I just cannot fathom what bawumia takes Ghanaians for he's silly and beyond incompetence . Such a foolish one

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Someone should tell this clown that we will not fall for his look line and sinker any longer. Nobody believes in whatever he says anymore.

• WH 1 month ago

This guy has no shame o.

• Kwadjo 1 month ago

Are you not ashamed for bragging about digitisation as economist whiles our currency is the third worse in Africa. Mr. Vice do the needful

• Dan Lankai 1 month ago

Baealiar's utterances are nauseating.
    All the things he mentioned are fictitious and non-existent but he is quiet conscious that a good number of Ghanaians are simply stupid and they will believe anything.
    Normal Ghanaians ...

• Nyamekye 1 month ago

JM is quiet n this guy won't learn any lesson.
    He keeps entangling himself with fake gymnastics.
    DMB stop inviting insults upon yourself and save the little integrity in you.

• NPP = YAAMUTU 1 month ago

It is those wild criminals at the JULORBI HOUSE who have been setting him up to fool around. They can see their imminent loss of power, so they are doing everything they can, using THE WALEWALE DONKEY!!

• Joe 1 month ago

So you are claiming credit for digitization but running away from inflation, taxes, cedi, unemployment etc because you are drivers mate. What a joker we have

• Son of Immigrant. 1 month ago

Bawumia's father Alhaji Mohammed Mumuni Bawumia is an immigrant from Mali.

• Joe 1 month ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM. You have now run away from the economy(taxes, inflation, exchange rates, unemployment, petroleum prices etc) and now specialized in IT. What a joker we have

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 month ago

AKONFEM MATHEMATICS. WOAH.

• Gazza 1 month ago

Mutum Banza Economist... Tweeaakaii

• t for Dec.7 with hight. THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 month ago

Akufo Addo promise to hang over power to him but he is deceiving himself if his mind made him to think he the owner of ghana he should wa

• The truth hurts 1 month ago

This guy has no ambition for himself and country

• Ed 1 month ago

This man is a big joker. He goes to the exam. He comes to his senses and say eeeii the questions are too difficult cos I did not study.
    Then he says I have an idea he sets his own questions and answers them and taps is ow ...

• No9 1 month ago

Don't mind them when they come here to lie like their vision less leaders in government. They simply do to be marked for their 30ghc. Don't mind these npp fools.
    Idiots following a bigger idiot.

• Teye 1 month ago

Kwasea, 70% PDS and 100% flying excavators can't be equate to 20% akonfem. At least akonfem is a bed. Think of it. If you take the path of insult, we will meet you squarely with insult. Kwasea man almost 8 years in power, you ...

• Kuraata 1 month ago

Stupid vice like your type after failing the economy paper woefully you are now banking on IT paper foolish empty head of a toilet building Vice President

• Nuumo 1 month ago

Is this deceitful guy l normal.
    Shame on you with your so called digitization.
    Gerrout

• Kaya Man 1 month ago

I thought you were touted as an economic wizard. Why have you stopped talking about the economy. Because you have failed! The akonfem man laid the digitalization foundation for you. Aboa like that!

• Bk man 1 month ago

Infact Bawumia is a disgraced to the npp,the northern ers and ghana as a whole. He is not matured in politics. Just fooling himself around. Some of his party members are even laughing at him.How this be a president. And he do ...

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

The most nasty comedy of the Year by Jaguar Joker.Tnx.

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

Unpopularity is now compelling Bawumia to turn funeral homes and Good Friday into his campaign grounds. Always making poisonous noises

• Nana Serwa Broni 1 month ago

This man has no shame at all

• Buluu 1 month ago

Kadjetia market, UGMC, Terminal 3, Ridge hospital, Aferi Hospital, Circle Dubai etc

• Nawoginiabu 1 month ago

The moment he mentioned 'E' I thought he was going to add the levy

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 month ago

What about the seized excavators, where are they, they went on excursion till date. Please don't forget your past too quickly because they are fresher on our minds. And surprisingly you are still calling Mahama after 7 years ...

• Lohedau 1 month ago

The mindless rantings have started. Ghanaians will not fall for this deception anymore

• Sam 1 month ago

Someone should please advise our vice president. I think he is joking with fire. These things get some of us angry. You have messed up everything and still bla bla running your mouth. Please conduct yourself well to minimise ...

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

KEN AGYAPONG SAID "ALHAJI ADAMU WENT AND BROUGHT PEOPLE FROM NIGER, AND DID REGISTER AND VOTE FOR NPP IN 2016. AFTER WINNING THE ELECTION, ADDO/BAWUMIA COLLAPSED HIS BANK (ROYAL BANK)." NDC BE SMART LIKE AN EAGLE.THESE PEOPL ...

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Y3re ka mm33ma a, wo se Aboagye? Tweakai!!! You Bawuliar, you my greatest regret in life. I usually don't get beaten down by wrong decisions. But my decision to vote for that tyrant called Akufo-Addo emanated from your LIES a ...

• Abramtie 1 month ago

Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar

• Kofi 1 month ago

I dont get it. Cant Bawumia deliver his message without name calling and insinuations for once?

• Rondell 1 month ago

He knows the GIANT he's going to face, so he's just trying to play some mind games to show that he can match up. Poor Walewale animal... the jackals have coldly sacrificed him

• onasis 1 month ago

A jocker of a 21st century...... a vice president of a modern Ghana with uncouth entrances. Very very shameful

• K 1 month ago

This confident liar knows no shame and does not know when to stop his lying theatrics.

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Bawumia is not a presidential material, look at how he is behaving, if you sit-down and look at him, you see that,he is a FOOL.

• Maha 1 month ago

Is this vice president serious

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

Bawumia is such an authentic fool.

• Kk 1 month ago

All des shows u are nt presidential material..... such an empty veep.. nothing good fr him .....

• JB 1 month ago

This !d!0t who did bread and butter and taxation and borrowing campaign in opposition has now ran away from same, and only talks about digitization. What has he digitized koraaa? Has his so called digitization reduced the pri ...

• He has a very Big Head. 1 month ago

Bawumia is well educated than most of us here commenting.
    But he is a fool and fools are gonna vote for him amist this historical national wreckage.

• Mm 1 month ago

This man sounds like a preacher who doesn't hear himself .....u hv no idea what await u guys..... continue with ur nonsense talk

• Yhaww 1 month ago

Eeeiii Bawumia, you rose on economic glory but now you campaigning on digitalization glory…
    Anyway how is the economy treating the users on this platform?

• Peter 1 month ago

Look his foolishness. Bawumia is shameless, arrogant and can’t learn just his useless boss, Akuffo Addo.

• Kofi Agyano 1 month ago

I think Bauwmia enjoy been insulted because let's even admit that Guinea fowls flew to Burkina, at least they have wings to fly ,but what about excavations which have no wings and yet flew from Ghana l,t will take someone ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

If i may ask, is Bawumia who brought digital to the World? and everything digitalisation,he has nothing to talk about than that digital .So he did with the economy and he mess up everything in the Country.Why is Bawumia Fool ...

• BAWUMIA DUNDU BANZA 1 month ago

This Bawumia tokebelle is still yet to know the massive anger people have harboured against him and his Kyebi mother serpent for their unforgivable lies. When his satanic party thieves surround him, he gets to think that the ...

• TonyB 1 month ago

You were sold to us as an economic whizekid. You have destroyed the economy and you are now priding yourself with digitization. Who laid the infrastructure for what you are priding yourself with. A failed mate indeed

• Jodi FORSON 1 month ago

I am not sure this useless man called Bawumia has any advisors.
    If he really has, he would conduct his campaign without casting insinuations against Mahama because Ghanaians think he is a waste.
    He certainly has no shame!

• Amankwah 1 month ago

Look at Tim Toronto too, the aplanké of clueless jack Toronto. Mcheeew

• KingsKing 1 month ago

This moron has shame at all or else he should never open his rotten mouth to sat a word in politics again. Bawumia is a disgrace to tye womb that brought him same as the God that created him. What digitalisation is his always ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 month ago

Bawumia is it the 20% akomfom or your 80%digital that has brought untold hardship on ghanaians. People are thinking of how to make ends meet and have forgotten about akomfem. . Because you don't have a message for ghanaians h ...

• Scarce 1 month ago

This idiot is talking about Akonfem? Nawa ooooo

• Ghana boy 1 month ago

Bawumia is a disgrace

• National Poisonous Party 1 month ago

You will fool around and later tell us you are mate!!!

• Foolish Idiot 1 month ago

The most stupid idiot in the history of Ghana, you have no shame you fulani arm robber

• Tosh 1 month ago

Tell me which country in the world, is not digitalizing because of a vice president ? Rather ask which country can be bankrupt, without an economic management team?

• Koliko 1 month ago

This guy Bawumia is actually useless. All his figures can not add up. Still opening his mouth.

• Abass Amogobo Offinso 1 month ago

Bawumia should stop provoking us. You promised good economy not that this useless thing called digitalization.

• Kofi Asante 1 month ago

• Today, what's the exchange rate?
    • Today, how much is a gallon of petrol?
    • Today, how is the national debt?
    • Are bond holders being paid?

• Mm 1 month ago

So u used tax payer money to fuel ur V8 all the way to kwahu spew dis nonsense......masa u no get message.....

• Nana 1 month ago

VOTE FOR BAWU,HE WILL BUILD THE NATION WITH TOILETS BLOCKS.

• Stanley W. A. 1 month ago

Bawumia has successfully destroyed the NPP. When he tried to join the NDC, we refused him because he is fake and incompetent.
    The unwise NPP went for him and he successfully destroyed, Npp and the Ghanain economy.
    So far, ...

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Ay3 ka Mahama 20% Akomfem Nketenkete want to come back

• Zeus 1 month ago

Mahama aba dadaaaaaada... 3dahor plainnnn

• Bawa 1 month ago

I tot you will say economics and not digitalization

• Emily 1 month ago

Empty barrel makes most noise

• Nonsense 1 month ago

Kwasia you won't even have 5% from me.

• Tony 1 month ago

I don't think this imbecile is fasting oo, such a lair he lies like there's no tomorrow

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Eeiii! So is Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar observing the Holy Period Ramadan? Or he is remembering the death and resurrection of his Lord and master Jesus Christ; His grace through whom he is saved? Bawuliar, wo nsuro n ...

• Xman 1 month ago

Children's play . This man thinks Ghanaians are children.

• Kojo 1 month ago

Dr Bawumia the drivers mate is completely lost his role as a vice president. He is running away from the economic crisis facing Ghanaian. Well both Bawumia and mahama are not good for me. I will not vote as usual

• NPP ALL THE WAY. 1 month ago

Bawumia spoke about facts and data. Mahama should bring his data for fact check to challenge Bawumia. Period

• Sam 1 month ago

You will soon see your smoothness level. Keep on tickling yourself and be laughing

• NDC SEES WHITE, THEY CALL IT BLACK. NDC SEES BLACK, THEY CALL IT WHITE 1 month ago

EIISHH, AS3M BEN KORAA NIE. THEY SAID FREE EDUCATION IS 419, THEY SAID THEY FIXED ALL ROADS IN THEIR GREEN BOOK. EVERYTHING THEY HAVE DONE, MEANWHILE AFTER 27 YEARS IN POWER WE CAN'T SEE ANYTHING THEY DID. EVRY VILLAGE, HAMLE ...

• Foli Foli 1 month ago

Descending into the gutters for political buffoonery? Who's awarding the % ages of political performance of NPP and NDC? I think that we have entered the gutters now. Politics and insults! Hmmmmm trouble!

• Abam 1 month ago

Now i know Bawumia is a clown and a big fool.Now that he is in government he can check if there was any akomfem.That Akomfem senario was a joke from a journalist (menesaah azzurri)that dirty journalist.But because Bawumia and ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

JULOR HOUSE STOOGE AND PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A CERTIFIED SERIAL LIAR, A DIGITIZED LIAR, A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST, AND AN INCOMPETENT 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE, THE MOST USELESS VICE-PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY.

What a shameles ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 month ago

Hey, would you stop your stupid jokes

• Kwabena 1 month ago

https://www.facebook.com/share/awv74VHZ1GgKpPA1/?mibextid=oFDknk

• Rex. 1 month ago

Tell this guy Ghana has grown pass this jokes. Ahhh! Masa stop fooling and give respect to Ghanaians a little.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Nonsensical idiot. The fundamentals of the economy are too for brain so now it's bullshit digitalization. The dollar is almost 14 to 1 but Bawuliar prefers to spew utter rubbish.

• SUCH A FOOLISH VICE PRESIDENT AAAAAAAHHHHHHHH 1 month ago

NOBODY SHOULD TAKE THIS IDIOT CALLED BAWUMIA ALIAS TIMOTHY SERIOUS. THE POISON THEY GAVE HIM HAS NOW DESTROYED HIS COMMONSENSE AND NOW HE IS A COMPLETE IDIOT. INFACT MORE RETARDED THAN AKUFFO ADDO. JOHN MAHAMA IS A TWO EGDES ...

• Alhaji Tariq 1 month ago

Bow your head in shame. You are a total disgrace to the office of the VP. I don’t think you have the mouth to speak again. Under your watch, excavators vanished. Under your head, COVID support funds from the IMF vanished ...

• Ojah 1 month ago

This boy is so childish, it is unbelievable!

• Tygar 1 month ago

Liar,thief and a puppet

• Kofi Ashanti 1 month ago

For Christ sake,this man knows no shame..

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

I don't like Baumia but he is better than John Mahama

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

I would have denounced you as my family person if you had been. Very useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless and stupid talk. Ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious and po ...

• Kofi T 1 month ago

Always saying nonsense... You won't tell us what will make Ghana rise again.
    Jimiiiiii saaaaaaa

• Sam 1 month ago

So a dirty rat

• Amankwah 1 month ago

Okay, it's now clear. With all these negative comments can someone advise Bawumia to stop talking nonsense and start saying sensible things during his campaign? He is seriously annoying Ghanaians with those stupid campaign me ...

• Ag 1 month ago

Bawumia is a disgrace

• Amadu, Tamale 1 month ago

Only a useless vice president will be in power for almost 8yrs and still be talking about Akonfem when he has the power to investigate it and punished those found culpable. Shut your dirty mouth up. JDM will hold you to accou ...

• Mane 1 month ago

Bawumia is now a CLOWN and no more a Comedian. He thinks everything is a JOKE. Better for him to focus and come clean on potential 2 first ladies ladies.

• Me 1 month ago

The more you speak the more I get angry

• Asssss 1 month ago

Foolish being… who gave you 70percent… you know no shame

• Kwame 2 weeks ago

It"s a useless husband who cannot build a kitchen for his wife and let her cook for him in the open.
    Without a digital centre there cannot be an office from which people will work from.

• Kwame 2 weeks ago

Mahamudu Bawumia and Nana Akufo-Addo have been in power for over seven years but were not able to rear rabbits or guinea big.
    If someone's guinea fowls flew away, it means that he had them and the person in whose care he pu ...