You are here: HomeNews2024 03 30Article 1923864

Where was Akufo-Addo, Bawumia when I was arrested by the police? – Agradaa

Read Comments Comments (36)

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. K8HG.L8K 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 78UJ

• Rex 1 month ago

What u should be asking is,where was Akuffo Addo when u were doing you 419?Did u share the money with him and Bawumia?Tho they are both thieves too,this ur wahala wey u wan take go demma top de3,back off,they owe u nothing,u ...

• Jon Yonny 1 month ago

This lady is ignorant and need education. Agrada did the police consult the President Nana Addo or the Vice Bawumia when their close Pal , Rev Owusu Bempa was arrest when he led some people to attack you? According to our con ...

• Agradaa, the should have cut of your tongue 1 month ago

For a useless con person like Agradaa to threaten a whole political party, it's a sign that Ghana has gone to the doldrums

• mama 1 month ago

THEY NEED HER HELP to capture the guys stealing men's manhood in kasoa. This is why she's flexing.

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

Madam don't bring your bad to NDC ooo, we are coming back like kakai

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle this nobody villager con artist sef expected a visit from the the President and VP. It baffles me as to why some people still attends her "church". Such madness

• Bobby 1 month ago

So you were involved in an alleged money doubling or scam and you expect the president or vp to intervene in your dubious matter.has the government stood so low to the extent of calling police stations to free a suspected fra ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Thief. Local thief. I wonder why Ghanaians fools get close to this agradaa to fraud them to tease them afterwards

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

That episode of Agradaa was so weird and funny. The whole episode was badly orchestrated and mischievously executed. You ask yourself whether people are actually stupid ,thinking or just plain evil. Agradaa was dealing with ...

• Gabon Dee 1 month ago

Nkwasias3m sei aa,if the president has intervened it is you Ghanaians who'll accuse him of interference in institutional matters,even Owusu Bempah a true man of God was arrested how much more a con pastor...NANSINS

• Peeeeeeeee 1 month ago

Are you God

• +Jojo 1 month ago

What's this stupid woman, a fraustar saying? Is she saying that when she was arrested for duping people as a fake fetish priest, Akufo-Addo and Bawumia should have come to her aid? What can of stupidity are we breading in Gha ...

• Kwaw Mensah 1 month ago

Did she think they will condone fraud? How on earth she thought she can get away with her dubious character. She can go to hell. It is rather good for her to repent and give out money she swindled and God will forgive her.

• Big sign of JM losing again. 1 month ago

Congratulation NPP Bawumia. You already won, if these lunatics slay queens celebrities are against you meaning you are doing the right thing. Let the illiterates as usual vote for Mahama, the educated and working class people ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 month ago

Am surprised. It is only in Ghana that this can be expected. Live a good life devoid of fraud and scandals and don't expect to be bailed out after you break the rules in Ghana. After all you are a nobody

• Lighty 1 month ago

Foolish stupid foolish stupid.........

• Kwesi 1 month ago

You don't own Ghanaians. You have one vote like anybody else.

• Muba 1 month ago

What a crab of shit?

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

Are you more human than anyone in Ghana that when yo were arrested the President and the Vice didnt come there to rescue you. So the Police station was built for some people .Is that what you are saying?. Learn to do good so ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Those two Julor House clowns could not come to your help because they were in bed with galamsey operatives.

• Peeved 1 month ago

Shame on you

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

THE IGP MUST ARREST ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS STOOGE BAWUMIA FOR NOT COMING TO AGRADAA'S AID.

More shame on your Julor House thieving nation-wrecking liars.

• Quophi 1 month ago

your airbus Mahama is even walking free. that criminal who was involved in every fraud involving the government, all he wants to come back and do is to steal more and defraud more, there is no project he undertook that he did ...

• Akwasi 1 month ago

I know you will join your criminal partner Big Akwes to campaign for NDC. Almost every con person Woyome, Selassie Ibrahim, Nam 1,Captain Smart, Oheneba Barbie at XYZ who used to interview fake Okomfo for ritual money are all ...

• Jimbo 1 month ago

Pls join the NDC. That is where u fit. There is no space in NPP for you. You can also go to hell and somersault there we don't give a dime. Thief woman.

• Victor A Young 1 month ago

No need to make such utterances on social media. Go vote for Mahama and his NDC gang, if you so wish. Who cares about your party choice..?? Get lost with your NDC nonsense

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

This proofs that Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah doesn't interfere in the works the police. They allow the police to do their job

• Bright 1 month ago

We should not entertained noise in this country,I don't why fraudulent like this lady is still walking freely,talk is cheap so she should talk nonsense, remember that your case is still at the court

• USAGE 1 month ago

Aaaaa,l told you there are stupidity, senseless and ungrateful people in the NDC party. Looking at somebody like stupid Agradaa.Oh my God l am out from the NDC party in LONDON

• Patriotic voices 1 month ago

Were you handcuffed fun or for fraud. When people are left off the hook in investigations they rather turn round to pretend as if they had done ansolutely nothing. The is why the police must prosecute as much a possible.

• Gh 1 month ago

You beg for money and stop what you saying

• NATIONAL DESTROYERS COUNCIL-NDC 1 month ago

Just go to NDC, bunch of thieves.

• Quophi 1 month ago

you want Nana Addo and the vice to intervene when you have been arrested for fraud?

• Adanko 1 month ago

WHAT KIND OF LOGIC IS THAT? NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW!

• Awus 1 month ago

Only a criminal will support this stupid woman. I feel pity for those people who go to her church