You are here: HomeNews2024 03 29Article 1923766

'Watching buttocks while driving also causes road accidents' - Road Safety Authority Manager cautions men

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Rex 1 month ago

It's true, scientifically proven hundreds of years ago by Isaac Newton,eih massa mo de as3m b3ba o,A caution to all the adwaman drivers.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

HAHHAHAAA!!! PLS ADD NUFU alias BOBI STAND... HERRHH Ghana road safety,, mu ny3 serious, lol...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

But woman wey she dey talk shit like that.? But true paaa ooh. I myself see man wey him crush because him dey look ynazz

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This one di33rrr it is true paaa, especially the ones with thick bumpers with heavy defensive mechanisms. The bumpy rotund ones will send you straight into the gutter. Heeeeeeerrrrrrr Charlie!

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

What about women who drives and watching men's big penis in flaps of their dresses is it not the same, you think we don't know this also?

• MONITOR UR CARS AFRICA. go6g 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com gfd

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

How tracking and monitoring your can go help you avoid accident when you want look ynazz. Get yourself a self driving car. That one you fit look all the ass you want

• Ben 1 month ago

This should sanction have naked ladies on the street

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Eeiii Pearl! What kind of buttocks causes the sort of accident you are talking about. Is it the TUNDRA type or TICO? By the way, are you talking from experience or mere conjecture? In any case, do inform the slay queens by th ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

My motherland, Ghana, and loose talk! Everyone just opens mouth and talk. Is it an assumption or fact? If it is a fact, then a solution must be found to that and that can only banning tight dresses on women. Is that agreeable ...

• Man to man 1 month ago

Please Akuffo Addo, take back ur free SSS program. It is producing half-baked graduates. How on earth can a whole Ghana Web publish such an article for people to read? Are u people talking about the bottom-flat women or the b ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Hahahaha. Are they buttocks on the street of Ghana t9 watch to cause accidents? Look accident are caused by drivers base on bad stir control and over speed on our bad roads

• OXYGEN 1 month ago

Hold on Joy, How can a driver accelerate above 60km/hr on a road with potholes everywhere. It is almost impossible. And a headlong collision of two vehicles at that speed cannot cause the death of many. The major cause of acc ...

• Kodjo 1 month ago

As long as admiration is not a crime!

• Nameless 1 month ago

Pearl is damn right. Let us ban buttocks on the streets. Hahahaha.

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Not only buttocks but boobs of well-endowed women too.

• Horny eyes 1 month ago

I always watch their nyashes from my airconditioned tinted glass car in the traffic, and imagine jumping on top for good action.

• Amankwah 1 month ago

Oh, what is this?

• Mensah 1 month ago

The only way to take your mind off the Accra traffic

• Woye Guy 1 month ago

This is foolish from a foolish man. These people speak from their xxxx. How many times has road accidents been caused by driver watching pedestrian women? How long will even a passenger get to watch a woman from a moving vehi ...