You are here: HomeNews2024 03 29Article 1923709

Godfred Dame got it wrong - Betty Mould Iddrisu on Anti-LGBT+ Bill

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Hate won’t bring joy.. 1 month ago

It’s sad because when countries are very impoverished they tend to want to over compensate with religion righteousness to feel like they have a sense of dignity if not from fortune then by virtue. The truth is condemning ot ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Haamid Aquil 1 month ago

LGBTQI is a part of Ghanaian immorality. Deviant and filthy sexual practices imported by "White and European" "Devils" is gradually finding places to flourish in Ghanaian society. Allah or whatever you want to call the "Creat ...

• IS THE KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA OR RUSSIA POOR? 1 month ago

Massa your argument falls flat .Saudi Arabia is not poor.Russia is not poor yet they both actively discourage the propagation of the LGBT lifestyle . They are just 2 of dozens of relatively wealthy and important countries who ...

• WEB AFRICA. 12,h2 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ +

• Mubi 1 month ago

Is Betty also talking when it comes to law? Her records are clear at ministry as the worst Attorney General Ghana has ever had. Apart from judgement debt scandals how many cases has she won?

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

DO NOT MIND THAT JUDGEMENT DEBTS ATTORNEY GENERAL BETTY MOULD IDDRISU...TWEAA.

• Betty Mould and Former AG,Amidu should speak more 1 month ago

Look at how Godfred Dame is misusing the office.

Godfred Dame and The supreme court chief justice and some justices are just assisting NANA ADDO to abuse the constitution.

Look at the issue recent chief justice said abo ...

• Betty Mould and Former AG,Amidu should speak more 1 month ago

Next NDC Government should sack the supreme court chief justice. She is an NPP member and allow NPP to abuse the Ghana constitution

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

There's not going to be any Ndc president. So relax.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

Akuffu Addo led NPP is not practice governance under the ethics of rule of Law in a democratic nation like Ghana.
    that is the reason , all the institutions in the country which supose to abide by professionalism has all tu ...

• Joe Public 1 month ago

@rogue lawyer: you are very empty.

• Kay 1 month ago

Madam with all due respect, how many cases did you handle and win during your tenure as attorney general?

• +Jojo 1 month ago

Does this woman consider her own advise to Kwabena Duffour to pay Woyome a good advise? When I hear nation robbers like this useless woman point fingers I cringe in my skin.

• Akua 1 month ago

Madam Betty Mould Iddrisu, where have you been hiding after approving that gargantuan fraudulent payment to Woyome? You said you were going to jail corrupt NPP ministers, you ended up jailing none. Now you have found your voi ...

• Yaa 1 month ago

She's a disgrace to Ghanaian womanhood.

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

Very shameful! Betty Mould Iddrisu got the guts to talk about law, and criticize the intelligent Godfred Dame? Shameless and corrupt former AG

• Abudu 1 month ago

@ Kwasea called Kofi BA. She won the law of the sea boundary case for Ghana against Cote D'Voire at the International Court of Justice. That useless fool Godfred Dame should tell us the case he has won. The red lips buffoon

• Pepera 1 month ago

Ofui, it was Marietta Brew Appiah not Betty Mould Iddrisu. Check your facts.

• John Quansah this man is a foolish old man with out any political ideas 1 month ago

Madam u were paying u necessary judgement debt creat loot n share better u stop talking some of us still remember u the creator of all the mess at your office that time

• Police Inspector Opoku 1 month ago

Kwasea. Who is in power? And looking on like a gyimigour government

• Akwasi 1 month ago

See who is talking, you couldn't comply with a simple instruction from late president Mills not to pay Woyome.

• Adanko 1 month ago

Was she the woman who authorized the payment of that huge cash to wayome when President Mills warned against that?

• Samus 1 month ago

Yes

• Kow 1 month ago

Shut up. You are a dumb woman

• Tintempa 1 month ago

Marriage of convenience poverty escape mechanism stress free climber and state money looter
    You are worse than odame
    Lgbt whatever in Ghana is a poverty thing you can make all the laws if politicians make efforts to keep ...

• skin pain 1 month ago

How can our culture accepts a thing like this that a man should his penis a put it through feases in anus?

• Obuor 1 month ago

Many men do insert their dicks into women anus.
    Many women suck their husband,s dicks

• Nana Agradaa Panin 1 month ago

Betty, where have you been hiding? Why are u coming out now? Your deals will follow u wherever u go.

• The lone crusader 1 month ago

WHAT ABOUT THE WAYOME GATE?THE CP NONSENSES!THE DIABITIS ORG'.S OVER PAYMENT!shut up and go and hide somewhere in your gyinatiase enclave,kromfoo! You know no shame! Do you think we HAVE forgotten you? OBAA KROMFOO! hooo! Ani ...

• KWESIKONTORKROM 3 weeks ago

This creature looks like that horrible entity that tricked Ghana in illegally handing $51,000,000.00 to Agbesi Woyome when she was Attorney General for Ghana.