You are here: HomeNews2024 03 29Article 1923688

Photo of Napo, Ursula at dumsor demo during Mahama era recirculated online

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Ato 1 month ago

Foolish people

• DREYFUS 1 month ago

See them... THE TWO NPP NOTORIOUS GAY ANIMALS!! God will punish all you filthy demons!

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 month ago

Fellow Ghanaians, today, I bring you the bitter and unpalatable chronicle of that stupid man called Nana Akuffo Addo, and his journey back into the doldrums of DUMSOR 2.0…!!!!!! Beloved citizens, your hopeless & clueless NP ...

• Man 1 month ago

Is that stupid girl called Yvonne Nelson still around? During Mahama’s era she made so much noice. Not knowing anything the light goes off she goes to have sex with Sarkodie in the dark. Hypocrisy personified.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Why has Karma referred to hasten slowly? Mahama Nyame mo

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Who stop fooling hmmm just this my of dumso U are here calling name hmm or U are a dog someone hb Keeling the light for 7 yrs and U are here telling us karma fools

• Addo 1 month ago

You see what is happening now? They used lies to win power. They think they can still use lies to hold on to power. Napo sais he never used the word dumsor but he was exposed.
    I remember this statement that Ursula made that ...

• THESE TWO AKANS THIEVES FUCK EACH OTHER 1 month ago

THESE TWO AKANS THIEVES EACH OTHER.

USELESS TRIBAL BIGOTS!

• GOD PUNISH NPP. THE LIES HAVE CAUGHT UP WITH THEM 1 month ago

God is punishing NPP for the lies they told about JM and NDC.

Solve the dumsor now

• Des 1 month ago

Who is comparing 4yrs of Dumso to this few months? Funny Npp will always be ahead of the game, termites

• Des 1 month ago

Who is comparing 4yrs of Dumso to this few months? Funny Npp will always be ahead of the game, termites

• Bioassay 1 month ago

Napo y3 kwasia paaa for telling us this shit. Npp days are numbered

• Joy 1 month ago

The problem of Ghana suffering is not about npp and ndc. It's the stupidities of many citizens

• VUVUZELA 1 month ago

@Joy, your MORDA wae...!!!!!! Are you now ashamed to point out the hopelessness of your NPP party now? Why are you stupidly lumping the two parties together, when one of them fully solved dumsor with extra power, whilst the ...

• Pope Innocent 1 month ago

Any evidence? Provide facts and figures please

• Yaw 1 month ago

May God punish this people

• Wwwe 1 month ago

U HV light out for some mts may God punish someone what about the one who gv it dumso forore than 4 yrs hmmm tell me what God will do to that person think like human being hmmm

• Ojah 1 month ago

THAT IS A TRUE PICTURE OF A BITCH AND A HO!

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

WHAT AN UGLY MAN! LOOK AT HIS NOSE!!!
    Let’s keep him in the zoo and no doubt that will earn us a lot of money instead humiliating ourselves before the IMF.

• Guard 1 month ago

See the big changes in the then picture and their current look. Our money

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Mahama dumsor was different from this maintenance outages. If my light went out for three minutes and comeback, how can you called it dumsor dumsor plus load shearing . Electricity company should work hard and solve it immed ...

• OGyam 1 month ago

@Kwesi, use your brain if you have one. Malaysia, has the same population as Ghana. They can boast of over 32,000 megawatts of power. In Ghana, we have less than 7,000 megawatts for the same population. When Mahama realised t ...

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

See them they call themselves ministers of state look at Ursula wearing New York cup to demonstrate in Ghana

• Os 1 month ago

So now you see they are all the same...

• Eddy 1 month ago

Karma karma karma

• Rttttggg 1 month ago

What a stupid answer!!! After staying abroad for a while I have come to a realisation that most Africans have defective thinking and the same people are the ones running these countries and so there would be no solution to an ...

• 000 1 month ago

Hahaha hohoho hehehe hihihi
    Karma karma karma karma karma

• Shakespeare 1 month ago

No force on earth can twist the arm of Karma.

• Merciful God 1 month ago

God have mercy on them

• Odjame 1 month ago

Foolish and idiots in power . Kwasiafor

• Yaw KK 1 month ago

It is clear that the current crop of Ghanaian politicians have nothing to offer apart from looting the coffers of the country. So what has happened to Cecilia Dapaah's case? Hmmmm.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Ghanaweb we will not vote for Ur paymasters oooo hmmmm we HV light for more than 7 yrs but Ur paid masters let us b in dumso for more than 4 yrs no sensebel human will vote for ndc period

• Enoch 1 month ago

Incompetent npp. Mahama solved dumsor and left behind a healthy economy for Akufo-Addo and Bawuliar. Npp we know you have not added even a pin of power but a simple keeping on the power…npp and Bawuliar cannot do.

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Your struggles with words are worse than NPP’s struggles with power provision for the nation. Stop wasting your money on data!!!

• Mic dwomoh 1 month ago

It is time we the voters let them know that we made them whom they are 2024 election is just arround the corner and this same arrogance people will come begging for our vote people of ghana do not be deceived by people

• AB 1 month ago

And he said he has never used the word Dumsor. Well probably he was drunk on that day

• The God of Karma at work;He's so fast! 1 month ago

Wow !Karma didn't take it lightly at all on Npp and the very man Napo, who is now the Energy Minister.
    If it was in US,he would have honourably resigned.
    You see what cheap politics can make you look like?.Just like an imb ...

• Kwes 1 month ago

Karma they say is a bitch npp never again

• Henry Dion 1 month ago

This picture should put all of us on our toes. We should criticize people in humility because we do not know who God can make us to be in the society. May God grant us wisdom.

• Sika Dede 1 month ago

Very wicked NPP criminals God punishment awaits them on earth and in Heaven.

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Karma is like boomerang, if you throw it away from you it will go round and return to hit you in the face. Please show us the faces of these people today, I bet they are no longer gloating. The visionary man built excess capa ...

• WEB AFRICA. 143XUe 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Akos 1 month ago

This man paa. I have never heard of his wife and kids at all, that's he really have one? He has been showing his arrogance and nothing else.

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

He recently got married in anticipation that he is going to be selected as the flagbearer’s mate. Bawumia seems to be in disagreement with this anticipation, he allegedly had John Kumah in mind!!!

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

These are useless people.

• Freedom is not free 1 month ago

Look at them, they believe ghana belongs to them and superior, God is exposing them. Useless things

• The law of karma 1 month ago

Never again npp