You are here: HomeNews2024 03 29Article 1923669

Four years in jail for 24-year-old woman who stabbed boyfriend over phone

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Yaw 1 month ago

Oh she is an ewe. That's why there are no comments here. Hypocrites nkoaa

• THEREALTRUTH 1 month ago

My comment...I feel sorry for the Guy dead but ewe or what ever....a real man shouldn't be fighting a woman....no matter what circumstance. I can understand a female using a weapon to defend her self against a man. I don't kn ...

• WEB AFRICA. 3HGF 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Zakplazavi of Mampong 1 month ago

Aboa ba. He wanted to rape her. She should have spat saliva on the stupid face of that Owusu bastard in addition. Rapist from the hinterland. Kwasea at the cemetery

• Sukuuuura flamingo road sukuuukuura 1 month ago

My friend how can someone rape a girl friend? It state misunderstanding not by force sex.

• spazza 1 month ago

bastards are from trokosi lnd like J.J kwasia.You must be high to have seen names that are not there