You are here: HomeNews2024 03 28Article 1923593

Woman's 'horrific experience' at NYC Ghana Embassy sparks outpouring of bad online reviews

Read Comments Comments (161)

• FENCING AFRICA. AJHN 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com U78U

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 month ago

Islam is pure evil. Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Chief 1 month ago

You don't deserve attention at all. I wish your heart was opened and your mind opened as well. You will understand you lost it only in the grave. Then you will wish you had a second chance, but it will be late.

• I PRONOUNCE 1 month ago

I can see the workers of the embassy in question did not work today. They were online the entire day typing comments under false identities

• EFO KOKU 1 month ago

PRIDE AND PREJUDICE
    I think being Rude is a requirement to be able to work in any of the Ghana Embassies. It’s the same attitude everywhere.

• Sul 1 month ago

I HAVE NO DOUBT YOUR FATHER LOVE TO DOGS LIKE WE'VE BEEN SEEING IN THE ANIMALS KINGDOM. THE WAY YOU LOVE TALKING ABOUT DOGS TELLS IT ALL......hahahahah

• Sul 1 month ago

I HAVE NO DOUBT YOUR FATHER LOVE TO FCK DOGS LIKE WE'VE BEEN SEEING IN THE ANIMALS KINGDOM....THE WAY YOU LOVE TALKING ABOUT DOGS TELLS US HOW YOU'VE INHERITED THEIR CHROMOSOMES IN YOUR DNA......DOG

• Anim 1 month ago

Lunatic, remain there and vomit out your tantrums! Be accursed and continue to hide - amen!

• Why travel to that shit hole? 1 month ago

Accra is so dirty and Ghanaians are so corrupt I try to avoid it even though I was born there. They support corrupt politicians and even die for them. Be careful they will attack you on behalf of their politicians.

• JUST ONE OF THOSE WANNABE SOCIAL MEDIA ADDICTS 1 month ago

We respect and appreciate the staff and the job they do at all Ghana missions and embassies worldwide. A little bit of waiting is okay provided service gets delivered. It could be worse in Accra Ghana and mind you, there are ...

• Ka Na Wu 1 month ago

What!!! Are you out of your mind? I could write about the same unprofessionalism at the Ghana Embassy in Washington. The young lady was right. Many of us can relate to that. As soon as you enter the Ghana Embassy, it's like y ...

• Eric 1 month ago

Comot for der! Nkwasiafuo! Gyimii Sie saa! Odwan funu! What is Julorbi house? Aboa funu!

• The Spear 1 month ago

Exactly, and it's the same with all Ghana Embassies worldwide.

I applied online, asked to come for my passport. Inside the Embassy made me feel uncomfortable, like I was in Ghana. Later I received the passport and immediat ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Are you serious? Who asked you to comment?

• K 1 month ago

You've lost that sense of good judgement with your myopic assessment on the lady's facts. I don't think you're sane at all.

• Gerthy 1 month ago

Exactly I wonder if she has a job. I sit home to apply for my British passport, Ghana visa, license bank transaction what working person goes to a building at this day and age. Politics go kill some people ohoo

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe animal if you have experienced the arrogant and patronising attitude of some of Ghana's diplomatic staff especially those

• ananseba 1 month ago

Stop this nonesense

• Emefadonatusmaryarefools 1 month ago

Ghana High Cmmission in UK is excellent. The staff are beyond excellent. STOP DISGRACEFUL BEHAVIOUR AND TARNISHING HARD WON REPUTATION OF GHANA HIGH COMMISSION STAFF.

GHANA HIGH COMMISSION STAFF IN UK IS MORE THAN EXCELLEN ...

• Jobbiy 1 month ago

Stop talking rubbish, they are the most corrupt in uk embassy. Sometimes you wouldn’t believe is human being working there. The stress this stupid animals in Ghana embassy in uk will put you through to get visa is unbelieva ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

GHANA BEING RULED BY A MOB
    My young lady, you ain't seen nothing yet. Nothing is working in Ghana these days. Ghana now is a banana republic. That is what we have been going through in Ghana when this kobolor Akuffo Addo cam ...

• Jay 1 month ago

I shed no tears for a rude entitled person who calls someone “dark short chubby”. Yes, these Ghanaian missions have issues, but this is a no-brainer nonsense case. How can a grown woman like you not know that you can’t ...

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

My sister take heart.That is how this govt and his appointees behave. Some think they are in Heaven whereas w
    all of us are right here on earth. We recall what happened to Nebuchannezer.Out of pomposity he lost it out, when ...

• Say the TRUTH 1 month ago

When U get to Ghana - TRY AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TO GET YOUR GHANACARD if U are holding Foreign Passport if U have Ghanaian Nationality too. Then your WAHALA Dealing with the Embassies WILL BE A THING OF THE PAST!!

• anokwale 1 month ago

Get that dual citizenship card or the Ghana card. It will save you serious headaches.

• COD 1 month ago

Those packed in our Consulate Embassies around the world are practically disgracing Ghana.
    They are usually the ruling political party`s cronies who are as corrupt as their party leaders who are in gov`t.
    They are poorly tr ...

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

That might true for other nations but not the New York consulate tho!

I been there on two occasions and those guys are really professionals!

This lady went there probably with her I know my rights i know my rights ...

• Onipanua 1 month ago

Does it matter if she went there with "I no my rights attitude"?

It matters u fucking punk!

Go to any place with your WOKE ATTITUDE and see how they’ll treat u! Kwai’s

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

Selfmade KING, people are talking about their real life experiences at the embassy. If it hadn't happened to you, does it mean it doesn't happen? You really feel people don't have anything else to do but come here and complai ...

And am not talking about my experiences too?

Dude stop the crap becasue I have been to the Ghana embassy inn downtown manhattan and their services were great
    Besides, in this world u can’t always have it your way all ...

• Asasi. Ba 1 month ago

Attending evening classes will help your English grammar.

• Bliss lol 1 month ago

Kwasia fui! Take your English and put it in your stinking Ghanaian ass

OFUI BI BA

• Corrupt Selfmade 1 month ago

Corrupt so called Self-made, you are the reason our country is in such a mess. I’ve experienced the same unprofessional before. You probably work there??? Or your parents do??? You should be ashamed of yourself! Go to other ...

• Sp 1 month ago

Animal it matters… pig

Write a long comment here, let see!

Kwasia, your IQ like TOILET BOWL!!

Besides, ur comments are always short because u can’t write English for shit!!

Bum ASS SPIRITUAL! lol kwasia

Anyone can write your two lin ...

I don’t worked there!!

I had a nice experience there!!

Have an open mind punk

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Selfade SLAVE, i thought you had asante passport. hahahahah Ofuii.

You should've applied for Kumerican Passport, embossed with the image of KWASIA TUTU II or Okomfo Anokye. Kwasiato ... Just because you bribed your way do ...

lol bastie de3 wogyimi papa lmaooo

Have a BONO PASPORT lol

Even King Charles uses British passport how much more me lol!

Btw am not talking about London becasue I haven’t experienced it before but I have been to ...

• Yak 1 month ago

When will people like Bastie become more human after so many instances of good counseling by true Ghanaians on what he says!!

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

The best way to collect someone’s book is through an airline agent like Ghanaian Safari travel in Newark New Jersey ask for George and he’ll do everything including visas. I’m not surprised. Going to Ghana embassy in Ne ...

• 3dem 1 month ago

So what is she knows her right, is it a crime??? Weak people supporting bullying because that's the only way your asset yourself.... poor Ghanaian

Weak people? Thats u, clown

Kwasia

• Fan 1 month ago

Fool

• Pelicles 1 month ago

I don't believe her story. I frequent the Ghana consulate in New York, and the workers are not what she was describing. She is a filthy lair.

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

@pelicles such a stupid fool, 99% of Ghanaians including me faces this Problem and how dare you called her a liar. You Bastard tribal illiterate.

• Obaa Yaa 1 month ago

Alkebulan, are you sure you're literate enough?

This lady is lying and I can testify to this

I don’t know about other embassies around the world but the one in downtown Manhattan has been professionals!

They are really polite in there and all my encounters have be ...

• Obibs 1 month ago

@Alkebulan. Are you sure you have ever been to the Ghana Embassy in New York City ? Can you tell us which Borough the Ghana Embassy is in NYC ? I doubt very much whether you have set foot out of Ghana let alone be in the Stat ...

The sucker don’t know but he is here playing politics!

Ghanaians and entitlement!!

Those fellas are professions in there!!

The ladies are even very friendly and polite!

@obibs

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Another foolish talks, travelling isn't any priority for someone like me to be bosting of , let alone Ghanaians are suffering in the hand of those corrupt lazies Ghana Embassy across the whole World and not only nyc .

So tell us where the Ghanaian embassy is in American, which state and which borough plss!!

Kwasia man, travelling is everything because it broadens your horizons PUTA!!

Answer the man question BABA lol

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Obibs,know that the visa doesn't belong to her. And she is not a travel agent okay. And due to security reasons the embassy has to a little bit of investigations. Embassy around the world would do samething

@Obibs, please don't bother yourself about the nut and crackhead @Selfmade King! The guy says 'The Embassy are professionals' and 'The Fellas there are professions'. Those two phrases are self-explanatory!

U an idiot! U stupid punk!

Ur mother is a crack head and junkie!

Am telling u abt my experience!
    U foolish idiot

• Pelicles 1 month ago

You are a huge problem to yourself. The Creator should have made you a worn or something that you cannot have access to humanity. You are beyond description of any sort.

After passing security and entering the hall, it is ...

• Duka daya 1 month ago

Pelicles I believe your story because you are part of the cabal at the consulate putting your interest above that of clients.
    What do you expect at the various missions if foot soldiers are in charge of work which needs qual ...

He’s part of any cabal! U fucking idiot

Have u ever been to the Ghana embassy before in New York?

Go there and see before u start fooling!!

The lady is lying big time

Am even surprised!

Keep protecting your evening cleaning job at the embassy

Is better than your mother selling some cheap bono cunt in that ape planet lol

• Imani 1 month ago

But your story side must be believed. Maybe you are not from Africa.

@ pelicles … she’s a big liar

I been there on more than two occasion and the workeee there are really awesome

I went and renewed my passport and the supervisor even came downstairs to chat with me and I was surpri ...

• 3dem 1 month ago

Party foot soldier abi, you are disgracing yourselves these days paa oo.

• Bliss lol 1 month ago

For u is all about politics!

Grow the up dude

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

Every embassy is glad to offer services to the courteous but not to those whose intent is to create scenes just for political reasons. At least, I've been to the Ghana Embassy in New York on 3 different occasions and was trea ...

This lady is lying! Am shocked she is saying this about the Ghana embassy in New York

I been there myself and they were so profession and there was an orderly atmosphere there

I don’t know which one she’s talking ...

I heard you have an evening cleaning job at the embassy. That's why you're writing rubbish as usual

Better than your ugly bitch of a mother selling rotten cubt to your baboon cousins in that planet of the chimps lol

Lmaooo

Ur mothers PLUS SIZE GRANDMA DROSS like CURTAINS lmaooo

• Corrupt Selfmade 1 month ago

An embassy is OBLIGATED to offer services to its citizens. Some of you—it would have been better not to have been educated than the semi-education that you have.

And they offered me a proper service!

Just as people are condemning them, am also praising them!

Ofui bi ba!!

Semi education is still an education and some semi educated people are more successful than u!

U Ghana ...

I went to the Ghana embassy downtown Manhattan to renew my passport which has expired and I was treated great!!

They were polite, quick and orderly but I don’t know why this lady is saying tho

I waited in their sm ...

Kwasia stop hiding in Alabar and claiming you're in Manhattan.

Lmaoo

Kwasia, I have been all over the world!

I was born and bred in New York NIGGER haha

It dey pained u lol

But Ghana is my mama

When I come to Ghana this year, I ll come and CHOP ALOT OF YOUR BONO SISTER ...

NIGGER, PLEASE! ALL OVER THE WORLD DOING WHAT? WERE YOU BEING KEPT IN A CAGE AND EXHIBITED AS AN ATTRACTION FOR THOSE WHO HAVE NEVER SEEN A CREATURE FROM THE DARK LAGOON?

• Bliss lol 1 month ago

U don’t make sense fucker

Born and bread in New York and am living in a big city

Coupled with an ASHANTI BLOOD in me, bruh, can’t u see how smart that I am lmaoooo

There’s no way I wldnt be SMART being an ASHANTI and born in the belly ...

As for you nincompoop. Ensure you cure your erectile dysfunction. No Bono woman would sleep with a dog like you. Tweaaaa. Bono women aren't like your flat ass asante sluts. What the hell is ASAHNTI BLOOD? Uneducated fool, com ...

lol lmaooo

He’s crying now!

I used and dump these bono chicks like TOILET ROLL lmaoo

Am coming this year to CHOP MORE bono girls with my big ASHANTI DICK haha

Line up your sisters for me becasue I ll ...

Asante dwarf , I want to diagnose your dwarfism

Everyone is laughing at this bankrupt BONO SCHOLAR lmaoo

Hahaha

Take this education to your BONO village for free lol haha

U exhibit the characteristics of a typical Bono villager lol

Johnny come fresh, BONO N ...

Hematology lmaooo

Akoa nni classmate lol

U described your father for us as he looked lie a BONO GORILLA shot in its ASS lmaooo

Am fresh and fine than u as I have seen your pic before with your BLEACHING FACE like ...

For crying out loud, we are from a region with dumb ass Wontumi as the chairman of one of our political parties. Go figure!

But the same wontumi who u don’t respect is richer than u and your father combined….

Lmaooo

Use your book sense to make money let see

Ofui!! U HOOD rat lol

Broke ass motherfucker

Can u compared your u ...

• Papa 1 month ago

Npp is going to loose the elections this year and All THESE arrogant corrupt people are going to be cleared from our embassies

• Obaa Yaa 1 month ago

How can NPP "loose" the elections? Or did you mean "lose"?

• Joe 1 month ago

They will be cleared and replaced with another set of crude and corrupt foolsoldiers

• Plasma 1 month ago

Exactly.

• Imani 1 month ago

Dealing with African embassies is horrible. They are power drunk and rude. If you qualify for a foreign passport, apply for it. I travel with a foreign dignified passport, and don't get in the way of these sloppy embassy offi ...

• Marco 1 month ago

This was insight to how things work in Ghana. The foolish mentality is exported all across the World via the embassies.

• Kee 1 month ago

You got what you deserve, where in US would you go to pick up a document for someone else without due process. You thought because others came and easily picked up on behalf of others meant they’ve not done the needful. NDC ...

• Hmmm if you are against NPP, that's it 1 month ago

This government is the mist useless, senseless , insensitive , divisive ever in this country's history . They have no national agenda. Their agenda, even for the Cornell, a my Harvard colleagues have really shown their true c ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 month ago

YOU CANNOT GO AND TAKE SOMETHING FROM AN EMBASSY WITHOUT AN AUTHORITY PAPER. JUST TALKING NONSENSE. IF YOU DO THE CORRECT THING, YOU DON'T HAVE ANY PROBLEM. BETTER TO ASK BEFORE YOU ACT. EVEN APPOINTMENTS TO PICK DOCUMENTS. ...

• AD 1 month ago

Oh my GOD! my Ghana passport is expired but when l think of going to the embassy in New York l feel sick. l had very bad experience one time when l went there to renew my passport. l had to leave without doing it. when you go ...

Bro u playing yourself!

I went and renewed my passport there and they are so profession in there

They are polite, quick and they ll treat u very well

There are no delays and when u done, u picked up your new passpor ...

You're an undocumented immigrant. You Selfslave don't have papers. No Nkrataa.

You will be deported soon just like Kwasia Tutu II, was deported from canada and signed a bond of No Return to Canadian territory.

When th ...

• Bliss lol 1 month ago

Lmaooo

Didn’t u said that, am in Kumasi so what happened now? Lmaooo

Bono man have no BRAINS lol

See how the ASHANTI man is playing with his small BONO BRAINS LMAOOO

Herrhhh!

I have a YATCHT park ...

“Didn’t you said “ WO BROFO NY3 NY3….. you claim to have been born in New York … hahahahaha in some ghetto projects. Ofuuiiii learn to construct a better sentence.

After I took this dumb ass BONO APE to school about HEMATOLOGY, he cldnt come again lmaooo

Lmaoooo

Kwaisa, who told u that a DUMB ASS BONO APE like u can be smarter than me lol!

Once a DUMB BONO, always a DUMB BONO ...

Asante chimp is now Bliss lol.

You see how you’re now caught in your own web of lies.

Exhibition of criminal Kwasia Tutu II ‘s behaviour in Canada

U dumb as a PRISON PADDOCK lmaoooo

Oh my goodness, this PAA O PAA boy 'Selfmade KING' is killing me! What the hell is 'they are so profession in there'? I sense the latent effects of crack on the brain!

Paa o paa is a good hustle and someone else’s day job

Tell us your hustle?

Nothing …… just SPRAYING our beautiful beaches with your toilet everyday lmaooo

Short,ugly ghanian BABOON lmaooo

Now u have stop ...

• Nana Appiah 1 month ago

how does one go to an embassy to pic-up a passport belonging to a brother in-law. this story smells like bull

Say that again! They’ll FINGER PRINT u and hence the embassy wldnt want to give it to her and I believed this is the reason why she showed attitude and they dealt with her!

She’s lying

• Kojo Abban 1 month ago

Nothing is working in Ghana anymore. Some GRA officers have just came to an Indian company to collect plenty money. GABBY is their lawyer. Ghana is sold to the Akyem Mafia. GRA workers are buying houses in Europe in the name ...

• Ghana Is Dead 1 month ago

Nothing is working in Ghana apparently. The youth are stealing and doing all crimes to survive. The ladies are now cheap
    They need money to eat. is cheaper now. Crime pays so much money now. Jubilee House is empty now no ...

• Sul 1 month ago

YOU WERE CHARITABLE WITH THEM...... ANIMALS LIKE THAT DOESN'T NEED A BIT OF PATIENCE NOR RESPECT.

• kwaku-t 1 month ago

AND SO WHAT? THUS WOMAN IS EXAGGERATING THINGS FOR POLITICAL GAINS. TWEAAAAAAAAA KAIIIOO

• I think 1 month ago

I think Ghanaians who work at various embassies think that it's their personal property. Their customer service stink like mɔmɔne and superkul and koobi. Very bad customer service attitude

• Kaya Man 1 month ago

The embassy is just a business hub. Dasoor

• DREAM 1 month ago

This is typical ASHANTI BUSH girl.
    It serves her right.. Animal

• Babangida Casagrande 1 month ago

@dumb dream, why most Ghanaians in ASANTI region are naming their children AKANS names to blend in including myself, KOJO is my ASANTIS name get lost low life imbeciles

• Nana Amoako 1 month ago

This lady is lying through her nose. I have been to the Embassy several times and what she is saying is not true. You're greeted politely by the security. You're asked of your mission. You sign in and You're given a number. ...

People are collaborating my story! Thank u bro!

Those guys are really good and I even spoke to one of the supervisors over there

The women over there are very friendly and they treat u with respect

Am surpris ...

You Punk keep replying your own self. You're probably protecting your evening cleaning job at the embassy. Myrmidon Self Slave

Replying myself?

U sick idiot

Cleaning the embassy in the night fetched more dollars offering your STINKING ass for cheap lol

Akoa adwene suaaaa

• Fools will fools 1 month ago

The guy keep writing comments under different name then support his comment with different name , what a sad life…. He is part of the corruption we face in Ghana

• Sports 1 month ago

Kwasia, what have your short self done for Ghana?

Jealous, short, ugly Ghanaian idiot

• Rex. 1 month ago

Who pays those useless, smelly, cronies in our embassies? Customer care is the problem of most uncultured party cronies. Sack all of them!!!

• ZUZA 1 month ago

Just an attention seeker. Let’s hear the other side of the story. Why do we Ghanaians hate each other so much? We hate everything Ghanaian yet we call ourselves Ghanaian. It’s just so amazing.

• Koppong 1 month ago

They are all corrupt

• Bri 1 month ago

Some one told me the most annoying embassy is Ghana embassy. Especially if you are Ghanaian born . The dysfunction is everywhere my people, we need to take a look at ourselves. From government to baby

• Kwame 1 month ago

My sister, what you experienced was the smelly bad attitude of black people. Whites delight in seeing their clients happy. The black person is happy when they succeed in frustrating one of their own. God punish them.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Yaa, Taabi, you deliberately went to the embassy to trick them. And they were smarter than you. The visa you went there to pick it up doesn't belong to you. The embassy has to do its own investigation before they can handle i ...

• Agyaaku 1 month ago

This girl deserved that HORRIFIC experience. From her narration, you could see how UNCOUTH she is. No doubt she showed that trait at the Consulate. I wish to thank the staff of the Consulate for making her have that experienc ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

There is a lady here at the Toronto office called AWO. She is the worst human kind. Arrogance is everywhere.

• Nosacrilege 1 month ago

This is not new. NYC Ghana consulate is the most USELESS office I have ever been to. In the summer 2022 on 47 street, all the buildings/store and establishments' has AC except Ghana Consulate. I mean, how? Ghana and HER peop ...

• "Brown sugar" 1 month ago

Unprofessionalism, disgust & horrific is the name I would give to the GH embassy in NYC....
    My ordeal here is nothing to write home about.
    A renewal of passport & change of name turned dramatic.
    One lady from the back o ...

• Man Nie 1 month ago

10 years ago, I had a nasty treatment at the same consulate. The receptionist was so disrespectful, I wondered if she was a Ghanaian. She could have been my grandchild.

• Ende 1 month ago

They all want to be heard on Social Media. Waiting at the Embassy, is not a Big Deal. All visitors go through the same process. Shame unto GhanaWeb for publishing this article.

• Kudus 1 month ago

Why can't we do it right for a change, insults and non professionalism at this office, they don't even have uniforms, untidy washrooms it's so embarrassing. Even after having an affidavit they don't even understand the essenc ...

• Stone USA 1 month ago

Only one solution. Bomb that office. When persuasion fails,Force is applied. Only then the workers at that place respect people.

• Nation Wreckers ankasa 1 month ago

Worse in South Africa. They don't even issue passports these days. These haters of Gh have managed to destroy everything in the country.

• Anim 1 month ago

This is not only happening in the US. My friend told me about similar problem he encountered with the Ghana embassy personnel in Italy. The NPP workers there are doing unprofessional work and tainting the good image of Ghana. ...

• Ghana 1 month ago

Npp was soo attacktive in opposition, but in power they want to silence everybody...n d cowards including peace council dare not speak..

• Ghana 1 month ago

If they are truly christians n Muslims in this country who believe their religions are against this evil act, they should come together n use every legal means including demonstration to force the dwarf ugly president to sign ...

• Kwame Opoku 1 month ago

I tried to call the Washington office from Monday to Friday 5 times a day NEVER got anyone to pick up my call that's how bad it is

• Truth 1 month ago

This akuffo addo govt something is not right. Why such stupidity? Is just getting too much. Have we got people in charge or what? Only lies, dishonesty and nkwasiasem nkoaa. We are tired what is this nonsense koraa

• JJ 1 month ago

This same thing happened to me and my daughter at Ghana Embassy in London in 2022. I have videos and pictures still on my phone. Our people have no respect for us.

• Abam 1 month ago

My sister forget about this criminal nipotism government of foolish Akuffo Addo.Akuffo Addo lied to power only to loots for his family and cronies and position his tribes people of Akyem.That ugly Lilliput Mimi is from kyebi ...

• Nuway 1 month ago

Blacks and GH is known for such bad attitude since decade. Very disgraceful

• African 1 month ago

Ghana Embassy in New York is at 47th street midtown Manhattan not downtown Manhattan

• Eric 1 month ago

You should count yourself lucky you served! So-called Julorbi house demo or whatever you call it was meant useless people like yourself! They should yanked you pit of the premises! Nkwasias3m!

• Webmaster!!! 1 month ago

I think the nature of your stories are worrying. You carry somebodies gripe lock, stock and barrel without reaching out to the Consulate. Misinforming your readers in the process. Your reputation dipped in my sights today.

• Yaw 1 month ago

As the lady (Mimi) at the consulate said, it will go nowhere! This is the awkward attitude of most Ghanaian civil and public servants. They don’t care because nothing will indeed happen. If these types are fired and replace ...

• Papa k 1 month ago

28 April 2024 is exactly one year these people took my finger print, collected all the necessary documents, and paid 380 euros to them for my lost passport, up to date I have not received my new passport. I called them al ...

• Ghana Money 1 month ago

This is what the appointees of the only Mother Serpent of Corrupt in the history Ghana do to people they hate.

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Primitive Bush Folks. Short and ugly with small eyes, from Eastern Region. Complain about it and take them to a human rights court. They have to pay you 1 Million dollars at least. Kofi Annan was the most famous Ghanaian of a ...

• Kk 1 month ago

all Ghana embassies.
    Tribalism,incompetence,and very corrupt.

• Peter 1 month ago

I am not surprised. What a country? We carry our evil, greed, lawlessness and corrupt lifestyles everywhere. This NPP is worse than anything. They have hijacked the embassy and monetizing every process. How could you ignore y ...

• Anonymous 1 month ago

I’m not surprised. How about the Ghana Passport Biometrics Enrollment Center in Chicago? I showed up for my appointment only to be told that the agent was not available. In fact she was not around the day before and no othe ...

• Kee 1 month ago

NDC footsoldiers are entertaining themselves with such stupid comments but majority have never been to an embassy before. Apuuuuuuu

• Life changing decision 1 month ago

https://youtube.com/shorts/zAvfeAS2HKo?si=v8GMAoU_XM9gH6U_

• Paul 1 month ago

That is a SHAME!. They wanted a Bribe.

• Gerthy 1 month ago

What happened to doing things online my dear Yaa Tabby
    In uk, we applied ours online and had no problems.
    Please make use of technology
    Thank you

• Dr Phil 1 month ago

The president of Ghana is corrupt so what do you expect at the embassy

• GPS 1 month ago

Black Africans can't rule themselves because of corruption. 99% of Ghanaians are corrupted. You have to pay to get what you want else, no one helps you that is our culture in Ghana corruption. Every one is fighting for his po ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Why must i cry peace be upon Ghana
    They are the very people who supported Akuffo Addo's fun raising and the government
    Ghanaians in Europe America anf Canadasupported Akuffo Addo's government 100%
    Don't cry for her

• Burro nabu 1 month ago

Attention seeker

• truth 1 month ago

disolve this ghana embassy team workers in New York quick before we set fire there.

• Bob 4 weeks ago

Here in Washington DC is the same BS going at the Ghanaian Embassy up there.. They brought with them Ghanaian mentality. They operate as if they are in that HELL WHOLE.